libvirt 4.3.0 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (6225 entries)

en: 
      (specify help <command> for details about the command)
zh-CN: 
      (使用 --help <command> 来获得这个命令的详细信息)

en: 
      (specify help <group> for details about the commands in the group)
zh-CN: 
      (指定 help <group> 获取组中命令的详情)

en: 
      Default paths:
    
        Configuration file (unless overridden by -f):
          $XDG_CONFIG_HOME/libvirt/libvirtd.conf
    
        Sockets:
          $XDG_RUNTIME_DIR/libvirt/libvirt-sock
    
        TLS:
          CA certificate:     $HOME/.pki/libvirt/cacert.pem
          Server certificate: $HOME/.pki/libvirt/servercert.pem
          Server private key: $HOME/.pki/libvirt/serverkey.pem
    
        PID file:
          $XDG_RUNTIME_DIR/libvirt/libvirtd.pid
zh-CN: 
      默认路径：
    
        Configuration file (unless overridden by -f):
          $XDG_CONFIG_HOME/libvirt/libvirtd.conf
    
        Sockets:
          $XDG_RUNTIME_DIR/libvirt/libvirt-sock
    
        TLS:
          CA certificate:     $HOME/.pki/libvirt/cacert.pem
          Server certificate: $HOME/.pki/libvirt/servercert.pem
          Server private key: $HOME/.pki/libvirt/serverkey.pem
    
        PID file:
          $XDG_RUNTIME_DIR/libvirt/libvirtd.pid

en: 
      Default paths:
    
        Configuration file (unless overridden by -f):
          $XDG_CONFIG_HOME/libvirt/virtlockd.conf
    
        Sockets:
          $XDG_RUNTIME_DIR/libvirt/virtlockd-sock
    
        PID file:
          $XDG_RUNTIME_DIR/libvirt/virtlockd.pid
zh-CN: 
      默认路径：
    
        配置文件（除非使用 -f 覆盖）：
          $XDG_CONFIG_HOME/libvirt/virtlockd.conf
    
        套接字：
         $UNTIME_DIR/libvirt/virtlockd-sock
    
        PID 文件：
          $XDG_RUNTIME_DIR/libvirt/virtlockd.pid

en: 
      Default paths:
    
        Configuration file (unless overridden by -f):
          %s
    
        Sockets:
          %s
          %s
    
        TLS:
          CA certificate:     %s
          Server certificate: %s
          Server private key: %s
    
        PID file (unless overridden by -p):
          %s/run/libvirtd.pid
zh-CN: 
      默认路径：
    
        Configuration file (unless overridden by -f):
          %s
    
        Sockets:
          %s
          %s
    
        TLS:
          CA certificate:     %s
          Server certificate: %s
          Server private key: %s
    
        PID file (unless overridden by -p):
          %s/run/libvirtd.pid

en: 
      Default paths:
    
        Configuration file (unless overridden by -f):
          %s/libvirt/virtlockd.conf
    
        Sockets:
          %s/run/libvirt/virtlockd-sock
    
        PID file (unless overridden by -p):
          %s/run/virtlockd.pid
zh-CN: 
      默认路径：
    
        配置文件（除非使用 -f 覆盖）：
          %s/libvirt/virtlockd.conf
    
        套接字：
          %s/run/libvirt/virtlockd-sock
    
        PID 文件（除非使用 -p 覆盖）：
          %s/run/virtlockd.pid

en: 
    Domain %s dumped to %s
zh-CN: 
    转储到 %s 的域 %s

en: 
    Domain %s saved to %s
zh-CN: 
    保存到 %s 的域 %s

en: 
    Domain %s state saved by libvirt
zh-CN: 
    由 libvirt 保存的域 %s 状态

en: 
    Usage:
      %s [options]
    
    Options:
      -h | --help            Display program help:
      -v | --verbose         Verbose messages.
      -d | --daemon          Run as a daemon & write PID file.
      -l | --listen          Listen for TCP/IP connections.
      -t | --timeout <secs>  Exit after timeout period.
      -f | --config <file>   Configuration file.
      -V | --version         Display version information.
      -p | --pid-file <file> Change name of PID file.
    
    libvirt management daemon:
zh-CN: 
    用法：
      %s [options]
    
    Options:
      -h | --help            Display program help:
      -v | --verbose         Verbose messages.
      -d | --daemon          Run as a daemon & write PID file.
      -l | --listen          Listen for TCP/IP connections.
      -t | --timeout <secs>  Exit after timeout period.
      -f | --config <file>   Configuration file.
      -V | --version         Display version information.
      -p | --pid-file <file> Change name of PID file.
    
    libvirt management daemon:

en: 
    Usage:
      %s [options]
    
    Options:
      -h | --help            Display program help:
      -v | --verbose         Verbose messages.
      -d | --daemon          Run as a daemon & write PID file.
      -t | --timeout <secs>  Exit after timeout period.
      -f | --config <file>   Configuration file.
      -V | --version         Display version information.
      -p | --pid-file <file> Change name of PID file.
    
    libvirt lock management daemon:
zh-CN: 
    用法：
      %s [options]
    
    Options:
      -h | --help            显示程序帮助信息：
      -v | --verbose         详细信息。
      -d | --daemon          作为守护进程运行并写入 PID 文件。
      -t | --timeout <secs>  在 timeout 时间段结束后退出。
      -f | --config <file>   配置文件。
      -V | --version         显示版本信息。
      -p | --pid-file <file> 更改 PID 文件名称。
    
    libvirt 锁定管理守护进程：

en:  Miscellaneous:
zh-CN: 其他：

en:  Networking:
zh-CN: 联网：

en:  Storage:
zh-CN: 存储：

en:  block_io_throttle reply was missing device list
zh-CN:  block_io_throttle 恢复缺少设备列表

en: !!! SSH HOST KEY VERIFICATION FAILED !!!: Identity of host '%s:%d' differs from stored identity. Please verify the new host key '%s' to avoid possible man in the middle attack. The key is stored in '%s'.
zh-CN: !!! SSH 主机密钥验证失败 !!!: 主机 '%s:%d' 的身份验证与保存的身份不符。请确认新主机密钥 '%s' 以避免可能的中间人攻击。该密钥保存在 '%s'。

en: %6s: Checking %-60s:
zh-CN: %6s: 正在检查 %-60s:

en: %s array element does not contain data
zh-CN: %s 阵列元素不包含数据

en: %s can't be empty
zh-CN: %s 不能为空。

en: %s family specified for non-IPv4 address '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 为非 IPv4 地址 '%s' 指定 %s 产品线

en: %s forwarding requested, but no IP address provided for network '%s'
zh-CN: %s 转发请求，但没有为网络 '%s' 提供 IP地址

en: %s harddisk '%s' has unsupported cache mode '%s'
zh-CN: %s 硬盘 '%s' 有不支持缓存模式 '%s'

en: %s has illegal value %s
zh-CN: %s 有非法值 %s

en: %s has unexpected '*' before last line
zh-CN: %s 在最后一行前应有 '*'

en: %s in %s must be NULL
zh-CN: %s 中的 %s 必须为 NULL

en: %s in %s must be zero or greater
zh-CN: %s 中的 %s 必须为 0 或者大于 0

en: %s in %s must not be NULL
zh-CN: %s 中的 %s 不能为 NULL

en: %s in %s must not be zero
zh-CN: %s 中的 %s 不能为 0

en: %s is missing 'type' property
zh-CN: %s 缺少 'type' 属性

en: %s length greater than maximum: %d > %d
zh-CN: %s 长度超过上限：%d > %d

en: %s not implemented on Win32
zh-CN: 在 Win32 中没有使用 %s

en: %s not parseable
zh-CN: %s 无法解析

en: %s not supported in this QEMU binary
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制中不支持 %s

en: %s object has invalid dynamic type
zh-CN: %s 对象有一个无效动态类型

en: %s object is missing the required '%s' property
zh-CN: %s 对象缺少所需 '%s' 属性

en: %s rule with port specification requires protocol specification with protocol to be either one of tcp(6), udp(17), dccp(33), or sctp(132)
zh-CN: 附带端口说明的 %s 规则需要协议说明，该协议可以是 tcp(6)、udp(17)、dccp(33) 或者 sctp(132) 之一

en: %s uri uuid action
zh-CN: %s uri uuid 动作

en: %s: %d: failed to allocate %d bytes
zh-CN: %s: %d: 分配 %d 字节失败

en: %s: %d: failed to allocate %lu bytes
zh-CN: %s: %d: 分配 %lu字节失败

en: %s: %d: failed to allocate argv
zh-CN: %s: %d: 无法分配 argv

en: %s: Address '%s' in route definition is not a network address
zh-CN: %s：路由定义中的地址 '%s' 不是网络地址

en: %s: Bad gateway address '%s' in route definition
zh-CN: %s：路由定义中的坏网关地址 '%s'

en: %s: Bad netmask address '%s' in route definition
zh-CN: %s：路由定义中的坏子网掩码地址 '%s'

en: %s: Bad network address '%s' in route definition
zh-CN: %s：路由定义中的坏网络地址 '%s'

en: %s: Cannot request read and write flags together
zh-CN: %s：无法同时请求 read 和 write 标签

en: %s: Error converting address '%s' with netmask '%s' to network-address in route definition
zh-CN: %s：将地址  '%s' 使用子网掩码  '%s' 转换为路由定义中的 network-address 时出错

en: %s: Error converting address '%s' with prefix %u to network-address in route definition
zh-CN: %s：将地址  '%s' 使用前缀 %u 转换为路由定义中的 network-address 时出错

en: %s: IPv4 family specified for non-IPv4 address '%s' in route definition
zh-CN: %s：路由定义中没有为非 IPv4 地址 '%s' 指定 IPv4 产品线

en: %s: IPv4 family specified for non-IPv4 gateway '%s' in route definition
zh-CN: %s：路由定义中没有为非 IPv4 网关 '%s' 指定 IPv4 产品线

en: %s: Invalid metric specified in route definition
zh-CN: %s：路由定义中指定的无效度量标准

en: %s: Invalid metric value, must be > 0 in route definition
zh-CN: %s：无效度量值，在路由定义中必须大于 0。

en: %s: Invalid netmask '%s' for address '%s' (both must be IPv4)
zh-CN: %s：地址 '%s' 的无效子网掩码 '%s'（二者必须都为 IPv4）

en: %s: Invalid prefix %u specified in route definition, must be 0 - 128
zh-CN: %s：路由定义中的无效前缀 %u，必须为 0-128

en: %s: Invalid prefix %u specified in route definition, must be 0 - 32
zh-CN: %s：路由定义中的无效前缀 %u，必须为 0-32

en: %s: Invalid prefix specified in route definition
zh-CN: %s：路由定义中指定的无效前缀

en: %s: Missing required address attribute in route definition
zh-CN: %s：在路由定义中缺少所需 address 属性

en: %s: Missing required gateway attribute in route definition
zh-CN: %s：路由定义中缺少所需 gateway 属性

en: %s: No family specified for non-IPv4 address '%s' in route definition
zh-CN: %s：路由定义中没有为非 IPv4 地址 '%s' 指定产品线

en: %s: No family specified for non-IPv4 gateway '%s' in route definition
zh-CN: %s：路由定义中没有为非 IPv4 网关 '%s' 指定产品线

en: %s: Route definition cannot have both a prefix and a netmask
zh-CN: %s：路由定义不能同时有前缀和子网掩码

en: %s: Specifying netmask invalid for IPv6 address '%s' in route definition
zh-CN: %s：路由定义中为 IPv6 地址 '%s' 指定子网掩码无效

en: %s: Unrecognized family '%s' in route definition
zh-CN: %s：路由定义中无法识别的产品线  '%s'

en: %s: error: %s%c
zh-CN: %s:错误: %s%c

en: %s: error: %s. Check /var/log/messages or run without --daemon for more info.
zh-CN: %s：错误：%s。查看 /var/log/messages 或者运行不带 --daemon 的命令查看更多信息。

en: %s: error: unable to determine if daemon is running: %s
zh-CN: %s：错误：无法确定守护进程是否正在运行：%s

en: %s: failed to read temporary file: %s
zh-CN: %s：读取临时文件失败：%s

en: %s: failed to write log file: %s
zh-CN: %s：写入日志文件失败：%s

en: %s: initialization failed
zh-CN: %s：初始化失败

en: %s: ipv6 family specified for non-IPv6 address '%s' in route definition
zh-CN: %s：路由定义中没有为非 IPv6 网关 '%s' 指定 IPv6 产品线

en: %s: ipv6 specified for non-IPv6 gateway address '%s' in route definition
zh-CN: %s：路由定义中没有为非 IPv6 网关 '%s' 指定 ipv6

en: %s: malformed fd %s
zh-CN: %s: 受损的 fd %s

en: %s: remote_display_port_max: port must be between the minimal port and %d
zh-CN: %s: remote_display_port_min: 端口必须介于最小端口和 %d 之间

en: %s: remote_display_port_min: min port must not be greater than max port
zh-CN: %s: remote_display_port_min: 最小端口不得大于最大端口

en: %s: remote_display_port_min: port must be greater than or equal to %d
zh-CN: %s: remote_display_port_min: 端口必须大于或者等于 %d

en: %s: remote_websocket_port_max: port must be between the minimal port and %d
zh-CN: %s: remote_websocket_port_max: 端口必须介于最小端口和 %d 之间

en: %s: remote_websocket_port_min: min port must not be greater than max port
zh-CN: %s: remote_websocket_port_min: 最小端口不得大于最大端口

en: %s: remote_websocket_port_min: port must be greater than or equal to %d
zh-CN: %s: remote_websocket_port_min: 端口必须大于或者等于 %d

en: %s: temporary filename contains shell meta or other unacceptable characters (is $TMPDIR wrong?)
zh-CN: %s：临时文件名包含 shell 元数据或者其它不能接受的字符（$TMPDIR 错了吗？）

en: %s: too many command line arguments
zh-CN: %s: 太多命令行参数

en: %s: try --help for more details
zh-CN: %s: 尝试使用 --help 获取更多信息

en: %s: try --help for more details
zh-CN: %s: 尝试使用 --help 获取更多信息

en: %s: unable to determine access mode of fd %d
zh-CN: %s: 无法确定 fd %d 的访问模式

en: %s: unsupported hypervisor name %s
zh-CN: %s: 不支持的 hypervisor 名称 %s

en: %s: warning: %s%c
zh-CN: %s: 警告: %s%c

en: '%s' controller cannot be hot plugged.
zh-CN: 不能热插拔 '%s' 控制器。

en: '%s' controller cannot be hot unplugged.
zh-CN: 不能热插拔 '%s' 控制器

en: '%s' does not exist
zh-CN:  '%s' 不存在

en: '%s' file does not fit in memory
zh-CN: '%s' 不适用于内存

en: '%s' missing in guest-get-fsinfo 'disk' data
zh-CN: guest-get-fsinfo 'disk' 数据缺少 '%s'

en: '%s' missing in guest-get-fsinfo 'pci-address' data
zh-CN: guest-get-fsinfo 'pci-address' 数据缺少 '%s'

en: ':' not allowed in RBD source volume name '%s'
zh-CN: RBD 源卷名称 '%s' 中部允许使用 ':'

en: 'adapter' and 'address' must be specified for scsi hostdev source
zh-CN: 必须为 scsi hostdev 源地址指定 'adapter' 和 'address'

en: 'adapter' must be specified for scsi hostdev source
zh-CN: 必须为 scsi hostdev 源地址指定 'adapter'

en: 'arch' element cannot be used inside 'cpu' element with 'match' attribute'
zh-CN: 'arch' 元素不能在  'cpu'  元素与 'match' 属性一同使用

en: 'bus', 'target', and 'unit' must be specified for scsi hostdev source address
zh-CN: 必须为 scsi hostdev 源地址指定 'bus', 'target', 和 'unit'

en: 'can-offline' missing in reply of guest-get-vcpus
zh-CN: guest-get-vcpus 回复中缺少 'can-offline'

en: 'disk' missing in reply of guest-get-fsinfo
zh-CN: guest-get-fsinfo 回复中缺少 'disk'

en: 'floor' attribute allowed only in <inbound> element
zh-CN: 只在 <inbound> 元素中可使用 'floor' 属性

en: 'logical-id' missing in reply of guest-get-vcpus
zh-CN: guest-get-vcpus 回复中缺少 'logical-id'

en: 'mountpoint' missing in reply of guest-get-fsinfo
zh-CN: guest-get-fsinfo 回复中缺少 'mountpoint'

en: 'name' missing in reply of guest-get-fsinfo
zh-CN: guest-get-fsinfo 回复中缺少 'name'

en: 'online' missing in reply of guest-get-vcpus
zh-CN: guest-get-vcpus 回复中缺少 'online'

en: 'parent' for vHBA not specified, and cannot find one on this host
zh-CN: 没有为 vHBA 指定 'parent'，且无法在这台主机中找到它。

en: 'pci-controller' missing in guest-get-fsinfo 'disk' data
zh-CN: guest-get-fsinfo 'disk' 数据缺少 'pci-controller'

en: 'peak' and 'burst' require 'average' attribute
zh-CN: 'peak' 和 'burst' 需要 'average' 属性

en: 'pool' and 'volume' must be specified together for 'pool' type source
zh-CN: 必须为 'pool' 类型源同时指定 'pool' 和 'volume'

en: 'queues' attribute must be positive number: %s
zh-CN: 'queues' 属性必须是正数：%s

en: 'queues' is only supported by virtio-scsi controller
zh-CN: 只有 virtio-scsi 支持 'queues'

en: 'startupPolicy' is only valid for 'file' type volume
zh-CN: 'startupPolicy' 只能用于 'file' 类型卷

en: 'type' missing in reply of guest-get-fsinfo
zh-CN: guest-get-fsinfo 回复中缺少 'type'

en: 'wwnn' and 'wwpn' must be specified for adapter type 'fchost'
zh-CN: 必须为适配器类型 'fchost' 指定 'wwnn' 和 'wwpn'

en: (bridge interface definition)
zh-CN: (桥接接口定义)

en: (capabilities)
zh-CN: (功能)

en: (interface definition)
zh-CN: (接口定义)

en: (network status)
zh-CN: （网络状态）

en: (re)connect to hypervisor
zh-CN: 连接（重新连接）到 hypervisor

en: --%s and --current are mutually exclusive
zh-CN: --%s 和 --current 互斥

en: --%s and --tree are mutually exclusive
zh-CN: --%s 和 --tree 互斥

en: --%s or --current is required
zh-CN: 需要 --%s 或者 --current

en: --descendants requires either --from or --current
zh-CN: --descendants 需要 --from 或者 --current

en: --print-xml is incompatible with --no-metadata
zh-CN: --print-xml 与 --no-metadata 不兼容

en: /proc/net/dev: Interface not found
zh-CN: /proc/net/dev：未找到接口

en: <address>, <interface>, and <pf> elements of <forward> in network %s are mutually exclusive
zh-CN: 网络 %s <forward> 中的 <address>, <interface>, 和 <pf> 元素彼此互斥

en: <config> element is currently supported only with 'rbd' disks
zh-CN: 目前只有 'rbd' 磁盘支持 <config> 元素

en: <forward dev='%s'> must match first <interface dev='%s'/> in network %s
zh-CN: <forward dev='%s'> 必须与网络 %s 中第一个 <interface dev='%s'/> 映射

en: <snapshot> element is currently supported only with 'rbd' disks
zh-CN: 目前只有 'rbd' 磁盘支持 <snapshot> 元素

en: <uuid> does not match secret file name '%s'
zh-CN: <uuid> 与 secret 文件名 '%s' 不匹配

en: <virtualport type='%s'> not supported for network '%s' which uses a bridge device
zh-CN: 使用桥接设备的网络 '%s' 不支持 <virtualport type='%s'>

en: <virtualport type='%s'> not supported for network '%s' which uses a macvtap device
zh-CN: 使用 macvtap 设备的网络 '%s' 不支持 <virtualport type='%s'>

en: <virtualport type='%s'> not supported for network '%s' which uses an SR-IOV Virtual Function via PCI passthrough
zh-CN: 通过 PCI 通道使用 SR-IOV 虚拟功能的网络 '%s' 不支持 <virtualport type='%s'>

en: <virtualport> element unsupported for <interface type='%s'>
zh-CN: 不支持 <interface type='%s'> 的 <virtualport> 元素

en: <virtualport> element unsupported for type='%s' in interface's <actual> element
zh-CN: <virtualport> 元素不支持接口 <actual> 元素中的 type='%s'

en: <vlan> element specified for network %s, whose type doesn't support vlan configuration
zh-CN: 为网络 %s 指定的 <vlan> 元素，其类型不支持 vlan 配置。

en: ? - print this help
zh-CN: ? - 打印帮助

en: A close callback is already registered
zh-CN: 已注册闭合 callback

en: A different callback was requested
zh-CN: 要求使用不同的 callback

en: A interface driver is already registered
zh-CN: 接口驱动程序已注册

en: A network driver is already registered
zh-CN: 网络驱动程序已注册

en: A network filter driver is already registered
zh-CN: 网络过滤器驱动程序已注册

en: A network with forward mode='%s' can specify a bridge name or a forward dev, but not both (network '%s')
zh-CN: 可为转发模式为 '%s' 的网络指定一个桥接名称或者转发 dev，但不能两个都指定（网络 '%s'）

en: A node device driver is already registered
zh-CN: 节点设备驱动程序已注册

en: A secret driver is already registered
zh-CN: secret 驱动程序已注册

en: A storage driver is already registered
zh-CN: 存储驱动程序已注册

en: Aborts the currently running domain job
zh-CN: 忽略目前正在运行的域任务

en: Accept SSH host key with hash '%s' for host '%s:%d' (%s/%s)?
zh-CN: 是否接受哈希 '%s' 作为主机 '%s:%d' (%s/%s) 的 SSH 主机密钥？

en: Access denied
zh-CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Activation of snoop request failed on interface '%s'
zh-CN: 在接口 '%s' 中激活 snoop 请求失败

en: Active %s devices on bus with %s, not doing bus reset
zh-CN: 使用 %s 在总线中激活 %s 失败，不要重置总线。

en: Active channel stream exists for this domain
zh-CN: 这个域有活跃频道流

en: Active console session exists for this domain
zh-CN: 这个域有活跃控制台会话

en: Active:
zh-CN: 活跃：

en: Address family for hostname not supported
zh-CN: 不支持主机名的地址范围

en: Advice from numad is needed in case of automatic numa placement
zh-CN: 进行自动 numa 分配时需要来自 numad 的提示

en: After dumping core, failed to resume domain '%d' with libxenlight
zh-CN: 转储 core 后，使用 libxenlight 恢复域 '%d' 失败

en: Agent path %s too big for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地来说代理路径 %s 太大

en: All identities provided by the SSH Agent were rejected
zh-CN: SSH 代理提供的所有身份都被拒绝

en: All provided authentication methods with credentials were rejected by the server
zh-CN: 所有提供的认证方法及证书都被该服务器拒绝

en: All requests done
zh-CN: 完成所有请求

en: Allocation
zh-CN: 分配

en: Allocation:
zh-CN: 分配：

en: Allows to show or modify description or title of a domain.
zh-CN: 允许显示或者修改域的描述或者标题

en: An error occurred, but the cause is unknown
zh-CN: 出错，但原因不明。

en: An explicit URI must be provided when setuid
zh-CN: 执行 setuid 时必须明确提供 URI

en: An explicit disk format must be specified
zh-CN: 必须明确指定磁盘格式

en: Ancestor model %s not found for CPU model %s
zh-CN: 没有找到 CPU 型号 %s 的上一代型号 %s

en: Another close callback is already defined for domain %s
zh-CN: 已为域 %s 定义另一个 close 回叫

en: AnyType is missing 'type' property
zh-CN: 'type' 属性中缺少 AnyType

en: Argument 'cellid' in memnode element must correspond to existing guest's NUMA cell
zh-CN: memnode 元素中的参数 'cellid' 必须与现有虚拟机 NUMA 单元格对应

en: Argument buffer too small
zh-CN: 变量缓冲太小

en: Arguments must be non null
zh-CN: 参数不能为空

en: At least one PTY console is required
zh-CN: 至少需要一个 PTY 控制器

en: At least one cgroup controller is required
zh-CN: 至少需要一个 cgroup 控制器

en: At least one of name, mac, or ip attribute must be specified for static host definition in network '%s'
zh-CN: 必须在网络 '%s' 的静态主机定义中至少指定 name、mac 或者 ip 属性之一。

en: At least one tty is required
zh-CN: 至少需要一个 tty

en: Attach device from an XML <file>.
zh-CN: 从一个XML文件附加装置.

en: Attach new disk device.
zh-CN: 附加新磁盘设备.

en: Attach new network interface.
zh-CN: 附加新网络界面.

en: Attached device %s has no type
zh-CN: 附加设备 %s 没有类型

en: Attempt to close netcf state driver with open connections
zh-CN: 尝试使用打开的连接关闭 netcf 状态驱动程序

en: Attempt to create %s without specifying mode
zh-CN: 尝试在不指定模式的情况下创建 %s

en: Attempt to migrate guest to the same host %s
zh-CN: 尝试将虚拟机迁移到同一主机 %s

en: Attempt to send a non-blocking message with a synchronous reply
zh-CN: 尝试使用同步回复发送非阻断信息

en: Attempt to send an asynchronous message with a synchronous reply
zh-CN: 尝试使用同步回复发送异步信息

en: Attempted double use of PCI Address %s
zh-CN: 曾尝试重复使用 PCI 地址 %s

en: Attempted to NAT '%s'. NAT is only supported for IPv4.
zh-CN: 尝试 NAT '%s'。只有 IPv4 支持 NAT。

en: Attribute mode is only allowed for guest CPU
zh-CN: 只有在虚拟机 CPU 中方可使用的属性模式

en: Authentication Credentials not found
zh-CN: 未找到认证凭据

en: Authentication failed
zh-CN: 验证失败

en: Auto allocation of spice TLS port requested but spice TLS is disabled in qemu.conf
zh-CN: 需要自动分配 spic TLS 端口，但在 qemu.conf 中禁用了 spice TLS。

en: Auto-spawn of daemon requested, but no binary specified
zh-CN: 需要 auto-spawn 守护进程，但没有指定二进制文件。

en: Automatic disk lease mode enabled, but no host ID is set
zh-CN: 已弃用自动磁盘租赁模式但未设定主机 ID

en: Autostart
zh-CN: 自动开始

en: Autostart:
zh-CN: 自动启动：

en: Available
zh-CN: 可用

en: Available:
zh-CN: 可用：

en: Bad child elements counting.
zh-CN: 坏的 child 元素计数。

en: Bad ipv4 end address '%s' in <nat> in <forward> in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中 <forward> 的 <nat> 中的坏 ipv4 结束地址 '%s'

en: Bad ipv4 start address '%s' in <nat> in <forward> in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中 <forward> 的 <nat> 中的坏 ipv4 起始地址 '%s'

en: Bad value for ai_flags
zh-CN: 错误 ai_flags 值

en: Bad value for nativeMode
zh-CN: nativeMode 的不良值

en: Before dumping core, failed to suspend domain '%d' with libxenlight
zh-CN: 转储 core 之前，使用 libxenlight 挂起域 '%d' 失败

en: Bit 29 (Long Mode) of HostSystem property 'hardware.cpuFeature[].edx' with value '%s' has unexpected value '%c', expecting '0' or '1'
zh-CN: 主机系统属性 'hardware.cpuFeature[].edx'  的字节 29（长模式）值 '%s'  中有意外值 '%c' ，应为 '0' 或者 '1'。

en: Block Commit
zh-CN: 块指派

en: Block Commit started
zh-CN: 启动块指派

en: Block Copy
zh-CN: 块复制

en: Block Copy started
zh-CN: 启动块复制

en: Block I/O tuning is not available on this host
zh-CN: 这台主机中无法使用阻断 I/O调节

en: Block Pull
zh-CN: 块提取

en: Block Pull started
zh-CN: 启动块提取

en: Block device '%s' is resized
zh-CN: 重新定义 '%s' 块设备大小

en: Both 'name' and 'parent' cannot be specified for the 'scsi_host' adapter
zh-CN: 无法为 'scsi_host' 适配器指定 'name' 和 'parent

en: Bounded
zh-CN: 已捆绑

en: Bridge %s too big for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地来说桥接 %s 太大

en: Bridge '%s' has no QoS set, therefore unable to set 'floor' on '%s'
zh-CN: 桥接 '%s' 没有 QoS 设置，因此无法在 '%s 中设定 'floor'。

en: Bridge generation exceeded max id %d
zh-CN: 桥接生成超过最大 id %d

en: Bridge interface %s started
zh-CN: 已启动桥接接口 %s

en: Bridge name %s too long for destination
zh-CN: 过长的目的桥接名称 %s

en: Bridge:
zh-CN: 桥接：

en: Buffer to small for ipset name
zh-CN: 对于 ipset 名称来说缓存太小

en: Buffer too small for IPSETFLAGS type
zh-CN: 对于 IPSETFLAGS 类型来说缓存太小

en: Buffer too small for MAC address
zh-CN: 对于 MAC 地址来说缓存太小

en: Buffer too small for uint16 type
zh-CN: 对于 unit16 地址来说缓存太小

en: Buffer too small for uint32 type
zh-CN: 对于 unit32 类型来说缓存太小

en: Buffer too small for uint8 type
zh-CN: 对于 unit8 地址来说缓存太小

en: Buffer too small to print variable '%s' into
zh-CN: 缓存太小无法输出变量 '%s'

en: Build a given pool.
zh-CN: 建立一个给定的池。

en: Bus %s too big for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地来说总线 %s 太大

en: Bus 0 must be PCI for integrated PIIX3 USB or IDE controllers
zh-CN: 集成 PIIX3 USB 或 IDE 控制器的总线 0 必须为 PCI

en: Busy
zh-CN: 忙碌

en: CEPH_ARGS was set without an rbd disk
zh-CN: 设定 CEPH_ARGS 时没有 rbd 磁盘

en: CPU Affinity
zh-CN: CPU 亲和性

en: CPU Affinity:
zh-CN: CPU关系:

en: CPU Model %s too long for destination
zh-CN: CPU 型号 %s 对目标服务器来说太长

en: CPU arch %s does not match host arch
zh-CN: CPU 架构 %s 与主机架构不匹配

en: CPU data
zh-CN: CPU 数据

en: CPU described in %s is identical to host CPU
zh-CN: %s 中描述的 CPU 与主机 CPU 不相同

en: CPU described in %s is incompatible with host CPU
zh-CN: %s 中描述的 CPU 与主机 CPU 不兼容

en: CPU feature %s already defined
zh-CN: 已定义 CPU 特性 %s

en: CPU feature '%s' specified more than once
zh-CN: 指定了一次以上 CPU 功能 '%s'

en: CPU frequency:
zh-CN: CPU 频率：

en: CPU map:
zh-CN: CPU 映射：

en: CPU model %s already defined
zh-CN: 已定义 CPU 型号 %s

en: CPU model %s is not supported by hypervisor
zh-CN: Hypervisor 不支持 CPU 型号 %s

en: CPU model %s too long for destination
zh-CN: CPU 型号 %s 对于目标服务器来说太长

en: CPU model:
zh-CN: CPU 型号：

en: CPU socket topology has changed
zh-CN: 已更改 CPU 插槽拓扑

en: CPU socket(s):
zh-CN: CPU socket：

en: CPU time
zh-CN: CPU 时间

en: CPU time:
zh-CN: CPU 时间：

en: CPU tuning is not available on this host
zh-CN: 这个主机中的 CPU 调节不可用

en: CPU vendor %s already defined
zh-CN: 已定义 CPU 供应商 %s

en: CPU vendor %s not found
zh-CN: 没有找到 CPU 供应商 %s

en: CPU vendor %s of model %s differs from vendor %s
zh-CN: 型号 %s 的 CPU 供应商 %s 不同于供应商 %s

en: CPU vendor specified without CPU model
zh-CN: 指定 CPU 销售商但没有 CPU 型号

en: CPU vendors do not match
zh-CN: CPU 供应商不匹配

en: CPU(s):
zh-CN: CPU：

en: CPUs are incompatible
zh-CN: CPU 不兼容

en: CPUs online:
zh-CN: CPU 在线：

en: CPUs present:
zh-CN: 显示的 CPU：

en: CURL (multi) mismatch
zh-CN: CURL（multi）不匹配

en: CURL (share) mismatch
zh-CN: CULR（share）不匹配

en: Call to %s for unexpected type '%s'
zh-CN: 为意外类型 '%s' 调用 %s

en: Call to %s for unexpected type '%s', expected '%s'
zh-CN: 为意外类型 '%s' 调用 %s，应为 '%s'。

en: Call to '%s' returned a list, expecting exactly one item
zh-CN: 调用 '%s' 返回一个列表，只应有一个项目。

en: Call to '%s' returned an empty result, expecting a non-empty result
zh-CN: 调用 '%s'，返回空结果，应为非空结果。

en: Call to '%s' returned something, expecting an empty result
zh-CN: 调用 '%s' 返回结果，应为空结果。

en: Call to utsname failed: %d
zh-CN: 调用 utsname 失败：%d

en: Calling %s from '%s' failed
zh-CN: 从 '%s' 调用 %s 失败

en: Can only modify disk quota
zh-CN: 无法修改磁盘配额

en: Can only open VNC or SPICE graphics backends, not %s
zh-CN: 只能打开 VNC 或者 SPICE 图形后端，无法打开 %s。

en: Can't add USB hub: USB is disabled for this domain
zh-CN: 无法添加 USB 集线器：这个域禁用了 USB

en: Can't add USB input device. USB bus is disabled
zh-CN: 无法添加 USB 输入设备。已禁用 USB 总线。

en: Can't add another USB controller: USB is disabled for this domain
zh-CN: 无法添加另一个 USB 控制器：这个域禁用 USB

en: Can't add host USB device: USB is disabled in this host
zh-CN: 无法添加主机 USB 设备：这台主机禁用了 USB

en: Can't allocate memory
zh-CN: 无法分配内存

en: Can't change domain state.
zh-CN: 无法更改域状态。

en: Can't connect to $uri. Skipping.
zh-CN: 无法连接到 $uri。跳过。

en: Can't create initial configuration
zh-CN: 无法生成初始配置

en: Can't determine config path
zh-CN: 无法确定配置路径

en: Can't determine page size
zh-CN: 无法确定页面大小

en: Can't determine pid file path.
zh-CN: 无法确定 pid 文件路径。

en: Can't determine restart state file path
zh-CN: 无法决定重启 state 文件路径

en: Can't determine socket paths
zh-CN: 无法确定插槽路径

en: Can't determine user directory
zh-CN: 无法确定用户目录

en: Can't find prlctl command in the PATH env
zh-CN: 无法在 PATH env 中找到 prlctl 命令

en: Can't initialize Parallels SDK
zh-CN: 无法初始化平行 SDK

en: Can't initialize access manager
zh-CN: 无法初始化访问管理器

en: Can't initialize logging
zh-CN: 无法初始化日志

en: Can't load config file: %s: %s
zh-CN: 无法载入配置文件：%s：%s

en: Can't modify device type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知修改设备类型 '%s'

en: Can't parse barrier from
zh-CN: 无法解析障碍

en: Can't parse limit from
zh-CN: 无法解析限制

en: Can't parse prlctl output
zh-CN: 无法节写 prlctl 输出结果

en: Can't perform authentication: Authentication callback not provided
zh-CN: 无法执行认证：未提供认证回叫

en: Can't perform keyboard-interactive authentication: Authentication callback not provided
zh-CN: 无法执行键盘互动认证：未提供认证回叫

en: Can't read %s
zh-CN: 无法读取 %s

en: Can't set soft limit without hard limit
zh-CN: 没有硬限制就无法设定软限制

en: Can't setup disk for non-block device
zh-CN: 无法为非块设备设置磁盘

en: Can't setup disk without media
zh-CN: 无法在没有介质的情况下设置磁盘

en: Can't setup host uuid
zh-CN: 无法安装 Host UUID

en: Cancelable task is blocked by an unanswered question but cancellation failed
zh-CN: 可取消的任务被一个没有回答的问题阻碍，但取消操作失败。

en: Cannot access '%s'
zh-CN: 无法访问文 '%s'

en: Cannot add CURL handle to a multi handle twice
zh-CN: 无法在多句柄中两次添加 CURL 句柄

en: Cannot add uninitialized CURL handle to a multi handle
zh-CN: 无法在多句柄中添加未初始化的 CURL 句柄

en: Cannot append basic type %s
zh-CN: 无法附加基本类型 %s

en: Cannot assign address for device name '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为设备名称 '%s' 分配地址

en: Cannot attach disk until init PID is known
zh-CN: 除非知道 init PID，否则无法附加磁盘。

en: Cannot attach hostdev until init PID is known
zh-CN: 除非知道 init PID，否则无法附加 hostdev。

en: Cannot check NBD device %s pid
zh-CN: 无法坚持 NBD 设备 %s pid

en: Cannot check QEMU binary %s
zh-CN: 无法检查 QEMU 二进制文件 %s

en: Cannot check dnsmasq binary %s
zh-CN: 无法检查 dnsmasq 二进制 %s

en: Cannot close container iterator
zh-CN: 无法关闭容器迭代程序

en: Cannot complete within timeout period
zh-CN: 无法在超时限制时间内完成

en: Cannot connect to monitor connection of type '%s' for pid %u
zh-CN: 无法为 pid %s 连接到类型 '%u' 的监控程序连接

en: Cannot convert socket address to string: %s
zh-CN: 无法将插槽地址转换为字符串：%s

en: Cannot create %s
zh-CN: 无法生成 %s

en: Cannot create /dev
zh-CN: 无法创建 /dev

en: Cannot create /dev/pts
zh-CN: 无法创建 /dev/pts

en: Cannot create autostart directory %s
zh-CN: 无法生成自动启动目录 %s

en: Cannot create log directory '%s'
zh-CN: 无法生成日志目录 '%s'

en: Cannot create macvlan devices on this platform
zh-CN: 无法在这个平台中生成 macvlan 设备

en: Cannot deactivate network autostart
zh-CN: 无法取消激活网络自动启动

en: Cannot deactivate storage pool autostart
zh-CN: 无法取消存储池自动启动

en: Cannot delete directory '%s'
zh-CN: 无法删除目录 “%s”

en: Cannot delete file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法删除文件 '%s'

en: Cannot determine balloon device path
zh-CN: 无法确定布尔值设备路径

en: Cannot determine free memory
zh-CN: 无法确定剩余内存

en: Cannot determine system clock HZ
zh-CN: 无法确定系统时钟 HZ

en: Cannot directly attach floppy %s
zh-CN: 无法直接附加软盘 %s

en: Cannot disable close-on-exec flag
zh-CN: 无法禁用 close-on-exec 标签

en: Cannot disable close-on-exec flag on pipe %d
zh-CN: 无法为管道 %d 禁用 close-on-exec 标签

en: Cannot disable close-on-exec flag on socket %d
zh-CN: 无法为插槽 %d 禁用 close-on-exec 标签

en: Cannot duplicate FD %d
zh-CN: 无法复制 FD %d

en: Cannot duplicate fd %d onto fd %d
zh-CN: 无法将 fd %d 复制到 fd %d 中

en: Cannot enable close-on-exec flag
zh-CN: 无法启用 close-on-exec 标签

en: Cannot enable general autostart option without affecting other domains
zh-CN: 无法在不影响其他域的前提下启用常规 autostart 选项

en: Cannot extract memnode nodes
zh-CN: 无法提取 memnode 节点

en: Cannot extract running %s hypervisor version
zh-CN: 无法提取运行的 %s管理程序版本

en: Cannot find %s - Possibly the package isn't installed
zh-CN: 未找到 %s - 可能没有安装该软件包

en: Cannot find '%s' in node device database
zh-CN: 未在节点设备数据库中找到 '%s'

en: Cannot find '%s' in path
zh-CN: 未在路径中找到 '%s'

en: Cannot find CPU model with PVR 0x%08x
zh-CN: 无法找到使用 PVR 0x%08x 的 CPU 型号

en: Cannot find UML kernel %s
zh-CN: 无法找到 UML 内核 %s

en: Cannot find program %d version %d
zh-CN: 无法找到程序 %d 版本 %d

en: Cannot find security driver '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到安全驱动程序 '%s'

en: Cannot find start time in %s
zh-CN: 无法找到 %s 中的启示时间

en: Cannot find suitable CPU model for given data
zh-CN: 无法为给定数据找到合适的 CPU 型号

en: Cannot find suitable emulator for %s
zh-CN: 无法找到适合 %s 的模拟器

en: Cannot get interface MAC on '%s'
zh-CN: 无法在 '%s' 获取接口 MAC

en: Cannot get interface MTU on '%s'
zh-CN: 无法在 '%s' 获取接口 MTU

en: Cannot get interface flags on '%s'
zh-CN: 无法在 '%s' 中获取接口标签

en: Cannot initialize thread local for current identity
zh-CN: 无法为当前身份初始化本地线程

en: Cannot instantiate filter due to unresolvable variables or unavailable list elements: %s
zh-CN: 由于有无法解析的变量或者不可用元素列表而无法举例说明过滤器：%s

en: Cannot mount filesystem type %s
zh-CN: 无法挂载文件系统类型 %s

en: Cannot move fd %d out of the way
zh-CN: 无法将 fd %d 移出路径

en: Cannot obtain CPU count
zh-CN: 无法获取 CPU 计数

en: Cannot offline enough CPUs
zh-CN: 无法使足够的 CPU 离线

en: Cannot open %s
zh-CN: 无法打开 %s

en: Cannot open /dev/urandom
zh-CN: 无法打开 /dev/urandom

en: Cannot open /proc/cgroups
zh-CN: 无法打开 /proc/cgroups

en: Cannot open init control %s
zh-CN: 无法打开初始化控制 %s

en: Cannot open network interface control socket
zh-CN: 无法打开网络接口控制插槽

en: Cannot parse <address> 'bus' attribute
zh-CN: 无法解析 <address> 'bus' 属性

en: Cannot parse <address> 'controller' attribute
zh-CN: 无法解析 <address> 'controller' 属性

en: Cannot parse <address> 'cssid' attribute
zh-CN: 无法解析 <address> 'cssid' 属性

en: Cannot parse <address> 'devno' attribute
zh-CN: 无法解析 <address> 'devno' 属性

en: Cannot parse <address> 'domain' attribute
zh-CN: 无法解析 <address> 'domain' 属性

en: Cannot parse <address> 'function' attribute
zh-CN: 无法解析 <address> 'function' 属性

en: Cannot parse <address> 'iobase' attribute
zh-CN: 无法解析 <address> 'iobase' 属性

en: Cannot parse <address> 'irq' attribute
zh-CN: 无法解析 <address> 'irq' 属性

en: Cannot parse <address> 'port' attribute
zh-CN: 无法解析 <address> 'port' 属性

en: Cannot parse <address> 'reg' attribute
zh-CN: 无法解析 <address> 'reg' 属性

en: Cannot parse <address> 'slot' attribute
zh-CN: 无法解析 <address> 'slot' 属性

en: Cannot parse <address> 'ssid' attribute
zh-CN: 无法解析 <address> 'ssid' 属性

en: Cannot parse <address> 'target' attribute
zh-CN: 无法解析 <address> 'target' 属性

en: Cannot parse <address> 'unit' attribute
zh-CN: 无法解析 <address> 'unit' 属性

en: Cannot parse <master> 'startport' attribute
zh-CN: 无法解析 <master> 'startport' 属性

en: Cannot parse <source> 'port' attribute with socket interface
zh-CN: 无法使用套接自接口解析 <source> 'port' 属性

en: Cannot parse MAC address '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析网络 '%s' 中的 MAC 地址 '%s'

en: Cannot parse USB Class code %s
zh-CN: 无法解析 USB 级别 %s

en: Cannot parse USB product ID %s
zh-CN: 无法解析 USB 产品 ID %s

en: Cannot parse USB vendor ID %s
zh-CN: 无法解析 USB 零售商 ID %s

en: Cannot parse adapter '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析适配器 '%s'

en: Cannot parse category in %s
zh-CN: 无法解析 %s 中的类别

en: Cannot parse controller index %s
zh-CN: 无法解析控制器索引 %s

en: Cannot parse mode string
zh-CN: 无法解析模式字符串

en: Cannot parse number from '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 '%s' 中的数字

en: Cannot parse socket address '%s': %s
zh-CN: 无法解析插槽地址 '%s': %s

en: Cannot parse start time %s in %s
zh-CN: 无法在 %s 中解析启动时间 %s

en: Cannot parse sys stat '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析系统统计 '%s'

en: Cannot parse user stat '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析用户统计 '%s'

en: Cannot parse version string '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析版本字符串 '%s'

en: Cannot plug '%s' interface into '%s' because it would overcommit 'average' on network '%s'
zh-CN: 无法将 '%s' 接口插入 '%s'，因为它无法在网络 '%s' 中过量使用 'average'。

en: Cannot plug '%s' interface into '%s' because it would overcommit 'peak' on network '%s'
zh-CN: 无法将 '%s' 接口插入 '%s'，因为它无法在网络 '%s' 中过量使用 'peak'。

en: Cannot read %s '%s'
zh-CN: 无法读取 %s '%s'

en: Cannot read cputime for domain
zh-CN: 无法为域读取 cputime

en: Cannot read from /dev/urandom
zh-CN: 无法读取 /dev/urandom

en: Cannot recv data
zh-CN: 无法 recv 数据

en: Cannot recv data: %s
zh-CN: 无法 recv 数据：%s

en: Cannot remove CURL handle from a multi handle when it wasn't added before
zh-CN: 无法在没有添加 CURL 句柄的情况下从多句柄中删除 CURL 句柄

en: Cannot remove stale PID file %s
zh-CN: 无法删除停滞 PID 文件 %s

en: Cannot remove state PID file %s
zh-CN: 无法删除状态 PID 文件 %s

en: Cannot remove uninitialized CURL handle from a multi handle
zh-CN: 无法从多句柄中删除未初始化的 CURL 句柄

en: Cannot rename interface '%s' to '%s' on this platform
zh-CN: 无法在这个平台中将 '%s' 重命名为 '%s'

en: Cannot resize the max memory on an active domain
zh-CN: 无法在活跃的域中重新定义内存最大值

en: Cannot run interactive console without a controlling TTY
zh-CN: 没有控制的 TTY 则不能运行互动控制台

en: Cannot set a base label with AppArmour
zh-CN: 无法使用 AppArmour 设定基础标签

en: Cannot set autostart for transient domain
zh-CN: 无法为瞬时域设定自动启动

en: Cannot set bandwidth on interface '%s' of type %d
zh-CN: 无法在接口 '%s' 的 %d 类型中设置带宽

en: Cannot set close-on-exec %d
zh-CN: 无法设定 close-on-exec %d

en: Cannot set close-on-exec flag for socket
zh-CN: 无法为插槽关闭 close-on-exec 标签

en: Cannot set context %s
zh-CN: 无法设定上下文 %s

en: Cannot set interface MAC on '%s'
zh-CN: 无法在 '%s' 设定接口 MAC

en: Cannot set interface MTU on '%s'
zh-CN: 无法在 '%s' 设定接口 MTU

en: Cannot set interface flags on '%s'
zh-CN: 无法在 '%s' 中设定接口标签

en: Cannot set keepaliveCount data in JSON document
zh-CN: 无法在 JSON 文件中设定 keepaliveCount 数据

en: Cannot set keepaliveInterval data in JSON document
zh-CN: 无法在 JSON 文件中设定 keepaliveInterval 数据

en: Cannot set max_clients data in JSON document
zh-CN: 无法在 JSON 文件中设定 max_clients 数据

en: Cannot set max_workers data in JSON document
zh-CN: 无法在 JSON 文件中设定 max_workers 数据

en: Cannot set mdnsGroupName data in JSON document
zh-CN: 无法在 JSON 文件中设定 mdnsGroupName 数据

en: Cannot set memory higher than max memory
zh-CN: 无法将内存设置为高于最大内存

en: Cannot set min_workers data in JSON document
zh-CN: 无法在 JSON 文件中设置 min_workers 数据

en: Cannot set ownerId data in JSON document
zh-CN: 无法设置 JSON 文件中的 ownerId 数据

en: Cannot set ownerName data in JSON document
zh-CN: 无法设置 JSON 文件中的 ownerName 数据

en: Cannot set ownerPid data in JSON document
zh-CN: 无法设置 JSON 文件中的 ownerPid 数据

en: Cannot set ownerUUID data in JSON document
zh-CN: 无法在 JSON 文件中设置 ownerUUID 数据

en: Cannot set priority_workers data in JSON document
zh-CN: 无法在 JSON 文件中设定 priority_workers 数据

en: Cannot set restricted data in JSON document
zh-CN: 无法设置JSON 文件中 restricted 数据

en: Cannot setup CPU affinity until process is started
zh-CN: 进程启动前无法设定 CPU 亲和性

en: Cannot setup cgroups until process is started
zh-CN: 进程启动前无法设定 cgroups

en: Cannot share CURL handle that is already shared
zh-CN: 无法共享已经被共享的 CURL 句柄

en: Cannot share uninitialized CURL handle
zh-CN: 无法共享未初始化的 CURL 句柄

en: Cannot specify a label if relabelling is turned off. model=%s
zh-CN: 如果关闭重新标记功能则无法指定标签。model=%s

en: Cannot stat %s
zh-CN: 无法统计 %s

en: Cannot undefine HostVirtualSwitch that has a '%s' port
zh-CN: 无法取消定义有 '%s' 端口的 HostVirtualSwitch

en: Cannot undefine transient domain
zh-CN: 无法取消定义瞬时域

en: Cannot unshare CURL handle that is not shared
zh-CN: 无法取消共享没有被共享的 CURL 句柄

en: Cannot unshare mount namespace
zh-CN: 无法取消共享挂载名称空间

en: Cannot unshare uninitialized CURL handle
zh-CN: 无法取消共享未初始化的 CRUL 句柄

en: Cannot use host name '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 无法在网络 '%s' 中使用主机名 '%s'

en: Cannot use migrate v2 protocol with lock manager %s
zh-CN: 无法在锁管理器 %s 中使用迁移 v2 协议

en: Cannot use predefined UUID
zh-CN: 无法使用预定义的 UUID

en: Cannot use slcp with devices other than console
zh-CN: 无法使用控制台以外的 slcp 设备

en: Cannot use virtio serial for parallel/serial devices
zh-CN: 无法使用 virtio 串口或者并口/串口设备

en: Cannot write data
zh-CN: 无法写入数据

en: Cannot write device.map '%s'
zh-CN: 无法写入 device.map '%s'

en: Capabilities not available
zh-CN: 不可用的功能

en: Capabilities not found
zh-CN: 未找到功能

en: Capacity
zh-CN: 容量

en: Capacity cannot be empty.
zh-CN: 容量不能为空。

en: Capacity:
zh-CN: 容量：

en: Cardinality of list items must be the same for processing them in parallel
zh-CN: 列表项目基数必须与平行处理的进程数相同

en: Category range c%d-c%d too small
zh-CN: 类别范围额 c%d-c%d 太小

en: Ceph usage specified, but name is missing
zh-CN: 已制定 Ceph 用法，但缺少名称。

en: Certificate %s owner does not match the hostname %s
zh-CN: 证书 %s 拥有者与主机名 %s 不符

en: Certificate %s purpose does not allow use for with a TLS client
zh-CN: 证书 %s 目的不允许使用 TLS 服务器的用户

en: Certificate %s purpose does not allow use for with a TLS server
zh-CN: 证书 %s 目的不允许使用 TLS 服务器的用户

en: Certificate %s usage does not permit certificate signing
zh-CN: 证书 %s 用法不允许签署证书

en: Certificate %s usage does not permit digital signature
zh-CN: 证书 %s 用法不允许数字签名

en: Certificate %s usage does not permit key encipherment
zh-CN: 证书 %s 用法不允许 key 部分

en: Certificate failed validation: %s
zh-CN: 证书验证失败：%s

en: Chain name contains invalid characters
zh-CN: 链名称包含无效字符

en: Change media of CD or floppy drive
zh-CN: 更改 CD 介质或者软盘驱动器

en: Change media of CD or floppy drive.
zh-CN: 更改 CD 介质或者软盘驱动器。

en: Change the current directory.
zh-CN: 更改当前目录。

en: Change the current memory allocation in the guest domain.
zh-CN: 改变当前在 guest 域中的内存分配。

en: Change the maximum memory allocation limit in the guest domain.
zh-CN: 改变在客户域中的最大内存分配限制。

en: Change the number of virtual CPUs in the guest domain.
zh-CN: 在客户域中修改虚拟 CPU 号。

en: Changing device type to/from spicevmc would change default target channel name
zh-CN: 将设备类型改为（/或者改变）spicevmc 会更改默认目标通道名称

en: Check that the 'kvm-intel' or 'kvm-amd' modules are loaded & the BIOS has enabled virtualization
zh-CN: 检查是否载入 'kvm-intel' 或者 'kvm-amd' 模块以及 BIOS 是否启用虚拟化

en: Child process (%lld) unexpected %s
zh-CN: 意外的子进程（%lld）%s

en: Child process (%s) unexpected %s%s%s
zh-CN: 子进程（%s）意外 %s%s%s

en: Child quit during startup handshake
zh-CN: 启动握手过程是子进程退出

en: Children:
zh-CN: 下级：

en: Class %s must derive from virDomainEvent
zh-CN: 等级 %s 必须来自 virDomainEvent

en: Class %s must derive from virObjectEvent
zh-CN: 等级 %s 必须源自 virObjectEvent

en: Class %s must derive from virObjectLockable
zh-CN: 等级 %s 必须来自 virObjectLockable

en: Client socket identity not available
zh-CN: 客户端插槽身份不可用

en: Client's Distinguished Name is not on the list of allowed clients (tls_allowed_dn_list).  Use 'certtool -i --infile clientcert.pem' to view the Distinguished Name field in the client certificate, or run this daemon with --verbose option.
zh-CN: 客户端的特用名称未出现在允许客户端列表（tls_allowed_dn_list）中。请使用 'certtool -i --infile clientcert.pem' 查看客户端证书的 Distinguished Name 字段，或者在该守护进程中附加  --verbose 选项。

en: Client's username is not on the list of allowed clients
zh-CN: 客户端用户没有在允许的客户端列表中

en: Close callback for domain %s already registered with another connection %p
zh-CN: 已使用另一个连接 %s 注册的域 %p 的 close 回叫

en: Command %s too long for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地来说命令 %s 太长

en: Command '%s' is not found
zh-CN: 未找到命令 '%s'

en: Commit aborted
zh-CN: 放弃指派

en: Commit changes from a snapshot down to its backing image.
zh-CN: 指派从快照改为其后备映像。

en: Commit complete
zh-CN: 指派完成

en: Compiled against library: libvirt %d.%d.%d
zh-CN: 根据库编译：libvirt %d.%d.%d

en: Compiled with support for:
zh-CN: 编译支持：

en: Completed with no error
zh-CN: 完成且没有错误

en: Compressed data:
zh-CN: 压缩的数据：

en: Compressed migration is not supported by QEMU binary
zh-CN: QEMU 二进制文件不支持压缩迁移

en: Compressed pages:
zh-CN: 压缩页：

en: Compression cache misses:
zh-CN: 缺少压缩缓存：

en: Compression cache:
zh-CN: 压缩缓存：

en: Compression cache: %.3lf %s
zh-CN: 压缩缓存：%.3lf %s

en: Compression overflows:
zh-CN: 压缩流量：

en: Compute baseline CPU for a set of given CPUs.
zh-CN: 为给定的 CPU 组计算基线 CPU

en: Concrete job for %s invocation is in error state
zh-CN: %s 调用的具体任务处于 error 状态

en: Concrete job for %s invocation is in unknown state
zh-CN: %s 调用的具体任务处于 unknown 状态

en: Config entry '%s' must represent a boolean value (true|false)
zh-CN: 配置条目 '%s' 必须代表布尔值（true|false）

en: Config entry '%s' must represent an integer value
zh-CN: 配置条目 '%s' 必须代表整数值

en: Configure a domain to be automatically started at boot.
zh-CN: 设置一个域在启动时自动开始.

en: Configure a network to be automatically started at boot.
zh-CN: 设置一个网络在启动时自动开始.

en: Configure a pool to be automatically started at boot.
zh-CN: 将某个池设置为在引导时自动启动。

en: Connect the virtual serial console for the guest
zh-CN: 连接客户真实串行控制台

en: Connect to local hypervisor. This is built-in command after shell start up.
zh-CN: 连接到本地管理程序。这是在 shell 启动后内建的命令。

en: Connected to domain %s
zh-CN: 连接到域 %s

en: Connecting to session instance without socket path is not supported by the libssh2 connection driver
zh-CN: libssh2 连接驱动程序不支持在没有套接字路径的情况下连接到会话实例

en: Connecting to session instance without socket path is not supported by the ssh connection driver
zh-CN: ssh 连接驱动程序不支持在没有套接字路径的情况下连接到会话实例

en: Constant pages:
zh-CN: 常数页：

en: Container ID is not specified
zh-CN: 没有指定容器 ID

en: Container does not provide an initctl pipe
zh-CN: 容器不提供 initctl 管道

en: Container is not defined
zh-CN: 没有定义容器

en: Control groups not supported on this platform
zh-CN: 这个平台不支持控制组

en: Controller %d out of range
zh-CN: 控制器 %d 超出范围

en: Controller '%s' is not enabled for group
zh-CN: 没有为组启用控制器 '%s'

en: Controller '%s' is not mounted
zh-CN: 未挂载控制器 '%s'

en: Controller '%s' is not wanted, but '%s' is co-mounted
zh-CN: 不需要控制程序 '%s'，但 '%s' 是共同挂载。

en: Controller '%s' not mounted
zh-CN: 未挂载控制器 '%s'

en: Controllers must use the 'ccid' address type
zh-CN: 控制器无法使用 ‘ccid’ 地址类型

en: Convert domain XML config to a native guest configuration format.
zh-CN: 将域 XML 配置转换为原始虚拟机配置格式

en: Convert domain XML to native config
zh-CN: 将域 XML 转换为原始配置

en: Convert native config to domain XML
zh-CN: 将原始配置转换为域 XML

en: Convert native guest configuration format to domain XML format.
zh-CN: 将原始虚拟机配置格式转换为域 XML 格式。

en: Copy a disk backing image chain to dest.
zh-CN: 将磁盘后备映像链复制到 dest。

en: Copy aborted
zh-CN: 放弃复制操作

en: Copying definition of '%d' type is not implemented yet.
zh-CN: 还没有采用复制 '%d' 类型定义的方法

en: Core dump a domain.
zh-CN: 内核 dump 一个域。

en: Core(s) per socket:
zh-CN: 每个 socket 的内核数：

en: Could find volume with name: %s
zh-CN: 无法找到名为 %s 的卷

en: Could not add variable 'IP' to hashmap
zh-CN: 无法在哈希映射中添加可变  'IP'

en: Could not add variable 'MAC' to hashmap
zh-CN: 无法在哈希映射中添加可变  'MAC'

en: Could not allocate memory for output of '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 的输出分配内存

en: Could not assign address to disk '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为磁盘 '%s' 分配地址

en: Could not build CURL header list
zh-CN: 无法构建 CURL 表头列表

en: Could not change memory parameters: %s
zh-CN: 无法更改内存参数：%s

en: Could not change scheduler parameters: %s
zh-CN: 无法更改调度程序参数：%s

en: Could not close %s
zh-CN: 无法关闭 %s

en: Could not complete transfer: %s (%d)
zh-CN: 无法完成传输：%s (%d)

en: Could not configure network
zh-CN: 无法配置网络

en: Could not convert domain name to VEID
zh-CN: 无法将域名转换为域 VEID

en: Could not convert from %s to UTF-8 encoding
zh-CN: 无法从 %s 转换为 UTF-8 代码

en: Could not copy an XML node
zh-CN: 无法复制 XML 节点

en: Could not copy default config
zh-CN: 无法复制默认 config

en: Could not copy volume: %s
zh-CN: 无法复制卷：%s

en: Could not create Session instance, rc = 0x%08x
zh-CN: 无法生成绘话实例，rc = 0x%08x

en: Could not create VirtualBox instance, rc = 0x%08x
zh-CN: 无法生成 VirtualBox 实例，rc = 0x%08x

en: Could not create filter
zh-CN: 无法生产过滤器

en: Could not create openwsman client
zh-CN: 无法创建 openwsman 客户端

en: Could not create snapshot: %s
zh-CN: 无法生成快照：%s

en: Could not create thread. QEMU initialization might be incomplete
zh-CN: 无法生成线程。QEMU 初始化可能没有完成。

en: Could not create volume: %s
zh-CN: 无法生成卷：%s

en: Could not define domain: %s
zh-CN: 无法定义域：%s

en: Could not delete snapshot '%s': %s
zh-CN: 无法删除快照 '%s': %s

en: Could not delete volume: %s
zh-CN: 无法删除卷：%s

en: Could not deserialize pull response item
zh-CN: 无法反序列化 pull 响应项目

en: Could not destroy domain: %s
zh-CN: 无法删除域：%s

en: Could not determine home directory
zh-CN: 无法确定主目录

en: Could not determine kernel version from string %s
zh-CN: 无法从字符串 %s 确定内核版本

en: Could not disable SIGPIPE
zh-CN: 无法禁用 SIGPIPE

en: Could not dlsym %s from '%s': %s
zh-CN: 无法从 '%s' dlsym %s：%s

en: Could not extract VirtualBox version
zh-CN: 无法提取 VirtualBox 版本

en: Could not extract vzctl version
zh-CN: 无法提取 vzctl 版本

en: Could not find %s
zh-CN: 无法找到 %s

en: Could not find %s with name '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到名为 '%s' 的 %s

en: Could not find 'active' element
zh-CN: 无法找到 ‘active’ 元素

en: Could not find <name>
zh-CN: 未找到 <name>

en: Could not find <uuid>
zh-CN: 未找到 <uuid>

en: Could not find HostPortGroup for key '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为密钥 '%s' 找到 HostPortGroup

en: Could not find HostPortGroup with key '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到使用密钥 '%s' 的 HostPortGroup

en: Could not find HostVirtualSwitch with UUID '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到 UUID 为 '%s' 的 HostVirtualSwitch

en: Could not find HostVirtualSwitch with name '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到名为 '%s' 的 HostVirtualSwitch

en: Could not find PhysicalNic with key '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到使用密钥 '%s' 的 PhysicaNic

en: Could not find PhysicalNic with name '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到名为 '%s' 的 PhysicalNic

en: Could not find any 'network' element in status file
zh-CN: 无法在状态文件中找到任何 'network' 元素

en: Could not find any mounted controllers
zh-CN: 未找到任何挂载的控制器

en: Could not find compute resource specified in '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到在 '%s' 中指定的计算资源

en: Could not find datacenter specified in '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到在 '%s' 中指定的数据中心

en: Could not find datastore containing absolute path '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到包含绝对路径 '%s' 的数据存储

en: Could not find datastore with name '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到名为 '%s' 的数据存储

en: Could not find directory separator in %s
zh-CN: 无法在目录分隔符中找到 %s

en: Could not find domain snapshot with internal name '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到内部名为 '%s' 的域快照

en: Could not find domain with UUID '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到 UUID 为 '%s' 的域

en: Could not find domain with name '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到名为 '%s' 的域

en: Could not find host system specified in '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到在 '%s' 中指定的主机系统

en: Could not find matching device
zh-CN: 无法找到匹配的设备

en: Could not find matching device '%s'
zh-CN: 没有找到与 '%s' 匹配的设备

en: Could not find parent device for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到 '%s' 的上级设备

en: Could not find physical NIC with MAC address '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到 MAC 地址为 '%s' 的物理 NIC

en: Could not find physical NIC with name '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到名为 '%s' 的物理 NIC

en: Could not find placement for controller %s at %s
zh-CN: 无法在 %s 为控制器 %s 查找位置

en: Could not find snapshot with name '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到名为 '%s' 的快照

en: Could not find storage pool with name '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到名为 '%s' 的存储池

en: Could not find storage pool with name: %s
zh-CN: 无法找到名为 %s 的存储池

en: Could not find storage pool with uuid '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到 uuid 为 '%s' 的存储池

en: Could not find storage volume with key '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到密钥为 '%s' 的存储池

en: Could not find typefile '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到类型文件 '%s'

en: Could not find value for variable '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到变量 '%s' 值

en: Could not find variable '%s' in iterator
zh-CN: 无法在迭代器中找到变量 '%s'

en: Could not find volume with name: %s
zh-CN: 无法找到名为 %s 的卷

en: Could not format channel target type
zh-CN: 无法格式化通道目标类型

en: Could not free deserialized data
zh-CN: 无法释放反序列化的数据

en: Could not generate eth name for container
zh-CN: 无法为容器生成 eth 名称

en: Could not generate next class ID
zh-CN: 无法生成下一类 ID

en: Could not generate veth name
zh-CN: 无法生成 veth 名称

en: Could not get UUID of virtual machine
zh-CN: 无法获得虚拟机 UUID

en: Could not get Virtual functions on %s
zh-CN: 无法在 %s 中获取虚拟功能

en: Could not get access to ACL tech driver '%s'
zh-CN: 无法获得对 ACL 技术驱动程序 '%s' 的访问

en: Could not get current time
zh-CN: 无法获得当前时间

en: Could not get interface information for '%s', which is a enslaved in bond '%s'
zh-CN: 无法获取 '%s' 的接口信息，它是绑定 '%s' 控制的接口。

en: Could not get interface information for '%s', which is a member of bridge '%s'
zh-CN: 无法获取 '%s' 的接口信息，它是桥接 '%s' 的成员。

en: Could not get iterator index for (internal) iterator ID %u
zh-CN: 无法为（内置）迭代器 ID %u 获得迭代器索引

en: Could not get iterator index for iterator ID %u
zh-CN: 无法为迭代器 ID %u 获得迭代器索引

en: Could not get list of Defined Domains, rc=%08x
zh-CN: 无法获取定义的域列表：rc=%08x

en: Could not get list of Domains, rc=%08x
zh-CN: 无法获取域列表，rc=%08x

en: Could not get list of domains, rc=%08x
zh-CN: 无法获取域列表，rc=%08x

en: Could not get list of machines, rc=%08x
zh-CN: 无法获取及其列表，rc=%08x

en: Could not get members of bridge '%s'
zh-CN: 无法获取桥接 '%s' 成员

en: Could not get name of virtual machine
zh-CN: 无法获得虚拟机名称

en: Could not get nth (%u) value of variable '%s'
zh-CN:  nth（%u）值不在变量 '%s' 中

en: Could not get number of Defined Domains, rc=%08x
zh-CN: 无法获取定义的域数量：rc=%08x

en: Could not get number of Domains, rc=%08x
zh-CN: 无法获取域数量，rc=%08x

en: Could not get slaves of bond '%s'
zh-CN: 无法获得绑定 '%s' 的辅助接口

en: Could not get snapshot name
zh-CN: 无法获取快照名称

en: Could not get syspath for parent of '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为上级 '%s' 获取系统路径

en: Could not handle file name '%s'
zh-CN: 无法处理文件名 '%s'

en: Could not initialize CURL
zh-CN: 无法初始化 CURL

en: Could not initialize CURL (multi)
zh-CN: 无法初始化句柄（multi）

en: Could not initialize CURL (share)
zh-CN: 无法初始化 CURL（share）

en: Could not initialize CURL mutex
zh-CN: 无法初始化 CURL 互斥

en: Could not initialize a CURL (share) mutex
zh-CN: 无法初始化 CURL（share）互斥

en: Could not initialize openwsman transport
zh-CN: 无法初始化 openwsman 传送

en: Could not initialize options
zh-CN: 无法初始化选项

en: Could not initialize session mutex
zh-CN: 无法初始化回话互斥

en: Could not lookup %s
zh-CN: 无法查找 %s

en: Could not lookup %s for %s invocation
zh-CN: 无法为 %s 调用查找 %s

en: Could not lookup %s for domain %s
zh-CN: 无法为渔 %s 查找 %s

en: Could not lookup '%s' from '%s'
zh-CN: 无法在 '%s' 中查找 '%s'

en: Could not lookup '%s' list from '%s'
zh-CN: 无法在 '%s' 中查找 '%s' 列表

en: Could not lookup SOAP body
zh-CN: 无法查找 SOAP 主体

en: Could not lookup controller model for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s'  查找控制器型号

en: Could not lookup datastore host mount
zh-CN: 无法找到数据存储主机挂载

en: Could not lookup pull response
zh-CN: 无法查找 pull 响应

en: Could not lookup pull response items
zh-CN: 无法查找 pull 响应项目

en: Could not lookup root snapshot list
zh-CN: 无法找到 root 快照列表

en: Could not migrate domain, migration task finished with an error: %s
zh-CN: 无法迁移域，迁移任务完成时出错：%s

en: Could not migrate domain, validation reported a problem
zh-CN: 无法迁移域，确认时出错。

en: Could not migrate domain, validation reported a problem: %s
zh-CN: 无法迁移域，确认时出错：%s

en: Could not open '%s' to trigger host scan
zh-CN: 无法打开  '%s' 激活主机扫描

en: Could not open /proc/net/dev
zh-CN: 无法打开 /proc/net/dev

en: Could not parse 'bonding/arp_interval' '%s' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 解析 'bonding/arp_interval' '%s'

en: Could not parse 'bonding/arp_validate' '%s' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 解析 'bonding/arp_validate' '%s'

en: Could not parse 'bonding/downdelay' '%s' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 解析 'bonding/downdelay' '%s'

en: Could not parse 'bonding/miimon' '%s' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 解析 'bonding/miimon' '%s'

en: Could not parse 'bonding/mode' '%s' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 解析 'bonding/mode' '%s'

en: Could not parse 'bonding/updelay' '%s' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 解析 'bonding/updelay' '%s'

en: Could not parse 'bonding/use_carrier' '%s' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 解析 'bonding/use_carrier' '%s'

en: Could not parse 'bridge/stp_state' '%s' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 解析 'bonding/stp_state' '%s'

en: Could not parse IID from '%s', rc = 0x%08x
zh-CN: 无法在 '%s', rc = 0x%08x 中解析 ID

en: Could not parse MTU value '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 MTU 值 '%s'

en: Could not parse UUID from '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 '%s' 的 UUID

en: Could not parse UUID from string '%s'
zh-CN: 无法从字符串 '%s' 解析 UUID

en: Could not parse VI API version '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 VI API 版本 '%s'

en: Could not parse VPS ID %s
zh-CN: 无法解析 VPS ID %s

en: Could not parse barrier and limit of '%s' from config for container %d
zh-CN: '%s' 屏障和限制无法从 config 中为容器 %d 解析

en: Could not parse barrier of '%s' from config for container %d
zh-CN: '%s' 屏障无法从 config 中为容器 %d 解析

en: Could not parse chain priority '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析链优先权 '%s'

en: Could not parse positive integer from '%s'
zh-CN: 无法从 '%s' 中解析正整数

en: Could not parse product version '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析产品版本 '%s'

en: Could not parse return code from '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 '%s' 的返回代码

en: Could not parse usb file %s
zh-CN: 无法解析 usb 文件 %s

en: Could not parse valid disk index from '%s'
zh-CN: 无法在 '%s' 中解析有效磁盘索引

en: Could not parse version number from '%s'
zh-CN: 无法从 '%s' 中解析版本号

en: Could not query registry value '%s\%s'
zh-CN: 无法查询注册值 '%s\%s'

en: Could not re-enable SIGPIPE
zh-CN: 无法创新启用 SIGPIPE

en: Could not read '%s' from config for container %d
zh-CN: '%s' 无法从 config 中为容器 %d 读取

en: Could not read 'IP_ADDRESS' from config for container %d
zh-CN: 无法为容器 %d 在 config 中读取 'IP_ADDRESS'

en: Could not read 'NETIF' from config for container %d
zh-CN: 无法为容器 %d 在 config 中读取 'NETIF'

en: Could not read 'OSTEMPLATE' from config for container %d
zh-CN: 无法为容器 %d 在 config 中读取 'OSTEMPLATE'

en: Could not read 'VE_PRIVATE' from config for container %d
zh-CN: 无法为容器 %d 在 config 中读取 'VE_PRIVATE'

en: Could not read config for container %d
zh-CN: 无法为容器 %d 在 config 中读取

en: Could not read container config
zh-CN: 无法读取容器配置

en: Could not read typefile '%s'
zh-CN: 无法读取类型文件 '%s'

en: Could not resume domain: %s
zh-CN: 无法恢复域：%s

en: Could not retrieve 'bonding/arp_interval' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 检索 'bonding/arp_interval'

en: Could not retrieve 'bonding/arp_ip_target' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 检索 'bonding/arp_ip_target'

en: Could not retrieve 'bonding/arp_validate' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 检索 'bonding/arp_validate'

en: Could not retrieve 'bonding/downdelay' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 检索 'bonding/downdelay'

en: Could not retrieve 'bonding/miimon' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 检索 'bonding/miimon'

en: Could not retrieve 'bonding/mode' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 检索 'bonding/mode'

en: Could not retrieve 'bonding/updelay' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 检索 'bonding/updelay'

en: Could not retrieve 'bonding/use_carrier' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 检索 'bonding/use_carrier'

en: Could not retrieve 'bridge/forward_delay' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 检索 'bonding/forward_delay'

en: Could not retrieve 'bridge/stp_state' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 检索 'bonding/stp_state'

en: Could not retrieve pool information
zh-CN: 无法检索池信息

en: Could not retrieve resource pool
zh-CN: 无法检索源池

en: Could not retrieve the AutoStartDefaults object
zh-CN: 无法检索 AutoStartDefaults 对象

en: Could not revert to snapshot '%s': %s
zh-CN: 无法转换为快照 '%s': %s

en: Could not search in datastore '%s': %s
zh-CN: 无法在 datastore '%s' 中搜索：%s

en: Could not set UUID
zh-CN: 无法设置 UUID

en: Could not set disk quota
zh-CN: 无法设定磁盘配额

en: Could not set limit to %lld MHz, expecting positive value or -1 (unlimited)
zh-CN: 无法将 limit 设定为 %lld MHz，这里需要正数或者 -1 (无限)

en: Could not set max-memory to %lu kilobytes: %s
zh-CN: 无法将最大内存设定为 %lu kb：%s

en: Could not set memory size
zh-CN: 无法设定内存大小

en: Could not set memory to %lu kilobytes: %s
zh-CN: 无法将内存设定为 %lu kb：%s

en: Could not set number of vCPUs
zh-CN: 无法设定 vCPU 数

en: Could not set number of virtual CPUs to %d: %s
zh-CN: 无法将虚拟 CPU 数设定为 %d：%s

en: Could not set reservation to %lld MHz, expecting positive value
zh-CN: 无法将 reservation 设定为 %lld MHz，这里需要一个整正数值。

en: Could not set shares to %d, expecting positive value or -1 (low), -2 (normal) or -3 (high)
zh-CN: 无法将 shares 设定为 %d，这里需要正数值，或者 -1 (低)，-2 (中)，-3 (高)。

en: Could not set the source dir for the filesystem
zh-CN: 无法为文件系统设置源目录

en: Could not start domain: %s
zh-CN: 无法启动域：%s

en: Could not suspend domain: %s
zh-CN: 无法挂起域：%s

en: Could not transfer data: %s (%d)
zh-CN: 无法传输数据：%s (%d)

en: Could not trigger socket action: %s (%d)
zh-CN: 无法触发套接字动作：%s (%d)

en: Could not verify disk address
zh-CN: 无法确认磁盘地址

en: Could not wait for transfer
zh-CN: 无法等待传输

en: Could not wait for transfer: %s (%d)
zh-CN: 无法等待传输：%s (%d)

en: Could not wipe volume: %s
zh-CN: 无法擦除卷：%s

en: Could not write to stream
zh-CN: 无法写入流

en: Couldn't create lock file for device '%s' in path '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为设备 '%s' 在路径 '%s' 中生成锁定文件

en: Couldn't fetch Domain Information
zh-CN: 无法提取域信息

en: Couldn't fetch Node Information
zh-CN: 无法提取节点信息

en: Couldn't get VM information from XML
zh-CN: 无法从 XML 中获取 VM 记录

en: Couldn't get VM record
zh-CN: 无法获取 VM 记录

en: Couldn't get host metrics
zh-CN: 无法获取主机度量

en: Couldn't get host metrics - memory information
zh-CN: 无法获取主机度量 - 内存信息

en: Couldn't get the Domain Pointer
zh-CN: 无法获取域指针

en: Couldn't get version info
zh-CN: 无法获取版本信息

en: Couldn't parse version info
zh-CN: 无法解析版本信息

en: Couldn't read volume target path '%s'
zh-CN: 无法读取卷目标路径 '%s'

en: Couldn't set link state on interface: %s
zh-CN: 无法在接口中设定链接状态：%s

en: Couldn't write to lock file for device '%s' in path '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为设备 '%s' 在路径 '%s' 中写入锁定文件

en: Cpu '%u' in node '%zu' is out of range of the provided bitmap
zh-CN: Cpu '%u' 在节点 '%zu' 超出提供的 bitmap 范围

en: Create a device on the node.  Note that this command creates devices on the physical host that can then be assigned to a virtual machine.
zh-CN: 在该节点中生成设备。注：这个命令在物理主机中生成的设备可随后被分配到虚拟机中。

en: Create a domain.
zh-CN: 创建一个域

en: Create a network.
zh-CN: 创建一个网络

en: Create a pool.
zh-CN: 创建一个池。

en: Create a restore point for interfaces settings
zh-CN: 为接口设置生成恢复点

en: Create a snapshot (disk and RAM) from XML
zh-CN: 使用 XML 生成快照（磁盘和 RAM）

en: Create a snapshot (disk and RAM) from arguments
zh-CN: 使用一组参数生成快照（磁盘和 RAM）

en: Create a snapshot from XML
zh-CN: 使用 XML 生成快照

en: Create a snapshot from a set of args
zh-CN: 使用一组参数生成快照

en: Create a vol from an existing volume.
zh-CN: 为现有卷生成卷

en: Create a vol.
zh-CN: 创建一个卷。

en: Created bridge %s with attached device %s
zh-CN: 使用附加设备 %s 生成桥接 %s 失败

en: Creating non-file volumes is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持生成非文件卷

en: Creation Time
zh-CN: 生成时间

en: Creation of %s volumes is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持生成 %s 卷

en: Current:
zh-CN: 当前：

en: Custom loader requires explicit %s configuration
zh-CN: 自定义负载程序需要显式 %s 配置

en: DBus matches could not be installed. Disabling nwfilter driver
zh-CN: 无法安装 Dbus 映射。正在禁用 nwfilter 驱动程序。

en: DBus not available, disabling HAL driver: %s
zh-CN: DBus 不可用，禁用 HAL 驱动程序：%s

en: DBus support not compiled into this binary
zh-CN: DBus 支持不可用于这个二进制文件

en: DBus type stack is empty
zh-CN: DBus类型栈为空

en: DBus type too deeply nested
zh-CN: DBus 类型嵌入过深

en: DNS HOST records cannot be modified, only added or deleted
zh-CN: 无法修改 DNS HOST 记录，只能添加或者删除。

en: DNS SRV port attribute not permitted without target for service '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 没有用于网络 '%s' 中服务 '%s' 的目标，则不允许使用 DNS SRV port 属性。

en: DNS SRV priority attribute not permitted without target for service '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 没有用于网络 '%s' 中服务 '%s' 的目标，则不允许使用 DNS SRV pirority 属性。

en: DNS SRV records cannot be modified, only added or deleted
zh-CN: 无法修改 DNS SRV 记录，只能添加或者删除。

en: DNS SRV weight attribute not permitted without target for service '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 没有用于网络 '%s' 中服务 '%s' 的目标，则不允许使用 DNS SRV weight 属性。

en: DNS TXT records cannot be modified, only added or deleted
zh-CN: 无法修改 DNS TXT 记录，只能添加或者删除。

en: Data processed:
zh-CN: 处理的数据：

en: Data remaining:
zh-CN: 剩余数据：

en: Data total:
zh-CN: 数据总量：

en: Datastore has unexpected type '%s'
zh-CN: Datastore 有意外类型 '%s'

en: Datastore path '%s' doesn't have expected format '[<datastore>] <path>'
zh-CN: Datastore 路径 ‘%s’ 不包含应有的格式 '[<datastore>] <path>'

en: Datastore path '%s' doesn't reference a file
zh-CN: Datastore 路径 ‘%s’ 不参考文件

en: DatastoreInfo has unexpected type
zh-CN: DatastoreInfo 有意外类型

en: Define a domain.
zh-CN: 定义一个域。

en: Define a new network filter or update an existing one.
zh-CN: 定义新网络过滤器或者更新现有过滤器。

en: Define a pool.
zh-CN: 定义池。

en: Define or modify a secret.
zh-CN: 定义或者修改 secret

en: Delete a domain snapshot
zh-CN: 删除域快照

en: Delete a given pool.
zh-CN: 删除一个给定的池。

en: Delete a given vol.
zh-CN: 删除一个给定的卷。

en: Descendants:
zh-CN: 降序：

en: Dest file %s too big for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地来说目的文件 %s 太大

en: Destination libvirt does not support peer-to-peer migration protocol
zh-CN: 目的地 libvirt 不支持点对点迁移协议

en: Destroy a device on the node.  Note that this command destroys devices on the physical host
zh-CN: 销毁该节点中的设备。注：这个命令销毁该物理主机中的设备

en: Destroyed node device '%s'
zh-CN: 已删除的节点设备 '%s'

en: Detach device from an XML <file>
zh-CN: 从一个 XML 文件分离设备

en: Detach disk device.
zh-CN: 分离磁盘设备。

en: Detach network interface.
zh-CN: 分离网络界面。

en: Detach node device from its device driver before assigning to a domain.
zh-CN: 在分配到某个域之前将节点设备与其设备驱动程序分离。

en: Device %s already exists
zh-CN: 设备 %s 已存在

en: Device %s detached
zh-CN: 已分离设备 %s

en: Device %s in use
zh-CN: 设备 %s 使用者

en: Device %s is already in use
zh-CN: 失败 %s 已在使用中

en: Device %s is behind a switch lacking ACS and cannot be assigned
zh-CN: 设备 %s 位于缺少 ACS 的开关够，且无法为其分配 ACS。

en: Device %s is not a bridge
zh-CN: 失败 %s 不是一个桥接

en: Device %s not found: could not access %s
zh-CN: 未找到设备 %s：无法访问 %s

en: Device %s re-attached
zh-CN: 重新附加设备 %s

en: Device %s reset
zh-CN: 重置设备 %s

en: Device %s un-attached from bridge %s
zh-CN: 从桥接 %s 中分离设备 %s

en: Device attached successfully
zh-CN: 成功附加设备

en: Device attached to bridge %s has no name
zh-CN: 附加到桥接 %s 的设备没有名称

en: Device configuration is not compatible: Domain has no USB bus support
zh-CN: 失败配置不兼容：域不支持 USB 总线

en: Device detached successfully
zh-CN: 成功分离设备

en: Device is not a fibre channel HBA
zh-CN: 设备不是光纤 HBA

en: Device type '%s' is not an integer
zh-CN: 设备类型 '%s' 不是一个整数

en: Device updated successfully
zh-CN: 成功更新设备

en: Device: %s
zh-CN: 失败：%s

en: Dict entry in signature '%s' is wrong size
zh-CN: 签名 '%s' 中的 Dict 条目大小有误

en: Dict entry in signature '%s' must be a basic type
zh-CN: 签名 '%s' 中的 Dict 条目必须是基本类型

en: Did not find USB device bus:%u device:%u
zh-CN: 未找到 USB 设备总线：%u 设备：%u

en: Different inbound and outbound bandwidth is unsupported
zh-CN: 不支持进入带宽和输出带宽不同的情况

en: Disabled
zh-CN: 禁用

en: Disallowing client %llu with uid %llu
zh-CN: 正在禁用 uid 为 %llu 的客户端 %llu

en: Disk address %d:%d:%d doesn't match target device '%s'
zh-CN: 磁盘地址 %d:%d:%d 与目标设备 '%s' 不匹配

en: Disk attached successfully
zh-CN: 成功附加磁盘

en: Disk cache mode %s is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持磁盘缓存模式 %s

en: Disk detached successfully
zh-CN: 成功分离磁盘

en: Disk device '%s' does not support snapshotting
zh-CN: 磁盘设备 '%s' 不支持快照功能

en: Disk index %d is negative
zh-CN: 磁盘缩影 %d 为负数

en: Disk source %s must be a block device
zh-CN: 磁盘源 %s 必须是块设备

en: Disk source %s must be a character/block device
zh-CN: 磁盘源 %s 必须是字符/块设备

en: Disks on SCSI controller %d have inconsistent controller models, cannot autodetect model
zh-CN: SCSI 控制器 %d 中的磁盘有不一致的控制器型号，无法自动探测型号。

en: Display per-CPU and total statistics about the domain's CPUs
zh-CN: 显示域 CPU 的每个 CPU 以及总体统计数据

en: Display the system version information.
zh-CN: 显示系统版本信息。

en: Displays the node's total number of CPUs, the number of online CPUs and the list of online CPUs.
zh-CN: 显示该节点的 CPU 总数，在线 CPU 数以及在线 CPU 列表。

en: Do not change process security label
zh-CN: 不要更改进程安全标签

en: Domain %s XML configuration edited.
zh-CN: 编辑了域 %s XML 配置。

en: Domain %s XML configuration not changed.
zh-CN: 没有更改域 %s XML 配置。

en: Domain %s attached to pid %u
zh-CN: 附加到 pid  %s 的域 %u

en: Domain %s could not be suspended
zh-CN: 无法挂起域 %s

en: Domain %s could not be woken up
zh-CN: 无法唤醒域 %s

en: Domain %s created from %s
zh-CN: 域 %s 被创建（从 %s）

en: Domain %s defined from %s
zh-CN: 定义域 %s（从 %s）

en: Domain %s destroyed
zh-CN: 域 %s 被删除

en: Domain %s didn't show up
zh-CN: 未显示域 %s

en: Domain %s has been undefined
zh-CN: 域 %s 已经被取消定义

en: Domain %s has no manage save image; removal skipped
zh-CN: 域 %s 没有管理保存映像；跳过删除步骤。

en: Domain %s is being rebooted
zh-CN: 域 %s 正在被重新启动

en: Domain %s is being shutdown
zh-CN: 域 %s 被关闭

en: Domain %s marked as autostarted
zh-CN: 域 %s标记为自动开始

en: Domain %s resumed
zh-CN: 域 %s 被重新恢复

en: Domain %s started
zh-CN: 域 %s 已开始

en: Domain %s successfully suspended
zh-CN: 成功挂起域 %s

en: Domain %s successfully woken up
zh-CN: 成功唤醒域 %s

en: Domain %s suspended
zh-CN: 域 %s 被挂起

en: Domain %s too big for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地来说域 %s 太大

en: Domain %s unmarked as autostarted
zh-CN: 域 %s取消标记为自动开始

en: Domain %s was reset
zh-CN: 重新设定域 %s

en: Domain '%d' has to be running because libxenlight will suspend it
zh-CN: 必须运行域 '%d'，因为 libxenlight 会挂起它。

en: Domain '%s' is already running
zh-CN: 域 '%s' 已经运行

en: Domain '%s' sysinfo are not available
zh-CN: 域 '%s' sysinfo 不可用

en: Domain Pointer is invalid
zh-CN: 域指针无效

en: Domain Pointer not valid
zh-CN: 域指针无效

en: Domain XML doesn't contain any disks, cannot deduce datastore and path for VMX file
zh-CN: 域 XML 不包含任何磁盘，无法为 VMX 文件推导出数据存储和路径

en: Domain XML doesn't contain any file-based harddisks, cannot deduce datastore and path for VMX file
zh-CN: 域 XML 不包含任何基于文件的硬盘，无法为 VMX 文件推导出数据中心和路径

en: Domain XML must contain at least one <disk> element.
zh-CN: 域 XML 必须包含至少一个 <disk> 元素

en: Domain already exists, editing existing domains is not supported yet
zh-CN: 域已存在，还不支持编辑已存在的域。

en: Domain description updated successfully
zh-CN: 成功更新域描述

en: Domain has %d interfaces. Please specify which one to detach using --mac
zh-CN: 域有 %d 个接口。请使用 --mac 指定要分离的接口。

en: Domain has multiple interfaces matching MAC address %s. You must use detach-device and specify the device pci address to remove it.
zh-CN: 域有多个接口与 MAC 地址 %s 映射。您必须使用 detach-device 并指定要删除的设备 pci 地址。

en: Domain has no current snapshot
zh-CN: 域没有当前快照

en: Domain has no managed save image
zh-CN: 域没有管理的保存映像

en: Domain hostdev device
zh-CN: 缺少 hostdev 设备

en: Domain interface
zh-CN: 域接口

en: Domain is already active
zh-CN: 域已经活跃

en: Domain is already active or is in state transition
zh-CN: 域已激活或者处于状态转换中

en: Domain is already running
zh-CN: 域正在运行中

en: Domain is not active
zh-CN: 域不活跃

en: Domain is not active or is in state transition
zh-CN: 域不活跃或者处于状态转换中

en: Domain is not paused
zh-CN: 域没有暂停

en: Domain is not powered off
zh-CN: 没有关闭域

en: Domain is not powered on
zh-CN: 没有打开域

en: Domain is not running
zh-CN: 域没有在运行

en: Domain is not suspended
zh-CN: 没有挂起域

en: Domain is not suspended or powered off
zh-CN: 没有挂起或者关闭域

en: Domain name contains invalid escape sequence
zh-CN: 郁闷包含无效换码顺序

en: Domain name is not unique
zh-CN: 域名不是唯一的

en: Domain not found
zh-CN: 未找到域

en: Domain not found: %s
zh-CN: 未找到域: %s

en: Domain requires KVM, but it is not available. Check that virtualization is enabled in the host BIOS, and host configuration is setup to load the kvm modules.
zh-CN: 域需要 KVM，但不可用。在主机 BIOS 中启用了检查虚拟化，同时将主机配置为载入 kvm 模块。

en: Domain restored from %s
zh-CN: 从 %s 恢复域

en: Domain snapshot %s children deleted
zh-CN: 已删除域快照 %s 子快照

en: Domain snapshot %s created
zh-CN: 已生成域快照 %s

en: Domain snapshot %s created from '%s'
zh-CN: 使用 '%s' 生成域快照 %s

en: Domain snapshot %s deleted
zh-CN: 已删除域快照 %s

en: Domain snapshot not found
zh-CN: 未找到域快照

en: Domain snapshot not found: %s
zh-CN: 未找到域快照：%s

en: Domain title can't contain newlines
zh-CN: 域标题不能包含换行符

en: Domain:
zh-CN: 域：

en: DomainID can't fit in 32 bits
zh-CN: DomainID 超过 32 字节

en: Done.
zh-CN: 完成。

en: Download length it too large
zh-CN: 下载时间太长

en: Download volume contents to a file
zh-CN: 将卷内容下载到文件中

en: Driver state initialization failed
zh-CN: 驱动器状态初始化失败

en: Dump
zh-CN: 转储

en: Dump XML for a domain snapshot
zh-CN: 为域快照转储 XML

en: Dump XML of domain information for a saved state file to stdout.
zh-CN: 为保存的状态文件将域信息 XML 转储到标准输出。

en: Dump failed
zh-CN: 转储失败

en: Duplicate NUMA cell info for cell id '%u'
zh-CN: cell id '%u' 的重复 NuMA 单元格信息

en: Duration not supported. Use 0 for now
zh-CN: 不支持时限。从现在开始使用 0。

en: EOF notify callback must be supplied
zh-CN: 必须提供 EOF 通知回叫

en: Echo back arguments, possibly with quoting.
zh-CN: Echo 回参数，可能有引号。

en: Edit the XML configuration for a domain.
zh-CN: 编辑某个域的 XML 配置。

en: Edit the XML configuration for a network filter.
zh-CN: 为网络过滤器编辑 XML 配置

en: Edit the XML configuration for a network.
zh-CN: 为网络编辑 XML 配置。

en: Edit the XML configuration for a physical host interface.
zh-CN: 为物理主机界面编辑 XML 配置

en: Edit the XML configuration for a storage pool.
zh-CN: 为存储池编辑 XML 配置。

en: Edit the domain XML associated with a saved state file
zh-CN: 编辑与保存的状态文件关联的域 XML

en: Edit the domain snapshot XML for a named snapshot
zh-CN: 为命名快照编辑域快照 XML

en: Either 'name' or 'parent' must be specified for the 'scsi_host' adapter
zh-CN: 必须为 'scsi_host' 适配器指定 'name' 或者 'parent

en: Either both target and source domains or none of them must have TPM device present
zh-CN: 目标和源域中的任意一个必须有 TPM 设备，或二者均没有 TPM 设备

en: Eject the media
zh-CN: 弹出介质

en: Element 'memnode' is invalid without any guest NUMA cells
zh-CN: 没有虚拟机 NUMA 单元格则元素 'memnode' 无效

en: Empty cpu list for pinning
zh-CN: 用于 ping 的空白 cpu

en: Empty qemu environment name specified
zh-CN: 指定 qemu 空环境名称

en: Empty response during %s
zh-CN: %s 过程中的空响应

en: Enabled
zh-CN: 启用

en: End of file while reading data
zh-CN: 读取数据时进入文件终点

en: End of file while reading data: %s
zh-CN: 读取数据时进入文件终点：%s

en: End of file while writing data
zh-CN: 写入数据时进入文件终点

en: Ensure data previously on a volume is not accessible to future reads
zh-CN: 保证之前位于卷中的数据今后无法读取

en: Enter %s's password for %s
zh-CN: 为 %s 输入 %s's 密码

en: Enter username for %s
zh-CN: 为 %s 输入用户名

en: Enter username for %s [%s]
zh-CN: 为 %s [%s] 输入用户名

en: Error creating initial configuration
zh-CN: 生成初始配置时出错

en: Error from child process creating '%s'
zh-CN: 生成 '%s' 的子进程的错误

en: Error from child process opening '%s'
zh-CN: 从自进程打开 '%s' 出错

en: Error getting physical function's '%s' virtual_functions
zh-CN: 获取物理功能的 '%s' virtual_functions 失败

en: Error notify callback must be supplied
zh-CN: 错误：必须指定通知回叫

en: Error opening file %s
zh-CN: 打开文件 %s 出错

en: Error parsing 'path'. Invalid characters.
zh-CN: 解析 'path' 出错。无效字符。

en: Error parsing volume XML.
zh-CN: 解析卷 XML 出错。

en: Error reading secret: %s
zh-CN: 读取 secret 出错：%s

en: Error while building firewall
zh-CN: 构建防火墙出错

en: Error while building firewall: %s
zh-CN: 构建防火墙出错：%s

en: Error while getting %s address info
zh-CN: 获取 %s 地址信息时出错

en: Error while opening SSH session.
zh-CN: 打开 SSH 会话时出错。

en: Error while processing command's IO
zh-CN: 处理命令 IO 时出错

en: Error while processing monitor IO
zh-CN: 处理监控程序 IO 时出错

en: Error while reading /proc/cgroups
zh-CN: 读取 /proc/cgroups 时出错

en: Error while reading the domain name
zh-CN: 读取域名时出错

en: Escape character is %s
zh-CN: 换码符为 %s

en: Ethernet controller index %d out of [0..3] range
zh-CN: 以太网控制器索引 %d 超出范围 [0..3]

en: Exactly one 'cell' element per guest NUMA cell allowed, non-contiguous ranges or ranges not starting from 0 are not allowed
zh-CN: 每个虚拟机 NUMA 单元格只允许使用一个 'cell' 元素，不允许使用不连续的范围值或者不是从 0 开始的范围值。

en: Exceeded max iface limit %d
zh-CN: 超过 iface 上限 %d

en: Executing new processes is not supported on Win32 platform
zh-CN: 在 Win32 平台中部支持执行新进程

en: Existing device %s has no type
zh-CN: 现有设备 %s 没有类型

en: Existing device %s is already a bridge
zh-CN: 现有设备 %s 已经是一个桥接

en: Exiting due to failure to migrate profile
zh-CN: 因迁移侧写失败而退出

en: Expected a /dev path for '%s'
zh-CN: 对于 '%s' 来说应为 /dev 路径

en: Expected at least one file descriptor
zh-CN: 需要至少一个文件描述符

en: Expected downtime:
zh-CN: 希望的当机时间：

en: Expected exactly 1 host for the storage pool
zh-CN: 该存储池应只有一台主机

en: Expecting '%s' to be a %s host but found a %s host
zh-CN: 预期 '%s' 应为 %s 主机，但找到的是 %s 主机。

en: Expecting VI API type 'HostAgent' or 'VirtualCenter' but found '%s'
zh-CN: 应为 VI API 类型 'HostAgent' 或者 'VirtualCenter'，但找到的是 '%s'。

en: Expecting VMX entry '%s' to be 'ata-hardDisk' or 'disk' but found '%s'
zh-CN: VMX 条目 '%s' 应为 'ata-hardDisk' 或者 'disk'，但却显示 '%s'。

en: Expecting VMX entry '%s' to be 'buslogic' or 'lsilogic' or 'lsisas1068' or 'pvscsi' but found '%s'
zh-CN: VMX 条目 '%s'应为 'buslogic' 或者 'lsilogic' 或者 'lsisas1068' 或者 'pvscsi' ，但却显示为 '%s'。

en: Expecting VMX entry '%s' to be 'cdrom-image' but found '%s'
zh-CN: VMX 条目 '%s' 应为  'cdrom-image' 但却显示为 '%s'

en: Expecting VMX entry '%s' to be 'device' or 'file' but found '%s'
zh-CN: VMX 条目 '%s' 应为 'device' 或者 'file' 但却显示为 '%s'

en: Expecting VMX entry '%s' to be 'device', 'file' or 'pipe' or 'network' but found '%s'
zh-CN: VMX 条目 '%s' 应为 'device', 'file' 或者 'pipe' 或者 'network' 但却显示为 '%s'

en: Expecting VMX entry '%s' to be 'generated' or 'static' or 'vpx' but found '%s'
zh-CN: VMX 条目 '%s' 应为 'generated' 或者 'static' 或者 'vpx' 但却显示为 '%s'

en: Expecting VMX entry '%s' to be 'scsi-hardDisk' or 'disk' but found '%s'
zh-CN: VMX 条目 '%s' 应为 'scsi-hardDisk' 或者 'disk'，但却显示 '%s'。

en: Expecting VMX entry '%s' to be 'server' or 'client' but found '%s'
zh-CN: VMX 条目 '%s' 应为 'server' 或者 'client'但却显示为 '%s'

en: Expecting VMX entry '%s' to be MAC address but found '%s'
zh-CN: VMX 条目 '%s' 应为 MAC 地址但却显示为 '%s'

en: Expecting VMX entry 'config.version' to be 8 but found %lld
zh-CN:  VMX 条目 'config.version' 应为 8，但却显示为 %lld。

en: Expecting VMX entry 'memsize' to be an unsigned integer (multiple of 4) but found %lld
zh-CN:  VMX 条目 'memsize' 应为一个未分配的整数（4 的倍数）但却显示为 %lld

en: Expecting VMX entry 'sched.cpu.affinity' to be a comma separated list of unsigned integers but found '%s'
zh-CN:  VMX 条目 'sched.cpu.affinity' 应为用逗号分开的列表但却显示为 '%s'

en: Expecting VMX entry 'sched.cpu.affinity' to contain at least as many values as 'numvcpus' (%lld) but found only %d value(s)
zh-CN: VMX 条目 'sched.cpu.affinity' 应至少包含与'numvcpus' (%lld) 相同的数值，但却只有 %d 个数值。

en: Expecting VMX entry 'sched.cpu.shares' to be an unsigned integer or 'low', 'normal' or 'high' but found '%s'
zh-CN: VMX 条目 'sched.cpu.shares' 应为一个未分配的证书，或者 'low', 'normal' 或者 'high' 但却显示为 '%s'。

en: Expecting domain XML attribute 'arch' of entry 'os/type' to be 'i686' or 'x86_64' but found '%s'
zh-CN: 条目  'os/type'  的域 XML 属性 'arch' 应为 'i686' 或者 'x86_64' 但却显示为 '%s'

en: Expecting domain XML attribute 'cpuset' of entry 'vcpu' to contain at least %d CPU(s)
zh-CN: 域条目 'vcpu' 的 XML 属性 'cpuset' 应至少包含 %d 个CPU

en: Expecting domain XML attribute 'dev' of entry 'devices/disk/target' to start with 'fd'
zh-CN: 条目 'devices/disk/target' 的域 XML 属性 'dev' 应以 'fd' 开头

en: Expecting domain XML attribute 'dev' of entry 'devices/disk/target' to start with 'hd'
zh-CN: 条目 'devices/disk/target' 的域 XML 属性 'dev' 应以 'hd' 开头

en: Expecting domain XML attribute 'dev' of entry 'devices/disk/target' to start with 'sd'
zh-CN: 条目 'devices/disk/target' 的域 XML 属性 'dev' 应以 'sd' 开头

en: Expecting domain XML attribute 'model' of entry 'controller' to be 'buslogic' or 'lsilogic' or 'lsisas1068' or 'vmpvscsi' but found '%s'
zh-CN: 条目 'controller' 的 XML 属性 'model' 应为 'buslogic' 或者 'lsilogic' 或者 'lsisas1068' 或者 'vmpvscsi' 但却显示为 '%s'

en: Expecting product 'gsx' or 'esx' or 'embeddedEsx' or 'vpx' but found '%s'
zh-CN: 应为产品 'gsx'、'esx' 或者 'embeddedEsx'，但找到的是 '%s'。

en: Expecting source '%s' of first file-based harddisk to be a VMDK image
zh-CN: 第一个基于文件的硬盘的源 '%s' 应为 VMDK 映像

en: Expecting type '%s' but found '%s'
zh-CN: 应为类型 '%s'，但找到的是 '%s'。

en: Expecting type to begin with 'ArrayOf' but found '%s'
zh-CN: 应为以 'ArrayOf' 开始的类型，但找到的是 '%s'。

en: Expecting virt type to be '%s' but found '%s'
zh-CN: virt 类型应为 '%s' 但却显示为 '%s'

en: Expiry of passwords is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持密码过期

en: Extract the snapshot's parent, if any
zh-CN: 如果有则提取快照上级

en: FDC bus index %d out of [0] range
zh-CN: FDC 总线索引 %d 超出 [0] 范围

en: FDC controller index %d out of [0] range
zh-CN: FDC 控制器索引 %d 超出 [0] 范围

en: FDC unit index %d out of [0..1] range
zh-CN: FDC 单位索引 %d 超出 [0..1] 范围

en: Fail to create socket for incoming migration
zh-CN: 无法创建套接字用来进行传入迁移

en: Failed
zh-CN: 已失败

en: Failed opening %s
zh-CN: 打开 %s 失败

en: Failed set TLS x509 credentials: %s
zh-CN: 设定 TLS x509 凭据失败：%s

en: Failed to accept migration connection
zh-CN: 接受迁移连接失败

en: Failed to access '%s'
zh-CN: 访问 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to acquire lock
zh-CN: 请求锁失败

en: Failed to acquire pid file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法请求 pid 文件 '%s' 状态

en: Failed to add IP address %s to IP address cache for interface %s
zh-CN: 无法为接口 %s 在 IP 地址缓存中添加 IP 地址 %s

en: Failed to add PCI device ID '%s' to %s
zh-CN: 将 PCI 设备 ID '%s' 添加到 %s 失败

en: Failed to add capability %s: %d
zh-CN: 添加功能 %s 失败：%d

en: Failed to add netlink event handle watch
zh-CN: 添加 netlink 事件句柄观察失败

en: Failed to add signal handle watch
zh-CN: 添加信号处理观察失败

en: Failed to add slot for PCI device '%s' to %s
zh-CN: 为 PCI 设备 '%s' 在 %s 添加插槽失败

en: Failed to add timer with timeout %lld
zh-CN: 没有超时 %lld 添加计时器失败

en: Failed to add watch for fd %d events %d
zh-CN: 为 fd %d 事件  %d 添加 watch 失败

en: Failed to allocate PCI device list: %s
zh-CN: 分配 PCI 设备列表失败：%s

en: Failed to allocate XML buffer
zh-CN: 分配 XML 缓冲失败

en: Failed to allocate memory
zh-CN: 分配内存失败

en: Failed to allocate memory for path
zh-CN: 为路径分配内存失败

en: Failed to allocate memory for snapshot directory for domain %s
zh-CN: 为域 %s 的快照目录分配内存失败

en: Failed to allocate security label
zh-CN: 分配安全标签失败

en: Failed to allocate security model
zh-CN: 分配安全模式失败

en: Failed to allocate tty
zh-CN: 分配 tty 失败

en: Failed to allocate xen session
zh-CN: 分配 xen 会话失败

en: Failed to apply capabilities: %d
zh-CN: 应用功能失败：%d

en: Failed to attach device from %s
zh-CN: 从 %s 获得设备失败

en: Failed to attach disk
zh-CN: 附加磁盘失败

en: Failed to attach interface
zh-CN: 附加接口失败

en: Failed to attach to pid %u
zh-CN: 附加到 pid %u 失败

en: Failed to autostart VM '%s': %s
zh-CN: 自动启动虚拟机 '%s' 失败：%s

en: Failed to autostart storage pool '%s': %s
zh-CN: 自动启动化存储池 '%s' 失败：%s

en: Failed to begin network config change transaction
zh-CN: 启动网络配置更改事务失败

en: Failed to bind %s to new root %s
zh-CN: 将 %s 捆绑至新的 root  %s 失败

en: Failed to bind PCI device '%s' to %s
zh-CN: 将 PCI 设备 ID '%s' 绑定到 %s 失败

en: Failed to bind cgroup '%s' on '%s'
zh-CN: 在 '%s' 中捆绑 cgroup '%s' 失败

en: Failed to bind mount directory %s to %s
zh-CN: 将挂载目录 %s 捆绑到 %s 失败

en: Failed to bind socket to '%s'
zh-CN: 将插槽捆绑到 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to build path for %s hook
zh-CN: 为 %s hook 构建路径失败

en: Failed to build pidfile path
zh-CN: 构建 pidfile 路径失败

en: Failed to build pidfile path.
zh-CN: 无法构建 pidfile 路径。

en: Failed to build pool %s
zh-CN: 构建池 %s 失败

en: Failed to change owner of %s to %u:%u
zh-CN: 将 %s 的拥有者改为 %u:%u 失败

en: Failed to change ownership of '%s' to %d:%d
zh-CN: 将 '%s' 的拥有者改为 %d 失败：%d

en: Failed to chdir into %s
zh-CN: 使用 cd 命令进入 %s 失败

en: Failed to check for domain managed save image
zh-CN: 检查域管理保存映像失败

en: Failed to check for managed save image
zh-CN: 检查管理的保存映像失败

en: Failed to clean up %s
zh-CN: 清除 %s 失败

en: Failed to clear security context for agent for %s
zh-CN: 为 %s 的代理清除安全上下文失败

en: Failed to clear security context for monitor for %s
zh-CN: 为 %s 的监视器清除安全上下文失败

en: Failed to clone vol from %s
zh-CN: 使用 %s 克隆卷失败

en: Failed to close bind target %s
zh-CN: 关闭捆绑目标 %s 失败

en: Failed to collect auth credentials
zh-CN: 收集验证证书失败

en: Failed to collect command
zh-CN: 收集命令失败

en: Failed to collect new description/title
zh-CN: 收集新描述/标题失败

en: Failed to commit network config change transaction
zh-CN: 提交网络更改事务失败

en: Failed to compare host CPU with %s
zh-CN: 将主机 CPU 与 %s 对比失败

en: Failed to compile regex %s
zh-CN: 编译表达式 %s 失败

en: Failed to complete action %s on media
zh-CN: 在介质中完成动作 %s 失败

en: Failed to complete tree listing
zh-CN: 完成树列表失败

en: Failed to connect socket to '%s'
zh-CN: 将插槽连接到 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to connect to %s
zh-CN: 连接到 %s 失败

en: Failed to connect to remote libvirt URI %s: %s
zh-CN: 连接到远程 libvirt URI %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to connect to ssh agent
zh-CN: 连接到 ssh 代理失败

en: Failed to convert '%s' to int
zh-CN: 将  '%s' 转换为 int 失败

en: Failed to convert '%s' to unsigned int
zh-CN: 将 '%s' 转换为未签注的 int 失败

en: Failed to convert '%s' to unsigned long long
zh-CN: 将 '%s' 转换为 unsigned long long 失败

en: Failed to core dump domain %s to %s
zh-CN: 将域 %s 核转储到 %s 失败

en: Failed to count network filters
zh-CN: 为网络过滤器计数失败

en: Failed to count node devices
zh-CN: 节点设备计数失败

en: Failed to count secrets
zh-CN: 为 secret 计数失败

en: Failed to create %s
zh-CN: 创建 %s 失败

en: Failed to create '%s': %s
zh-CN: 生成 '%s' 失败：%s

en: Failed to create SASL client context: %d (%s)
zh-CN: 创建 SASL 客户端环境失败：%d（%s）

en: Failed to create XML
zh-CN: 创建XML失败

en: Failed to create XML conf object
zh-CN: 创建 XML 配置对象失败

en: Failed to create XML config object
zh-CN: 创建 XML 配置对象失败

en: Failed to create bind target %s
zh-CN: 创建捆绑目标失败：%s

en: Failed to create bridge node in xml document
zh-CN: 在 xml 文档中生成桥接节点失败

en: Failed to create controller %s for group
zh-CN: 为组生成控制器 %s 失败

en: Failed to create directory for '%s' dev '%s'
zh-CN: 为 '%s' dev '%s' 生成目录失败

en: Failed to create directory for device %s
zh-CN: 为设备 %s 生成目录失败

en: Failed to create display URI
zh-CN: 生成显示 URI 失败

en: Failed to create domain from %s
zh-CN: 从 %s 创建域失败

en: Failed to create domain save file '%s'
zh-CN: 生成域保存文件 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to create file '%s'
zh-CN: 创建文件 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to create file '%s': couldn't determine fs type
zh-CN: 生成文件 '%s' 失败：无法确定文件系统类型

en: Failed to create filesystem probe for device %s
zh-CN: 为设备 %s 生成文件系统探测失败

en: Failed to create interface node under bridge node in xml document
zh-CN: 在 xml 文档中在桥接接口下生成接口节点失败

en: Failed to create mDNS client: %s
zh-CN: 生成 mDNS 客户端失败：%s

en: Failed to create network from %s
zh-CN: 从 %s 创建网络失败

en: Failed to create node device from %s
zh-CN: 使用 %s 生成的节点设备失败

en: Failed to create pipe
zh-CN: 创建管道失败

en: Failed to create pool %s
zh-CN: 创建池 %s 失败

en: Failed to create pool from %s
zh-CN: 从 %s 创建池失败

en: Failed to create reboot thread, killing domain
zh-CN: 生成重启线程失败，正在杀死域。

en: Failed to create socket
zh-CN: 生成插槽失败

en: Failed to create symlink '%s to '%s'
zh-CN: 为 '%s' 创建符号链接 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to create symlink '%s' to '%s'
zh-CN: 为 '%s' 创建符号链接 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to create thread for receiving migration data
zh-CN: 创建用来接收迁移数据的线程失败

en: Failed to create thread to handle domain shutdown
zh-CN: 创建处理域关闭的线程失败

en: Failed to create thread to suspend the host
zh-CN: 生成线程以便挂起主机失败

en: Failed to create vol %s
zh-CN: 创建卷 %s 失败

en: Failed to create vol from %s
zh-CN: 在 %s 中创建卷失败

en: Failed to define domain from %s
zh-CN: 从 %s 定义域失败

en: Failed to define interface from %s
zh-CN: 使用 %s 定义接口失败

en: Failed to define network filter from %s
zh-CN: 使用 %s 定义的网络过滤器失败

en: Failed to define network from %s
zh-CN: 从 %s 定义网络失败

en: Failed to define new bridge interface %s
zh-CN: 为接口 %s 定义新桥接接口失败

en: Failed to define new interface %s
zh-CN: 定义新接口 %s 失败。

en: Failed to define pool %s
zh-CN: 定义池 %s 失败

en: Failed to define pool from %s
zh-CN: 在 %s 中定义池失败

en: Failed to delete autostart link '%s': %s
zh-CN: 删除自动启动链接  '%s' 失败：%s

en: Failed to delete pool %s
zh-CN: 删除池 %s 失败

en: Failed to delete secret %s
zh-CN: 删除 secret %s 失败

en: Failed to delete snapshot %s
zh-CN: 删除快照失败：%s

en: Failed to delete symlink '%s'
zh-CN: 删除符号链接 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to delete vol %s
zh-CN: 删除卷 %s 失败

en: Failed to destroy bridge interface %s
zh-CN: 删除桥接接口 %s 失败

en: Failed to destroy domain %s
zh-CN: 删除域 %s 失败

en: Failed to destroy domain '%d'
zh-CN: 销毁域 '%d' 失败

en: Failed to destroy interface %s
zh-CN: 删除接口 %s 失败

en: Failed to destroy network %s
zh-CN: 删除网络 %s 失败

en: Failed to destroy node device '%s'
zh-CN: 删除的节点设备 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to destroy pool %s
zh-CN: 销毁池 %s 失败

en: Failed to detach device %s
zh-CN: 分离设备 %s 失败

en: Failed to detach device from %s
zh-CN: 为域 %s 分离设备失败

en: Failed to detach disk
zh-CN: 分离磁盘失败

en: Failed to detach interface
zh-CN: 分离接口失败

en: Failed to determine if %u:%u:%u:%u is a Direct-Access LUN
zh-CN: 确定 %u:%u:%u:%u 是否为直接访问 LUN 失败

en: Failed to determine state of guest: $guest. Not tracking it anymore.
zh-CN: 确定 guest: $guest 状态失败。不再跟踪它。

en: Failed to disconnect from the hypervisor
zh-CN: 断开与 hypervisor 的连接失败

en: Failed to dump core of domain '%d' with libxenlight
zh-CN: 使用 libxenlight 转储域 '%d' 的 core 失败

en: Failed to extract interface information
zh-CN: 提取接口信息失败

en: Failed to extract interface information or no interfaces found
zh-CN: 提取接口信息失败或者未找到接口

en: Failed to find SCSI host with wwnn='%s', wwpn='%s'
zh-CN: 查找使用 wwnn='%s', wwpn='%s' 的 SCSI 主机失败

en: Failed to find a node driver
zh-CN: 查找节点程序失败

en: Failed to find a node driver: %s
zh-CN: 查找节点程序失败：%s

en: Failed to find a secret storage driver
zh-CN: 查找 secret 存储驱动程序失败

en: Failed to find a secret storage driver: %s
zh-CN: 查找 secret 存储驱动程序失败：%s

en: Failed to find a storage driver
zh-CN: 查找存储驱动程序失败

en: Failed to find a storage driver: %s
zh-CN: 查找存储驱动程序失败： %s

en: Failed to find any %s pool sources
zh-CN: 查找任意 %s 池源失败

en: Failed to find group record for gid '%u'
zh-CN: 查找 gid '%u' 的组记录失败

en: Failed to find parent device for %s
zh-CN: 查找 %s 的上级设备失败

en: Failed to find path for %s binary
zh-CN: 查找 %s 二进制路径失败

en: Failed to find the interface
zh-CN: 查找接口失败

en: Failed to find the interface: %s
zh-CN: 查找接口失败：%s

en: Failed to find the network
zh-CN: 查找网络失败

en: Failed to find the network: %s
zh-CN: 查找网络失败: %s

en: Failed to find user record for uid '%u'
zh-CN: 查找 uid '%u' 的用户记录失败

en: Failed to fork as daemon: %s
zh-CN: 用 fork 作为守护进程失败：%s

en: Failed to format new xml document for bridge %s
zh-CN: 为桥接 %s 格式化新的 xml 文档失败

en: Failed to format new xml document for un-enslaved interface %s
zh-CN: 为非辅助接口 %s 格式化新 xml 文档失败

en: Failed to generate UUID
zh-CN: 生成 UUID 失败

en: Failed to generate new name for interface %s
zh-CN: 为接口 %s 生成新名称失败

en: Failed to get %s minor number
zh-CN: 获取 %s 监控程序数失败

en: Failed to get PCI Config Address String
zh-CN: 获取 PCI 配置地址字符串失败

en: Failed to get PCI SYSFS file
zh-CN: 获取 PCI SYSFS 文件失败

en: Failed to get UUID of created secret
zh-CN: 获取生成的 secret 的 UUID 失败

en: Failed to get VNC port. Is this domain using VNC?
zh-CN: 获取 VNC 端口失败。这个域是使用 VNC 吗？

en: Failed to get block stats %s %s
zh-CN: 无法获得块状态 %s %s

en: Failed to get capability names of the device
zh-CN: 获取设备容量名称失败

en: Failed to get capability numbers of the device
zh-CN: 获取设备容量数失败

en: Failed to get certificate %s distinguished name: %s
zh-CN: 获取证书 %s 的可识别名称失败：%s

en: Failed to get client socket identity
zh-CN: 获取客户端插槽身份失败

en: Failed to get disk information
zh-CN: 获得磁盘信息失败

en: Failed to get domain autostart state
zh-CN: 获取域自动启动状态失败

en: Failed to get domain description xml
zh-CN: 获取域描述 xml 失败

en: Failed to get domain persistence info
zh-CN: 列出域持久信息失败

en: Failed to get domain state
zh-CN: 获取域状态失败

en: Failed to get domain's UUID
zh-CN: 获取域 UUID 失败

en: Failed to get host number for iSCSI session with path '%s'
zh-CN: 为路径为 '%s' 的 iSCSI 会话获取主机名失败

en: Failed to get interface information
zh-CN: 获得界面信息失败

en: Failed to get interface stats %s %s
zh-CN: 无法获得接口状态 %s %s

en: Failed to get memory statistics for domain %s
zh-CN: 获取域 %s 的内存统计失败

en: Failed to get network autostart state
zh-CN: 获取网络自动启动状态失败

en: Failed to get network persistence info
zh-CN: 获取域持久信息失败

en: Failed to get node physical info from libxenlight
zh-CN: 从 libxenlight 获取节点物理信息失败

en: Failed to get option '%s': %s
zh-CN: 获取选项 '%s' 失败：%s

en: Failed to get pool autostart state
zh-CN: 获取池自动启动状态失败

en: Failed to get pool persistence info
zh-CN: 获取池持久信息失败

en: Failed to get scheduler id for domain '%d' with libxenlight
zh-CN: 使用 libxenlight 为域 '%d' 获取调度程序 id 失败

en: Failed to get scheduler parameters for domain '%d' with libxenlight
zh-CN: 使用 libxenlight 为域 '%d' 获取调度程序参数失败

en: Failed to get snapshot count
zh-CN: 获取快照计数失败

en: Failed to get the number of active networks
zh-CN: 获取活跃的网络数失败

en: Failed to get the number of active pools
zh-CN: 获取活跃的池数失败

en: Failed to get the number of inactive networks
zh-CN: 获取不活跃的网络数失败

en: Failed to get the number of inactive pools
zh-CN: 获取不活跃的池数失败

en: Failed to get udev device for syspath '%s' or '%s'
zh-CN: 为 syspath '%s' 或者 '%s' 获取 udev 设备失败

en: Failed to get uuid of secret
zh-CN: 获取 secret 的 uuid 失败

en: Failed to get version info from libxenlight
zh-CN: 从 libxenlight 获取版本信息失败

en: Failed to initialize TLS session: %s
zh-CN: 初始化 TLS 会话失败：%s

en: Failed to initialize libssh2 agent handle
zh-CN: 初始化 libssh2 代理句柄失败

en: Failed to initialize libssh2 known hosts table
zh-CN: 初始化 libssh2 已知主机表格失败

en: Failed to initialize libssh2 session
zh-CN: 初始化 libssh2 会话失败

en: Failed to initialize libvirt
zh-CN: 初始化 libvirt 失败

en: Failed to initialize mutex
zh-CN: 初始化互斥失败

en: Failed to initialize security drivers
zh-CN: 初始化安全驱动程序失败

en: Failed to initialize storage pool '%s': %s
zh-CN: 初始化存储池 '%s' 失败：%s

en: Failed to inquire lock
zh-CN: 查询锁失败

en: Failed to kill process %lld: %s
zh-CN: 杀死进程 %lld 失败：%s

en: Failed to list active domains
zh-CN: 列出活跃的域失败

en: Failed to list active interfaces
zh-CN: 列出活跃接口失败

en: Failed to list active networks
zh-CN: 列出活跃的网络失败

en: Failed to list active pools
zh-CN: 列出活跃的池失败

en: Failed to list domains
zh-CN: 列出域失败

en: Failed to list inactive domains
zh-CN: 列出不活跃的域失败

en: Failed to list inactive interfaces
zh-CN: 列出不活跃接口失败

en: Failed to list inactive networks
zh-CN: 列出不活跃的网络失败

en: Failed to list inactive pools
zh-CN: 列出不活跃的池失败

en: Failed to list interfaces
zh-CN: 列出接口失败

en: Failed to list network filters
zh-CN: 列出网络过滤器失败

en: Failed to list networks
zh-CN: 列出网络失败

en: Failed to list node devices
zh-CN: 列出节点设备失败

en: Failed to list node secrets
zh-CN: 列出节点 secret 失败

en: Failed to list persistent guests on $uri
zh-CN: 无法在 $uri 中列出持久虚拟机

en: Failed to list pools
zh-CN: 列出池失败

en: Failed to list secrets
zh-CN: 列出 secret 失败

en: Failed to list ssh agent identities
zh-CN: 列出 ssh 代理身份失败

en: Failed to list storage volumes
zh-CN: 列出存储卷失败

en: Failed to list transient guests
zh-CN: 列出临时虚拟机失败

en: Failed to list vcpus for domain '%d' with libxenlight
zh-CN: 使用 libxenlight 为域 '%d' 列出 vcpu 失败

en: Failed to list volumes
zh-CN: 列出卷失败

en: Failed to load PCI stub module %s
zh-CN: 载入 PCI 短截模式 %s 失败

en: Failed to load plugin %s: %s
zh-CN: 载入插件 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to make auth credentials
zh-CN: 生成验证证书失败

en: Failed to make device %s
zh-CN: 生成设备 %s 失败

en: Failed to make directory %s readonly
zh-CN: 让目录 %s 成为只读失败

en: Failed to make dnsmasq (PID: %d) reload config files.
zh-CN: 生成 dnsmasq (PID: %d) 创新载入配置文件失败。

en: Failed to make domain persistent after migration
zh-CN: 迁移后保持域一致失败

en: Failed to make domain persistent after migration: %s
zh-CN: 迁移后保持域一致失败：%s

en: Failed to make filesystem of type '%s' on device '%s'
zh-CN: 在失败 '%s' 中探测文件系统类型 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to make mount %s readonly
zh-CN: 让挂载 %s 成为只读失败

en: Failed to make new root %s readonly
zh-CN:  让新的 root %s 为只读失败

en: Failed to make path %s
zh-CN: 生成路径 %s 失败

en: Failed to make root private
zh-CN: 使 root 成为专用失败

en: Failed to mark domain %s as autostarted
zh-CN: 把域 %s标记为自动开始失败

en: Failed to mkdir %s
zh-CN: 新建文件夹 %s 失败

en: Failed to mount %s on %s type %s
zh-CN: 将 %s 在 %s 类型 %s 中挂载失败

en: Failed to mount %s on /dev
zh-CN: 在 /dev 中挂载 %s 设备

en: Failed to mount %s on /dev/pts
zh-CN: 在 /dev/pts 中挂载 %s 失败

en: Failed to mount %s on /proc/meminfo
zh-CN: 在 /proc/meminfo 中挂载 %s 失败

en: Failed to mount devfs on %s type %s (%s)
zh-CN: 在 %s 类型 %s 中挂载失败（%s）

en: Failed to mount device %s to %s
zh-CN: 将设备 %s 挂载到 %s 失败

en: Failed to mount device %s to %s as %s
zh-CN: 无法将设备 %s 作为 %s 挂载到 %s

en: Failed to mount device %s to %s, unable to detect filesystem
zh-CN: 将设备 %s 挂载到 %s 失败，无法探测文件系统。

en: Failed to mount devpts on %s
zh-CN: 挂载 devpts 到 %s 失败

en: Failed to mount directory %s as tmpfs
zh-CN: 将目录 %s 作为 tmpfs 挂载失败

en: Failed to mount empty tmpfs at %s
zh-CN: 在 %s 挂载空 tmpfs 失败

en: Failed to move '%s' element in xml document
zh-CN: 在 xml 文档中删除 '%s' 元素失败

en: Failed to open %s
zh-CN: 打开 %s 失败

en: Failed to open '%s'
zh-CN: 打开 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to open config space file '%s'
zh-CN: 打开 config 空间文件 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to open domain image file '%s'
zh-CN: 打开域映像文件 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to open file '%s'
zh-CN: 打开文件 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to open file '%s': couldn't determine fs type
zh-CN: 打开文件 '%s' 失败：无法确定文件系统类型

en: Failed to open pid file '%s'
zh-CN: 打开 pid 文件 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to open socket to sanlock daemon
zh-CN: 为 sanlock 守护进程打开插槽失败

en: Failed to open storage volume with path '%s'
zh-CN: 使用路径 '%s' 打开存储卷失败

en: Failed to open stream for file descriptor when reading output from '%s': '%s'
zh-CN: 从  '%s' 读取输出结果时为文件描述符打开流失败： '%s'

en: Failed to open tty %s
zh-CN: 打开 tty %s 失败

en: Failed to parse PCI config address '%s'
zh-CN: 解析 PCI 配置地址 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to parse block name %s
zh-CN: 解析块名称 %s 失败

en: Failed to parse configuration of %s
zh-CN: 解析 %s 配置失败

en: Failed to parse dir name '%s'
zh-CN: 解析目录名称e '%s' 失败

en: Failed to parse domain description xml
zh-CN: 解释域描述 xml 失败

en: Failed to parse group '%s'
zh-CN: 解析组 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to parse mode '%s'
zh-CN: 解析模式 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to parse port number
zh-CN: 解析端口号失败

en: Failed to parse positive integer from '%s'
zh-CN: 从 '%s' 中解析正整数失败

en: Failed to parse snapshot XML from file '%s'
zh-CN: 从文件  '%s' 解析快照 XML 失败

en: Failed to parse uid and gid from '%s'
zh-CN: 从 '%s' 中解析 uid 和 gid 失败

en: Failed to parse user '%s'
zh-CN: 解析用户 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to parse value of URI component %s
zh-CN: 解析 URI 组件值 %s 失败

en: Failed to parse vzlist output
zh-CN: 解析 vzlist 输入失败

en: Failed to pin vcpu '%d' with libxenlight
zh-CN: 使用 libxenlight pin vcpu '%d' 失败

en: Failed to pivot root
zh-CN: pivot root 失败

en: Failed to pre-allocate space for file '%s'
zh-CN: 为文件 '%s' 预先分配空间失败

en: Failed to probe capabilities for %s: %s
zh-CN: 为 %s 探测功能失败：%s

en: Failed to process SCSI device with sysfs path '%s'
zh-CN: 处理 sysfs 路径为  '%s'  的 SCSI 设备失败

en: Failed to query numad for the advisory nodeset
zh-CN: 为警告节点设置查询 numad 失败

en: Failed to re-attach PCI device: %s
zh-CN: 重新附加 PCI 设备失败：%s

en: Failed to re-attach device %s
zh-CN: 重新附加设备 %s 失败

en: Failed to read %s
zh-CN: 读取 %s 失败

en: Failed to read '%s'
zh-CN: 读取 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to read /proc/mounts
zh-CN: 读取 /proc/mounts 失败

en: Failed to read AppArmor profiles list '%s'
zh-CN: 读取 AppArmor 配置文件列表 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to read PCI config space for %s
zh-CN: 读取 %s 的 PCI 配置空间失败

en: Failed to read file '%s'
zh-CN: 读取文件 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to read from %s
zh-CN: 读取 %s 失败

en: Failed to read from signal pipe
zh-CN: 读取信号管道失败

en: Failed to read pid file %s
zh-CN: 读取 pid 文件 %s 失败

en: Failed to read product/vendor ID for %s
zh-CN: 读取 %s 产品/经销商 ID 失败

en: Failed to read the container continue message
zh-CN: 读取容器继续信息失败

en: Failed to readdir for %s (%d)
zh-CN: 读取 %s (%d) 目录失败

en: Failed to reboot domain %s
zh-CN: 重新启动域 %s 失败

en: Failed to reboot domain '%d' with libxenlight
zh-CN: 使用 libxenlight 重启域 '%d' 失败

en: Failed to reconnect to the hypervisor
zh-CN: 重新连接到 hypervisor 失败

en: Failed to recv file descriptor
zh-CN: 接收文件描述符失败

en: Failed to refresh pool %s
zh-CN: 刷新池 %s 失败

en: Failed to register lock failure action
zh-CN: 注册锁失败动作失败

en: Failed to register shutdown timeout
zh-CN: 注册关机超时失败

en: Failed to register xml namespace '%s'
zh-CN: 注册 xml 名称空间 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to release lock
zh-CN: 释放锁失败

en: Failed to release port %d
zh-CN: 释放端口 %d 失败

en: Failed to remove PCI ID '%s' from %s
zh-CN: 从 %s 中删除 PCI ID '%s' 失败

en: Failed to remove capability %s: %d
zh-CN: 移除功能 %s 失败：%d

en: Failed to remove domain managed save image
zh-CN: 删除域管理的保存映像失败

en: Failed to remove managed save file '%s'
zh-CN: 删除管理的保存文件 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to remove managed save image for domain %s
zh-CN: 从域 %s 中删除管理保存映像失败

en: Failed to remove slot for PCI device '%s' from %s
zh-CN: 从 %s 中的 PCI 设备 '%s' 删除插槽失败

en: Failed to remove storage volume '%s'(%s)
zh-CN: 删除存储卷 '%s'(%s) 失败

en: Failed to reserve port %zu
zh-CN: 保留端口号 %zu 失败

en: Failed to reset PCI device: %s
zh-CN: 重新附加 PCI 设备失败：%s

en: Failed to reset device %s
zh-CN: 重置设备 %s 失败

en: Failed to reset domain %s
zh-CN: 重新设定域 %s 失败

en: Failed to resize block device '%s'
zh-CN: 为块设备 '%s' 重新定义大小失败

en: Failed to resolve device link '%s'
zh-CN: 解析设备链接 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to resolve symlink at %s
zh-CN: 在 %s 中解析符号链接失败

en: Failed to restart VM '%s': %s
zh-CN: 重启虚拟机 '%s' 失败：%s

en: Failed to restore PCI config space for %s
zh-CN: 恢复 %s 的 PCI 配置空间失败

en: Failed to restore domain from %s
zh-CN: 从 %s 恢复域失败

en: Failed to restrict process
zh-CN: 限制进程失败

en: Failed to resume domain %s
zh-CN: 恢复域 %s 失败

en: Failed to resume domain '%d' with libxenlight
zh-CN: 使用 libxenlight 恢复域 '%d' 失败

en: Failed to resume guest %s after failure
zh-CN: 失败后恢复虚拟机 %s 失败

en: Failed to retrieve CPU statistics for domain '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为域 '%s' 检索 CPU 统计数据

en: Failed to retrieve current vcpu count
zh-CN: 检索当前 vcpu 计数失败

en: Failed to retrieve maximum vcpu count
zh-CN: 检索最大 vcpu 计数失败

en: Failed to retrieve ssh host key: %s
zh-CN: 检索 ssh 主机密钥失败：%s

en: Failed to retrieve vCPU count from the guest
zh-CN: 从虚拟机中检索 vCPU 计数失败

en: Failed to rollback network config change transaction
zh-CN: 返回到网络配置更改事务失败

en: Failed to run clone container
zh-CN: 运行克隆容器失败

en: Failed to run command '%s' to create new iscsi interface
zh-CN: 运行  '%s' 命令生成新的 iscsi 接口失败

en: Failed to run command '%s' to update iscsi interface with IQN '%s'
zh-CN: 运行  '%s' 命令使用 IQN  '%s' 更新 iscsi 接口失败

en: Failed to save '%s' for '%s'
zh-CN: 为 '%s' 保存 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to save domain %s state
zh-CN: 保存域 %s 状态失败

en: Failed to save domain %s to %s
zh-CN: 把域 %s 存到 %s 失败

en: Failed to save domain '%d' with libxenlight
zh-CN: 使用 libxenlight 保存域 '%d' 失败

en: Failed to send continue signal to controller
zh-CN: 向控制器发送连续信号失败

en: Failed to send file descriptor %d
zh-CN: 发送文件描述符 %d 失败

en: Failed to send migration data to destination host
zh-CN: 向目标主机发送迁移数据失败

en: Failed to send request to init control %s
zh-CN: 向初始化控制 %s 发送请求失败

en: Failed to set %s for %s: value too large
zh-CN: 为 %s 设定 %s 失败：数值太大

en: Failed to set attributes from %s
zh-CN: 使用 %s 设定属性失败

en: Failed to set bridge delay %d in xml document
zh-CN: 在 xml 文档中设定桥接延迟 %d 失败

en: Failed to set bridge interface type to 'bridge' in xml document
zh-CN: 在 xml 文档中将桥接接口设定为 'bridge' 失败

en: Failed to set close-on-exec flag '%s'
zh-CN: 设定 close-on-exec '%s' 标签失败

en: Failed to set interface name to '%s' in xml document
zh-CN: 在 xml 文档在获奖接口名称设定为 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to set interface type to '%s' in xml document
zh-CN: 在 xml 文档在获奖接口类型设定为 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to set master bridge interface name to '%s' in xml document
zh-CN: 在 xml 文档中将主桥接接口名称设定为 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to set maximum memory for domain '%d' with libxenlight
zh-CN: 使用 libxenlight 为域 '%d' 设定最大内存失败

en: Failed to set memory for domain
zh-CN: 为域设定内存失败

en: Failed to set memory for domain '%d' with libxenlight
zh-CN: 使用 libxenlight 为域 '%d' 设定内存失败

en: Failed to set new domain description
zh-CN: 设定新域描述失败

en: Failed to set new slave interface name to '%s' in xml document
zh-CN: 在 xml 文档中将新的辅助接口名称设定为 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to set new slave interface type to '%s' in xml document
zh-CN: 在 xml 文档中将新的辅助接口类型设定为 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to set non-blocking file descriptor flag
zh-CN: 设定非块文件描述符标记失败

en: Failed to set scheduler parameters for domain '%d' with libxenlight
zh-CN: 使用 libxenlight 为域 '%d' 设置调度程序参数失败

en: Failed to set secret value
zh-CN: 设定 secret 值失败

en: Failed to set security context for agent for %s
zh-CN: 为 %s 的代理设定安全上下文失败

en: Failed to set security context for monitor for %s
zh-CN: 为 %s 的监视器设定安全上下文失败

en: Failed to set stp attribute in xml document
zh-CN: 在 xml 文档中设定 stp 属性失败

en: Failed to set vcpus for domain '%d' with libxenlight
zh-CN: 使用 libxenlight 为域 '%d' 设定 vcpu 失败

en: Failed to shutdown domain %s
zh-CN: 关闭域 %s 失败

en: Failed to shutdown domain '%d' with libxenlight
zh-CN: 使用 libxenlight 关闭域 '%d' 失败

en: Failed to start SASL negotiation: %d (%s)
zh-CN: 启动 SASL 协商失败：%d（%s）

en: Failed to start bridge interface %s
zh-CN: 启动桥接接口 %s 失败

en: Failed to start domain %s
zh-CN: 开始域 %s 失败

en: Failed to start interface %s
zh-CN: 启动接口 %s 失败

en: Failed to start job on VM '%s': %s
zh-CN: 在 VM '%s' 中启动任务失败：%s

en: Failed to start network %s
zh-CN: 开始网络 %s 失败

en: Failed to start pool %s
zh-CN: 启动池 %s 失败

en: Failed to start the nwfilter driver
zh-CN: 启动 nwfilter 驱动程序失败

en: Failed to start the nwfilter driver: %s
zh-CN: 启动 nwfilter 驱动程序失败：%s

en: Failed to stat storage volume with path '%s'
zh-CN: 使用路径 '%s'  stat 存储卷失败

en: Failed to step SASL negotiation: %d (%s)
zh-CN: 进入 SASL 谈判失败：%d (%s)

en: Failed to suspend domain %s
zh-CN: 挂起 %s 域失败

en: Failed to suspend domain '%d' with libxenlight
zh-CN: 使用 libxenlight 挂起域 '%d' 失败

en: Failed to switch root mount into slave mode
zh-CN: 将 root 挂载切换到从属模式失败

en: Failed to symlink device %s to %s
zh-CN: 为设备 %s 符号链接为 %s 失败

en: Failed to take snapshot: %s
zh-CN: 提取快照失败：%s

en: Failed to terminate process %lld with SIG%s
zh-CN: 进程 %lld 无法使用 SIG%s 终止

en: Failed to trigger a re-probe for PCI device '%s'
zh-CN: 为 PCI 设备 '%s' 激发重新探测失败

en: Failed to truncate file '%s'
zh-CN: 截取文件 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to truncate volume with path '%s' to %ju bytes
zh-CN: 使用路径 '%s' 将卷截取到 %ju 字节失败

en: Failed to truncate volume with path '%s' to 0 bytes
zh-CN: 使用路径 '%s' 将卷截取到 0 字节失败

en: Failed to unbind PCI device '%s' from %s
zh-CN: 从 %s 中取消捆绑 PCI 设备 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to undefine bridge interface %s
zh-CN: 取消定义桥接接口 %s 失败。

en: Failed to undefine domain %s
zh-CN: 取消定义域 %s 失败

en: Failed to undefine interface %s
zh-CN: 取消定义接口 %s 失败。

en: Failed to undefine network %s
zh-CN: 取消定义网络 %s 失败

en: Failed to undefine network filter %s
zh-CN: 取消定义网络过滤器 %s 失败

en: Failed to undefine pool %s
zh-CN: 取消定义池 %s 失败

en: Failed to unmark domain %s as autostarted
zh-CN: 把域 %s取消标记为自动开始失败

en: Failed to unmount '%s' and could not detach subtree '%s'
zh-CN: 无法卸载 '%s' 也无法取消子树 '%s'

en: Failed to unmount '%s' and could not unmount old root '%s'
zh-CN: 无法卸载 '%s' 也无法卸载旧的 root '%s'

en: Failed to unpause domain
zh-CN: 中止暂停域失败

en: Failed to update %s
zh-CN: 更新 %s 失败

en: Failed to update '%s' of node mode for target '%s'
zh-CN: 为目标 '%s' 更新节点模式 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to update device from %s
zh-CN: 从 %s 中更新设备失败

en: Failed to update interface link state
zh-CN: 更新接口链接状态失败

en: Failed to update network %s
zh-CN: 更新网络 %s 失败

en: Failed to verify peer's certificate
zh-CN: 对等证书验证失败

en: Failed to wipe vol %s
zh-CN: 擦除卷 %s 失败

en: Failed to write %zu bytes to storage volume with path '%s'
zh-CN: 使用路径 '%zu' 在存储卷中写入 %s 字节失败

en: Failed to write save file header
zh-CN: 写入保存文件表头失败

en: Failed to write to pid file '%s'
zh-CN: 写入 pid 文件 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to write vmx file '%s'
zh-CN: 写入 vmx 文件 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to write xml description
zh-CN: 写入 xml 描述失败

en: Failed! Volume not removed.
zh-CN: 失败！卷已被删除。

en: Failed.
zh-CN: 失败的。

en: Failure action %s is not supported by sanlock
zh-CN: sanlock 不支持失败的操作 %s

en: Failure establishing SSH session.
zh-CN: 建立 SSH 会话失败

en: Failure to mask address
zh-CN: 为地址添加掩码失败

en: Failure while reading log output
zh-CN: 读取日志输出失败

en: Family 'ipv6' specified for non-IPv6 address '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 为非 IPv6 地址 '%s' 指定 'ipv6' 产品线

en: Feature %s required by CPU model %s not found
zh-CN: 未找到 CPU 型号 %s 需要的 %s 特性

en: Field '%s' too long for destination
zh-CN: 目标字段 '%s' 太长

en: Field <currentMemory> on the domain XML file is missing or has invalid value
zh-CN: 域 XML 文件中缺少字段 <currentMemory> 或者有无效值

en: Field <memory> on the domain XML file is missing or has invalid value
zh-CN: 域 XML 文件中缺少字段 <memory> 或者有无效值

en: Field <src> under <disk> on the domain XML file is missing.
zh-CN: 域 XML 文件中 <disk> 项下的 <src> 字段缺失

en: Field kernel memory too long for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地来说内核内存字段太长

en: Field name '%s' too long
zh-CN: 字段名称 '%s' 过长

en: File '%s' has unknown type
zh-CN: 文件 ‘%s’ 包含未知类型

en: File descriptor returned by udev %d does not match node device file descriptor %d
zh-CN: 根据 udev %d 返回的文件描述符与节点设备文件描述符 %d 不符

en: File name '%s' doesn't have expected format '/vmfs/volumes/<datastore>/<path>'
zh-CN: 文件名 '%s' 没有使用预期的格式 '/vmfs/volumes/<datastore>/<path>'

en: File name '%s' refers to non-existing datastore '%s'
zh-CN: 文件名 '%s' 参考的是不存在的数据存储 '%s'

en: File processed:
zh-CN: 处理的文件：

en: File remaining:
zh-CN: 剩余文件：

en: File total:
zh-CN: 文件总数：

en: Filesystem driver type not supported
zh-CN: 不支持的文件系统驱动程序

en: Filter '%s' is in use.
zh-CN: 过滤器 '%s' 在使用中

en: Filtering is not supported by this libvirt
zh-CN: 这个 libvirt 版本不支持过滤

en: Filtering using --type is not supported by this libvirt
zh-CN: 这个 libvirt 版本不支持使用 --type 过滤

en: First file-based harddisk has no source, cannot deduce datastore and path for VMX file
zh-CN: 第一个基于文件的硬盘没有源，无法为 VMX 文件推导出数据中心和路径

en: Floppy '%s' has unsupported type '%s', expecting '%s' or '%s'
zh-CN: 软盘 '%s' 有不支持的后类型 '%s' ，应为 '%s' 或者 '%s'。

en: Floppy disk index (parsed from '%s') is too large
zh-CN: 软盘索引 (从 '%s' 中解析获得) 太大

en: For IPv4, multiple DHCP definitions cannot be specified.
zh-CN: 在 IPv4 中不能指定多个 DHCP 定义。

en: For IPv6, multiple DHCP definitions cannot be specified.
zh-CN: 在 IPv6 中不能指定多个 DHCP 定义。

en: Forcefully stop a given domain, but leave its resources intact.
zh-CN: 强制停止给定域，但保持其资源完整。

en: Forcefully stop a given network.
zh-CN: 强制停止给定网络。

en: Forcefully stop a given pool. Raw data in the pool is untouched
zh-CN: 强制停止给定的池。不损坏该池中的原始数据。

en: Formatting IP address for host '%s' failed: %s
zh-CN: 为主机 '%s' 格式化 IP 地址失败：%s

en: Found invalid device link '%s' in '%s'
zh-CN: 在 '%s' 中找到无效设备链接 '%s'

en: Found unexpected controller model '%s' for disk '%s'
zh-CN: 为磁盘 '%s'  找到意外的控制器型号 '%s'

en: Fully-qualified path of block device
zh-CN: 块设备的完全限定路径

en: Fully-qualified path or target of disk device
zh-CN: 完全限定路径或者磁盘设备目标

en: Function %s too big for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地来说功能 %s 太大

en: GET operation failed
zh-CN: GET操作失败

en: GET operation failed: %s
zh-CN: GET操作失败: %s

en: GNUTLS call error
zh-CN: GNUTLS调用错误

en: GNUTLS support not available in this build
zh-CN: 这个构建中不能使用 GNUTLS 支持

en: Get block device size info for a domain.
zh-CN: 获取域块设备大小信息

en: Get device block stats for a running domain. See man page or use --human for explanation of fields
zh-CN: 在运行的域中获取设备块状态。各字段的解释清参考 man page 或者使用 --human。

en: Get link state of a domain's virtual interface.
zh-CN: 获取域虚拟接口链接状态

en: Get memory statistics for a running domain.
zh-CN: 获取运行域的内存统计

en: Get network interface stats for a running domain.
zh-CN: 获得运行域的网络接口状态。

en: Get or set blkio parameters
zh-CN: 获取或者数值 blkio 参数

en: Get or set memory parameters
zh-CN: 获取或者数值内存参数

en: Get or set node memory parameters
zh-CN: 获取或者设定节点内存参数

en: Get or set node memory parameters
        To get the memory parameters, use following command: 
    
        virsh # node-memory-tune
zh-CN: 获取或者设定节点内存参数
        要获取内存参数，请使用以下命令： 
    
        virsh # node-memory-tune

en: Get or set numa parameters
zh-CN: 获取或者数值 numa 参数

en: Get or set the current blkio parameters for a guest domain.
        To get the blkio parameters use following command: 
    
        virsh # blkiotune <domain>
zh-CN: 为虚拟机域获取或者数值当前 blkio 参数。
        请使用以下命令获取 blkio 参数： 
    
        virsh # blkiotune <domain>

en: Get or set the current memory parameters for a guest domain.
        To get the memory parameters use following command: 
    
        virsh # memtune <domain>
zh-CN: 为虚拟机域获取或者设定当前内存参数。
    要获取内存参数请使用以下命令：
    
    virsh # memtune <domain>

en: Get or set the current numa parameters for a guest domain.
        To get the numa parameters use following command: 
    
        virsh # numatune <domain>
zh-CN: 为虚拟机域获取或者设定当前内存参数。
    要获取内存参数请使用以下命令：
    
    virsh # numatune <domain>

en: Get or set the current snapshot
zh-CN: 获取或者设定当前快照

en: Get persistent config failed
zh-CN: 获取永久配置失败

en: Get persistent interface state
zh-CN: 获取持续接口状态

en: Get the maximum migration bandwidth
zh-CN: 获取最长迁移带宽

en: Get the maximum migration bandwidth (in MiB/s) for a domain.
zh-CN: 为域获取最大迁移带宽（单位：MiB/s）

en: Get the name of the parent of a snapshot
zh-CN: 获取快照的上级快照名称

en: Get the summary of block devices for a domain.
zh-CN: 获取域块设备小结

en: Get the summary of virtual interfaces for a domain.
zh-CN: 获取域虚拟接口小结

en: Get/set parameters of a domain's virtual interface.
zh-CN: 获取/设定域虚拟接口参数

en: Get/set size of the cache (in bytes) used for compressing repeatedly transferred memory pages during live migration.
zh-CN: 获取/设定在实时迁移过程中用于压缩重复传输的内存页的缓存（单位：字节）。

en: Got invalid memory size %d
zh-CN: 得到无效内存大小 %d

en: Graphics password only supported for VNC
zh-CN: 图形密码只可用于 VNC

en: Grouped commands:
zh-CN: 分组的命令：

en: Guest %s got signal %d and crashed
zh-CN: 虚拟机 %s 收到信号 %d 并崩溃

en: Guest agent is not responding
zh-CN: 虚拟机代理不响应

en: Guest agent is not responding: %s
zh-CN: 虚拟机代理不响应：%s

en: Guest agent not available for now
zh-CN: 现在无法使用虚拟机代理

en: HTTP response code %d for call to '%s'
zh-CN: %d 是调用 '%s' 的 HTTP 响应代码

en: HTTP response code %d for call to '%s'. Fault is unknown, XPath evaluation failed
zh-CN: %d 是调用 '%s' 的 HTTP 响应代码。未知错误，XPath 评估失败。

en: HTTP response code %d for call to '%s'. Fault is unknown, deserialization failed
zh-CN: %d 是调用 '%s' 的 HTTP 响应代码。未知错误，deserialization 评估失败。

en: HTTP response code %d for call to '%s'. Fault: %s - %s
zh-CN: %d 是调用 '%s' 的 HTTP 响应代码。错误：%s-%s

en: HTTP response code %d for download from '%s'
zh-CN: 用来下载的 HTTP 响应代码 %d 来自 '%s'

en: HTTP response code %d for upload to '%s'
zh-CN: 用来上传的 HTTP 响应代码 %d 来自 '%s'

en: Handshake is already complete
zh-CN: 握手过程已完成

en: Hook for %s, failed to find operation #%d
zh-CN: %s 的 hook，无法找到操作 #%d

en: Hook script execution failed
zh-CN: Hook 脚本执行失败

en: Hook script execution failed: %s
zh-CN: Hook 脚本执行失败：%s

en: Host CPU does not provide required features
zh-CN: 主机 CPU 不提供所需功能

en: Host CPU does not strictly match guest CPU: Extra features
zh-CN: 主机 CPU 没有严格与虚拟机 CPU匹配：有额外功能

en: Host CPU is a superset of CPU described in %s
zh-CN: 主机 CPU 是 %s 中描述的 CPU 超集

en: Host CPU provides forbidden features
zh-CN: 主机 CPU 提供被禁止的功能

en: Host SMBIOS information is not available
zh-CN: 主机 SMBIOS 信息不可用

en: Host sysinfo extraction not supported on this platform
zh-CN: 这个平台不支持主机系统信息提取

en: HostCpuIdInfo register '%s' has an unexpected format
zh-CN: HostCpuIdInfo 注册 '%s' 的格式不对

en: HostCpuIdInfo register '%s' has an unexpected length
zh-CN: HostCpuIdInfo 注册 '%s' 的长度不对

en: HostPortGroup with name '%s' exists already
zh-CN: 名为 '%s' 的 HostPortGroup 已存在

en: HostVirtualSwitch already exists, editing existing ones is not supported yet
zh-CN: HostVirtualSwitch 已存在，还不支持编辑已存在的 HostVirtualSwitch。

en: Hostdev source %s must be a block device
zh-CN: Hostdev 源 %s 必须是块设备

en: Hostname is needed for host key verification
zh-CN: 主机密钥认证需要 Hostname

en: Hostname of '%s' is unset
zh-CN: 未设定主机名 '%s'

en: Human monitor command is not available to run %s
zh-CN: 人工监控程序命令还不能运行 %s

en: HyperV feature '%s' should not have a value
zh-CN: HyperV 功能 '%s' 不应为一个数值

en: HyperV spinlock retry count differs: source: '%u', destination: '%u'
zh-CN: HyperV 旋转锁重试计数不同：源为：'%u'，目标设备为：'%u'

en: HyperV spinlock retry count must be at least 4095
zh-CN: HyperV spinlock 重试计数必须不少于 4095

en: I/O error
zh-CN: I/O 错误

en: ID of a screen to take screenshot of
zh-CN: 所提取截屏的页面 ID

en: IDE bus index %d out of [0..1] range
zh-CN: IDE 总线索引 %d 超出 [0..1] 范围

en: IDE controller index %d out of [0] range
zh-CN: IDE 控制器索引 %d 超出 [0] 范围

en: IDE disk index (parsed from '%s') is too large
zh-CN: IDE 磁盘索引 (从 '%s' 中解析获得) 太大

en: IDE unit index %d out of [0..1] range
zh-CN: IDE 单位索引 %d 超出 [0..1] 范围

en: IFLA_PORT_SELF is missing
zh-CN: 缺少 IFLA_PORT_SELF

en: IFLA_VF_PORTS is missing
zh-CN: 缺少 IFLA_VF_PORTS

en: IP %s too big for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地来说 IP %s 太大

en: IP address lookup for host '%s' failed: %s
zh-CN: 为主机 ‘%s’ 查询 IP 地址失败：%s

en: IP address not supported for ethernet interface
zh-CN: 以太网接口不支持 IP 地址

en: IP parameter must be given since libvirt was not compiled with IP address learning support
zh-CN: 必须提供 IP 参数因为 libvirt 无法与获得支持的 IP 地址进行编译

en: IP parameter must be provided since snooping the IP address does not work possibly due to missing tools
zh-CN: 必须提供 IP 参数因为缺少根据无法监听 IP 地址

en: ISession object is null
zh-CN: ISession 对象为空

en: IVirtualBox object is null
zh-CN: IVirtualBox 对象为空

en: Identity attribute is already set
zh-CN: 已设定 identity 属性

en: Ignoring guests on $uri URI
zh-CN: 忽略 $uri URI 中的虚拟机

en: In use
zh-CN: 使用者

en: Incoming cookie data had unexpected UUID %s vs %s
zh-CN: 进入的 cookie 数据中有意外 UUID %s vs %s

en: Incoming cookie data had unexpected name %s vs %s
zh-CN: 进入的 cookie 数据中有意外名称 %s vs %s

en: Inconsistent SCSI controller model ('%s' is not '%s') for SCSI controller index %d
zh-CN: SCSI 控制器索引 %s 不一致的 SCSI 控制器型号（'%s' 不是 '%d'）

en: Incorrect data type
zh-CN: 无效数据类型

en: Incorrect xpath '%s'
zh-CN: 错误的 xpath '%s'

en: Init pid is not yet available
zh-CN: init pid 尚不可用

en: Init process ID is not yet known
zh-CN: init pid 尚未知

en: Initialization of %s state driver failed: %s
zh-CN: %s 的初始化状态驱动器失败：%s

en: Inject NMI to the guest
zh-CN: 在虚拟机中输入 NMI

en: Inject NMI to the guest domain.
zh-CN: 在虚拟机域中输入 NMI

en: Insert the media
zh-CN: 插入介质

en: Instantiation of rules failed on interface '%s'
zh-CN: 接口 '%s' 中的规则实例化失败

en: Interface
zh-CN: 接口

en: Interface %s XML configuration edited.
zh-CN: 未编辑 %s XML 配置。

en: Interface %s XML configuration not changed.
zh-CN: 未更改 %s XML 配置。

en: Interface %s defined from %s
zh-CN: 使用 %s 定义的接口 %s

en: Interface %s destroyed
zh-CN: 删除接口 %s

en: Interface %s started
zh-CN: 已启动接口 %s

en: Interface %s undefined
zh-CN: 接口 %s 被取消定义

en: Interface (dev: %s) not found.
zh-CN: 未找到接口 (dev: %s)

en: Interface (mac: %s) not found.
zh-CN: 未找到接口 (mac: %s)

en: Interface attached successfully
zh-CN: 成功附加接口

en: Interface detached successfully
zh-CN: 成功分离接口

en: Interface name from config %s doesn't match given supplied name %s
zh-CN: 配置 %s 中的桥接名称与给定的名称 %s 不匹配

en: Interface not found
zh-CN: 未找到接口

en: Interface not found: %s
zh-CN: 未找到接口：%s

en: Interface type hostdev is currently supported on SR-IOV Virtual Functions only
zh-CN: 只有 SR-IOV Virtual Functions 目前支持接口类型 hostdev

en: Interrupted by a signal
zh-CN: 由信号中断

en: Invalid "nativeMode='%s'" in vlan <tag> element
zh-CN: vlan <tag> 元素中的无效 "nativeMode='%s'"

en: Invalid %s transport type '%s'
zh-CN: 无效 %s 传输类型 '%s'

en: Invalid 'id' attribute in NUMA cell: '%s'
zh-CN: NUMA 单元格中的无效 'id' 属性： '%s'

en: Invalid 'memAccess' attribute value '%s'
zh-CN: 无效 'memAccess' 属性值 '%s'

en: Invalid BIOS 'date' format
zh-CN: 无效 BIOS 'date' 格式

en: Invalid CIDR address: '%s'
zh-CN: 无效 CIDR 地址：'%s'

en: Invalid CPU feature name
zh-CN: 无效 CPU 特性名称

en: Invalid CPU feature policy
zh-CN: 无效 CPU 特性策略

en: Invalid CPU topology
zh-CN: 无效 CPU 拓扑

en: Invalid CPU vendor string '%s'
zh-CN: 无效 CPU 供应商字符串 '%s'

en: Invalid DNS SRV priority attribute for service '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中服务 '%s' 的无效 DNS SRV priority 属性

en: Invalid IP address in network '%s' DNS HOST record
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' DNS HOST 记录中的无效 IP 地址

en: Invalid IP address in static host definition for network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 静态主机定义中的无效 IP 地址

en: Invalid IPv4 prefix '%lu' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 无效 IPv4 前缀 '%lu' 出现在网络 '%s' 中

en: Invalid IPv6 prefix '%lu' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 无效 IPv6 前缀 '%lu' 出现在网络 '%s' 中

en: Invalid NULL callback provided
zh-CN: 提供无效 NULL 回叫

en: Invalid PCI address %s. Only PCI buses up to %zu are available
zh-CN: 无效 PCI 地址 %s。只有上至 %zu 的 PCI 总线可用。

en: Invalid PCI address %s. Only PCI domain 0 is available
zh-CN: 无效 PCI 地址 %s。只有 PCI 域 0 可用。

en: Invalid PCI address %s. function must be <= %u
zh-CN: 无效 PCI 地址 %s。function 必须 <= %u。

en: Invalid PCI address %s. slot must be <= %zu
zh-CN: 无效 PCI 地址 %s。slot 必须 <= %zu。

en: Invalid PCI address %s. slot must be >= %zu
zh-CN: 无效 PCI 地址 %s。slot 必须 >= %zu。

en: Invalid PID %d for VM
zh-CN: VM 的无效 PID %d

en: Invalid STP state value %d received for '%s'. Must be -1, 0, or 1.
zh-CN: %d 收到的 '%s' 无效 STP 状态值。必须为 -1、0 或者 1。

en: Invalid ULong value specified for prefix in definition of network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 定义中为前缀指定的无效 ULong 值

en: Invalid USB Class code %s
zh-CN: 无效 USB 级别代码 %s

en: Invalid adapter name '%s' for SCSI pool
zh-CN: iSCSI 的磁盘的无效适配器名称 '%s'

en: Invalid address '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中的无效地址 '%s'

en: Invalid address for a USB device
zh-CN: USB 设备的无效地址

en: Invalid address.
zh-CN: 无效地址。

en: Invalid allow value, either 'yes' or 'no'
zh-CN: 无效允许值，可以是 'yes' 或者 'no'

en: Invalid argument
zh-CN: 无效参数

en: Invalid authentication method: '%s'
zh-CN: 无效认证方法：'%s'

en: Invalid back reference
zh-CN: 无效向后引用

en: Invalid base64 data
zh-CN: 无效 base64 数据

en: Invalid boolean value for field '%s'
zh-CN: 字段 '%s' 的无效布尔值

en: Invalid bridge mac address '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中的无效桥接 mac 地址 '%s'

en: Invalid bus type '%s' for disk
zh-CN: 软盘的无效总线类型 '%s'

en: Invalid bus type '%s' for floppy disk
zh-CN: 软盘的无效总线类型 '%s'

en: Invalid call
zh-CN: 无效调用

en: Invalid call, no mutex
zh-CN: 无效调用，无互斥。

en: Invalid call, no session
zh-CN: 无效调用，无会话。

en: Invalid capability type
zh-CN: 无效容量类型

en: Invalid cellid attribute in memnode element: %s
zh-CN: memnode 元素中的无效 cellid 属性：%s

en: Invalid certificate
zh-CN: 无效证书

en: Invalid chain name '%s'. Please use a chain name called '%s' or any of the following prefixes:
zh-CN: 无效链名称 '%s'。请使用 '%s' 作为链名称，或者使用以下任何一个前缀：

en: Invalid character '%c' in id '%s' of network '%s'
zh-CN: 无效字符 '%c' 出现在网络 '%s' id '%s' 中

en: Invalid character class name
zh-CN: 无效字符分类名称

en: Invalid character in source channel for char device
zh-CN: 字符设备的 source channel 中包含无效字符

en: Invalid class ID %d
zh-CN: 无效等级 ID %d

en: Invalid collation character
zh-CN: 无效校对字符

en: Invalid collection period value '%d'
zh-CN: 无效集合期限值 %d

en: Invalid compressed save format %d
zh-CN: 无效压缩保存格式 %d

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh-CN: 无效 \{\} 内容

en: Invalid context
zh-CN: 无效上下文

en: Invalid cpuNum in %s
zh-CN: %s 中的无效 cpuNum

en: Invalid cpuid[%zu] in %s feature
zh-CN: 无效 cpuid[%zu] 出现在 %s 性能中

en: Invalid data provided by guest agent
zh-CN: 虚拟机代理提供的无效数据

en: Invalid delay value in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中有无效delay 值

en: Invalid device %s driver file %s is not a symlink
zh-CN: 无效设备 %s 驱动程序文件 %s 不是一个符号链接

en: Invalid device %s iommu_group file %s is not a symlink
zh-CN: 无效设备 %s iommu_group 文件 %s 不是一个符号链接

en: Invalid dns forwardPlainNames setting '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中有无效 dns forwardPlainNames 设置 '%s'

en: Invalid domain localOnly setting '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中有无效 domain localOnly 设置 '%s'

en: Invalid domain supplied
zh-CN: 提供无效的域

en: Invalid duration
zh-CN: 无效阶段

en: Invalid enslaved interface name '%s' seen for bond '%s'
zh-CN: 看到绑定 '%s' 的控制的接口名称 '%s'

en: Invalid environment name, it must begin with a letter or underscore
zh-CN: 无效环境名称，必须以字母或者下划线开始。

en: Invalid environment name, it must contain only alphanumerics and underscore
zh-CN: 无效环境名称，必须只能包含数字、字母和下划线。

en: Invalid fallback attribute
zh-CN: 无效返回属性

en: Invalid file descriptor while waiting for monitor
zh-CN: 等待监控程序时的无效文件描述符

en: Invalid floppy device name: %s
zh-CN: 无效软盘设备名称：%s

en: Invalid format for 'bonding/arp_validate' for '%s'
zh-CN: 为 '%s' 提供的无效 'bonding/arp_validate' 格式

en: Invalid format for 'bonding/mode' for '%s'
zh-CN: 为 '%s' 提供的无效 'bonding/mode' 格式

en: Invalid forwarder IP address '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中的无效  forwarder IP 地址 '%s'

en: Invalid fromConfig value: %s
zh-CN: 无效 fromConfig 值：%s

en: Invalid harddisk device name: %s
zh-CN: 无效硬盘设备名称：%s

en: Invalid hook name for #%d
zh-CN: #%d 的无效 hook 名称

en: Invalid host key verification method: '%s'
zh-CN: 无效主机密钥认证方法：'%s'

en: Invalid iothread attribute in disk driver element: %s
zh-CN: 磁盘驱动程序元素中的无效 iothread 属性：%s

en: Invalid ip address prefix value
zh-CN: 无效的 MAC 地址前缀

en: Invalid ipv6 setting '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中有无效 ipv6 设置 '%s'

en: Invalid lookup from '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 中的无效查找

en: Invalid lookup of '%s' from '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 中的无效查找 '%s'

en: Invalid macTableManager setting '%s' in domain interface's <actual> element
zh-CN: 域接口的 <actual> 元素中包含无效 macTableManager 设置 '%s'

en: Invalid macTableManager setting '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中有无效 macTableManager 设置 '%s'

en: Invalid match attribute for CPU specification
zh-CN: CPU 技术参数中无效的 match 属性

en: Invalid memory core dump attribute value '%s'
zh-CN: 无效内存 core dump 属性值 '%s'

en: Invalid mode attribute '%s'
zh-CN: 无效属性模式 '%s'

en: Invalid mode attribute in memnode element
zh-CN: memnode 元素中的无效 mode 属性

en: Invalid mode: %s
zh-CN: 无效模式：%s

en: Invalid multicast bridge mac address '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中的无效多播桥接 mac 地址 '%s'

en: Invalid netmask '%s' for address '%s' in network '%s' (both must be IPv4)
zh-CN: 网络 '%s'中包含地址 '%s' 的无效子网掩码 '%s'（二者必须都为 IPv4）

en: Invalid netmask '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中有无效子网掩码 '%s'

en: Invalid network filter
zh-CN: 无效网络过滤器

en: Invalid network filter: %s
zh-CN: 无效网络过滤器：%s

en: Invalid parameter
zh-CN: 无效参数

en: Invalid parameter to virXPathBoolean()
zh-CN: virXPathBoolean() 的无效参数

en: Invalid parameter to virXPathLong()
zh-CN: virXPathLong() 的无效参数

en: Invalid parameter to virXPathLongLong()
zh-CN:  virXPathLongLong() 的无效参数

en: Invalid parameter to virXPathNode()
zh-CN: virXPathNode() 的无效参数

en: Invalid parameter to virXPathNodeSet()
zh-CN: virXPathNodeSet() 的无效参数

en: Invalid parameter to virXPathNumber()
zh-CN: virXPathNumber() 的无效参数

en: Invalid parameter to virXPathString()
zh-CN: virXPathString() 的无效参数

en: Invalid parameter to virXPathULong()
zh-CN: virXPathLong() 的无效参数

en: Invalid partial specification for virtio ccw address
zh-CN: irtio ccw 地址的无效说明

en: Invalid partition type
zh-CN: 无效分区类型

en: Invalid port number: %s
zh-CN: 无效端口号：%s

en: Invalid port range '%u-%u'.
zh-CN: 无效端口范围 '%u-%u'。

en: Invalid ports: %s
zh-CN: 无效端口：%s

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh-CN: 前面无效的正则表达式

en: Invalid prefix or netmask for '%s'
zh-CN: 无效的 '%s' 前缀或者掩码

en: Invalid query parameter '%s'
zh-CN: 无效查询参数 '%s'

en: Invalid range end
zh-CN: 无效范围终点

en: Invalid regular expression
zh-CN: 无效正则表达式

en: Invalid relative path '%s'
zh-CN: 无效间接路径 '%s'

en: Invalid scheduler attribute: '%s'
zh-CN: 无效 scheduler 属性：'%s'

en: Invalid secret
zh-CN: 无效 secret

en: Invalid secret: %s
zh-CN: 无效 secret：%s

en: Invalid security label %s
zh-CN: 无效安全性标签 %s

en: Invalid security label '%s'
zh-CN: 无效安全标签  '%s'

en: Invalid snapshot
zh-CN: 无效快照

en: Invalid snapshot: %s
zh-CN: 无效快照：%s

en: Invalid specification for virtio ccw address: cssid='%s' ssid='%s' devno='%s'
zh-CN: irtio ccw 地址的无效说明：cssid='%s' ssid='%s' devno='%s'

en: Invalid specification of multiple <filterref>s in a single <interface>
zh-CN: 单一 <interface> 中有多个 <filterref> 的无效说明

en: Invalid state '%s' in domain snapshot XML
zh-CN: 域快照 XML 中的无效状态 '%s‘

en: Invalid state for this operation
zh-CN: 这个操作的无效状态

en: Invalid state transition
zh-CN: 无效状态转换

en: Invalid string '%s' for escape sequence
zh-CN: 换码字序列的无效字符串 '%s'

en: Invalid suspend target
zh-CN: 无效挂起目标

en: Invalid syntax for --set, expecting name=value
zh-CN: --set 的无效语法，应为 name=value

en: Invalid target
zh-CN: 无效目标

en: Invalid to specify MAC address '%s' in network '%s' IPv6 static host definition
zh-CN: 在网络 '%s' IPv6 静态主机定义中无法指定 MAC 地址 '%s'

en: Invalid transport/scheme '%s'
zh-CN: 无效传输/方案 '%s'

en: Invalid trustGuestRxFilters setting '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中有无效 trustGuestRxFilters 设置 '%s'

en: Invalid trustGuestRxFilters setting '%s' in portgroup
zh-CN: portgroup 中的无效 trustGuestRxFilters 设置 '%s'

en: Invalid type '%s' requested for parameter '%s', actual type is '%s'
zh-CN: 参数 '%s' 的无效所需类型 '%s'，应为 '%s'。

en: Invalid use of 'floor' on interface with MAC address %s - network '%s' has no inbound QoS set
zh-CN: MAC 地址为 %s 的接口中的无效 'floor' 使用 - 网络 '%s' 没有进入 QoS 设置

en: Invalid value '%s' for VMX entry '%s'
zh-CN: VMX 条目 '%s' 无效值 '%s'

en: Invalid value '%s' for element or attribute '%s'
zh-CN: 元素或属性 '%s' 的无效值 '%s'

en: Invalid value for element priority
zh-CN: 元素优先级的无效值

en: Invalid value for field '%s': expected double
zh-CN: 字段 '%s' 的无效值：应为 double

en: Invalid value for field '%s': expected int
zh-CN: 字段 '%s' 的无效值：应为 int

en: Invalid value for field '%s': expected long long
zh-CN: 字段 '%s' 的无效值：应为 long long

en: Invalid value for field '%s': expected unsigned int
zh-CN: 字段 '%s' 的无效值：应为未签署的 int

en: Invalid value for field '%s': expected unsigned long long
zh-CN: 字段 '%s' 的无效值：应为未签名的 long long

en: Invalid value for number of CPUs to show
zh-CN: 要显示 CPU 数的无效值

en: Invalid value for start CPU
zh-CN: 启动 CPU 的无效值

en: Invalid value for timeout
zh-CN: 超时值无效

en: Invalid value of %d for I/O weight
zh-CN: I/O 加权的无效 %d 值

en: Invalid vectors: %s
zh-CN: 无效矢量：%s

en: Invalid vendor element in CPU model %s
zh-CN: CPU 型号 %s 中的无效供应商元素

en: Invalid virNetSSHSessionPtr
zh-CN: 无效 virNetSSHSessionPtr

en: Invalid vport operation (%d)
zh-CN: 无效的 vport 操作 (%d)

en: Invocation of %s returned an error: %s (%d)
zh-CN: %s 调用返回一个出错信息：%s（%d）

en: Invoke fstrim on domain's mounted filesystems.
zh-CN: 在域挂载的文件系统中调用 fstrim。

en: Iterator ID exceeds maximum ID of %u
zh-CN: 迭代器 ID 超过 %u 的最大 ID

en: JSON monitor is required
zh-CN: 需要 JSON 监控器

en: Job submission failed on interface '%s'
zh-CN: 接口 '%s' 中的任务提交失败

en: Job type:
zh-CN: 任务类型：

en: Just a hint to ignore contiguous free ranges smaller than this (Bytes)
zh-CN: 提示：忽略小于这个数值（字节）的连续可用范围

en: Kernel does not support private devpts
zh-CN: 内核不支持专用 devpts

en: Kernel doesn't support user namespace
zh-CN: 内核不支持用户名称空间

en: Key must be empty, Power Hypervisor will create one for you.
zh-CN: 密钥必须为空。Power Hypervisor 会为您生成一个。

en: Key of the current session differs from the key at last login
zh-CN: 当前会话密钥与上次登录时的密钥不同

en: LXC Guest Enter Namespace
zh-CN: LXC 虚拟机进入名称空间

en: Lease %s in lockspace %s already exists
zh-CN: 锁空间 %s 中租赁 %s 已存在

en: Lease %s in lockspace %s does not exist
zh-CN: 锁空间 %s 中租赁 %s 已不存在

en: Lease path '%s' exceeds %d characters
zh-CN: 租赁路径 '%s' 超过 %d 个字符

en: Library '%s' doesn't exist
zh-CN: 库 '%s' 不存在

en: Library function returned error but did not set virError
zh-CN: 库功能返回出错信息但没有数值 virError

en: List snapshots for a domain
zh-CN: 为域列出快照

en: Load the 'tun' module to enable networking for QEMU guests
zh-CN: 载入 'tun' 模块为 QEMU 虚拟化启用联网

en: Load the 'vhost_net' module to improve performance of virtio networking
zh-CN: 载入 'vhost_net' 模块提高 virtio 联网性能

en: Location:
zh-CN: 位置：

en: Lockspace for path %s already exists
zh-CN: 路径 %s 的 lockspace 已存在

en: Lockspace for path %s does not exist
zh-CN: 路径 %s 的 Lockspace 不存在

en: Lockspace location %s exists, but is not a directory
zh-CN: 锁空间位置 %s 已存在，但不是一个目录。

en: Lockspace path '%s' exceeded %d characters
zh-CN: 锁空间路径 '%s'超过 %d 个字符

en: Lockspace resource '%s' is locked
zh-CN: 已锁定锁空间资源 '%s'

en: Lockspace resource '%s' is not locked
zh-CN: 未锁定锁空间资源 '%s'

en: Lookup of value at index %u resulted in a NULL pointer
zh-CN: 在索引 %u 中查询值得到 NULL 指针

en: Lost connection to destination host
zh-CN: 丢失到目的主机的连接

en: MAC Address
zh-CN: MAC 地址

en: MAC address
zh-CN: MAC 地址

en: MAC address %s too big for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地来说 MAC 地址 %s 太大

en: MAC address %s too long for destination
zh-CN: 过长的目的 MAC 地址 %s

en: MCS level for existing domain label %s already reserved
zh-CN: 已为现有域标签 %s 保留 MCS 等级

en: MD5 hash '%s' unexpectedly larger than %d characters
zh-CN: MD5 哈希 '%s' 超过 %d 个字符

en: Malformatted array index
zh-CN: 不正常的数组下标

en: Malformatted iterator id
zh-CN: 不正常迭代器 id

en: Malformatted variable
zh-CN: 不正常变量

en: Malformed 'cmd_per_lun' value '%s'
zh-CN: 不正常 'cmd_per_lun' 值 '%s'

en: Malformed 'floor_sum' attribute: %s
zh-CN: 有缺陷的 'floor_sum' 属性：%s

en: Malformed 'queues' value '%s'
zh-CN: 不正常 'queues' 值 '%s'

en: Malformed 'uri_aliases' config entry '%s', aliases may only contain 'a-Z, 0-9, _, -'
zh-CN: 不正常的 'uri_aliases' 配置条目 '%s'，aliases 只能包含 'a-Z, 0-9, _, -'。

en: Malformed 'uri_aliases' config entry '%s', expected 'alias=uri://host/path'
zh-CN: 不正常的 'uri_aliases' 配置条目 '%s'，应为 'alias=uri://host/path'。

en: Malformed TLS whitelist regular expression '%s'
zh-CN: 受损的 TLS 白列表正则表达式 '%s'

en: Malformed ctrl-alt-del setting '%s'
zh-CN: 不正常 ctrl-alt-del 设置 '%s'

en: Malformed device value '%s'
zh-CN: 不正常设备值 '%s'

en: Malformed lease target offset %s
zh-CN: 有缺陷的租约目标补偿 %s

en: Malformed mdnsGroupName data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中的不正常 mdnsGroupName 数据

en: Malformed nbd port '%s'
zh-CN: 不正常 nbd 端口 '%s'

en: Malformed owner value in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中的不正常 owner 值

en: Malformed size %s
zh-CN: 不正常的大小 %s

en: Malformed wwn: %s
zh-CN: 不正常 wwn：%s

en: Manage active block operations
zh-CN: 管理活跃块操作

en: Managed save:
zh-CN: 管理的保存：

en: ManagedObjectReference is missing 'type' property
zh-CN: ManagedObjectReference 缺少 'type' 属性

en: Mandatory option not present
zh-CN: 未显示强制选项

en: Max memory plus swap, as scaled integer (default KiB)
zh-CN: 最大内存加 swap，以整数计（默认 KiB）

en: Max memory, as scaled integer (default KiB)
zh-CN: 最大内存，以整数计（默认 KiB）

en: Max memory:
zh-CN: 最大内存：

en: Maximum CPUs greater than specified machine type limit
zh-CN: CPUs 最大值超过指定的机器类型限制

en: Memory '%llu' must be less than %llu
zh-CN: 内存 '%llu' 大小必须小于 %llu

en: Memory allocation failure
zh-CN: 内存分配失败

en: Memory balloon device type '%s' is not supported by this version of qemu
zh-CN: qemu 的这个版本不支持内存布尔设备类型 '%s'

en: Memory cgroup is not available on this host
zh-CN: 这个主机中的没存 cgroup 不可用

en: Memory during contention, as scaled integer (default KiB)
zh-CN: 竞争时的内存，以整数计（默认为 KiB）

en: Memory exhausted
zh-CN: 内存耗尽

en: Memory processed:
zh-CN: 处理的内存：

en: Memory remaining:
zh-CN: 剩余内存：

en: Memory size should be multiple of 1Mb.
zh-CN: 内存大小应为 1Mb 的几倍

en: Memory size:
zh-CN: 内存大小：

en: Memory total:
zh-CN: 内存总量：

en: Metadata:
zh-CN: 元数据：

en: MethodFault is missing 'type' property
zh-CN: MethodFault 缺少 'type' 属性

en: Migrate domain to another host.  Add --live for live migration.
zh-CN: 将域迁移到另一个主机中。热迁移时添加 --live。

en: Migration
zh-CN: 迁移

en: Migration APIs with extensible parameters are not supported but extended parameters were passed
zh-CN: 不支持使用可扩展参数迁移 APIs，但可传递可扩展的参数。

en: Migration URI has to specify resource pool and host system
zh-CN: 迁移 URI 必须指定源池和主机系统

en: Migration cookie was not NULL terminated
zh-CN: 迁移 cookie 不是 NULL 终止

en: Migration failed. Domain is not running on destination host
zh-CN: 迁移失败。域没有在目标主机中运行

en: Migration failed. No domain on destination host with matching name '%s'
zh-CN: 迁移失败。目标主机中没有与名称 '%s' 映射的域。

en: Migration graphics data already present
zh-CN: 已显示迁移图形数据

en: Migration lockstate data already present
zh-CN: 已显示迁移锁状态数据

en: Migration not possible without a vCenter
zh-CN: 没有 vCenter 则不可能迁移

en: Migration persistent data already present
zh-CN: 已显示迁移持久数据

en: Migration source and destination have to refer to the same vCenter
zh-CN: 迁移源和目标位置必须参考同一 vCenter

en: Migration with lock driver %s requires cookie support
zh-CN: 使用锁驱动器 %s 迁移需要 cookie 支持

en: Min guaranteed memory, as scaled integer (default KiB)
zh-CN: 最小确定内存，以整数计（默认 KiB）

en: Missing %s lock state for migration cookie
zh-CN: 迁移 cookie 缺少 %s 锁状态

en: Missing '%s' field in lock manager driver
zh-CN: 锁管理驱动器中缺少 '%s' 字段

en: Missing '%s' property
zh-CN: 缺少 '%s' 属性

en: Missing '%s' property while looking for ManagedEntityStatus
zh-CN: 查找 ManagedEntityStatus 时缺少 '%s' 属性

en: Missing '/' separator in cgroup mount '%s'
zh-CN: cgroup 挂载 '%s' 中缺少 '/' 分隔符

en: Missing 'cores' attribute in CPU topology
zh-CN: CPU 拓扑中缺少 ‘cores’ 属性

en: Missing 'cpus' attribute in NUMA cell
zh-CN: NUMA 单元中缺少 'cpus' 属性

en: Missing 'end' attribute in dhcp range for network '%s'
zh-CN: 在网络 '%s' 的 dhcp 范围中缺少 'end' 属性

en: Missing 'key' element for lease
zh-CN: 租约缺少 'key' 元素

en: Missing 'link' attribute for NIC
zh-CN: NIC 缺少 'link' 属性

en: Missing 'name' property in %s lookup
zh-CN: 在 %s 查找中缺少 'name' 属性

en: Missing 'runtime.powerState' property
zh-CN: 缺少 'runtime.powerState' 属性

en: Missing 'sockets' attribute in CPU topology
zh-CN: CPU 拓扑中缺少 ‘socket’ 属性

en: Missing 'start' attribute in dhcp range for network '%s'
zh-CN: 在网络 '%s' 的 dhcp 范围中缺少 'start' 属性

en: Missing 'target' element for lease
zh-CN: 租约缺少 'target' 元素

en: Missing 'threads' attribute in CPU topology
zh-CN: CPU 拓扑中缺少 ‘threads’ 属性

en: Missing <block> element in hostdev storage device
zh-CN: 在 hostdev 存储设备中缺少 <block> 元素

en: Missing <char> element in hostdev character device
zh-CN: 在 hostdev 设备中缺少 <char> 元素

en: Missing <interface> element in hostdev net device
zh-CN: 在 hostdev 设备中缺少 <interface> 元素

en: Missing <source> element in hostdev device
zh-CN: 在 hostdev 设备中缺少 <source> 元素

en: Missing <source> element with bridge name in interface's <actual> element
zh-CN: 接口的 <actual> 元素缺少附带桥接名称的 <source> 元素

en: Missing CPU architecture
zh-CN: 缺少 CPU 架构

en: Missing CPU feature name
zh-CN: 缺少 CPU 特性名称

en: Missing CPU model name
zh-CN: 缺少 CPU 型号名

en: Missing CPU vendor name
zh-CN: 缺少 CPU 供应商名称

en: Missing ID parameter for domain object
zh-CN: 域对象缺少 ID 参数

en: Missing IP address in network '%s' DNS HOST record
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' DNS HOST 记录中缺少 IP 地址

en: Missing IP address in static host definition for network '%s'
zh-CN: 静态主机定义中缺少网络 '%s' 的 IP地址

en: Missing SCSI controller for index %d
zh-CN: 缺少索引 %d 的 SCSI 控制器

en: Missing TPM device path
zh-CN: 缺少 TPM 设备路径

en: Missing UUID parameter for domain object
zh-CN: 域对象缺少 UUID 参数

en: Missing address
zh-CN: 缺少地址

en: Missing allow attribute for USB redirection filter
zh-CN: 缺少 USB 重新定向过滤器的 allow 属性

en: Missing ancestor's name in CPU model %s
zh-CN: CPU 型号 %s 中缺少上一代产品名称

en: Missing attribute '%s' in element '%sched'
zh-CN: 元素 '%sched' 中缺少属性 '%s'

en: Missing auth field in JSON state document
zh-CN: JSON 状态文件中缺少 auth 字段

en: Missing backend %d
zh-CN: 缺少后端 %d

en: Missing bridge name
zh-CN: 缺少网桥名称

en: Missing client data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 client 数据

en: Missing clients data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 clients 数据

en: Missing defaultLockspace data from JSON file
zh-CN: 缺少 JSON 文件中的 defaultLockspace 数据

en: Missing errfd data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 errfd 数据

en: Missing essential config entry '%s'
zh-CN: 缺少关键配置条目 '%s'

en: Missing fd data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 fd 数据

en: Missing feature name for CPU model %s
zh-CN: 缺少 CPU 型号 %s 的特性名称

en: Missing group 'credentials-%s' referenced from group '%s' in '%s'
zh-CN: 缺少参考 'credentials-%s' 的 '%s' 中的组 '%s'

en: Missing hostname in network '%s' DNS HOST record
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' DNS HOST 记录中缺少主机名

en: Missing ip and hostname in network '%s' DNS HOST record
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' DNS HOST 记录中缺少 ip 和 hostname

en: Missing isClient data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 isClient 数据

en: Missing item 'credentials' in group '%s' in '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 中的组 '%s' 中缺少项目 'credentials'

en: Missing keepaliveCount data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 keepaliveCount 数据

en: Missing keepaliveInterval data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 keepaliveInterval 数据

en: Missing lock driver name in migration cookie
zh-CN: 迁移 cookie 中缺少锁驱动器名称

en: Missing lockspaces data from JSON file
zh-CN: 缺少 JSON 文件中的 Lockspace 数据

en: Missing magic data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 magic 数据

en: Missing mandatory average or floor attributes
zh-CN: 缺少强制 average 或者 floor 属性

en: Missing master path attribute for nmdm device
zh-CN: nmdm 设备缺少 master path 属性

en: Missing max_clients data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 max_clients 数据

en: Missing max_workers data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 max_workers 数据

en: Missing min_workers data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 min_workers 数据

en: Missing monitor reply object
zh-CN: 缺少监控程序回复对象

en: Missing name parameter for domain object
zh-CN: 域对象缺少 name 参数

en: Missing nrequests_client_max field in JSON state document
zh-CN: JSON 状态文件中缺少 nrequests_client_max 字段

en: Missing or empty 'hostName' property
zh-CN: 缺少 'hostName' 属性或者该属性为空

en: Missing or invalid 'end' attribute in <port> in <nat> in <forward> in network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s <forward> 中的 <nat> 的 <port> 元素中缺少或者有无效 'end' 属性

en: Missing or invalid 'start' attribute in <port> in <nat> in <forward> in network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s <forward> 中的 <nat> 的 <port> 元素中缺少或者有无效 'start' 属性

en: Missing or invalid PVR value in CPU model %s
zh-CN: CPU 型号 %s 中缺少或者有无效 PVR 值

en: Missing or invalid auth pointer
zh-CN: 缺少 auth 指示器或者指示器无效

en: Missing or invalid scsi adapter 'unique_id' value
zh-CN: 缺少 'unique_id' 值或者该值无效

en: Missing ownerId data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 ownerId 数据

en: Missing ownerName data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 ownerName 数据

en: Missing ownerPid data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 ownerPid 数据

en: Missing ownerUUID data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 ownerUUID 数据

en: Missing path or lockspace for lease resource
zh-CN: 租赁资源缺少路径或者锁空间

en: Missing pid data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 pid 数据

en: Missing plugin initialization symbol 'virLockDriverImpl'
zh-CN: 缺少插件初始化符号 'virLockDriverImpl'

en: Missing priority_workers data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 priority_workers 数据

en: Missing privateData field in JSON state document
zh-CN: JSON 状态文件中缺少 privateData 字段

en: Missing readonly field in JSON state document
zh-CN: JSON 状态文件中缺少 readonly 字段

en: Missing required 'service' attribute in SRV record of network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 的 SRV 记录中缺少所需 'service' 属性

en: Missing required address attribute in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中缺少所需 address 属性

en: Missing required cellid attribute in memnode element
zh-CN: memnode 元素中缺少 cellid 属性

en: Missing required dev attribute in <forward> <interface> element of network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 的 <forward> <interface> 元素中缺少所需 dev 属性

en: Missing required dev attribute in <pf> element of network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 %s 的 <pf> 元素中缺少所需 dev 属性

en: Missing required name attribute in portgroup
zh-CN: portgroup 中缺少所需 name 属性

en: Missing required name or value in DNS TXT record of network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 的 DNS TXT 记录中缺少所需 name 或者 value 属性

en: Missing required nodeset attribute in memnode element
zh-CN: memnode 元素中缺少 nodeset 属性

en: Missing resource fd in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 resource fd

en: Missing resource flags in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 resource 标签

en: Missing resource lockHeld in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 resource lockHeld

en: Missing resource name in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 resource 名称

en: Missing resource owners in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 resource 拥有者

en: Missing resource path in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 resource 路径

en: Missing resources value in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 resources 值

en: Missing restricted data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 restricted 数据

en: Missing scheduler priority
zh-CN: 缺少 scheduler 优先级

en: Missing scsi_host PCI address element
zh-CN: 缺少 scsi_host PCI 地址元素

en: Missing server data from JSON file
zh-CN: 缺少 JSON 文件中的 server 数据

en: Missing server name in phyp:// URI
zh-CN: 在 phyp:// URI 缺少服务器名

en: Missing service data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 service 数据

en: Missing services data in JSON document
zh-CN: JSON 文件中缺少 services 数据

en: Missing slave path attribute for nmdm device
zh-CN:  nmdm 设备缺少 slave path 属性

en: Missing sock field in JSON state document
zh-CN: JSON 状态文件中缺少 sock 字段

en: Missing socks field in JSON state document
zh-CN: JSON 状态文件中缺少 socks 字段

en: Missing source channel attribute for char device
zh-CN: 字符设备缺少 source channel 属性

en: Missing source host attribute for char device
zh-CN: 缺少字符设备的源主机属性

en: Missing source path attribute for char device
zh-CN: 缺少字符设备的源路径属性

en: Missing source service attribute for char device
zh-CN: 缺少字符设备的源服务属性

en: Missing space when parsing output of '%s'
zh-CN: 解析 '%s' 输出时缺少空格

en: Missing storage block path
zh-CN: 缺少存储块路径

en: Missing storage host block path
zh-CN: 缺少存储主机块路径

en: Missing variant type signature
zh-CN: 缺少变体类型签名

en: Missing vendor string for CPU vendor %s
zh-CN: CPU 供应商 %s 中缺少供应商字符串

en: Model
zh-CN: 型号

en: Model %s too big for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地来说型号 %s 太大

en: Model name contains invalid characters
zh-CN: 模块名称中含有无效字符

en: Monitor does not support sending of file descriptors
zh-CN: 监控程序不支持发送文件描述符

en: Monitor path %s too big for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地址来说监控程序路径 %s 太大

en: Multi-head video devices are unsupported
zh-CN: 不支持多头视频设备

en: Multiple '%s' controllers with index '%d'
zh-CN: 多个 '%s' 控制器附带索引 '%d'

en: Multiple IPv4 dhcp sections found -- dhcp is supported only for a single IPv4 address on each network
zh-CN: 找到多个 IPv4 dhcp 字段 -- 每个网络中只为单一 IPv4 地址支持 dhcp

en: Multiple IPv6 dhcp sections found -- dhcp is supported only for a single IPv6 address on each network
zh-CN: 找到多个 IPv6 dhcp 字段 -- 每个网络中只为单一 IPv6 地址支持 dhcp

en: Multiple USB devices for %x:%x were found, but none of them is at bus:%u device:%u
zh-CN: 为 %x:%x 找到多个 USB 设备，但没有一个在总线 %u 设备 %u 中

en: Multiple USB devices for %x:%x, use <address> to specify one
zh-CN: %x:%x 的多个 USB 设备，请使用 <address> 指定一个。

en: Multiple interfaces attached to bridge
zh-CN: 附加到桥接的多个接口

en: Multiple legacy USB controllers are not supported
zh-CN: 不支持多传统 USB 控制器

en: Multiple memnode elements with cellid %u
zh-CN: 含 cellid  %u 的多个 memnode 元素

en: Multiqueue devices are not supported on this system
zh-CN: 在这个系统中部支持多队列设备

en: Multiqueue network is not supported for: %s
zh-CN: %s 不支持多队列网络

en: Must use --rename or --clone to change %s to %s
zh-CN: 必须红烧鱼 --rename 或者 --clone 将 %s 改为 %s

en: NOTE
zh-CN: 备注

en: NULL or empty path
zh-CN: NULL 或者空路径

en: NULL string parameter '%s'
zh-CN: NULL 字符串参数 '%s'

en: NULL value for field '%s'
zh-CN: 字段 '%s' 的 NULL 值

en: NUMA cell %d has no vCPUs assigned
zh-CN: 没有为 NUMA 单元格 %d 分配 vCPU

en: NUMA cell number
zh-CN: NUMA 单元 数

en: NUMA cell(s):
zh-CN: NUMA 单元：

en: NUMA free memory
zh-CN: NUMA可用内存

en: NUMA memory tuning in 'preferred' mode only supports single node
zh-CN: 只在单一节点中支持将 NUMA 内存调整为 'preferred' 模式

en: NUMA node selections to set
zh-CN: 要设定的 NUMA 节点选择

en: NUMA topology defined without NUMA cells
zh-CN: 未定义 NUMA 单元的 NUMA 拓扑

en: Name
zh-CN: 名称

en: Name of chain is longer than %u characters
zh-CN: 链名称长度超过 %u 个字符

en: Name or service not known
zh-CN: 未知名称或者服务

en: Name:
zh-CN: 名称：

en: Network %s XML configuration edited.
zh-CN: 已编辑网络 %s XML 配置

en: Network %s XML configuration not changed.
zh-CN: 未更改网络 %s XML 配置

en: Network %s created from %s
zh-CN: 从%s创建网络%s

en: Network %s defined from %s
zh-CN: 从 %s定义网络%s

en: Network %s destroyed
zh-CN: 网络 %s 被删除

en: Network %s has been undefined
zh-CN: 网络 %s 已经被取消定义

en: Network %s marked as autostarted
zh-CN: 网络%s标记为自动启动

en: Network %s started
zh-CN: 网络 %s 已开始

en: Network %s unmarked as autostarted
zh-CN: 网络%s取消标记为自动启动

en: Network '%s' IP address cannot have both a prefix and a netmask
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' IP 地址不能同时有前缀和子网掩码

en: Network '%s' is already running
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 已经运行

en: Network '%s' is still running
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 仍在运行

en: Network '%s' not found
zh-CN: 未找到网络 '%s'

en: Network config change transaction committed
zh-CN: 已提交网络配置更改事务

en: Network config change transaction rolled back
zh-CN: 返回到网络配置更改事务

en: Network config change transaction started
zh-CN: 已开始网络配置更改事务

en: Network config filename '%s' does not match network name '%s'
zh-CN: 网络配置文件 '%s' 与网络名称 '%s' 不匹配

en: Network device %s already exists
zh-CN: 桥接设备 %s 已存在

en: Network device configuration is not supported on this platform
zh-CN: 这个平台不支持网络设备配置

en: Network device type is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持网络设备类型

en: Network filter %s XML configuration edited.
zh-CN: 已编辑网络过滤器 %s XML 配置

en: Network filter %s XML configuration not changed.
zh-CN: 未更改为网络过滤器  %s XML 配置

en: Network filter %s defined from %s
zh-CN: 使用 %s 定义的网络过滤器 %s

en: Network filter %s undefined
zh-CN: 取消定义网络过滤器 %s

en: Network filter not found
zh-CN: 未找到网络过滤器

en: Network filter not found: %s
zh-CN: 未找到网络过滤器：%s

en: Network ifname %s too long for destination
zh-CN: 过长的目的网络 ifname %s

en: Network interface name '%s' is too long
zh-CN: 网络接口名称 '%s' 太长

en: Network is already in use by interface %s
zh-CN: 接口 %s 已在使用网络

en: Network migration data already present
zh-CN: 已显示迁移数据

en: Network not found
zh-CN: 未找到网络

en: Network not found: %s
zh-CN: 未找到网络: %s

en: Network type %d is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持网络类型 %d

en: New size of the block device, as scaled integer (default KiB)
zh-CN: 新块设备大小，以整数计（默认为 KiB）

en: No <source> 'address' attribute specified with socket interface
zh-CN: 没有使用套接自接口指定的 <source> 'address' 属性

en: No <source> 'bridge' attribute specified with <interface type='bridge'/>
zh-CN: 没有<source> <interface type='bridge'/> 指定的 'bridge' 属性

en: No <source> 'dev' attribute specified with <interface type='direct'/>
zh-CN: <source> 'dev' 属性中未指定任何 <interface type='direct'/>

en: No <source> 'mode' attribute specified with <interface type='vhostuser'/>
zh-CN: 没有为 <interface type='vhostuser'/> 指定 <source> 'mode' 属性

en: No <source> 'name' attribute specified with <interface type='internal'/>
zh-CN: 没有指定为 <interface type='internal'/> 的 <source> 'name' 属性

en: No <source> 'network' attribute specified with <interface type='network'/>
zh-CN: 没有使用 <interface type='network'/> 指定 <source>‘networking’属性

en: No <source> 'path' attribute specified with <interface type='vhostuser'/>
zh-CN: 没有为 <interface type='vhostuser'/> 指定 <source> 'path' 属性

en: No <source> 'port' attribute specified with socket interface
zh-CN: 没有使用套接字接口指定 <source>‘port’属性

en: No <source> 'type' attribute specified for <interface type='vhostuser'>
zh-CN: 没有为 <interface type='vhostuser'> 指定 <source> 'type' 属性

en: No FD available at slot %zu
zh-CN: 插槽 %zu 没有可用 FD

en: No IP address for host '%s' found: %s
zh-CN: 没有找到主机 '%s' 的 IP 地址：%s

en: No JSON parser implementation is available
zh-CN: 没有可用 JSON 解析程序

en: No PCI buses available
zh-CN: 没有可用 PCI 总线

en: No UNIX caller UID available
zh-CN: 没有可用 UNIX 主叫方 UID

en: No UNIX process ID available
zh-CN: 没有可用 UNIX 进程 ID

en: No UNIX process start time available
zh-CN: 没有可用 UNIX 进程启动时间

en: No active operation on device: %s
zh-CN: 设备中没有活跃操作：%s

en: No address associated with hostname
zh-CN: 没有与主机名关联的地址

en: No args present for signature %s
zh-CN: 没有为签名 %s 显示参数

en: No authentication callback available
zh-CN: 没有可用认证回叫

en: No authentication callback provided.
zh-CN: 没有验证提供的回叫。

en: No authentication methods and credentials provided
zh-CN: 未提供认证方法及证书

en: No authentication methods supplied
zh-CN: 未提供认证方法

en: No bridge name specified
zh-CN: 未指定桥接名称

en: No bridge node in xml document
zh-CN: xml 文档中没有桥接节点

en: No category range available
zh-CN: 没有可用类别范围

en: No channel command provided
zh-CN: 没有提供任何频道命令

en: No controllers are mounted
zh-CN: 未挂载控制器

en: No data supplied for <initarg> element
zh-CN: 没有 <initarg> 元素的数据

en: No description for domain: %s
zh-CN: 没有域描述：%s

en: No device found for specified path
zh-CN: 没有找到指定路径的设备

en: No device with bus '%s' and target '%s'
zh-CN: 没有总线为 '%s' 且目标为 '%s' 的设备

en: No domain with ID %d
zh-CN: 没有 ID 为 %d 的域

en: No domain with UUID %s
zh-CN: 没有 UUID 为 %s 的域

en: No domain with matching ID '%d'
zh-CN: 没有匹配 ID %d 的域

en: No domain with matching id %d
zh-CN: 没有符合 id 为 %d 的域

en: No domain with matching name '%s'
zh-CN: 没有符合名称为 '%s' 的域

en: No domain with matching uuid '%s'
zh-CN: 没有匹配 uuid '%s' 的域

en: No domain with name %s
zh-CN: 没有名为 %s 的域

en: No domain with name '%s'
zh-CN: 没有名为 '%s' 的域

en: No error message from child failure
zh-CN: 没有子进程失败的出错信息

en: No error message provided
zh-CN: 没有错误讯息提供

en: No errors found
zh-CN: 未找到错误

en: No free NBD devices
zh-CN: 没有可用的 NBD 设备

en: No graphics backend with index %d
zh-CN: 没有使用索引 %d 的图形后端

en: No interface attached to bridge
zh-CN: 没有附加要桥接的接口

en: No interface with MAC address %s was found
zh-CN: 未找到 MAC 地址为 %s 的接口

en: No master USB controller specified
zh-CN: 未指定任何主 USB 控制程序

en: No match
zh-CN: 不匹配

en: No monitor connection for pid %u
zh-CN: 没有 pid %u 的监控程序连接

en: No more available PCI slots
zh-CN: 没有更多可用 PCI 插槽

en: No output from iptables --version
zh-CN: iptables --version 没有任何输出结果

en: No per-CPU stats available
zh-CN: 没有可用的每个 CPU 统计数据

en: No previous regular expression
zh-CN: 没有上一个正则表达式

en: No qemu command-line argument specified
zh-CN: 未指定 qemu 命令行参数

en: No qemu environment name specified
zh-CN: 未指定 qemu 环境名称

en: No socket addresses found for '%s'
zh-CN: 未找到 '%s' 的插槽地址

en: No source device specified when formatting pool '%s'
zh-CN: 格式化池 '%s' 时没有指定设备

en: No storage volume with key or path '%s'
zh-CN: 没有使用密钥或路径 ’%s‘ 的存储卷

en: No support for %s in command 'attach-disk'
zh-CN: 'attach-disk' 命令中部支持 %s

en: No support for %s in command 'attach-interface'
zh-CN:  'attach-interface' 命令中不支持 %s

en: No support for domain XML entry 'vcpu' attribute 'current'
zh-CN: 不支持域 XML 条目 'vcpu' 属性 'current'

en: No support for multiple video devices
zh-CN: 不支持多个视频设备

en: No total stats available
zh-CN: 没有可用的总体统计数据

en: No type specified for device address
zh-CN: 没有指定设备地址类型

en: No usable Vf's present on SRIOV PF %s
zh-CN: SRIOV PF %s 中没有可用 Vf

en: No user interaction callback provided: Can't retrieve private key passphrase
zh-CN: 未提供用户互动回叫：无法检索私钥密码短语

en: No user interaction callback provided: Can't verify the session host key
zh-CN: 未提供用户互动回叫：无法验证该会话主机密钥

en: No valid cgroup for machine %s
zh-CN: 机器 %s 没有有效 cgroup

en: No yet handled value '%s' for VMX entry '%s'
zh-CN: VMX 条目 '%s' 尚未处理的值 '%s'

en: Node %zu out of range
zh-CN: 节点 %zu 超出范围

en: Node device %s created from %s
zh-CN: 使用 %s 生成的节点设备 %s

en: Node device not found
zh-CN: 未找到节点设备

en: Node device not found: %s
zh-CN: 未找到节点设备：%s

en: Non-blocking streams are not supported yet
zh-CN: 还不支持非阻挡式流

en: Non-cancelable task is blocked by an unanswered question
zh-CN: 非不可取消的任务被一个没有回答的问题阻碍。

en: Non-empty feature list specified without CPU model
zh-CN: 未指定 CPU 型号的非空功能列表

en: Non-recoverable failure in name resolution
zh-CN: 解析名称时出现不可恢复的错误

en: None
zh-CN: 无

en: None of the requested authentication methods are supported by the server
zh-CN: 该服务器不支持任何所需认证方法

en: Normal data:
zh-CN: 正常数据：

en: Normal pages:
zh-CN: 正常页：

en: Not a download stream
zh-CN: 不是下载数据流

en: Not an upload stream
zh-CN: 不是上传数据流

en: Not detaching active device %s
zh-CN: 不要分离活跃的设备 %s

en: Not enough fields in message for signature
zh-CN: 信息中没有为签名留有足够字段

en: Not enough free space in pool for volume '%s'
zh-CN: 在池中没有用于卷 '%s' 的足够可用空间

en: Not reattaching active device %s
zh-CN: 不要创新附加活跃的设备 %s

en: Not resetting active device %s
zh-CN: 不要重置活跃设备 %s

en: Not supported
zh-CN: 尚不支持

en: Not supported on this platform
zh-CN: 这个平台尚不支持

en: Not suspending transient guests on URI: $uri:
zh-CN: URI 中没有挂起的临时虚拟机：$uri:

en: Now in mirroring phase
zh-CN: 现已出于镜像阶段

en: Number of CPUs in <numa> exceeds the <vcpu> count
zh-CN: <numa> 中的 CPUs 数超过 <vcpu> 计数

en: Number of domain stats records is %d, which exceeds max limit: %d
zh-CN: 域统计记录数为 %d，已超过上限 %d

en: Number of interfaces, %d exceeds the max limit: %d
zh-CN: 接口个数，%d 超过上限：%d

en: Number of leases is %d, which exceeds max limit: %d
zh-CN: 租赁数为 %d，已超过上限 %d

en: Number of shown CPUs at most
zh-CN: 最多可显示的 CPU 数

en: Number of vCPUs should be >= 1
zh-CN: vCPUs 数必须大于等于 1

en: OS Type:
zh-CN: OS 类型：

en: O_DIRECT read needs entire seekable file
zh-CN: O_DIRECT 需要整个可搜索文件

en: O_DIRECT unsupported on this platform
zh-CN: 这个平台不支持 O_DIRECT

en: O_DIRECT write needs empty seekable file
zh-CN: O_DIRECT 写入需要空的可搜索文件

en: ObjectContent does not reference a virtual machine
zh-CN: ObjectContent 不能参考虚拟机

en: Offset must be zero for this lock manager
zh-CN: 这个锁管理程序的偏移必须为 0

en: One or more references were leaked after disconnect from the hypervisor
zh-CN: 断开与 hypervisor 的连接后泄漏了一个或者多个参考

en: Only %d CPUs available to show
zh-CN: 只能显示 %d CPU

en: Only '%s' filesystem type is supported
zh-CN: 只支持文件系统类型 '%s'

en: Only 'credit' scheduler is supported
zh-CN: 只支持 'credit' 调度程序

en: Only 'scsi_host' adapter is supported
zh-CN: 只支持 'scsi_host' 适配器

en: Only IPv4 or IPv6 addresses can be used with iptables
zh-CN: iptables 中只能使用 IPv4 或者 IPv6 地址

en: Only PCI device addresses with function=0 are supported
zh-CN: 只支持带 function=0 的 PCI 设备地址

en: Only PTY console types are supported
zh-CN: 只支持 PTY 控制台类型

en: Only bridged veth devices can be detached
zh-CN: 只能端口桥接的 veth 设备

en: Only emulated CPUs are available, performance will be significantly limited
zh-CN: 只有模拟的 CPU，性能会受到很大限制。

en: Only ide and scsi disk support wwn
zh-CN: 只有 ide 和 scsi 磁盘支持 wwn

en: Only one <address> element is allowed in <nat> in <forward> in network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 的 <forward> 中的 <nat> 中只允许使用一个 <address> 元素

en: Only one <nat> element is allowed in <forward> of network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 的 <forward> 中只允许使用一个 <port> 元素

en: Only one <pf> element is allowed in <forward> of network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 的 <forward> 中只允许使用一个 <pf> 元素

en: Only one <port> element is allowed in <nat> in <forward> in network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 的 <forward> 中的 <nat> 中只允许使用一个 <port> 元素

en: Only one argument from --table, --name and --uuid may be specified.
zh-CN: 只能指定 --table, --name 和 --uuid 参数指定一个。

en: Only one child <inbound> element allowed
zh-CN: 只允许一个子 <inbound> 元素

en: Only one child <outbound> element allowed
zh-CN: 只允许一个子 <outbound> 元素

en: Only one primary video device is supported
zh-CN: 只支持一个主视频设备

en: Only one serial device is supported by libxl
zh-CN: libxl 只支持一个串行设备

en: Only scsi disk supports vendor and product
zh-CN: 只有 scsi 磁盘支持 vendor 和 product

en: Only the first console can be a serial port
zh-CN: 只有第一个控制台可以使串口

en: Only the init process may be killed
zh-CN: 只有 init 进程可能会被杀死

en: Only vpxmigr:// migration URIs are supported
zh-CN: 只支持 vpxmigr:// migration URI

en: Only x509 certificates are supported
zh-CN: 只支持 x509 证书

en: OpenRemoteSession/LaunchVMProcess failed, domain can't be started
zh-CN: OpenRemoteSession/LaunchVMProcess 失败，无法启用域。

en: OpenVZ control file /proc/vz does not exist
zh-CN: OpenVZ 控制的文件 /proc/vz 不存在

en: OpenVZ control file /proc/vz is not accessible
zh-CN: OpenVZ 控制的文件 /proc/vz 无法访问

en: Operation is not supported for device: %s
zh-CN: 设备不支持操作：%s

en: Operation not supported
zh-CN: 不支持该操作

en: Operation not supported: %s
zh-CN: 不支持的操作：%s

en: Option argument is empty
zh-CN: 选项参数为空

en: Options --%s and --%s are mutually exclusive
zh-CN: --%s 和 --%s 选项互斥

en: Options --tree and --cap are incompatible
zh-CN: 选项 --tree 和 --cap 不兼容

en: Other tasks are pending for this domain
zh-CN: 其他因这个域而等待处理的任务

en: Our own certificate %s failed validation against %s: %s
zh-CN: 我们的证书 %s 无法根据 %s 进行验证：%s

en: Out of memory
zh-CN: 内存溢出

en: Out of space while reading log output: %s
zh-CN: 读取日志输出时超出范围：%s

en: Output a secret value
zh-CN: secret 值输出

en: Output a secret value to stdout.
zh-CN: secret 值输出到标准输出。

en: Output attributes of a secret as an XML dump to stdout.
zh-CN: 将 secret 属性输出作为 XML 转储到标准输出。

en: Output the IP address and port number for the VNC display.
zh-CN: 为VNC 显示输出IP地址和端口号.

en: Output the IP address and port number for the graphical display.
zh-CN: 为图形显示输出 IP 地址和端口号。

en: Output the device for the TTY console.
zh-CN: 为 TTY 控制台输出设备。

en: Output the domain information as an XML dump to stdout.
zh-CN: 把域信息作为一个 XML 输出到 stdout。

en: Output the network filter information as an XML dump to stdout.
zh-CN: 将网络过滤器信息输出作为 XML 转储到标准输出。

en: Output the network information as an XML dump to stdout.
zh-CN: 把网络信息作为一个 XML 输出到 stdout。

en: Output the node device details as an XML dump to stdout.
zh-CN: 将节点设备详情作为 XML 转储到 stdout。

en: Output the physical host interface information as an XML dump to stdout.
zh-CN: 将物理主机接口信息输出为 XML 转储到标准输出

en: Output the pool information as an XML dump to stdout.
zh-CN: 把池信息作为 XML 转储输出到 stdout。

en: Output the vol information as an XML dump to stdout.
zh-CN: 将卷信息作为一个 XML 转储输出到 stdout。

en: PCI address 0:0:1.0 is in use, QEMU needs it for primary video
zh-CN: PCI 地址 0:0:1.0 已被使用，QEMU 需要它用于主视频

en: PCI address 0:0:2.0 is in use, QEMU needs it for primary video
zh-CN: PCI 地址 0:0:2.0 已被使用，QEMU 需要它用于主视频。

en: PCI address Formatting failed
zh-CN: PCI 地址格式化失败

en: PCI bus 0 slot 1 is reserved for the implicit LPC PCI-ISA bridge
zh-CN: PCI 总线 0 插槽 1 是为隐式 LPC PCI-ISA 网桥保留

en: PCI device %04x:%02x:%02x.%x allocated from network %s is already in use by domain %s
zh-CN: PCI 设备 %04x:%02x:%02x.%x 是为网络 %s 分配，但已被域 %s 使用。

en: PCI device %s is not assignable
zh-CN: PCI 设备 %s 不可分配

en: PCI host devices must use 'pci' address type
zh-CN: PCI 主机设备必须使用 ‘pci’ 地址类型

en: POST operation failed
zh-CN: POST操作失败

en: POST operation failed: %s
zh-CN: POST操作失败: %s

en: Parallel devices are not supported by libxl
zh-CN: libxl 不支持并行设备

en: Parallel port index %d out of [0..2] range
zh-CN: 并口索引 %d 超出范围 [0..2]

en: Parameter '%s' is not a string
zh-CN: 参数 '%s' 不是字符串

en: Parameter '%s' is not supported by this kernel
zh-CN: 这个内核不支持参数 '%s'

en: Parameter string not correctly encoded
zh-CN: 参数字符串没有正确编码

en: Parent
zh-CN: 上级

en: Parent device %s is not capable of vport operations
zh-CN: 上级设备 %s 不能执行 vport 操作

en: Parent:
zh-CN: 上级：

en: Parsed JSON reply '%s' isn't an object
zh-CN: 解析的 JSON 回复 '%s' 不是一个对象

en: Partition path '%s' must start with '/'
zh-CN: 分区路径 '%s' 必须以 '/' 开始

en: Passphrase for key '%s'
zh-CN: 密钥 '%s' 的密码短语

en: Password request failed
zh-CN: 密码请求失败

en: Path
zh-CN: 路径

en: Path %s too long for unix socket
zh-CN: 对于 unix 套接字路径 %s 过长

en: Path '%s' does not specify a compute resource
zh-CN: 路径 '%s' 没有指定计算资源

en: Path '%s' does not specify a datacenter
zh-CN: 路径 '%s' 没有指定数据中心

en: Path '%s' does not specify a host system
zh-CN: 路径 '%s' 没有指定主机系统

en: Path '%s' ends with an excess item
zh-CN: 路径 '%s' 结尾使用额外项目

en: Path '%s' is not accessible
zh-CN: 路径 '%s' 不可访问

en: Path '%s' must be a block device
zh-CN: 路径 '%s' 必须是一个块设备

en: Path has to specify the datacenter and compute resource
zh-CN: 路径中必须指定数据中心和计算资源

en: Pending question blocks virtual machine execution, question is '%s', no possible answers
zh-CN: 等待处理的问题阻碍虚拟机执行，问题为 '%s'，没有可能的答案。

en: Pending question blocks virtual machine execution, question is '%s', possible answers are %s
zh-CN: 等待处理的问题阻碍虚拟机执行，问题为 '%s'，可能的答案为 %s。

en: Pending question blocks virtual machine execution, question is '%s', possible answers are %s, but no default answer is specified
zh-CN: 等待处理的问题阻碍虚拟机执行，问题为 '%s'，答案为 %s，但没有指定默认答案。

en: Per-node binding is not compatible with automatic NUMA placement.
zh-CN: 按节点绑定与自动 NUMA 分配不兼容

en: Persistent
zh-CN: 持久

en: Persistent:
zh-CN: 持久：

en: Physical:
zh-CN: 物理：

en: Pin domain VCPUs to host physical CPUs.
zh-CN: 把域 VCPU 插入到主机的物理 CPU 中。

en: Pin domain emulator threads to host physical CPUs.
zh-CN: Pin 域模拟器线程到主机物理 CPU。

en: Plugin %s not accessible
zh-CN: 插件 %s 无法访问

en: Policy kit denied action %s from <anonymous>
zh-CN: 拒绝 <anonymous> 中动作 %s 的套件

en: Pool %s XML configuration edited.
zh-CN: 已编辑池 %s XML 配置。

en: Pool %s XML configuration not changed.
zh-CN: 没有更改池 %s XML 配置。

en: Pool %s built
zh-CN: 构建池 %s

en: Pool %s created
zh-CN: 创建池 %s

en: Pool %s created from %s
zh-CN: 从 %s 中创建池 %s

en: Pool %s defined
zh-CN: 定义池 %s

en: Pool %s defined from %s
zh-CN: 在 %s 中定义池 %s

en: Pool %s deleted
zh-CN: 池 %s 被删除

en: Pool %s destroyed
zh-CN: 销毁池 %s

en: Pool %s has been undefined
zh-CN: 池 %s 已经被取消定义

en: Pool %s marked as autostarted
zh-CN: 池 %s 标记为自动启动

en: Pool %s refreshed
zh-CN: 池 %s 被刷新

en: Pool %s started
zh-CN: 池 %s 已启动

en: Pool %s unmarked as autostarted
zh-CN: 取消将池 %s 标记为自动启动

en: Populate a disk from its backing image.
zh-CN: 使用其后端映像填充磁盘。

en: Port profile Associate failed for %s
zh-CN: %s 的端口侧写关联失败

en: Possibly you don't have IBM Tools installed in your LPAR. Contact your support to enable this feature.
zh-CN: 您可能没有在 LPAR 中安装 IBM 根据。请联络支持服务启用该功能。

en: Possibly you don't have IBM Tools installed in your LPAR.Contact your support to enable this feature.
zh-CN: 您可能没有在您的 LAPR 中安装 IBM 工具。联系支持服务启用此功能。

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh-CN: 正则表达式不完整的结尾

en: PrepareTunnel called but no TUNNELLED flag set
zh-CN: 调用 PrepareTunnel 但没有设置 TUNNELLED 标签

en: Primary IDE controller must have PCI address 0:0:1.1
zh-CN: 主 IDE 控制器必须有 PCI 地址 0:0:1.1

en: Primary SATA controller must have PCI address 0:0:1f.2
zh-CN: 主 SATA 控制器必须有 PCI 地址 0:0:1f.2

en: Primary video card must have PCI address 0:0:1.0
zh-CN: 主显卡必须有 PCI 地址 0:0:1.0

en: Primary video card must have PCI address 0:0:2.0
zh-CN: 主显卡必须有 PCI 地址 0:0:2.0

en: Print the current directory.
zh-CN: 输出当前目录。

en: Prints cpu stats of the node.
zh-CN: 输出节点的 cpu 状统计数据。

en: Prints global help, command specific help, or help for a
        group of related commands
zh-CN: 输出全局帮助，具体命令帮助或者与相关
    命令关联的组帮助

en: Prints global help, command specific help, or help for a group of related commands
zh-CN: 输出全局帮助，具体命令帮助或者与相关命令关联的组帮助

en: Prints memory stats of the node.
zh-CN: 输出节点的内存状统计数据。

en: Priority '%d' is outside valid range of [%d,%d]
zh-CN: 优先权 '%d' 在有效范围 [%d,%d] 之外

en: Process %d %p %p [[[[%s]]][[[%s]]]
zh-CN: 进程 %d %p %p [[[[%s]]][[[%s]]]

en: Process %zu %p %p [[[%s]]][[[%s]]]
zh-CN: 进程 %zu %p %p [[[%s]]][[[%s]]]

en: Process CPU affinity is not supported on this platform
zh-CN: 这个平台不支持进程 CPU 亲和性

en: Processes %d refused to die
zh-CN: 进程 %d 拒绝停止

en: Processing request in progress
zh-CN: 正在处理请求

en: Processor mask of target NUMA node %zu doesn't match source
zh-CN: 目标 NUMA 节点 %zu 的处理器掩码与原不匹配

en: Property 'guest-stats-polling-interval' not found on memory balloon driver.
zh-CN: 在内存 balloon 驱动程序中未找到属性  'guest-stats-polling-interval'。

en: Publicly routable address %s is prohibited. The version of dnsmasq on this host (%d.%d) doesn't support the bind-dynamic option or use SO_BINDTODEVICE on listening sockets, one of which is required for safe operation on a publicly routable subnet (see CVE-2012-3411). You must either upgrade dnsmasq, or use a private/local subnet range for this network (as described in RFC1918/RFC3484/RFC4193).
zh-CN: 禁用公开的可路由地址 %s。本主机（%d.%d）中的dnsmasq 版本不支持 bind-dynamic 选项或者在正听插槽中使用 SO_BINDTODEVICE，其中之一是在公开可路由子网中进行安全操作锁必须的（请参考 CVE-2012-3411）。您可以升级 dnsmasq，或者在这个网络中使用专用/本地子网范围（如 RFC1918/RFC3484/RFC4193 所述）。

en: Pull aborted
zh-CN: 放弃提取操作

en: Pull complete
zh-CN: 提取完成

en: QEMU Attach
zh-CN: QEMU 附加

en: QEMU Guest Agent Command
zh-CN: QEMU 虚拟机代理命令

en: QEMU Monitor Command
zh-CN: QEMU 监控程序命令

en: QEMU binary %s is not executable
zh-CN: QEMU 二进制文件 %s 不能执行

en: QEMU guest agent is not available due to an error
zh-CN: 由于出错导致 QEMU 虚拟机代理不可用

en: QEMU guest agent is not configured
zh-CN: 未配置 QEMU 虚拟机代理

en: Query parameter 'auto_answer' has unexpected value '%s' (should be 0 or 1)
zh-CN: 查询参数 'auto_answer' 包含意外值 '%s' (应为 0 或者 1)

en: Query parameter 'no_verify' has unexpected value '%s' (should be 0 or 1)
zh-CN: 查询参数 'no_verify' 包含意外值 '%s' (应为 0 或者 1)

en: Query parameter 'no_verify' has unexpected value (should be 0 or 1)
zh-CN: 查询参数 'no_verify' 有意外值（应为 0 或者 1）

en: Query parameter 'proxy' contains unexpected type '%s' (should be (http|socks(|4|4a|5))
zh-CN: 查询参数 ‘proxy’ 包含意外值 '%s' (应为 (http|socks(|4|4a|5))

en: Query parameter 'proxy' doesn't contain a hostname
zh-CN: 查询参数 ‘proxy’ 不包含主机名

en: Query parameter 'proxy' has unexpected port value '%s' (should be [1..65535])
zh-CN: 查询参数 'proxy' 包含意外端口值 ‘%s’ (应在 [1..65535] 之间)

en: Query parameter 'transport' has unexpected value '%s' (should be http|https)
zh-CN: 查询参数 'transport' 包含意外值 ‘%s’ (应为 http|https)

en: Query, adjust speed, or cancel active block operations.
zh-CN: 查询，调整速度，或者取消活跃块操作。

en: QueryPerf returned object with unexpected type '%s'
zh-CN: QueryPerf 返回包含意外类型 '%s' 的对象

en: QueryVirtualDiskUuid not available, cannot lookup storage volume by UUID
zh-CN: QueryVirtualDiskUuid 不可用，无法根据 UUID 查找存储卷。

en: RPC error
zh-CN: RPC错误

en: Range exceeds available cells
zh-CN: 范围超出可用单元

en: Raw I/O is not supported on this platform
zh-CN: 这个平台不支持原始 I/O

en: Read/write, exclusive access, disks were present, but no leases specified
zh-CN: 读/写，独家访问，显示磁盘，但没有指定租赁。

en: Reattach node device to its device driver once released by the domain.
zh-CN: 当从该域中释放后重新将节点设备附加到他的设备驱动程序中。

en: Received too many FDs %d, expected %d maximum
zh-CN: 收到太多 FD %d，最多应为 %d。

en: Receiving file descriptors is not supported on this socket
zh-CN: 这个插槽不支持接收文件描述符

en: Reconnected to the hypervisor
zh-CN: 重新连接到 hypervisor 失败

en: Redirection bus %s is not supported by QEMU
zh-CN: QEMU 不支持重新定向总线 %s

en: Refresh a given pool.
zh-CN: 刷新给定的池。

en: Refusing to undefine while %d snapshots exist
zh-CN: %d 快照存在时拒绝取消定义

en: Refusing to undefine while domain managed save image exists
zh-CN: 域管理的保存映像存在时拒绝取消定义

en: Registry value '%s\%s' has unexpected type
zh-CN: 注册值 '%s\%s' 包含意外类型

en: Registry value '%s\%s' is too short
zh-CN: 注册值 '%s\%s' 太短

en: Regular expression too big
zh-CN: 正则表达式太大

en: Remote command terminated with non-zero code: %d
zh-CN: 使用非零代码终止的远程命令：%d

en: Remote program terminated with non-zero code: %d
zh-CN: 使用非零代码终止的远程程序：%d

en: Removable media not supported for %s device
zh-CN: %s 设备不支持可移动介质

en: Remove an existing managed save state file from a domain
zh-CN: 从域中删除现有管理保存状态文件

en: Remove managed save of a domain
zh-CN: 删除域的管理保存

en: Removed managedsave image for domain %s
zh-CN: 从域 %s 中删除的 managedsave 映像

en: Renaming domains on migration not supported
zh-CN: 不支持在迁移时重命名域

en: Replace the domain XML associated with a saved state file
zh-CN: 替换与域 XML 关联的保存的状态文件

en: Request canceled
zh-CN: 已取消的请求

en: Request not canceled
zh-CN: 未取消的请求

en: Requested device '%s' is locked by lock file '%s' held by process %lld
zh-CN: 请求的设备 '%s' 文件 '%s' 锁定，该文件由进程 %lld 锁定

en: Requested metadata element is not present
zh-CN: 所需元数据元素未出现

en: Requested number of virtual CPUs is greater than max allowable number of virtual CPUs for the domain: %d > %d
zh-CN: 请求的虚拟 CPU 数超过该域最多可允许的虚拟 CPU 数：%d > %d

en: Requested number of virtual CPUs must at least be 1
zh-CN: 请求的虚拟 CPU 数至少为 1

en: Requested operation is not valid
zh-CN: 所需操作无效

en: Requested operation is not valid: %s
zh-CN: 所需操作无效：%s

en: Reset node device before or after assigning to a domain.
zh-CN: 在分配到某个域之前或者之后重置节点设备。

en: Reset the target domain as if by power button
zh-CN: 如同使用电源按钮重新设定目标域

en: Resize block device of domain.
zh-CN: 创新定义域块设备大小

en: Resource lockspace '%s' exceeds %d characters
zh-CN: 资源锁空间 '%s' 超过 %d 个字符

en: Resource name '%s' exceeds %d characters
zh-CN: 资源名 '%s' 超过 %d 个字符

en: Resource partition '%s' must start with '/'
zh-CN: 资源分区 '%s' 必须以 '/' 开始

en: Restore a domain.
zh-CN: 恢复一个域。

en: Restoring of leases failed on interface '%s'
zh-CN: 在接口 '%s' 中恢复租赁失败

en: Resume a previously suspended domain.
zh-CN: 重新恢复一个以前被挂起的域。

en: Resume operation failed
zh-CN: 恢复操作失败

en: Resuming after dump failed
zh-CN: 转储失败后恢复

en: Resuming guest $name:
zh-CN: 恢复虚拟机 $name:

en: Resuming guests on $uri URI...
zh-CN: 恢复 $uri URI 中的虚拟机

en: Returns XML <sources> document.
zh-CN: 返回 XML <sources> 文档

en: Returns a list of secrets
zh-CN: 返回 secret 列表

en: Returns basic information about a snapshot.
zh-CN: 返回快照的基本信息。

en: Returns basic information about the domain virtual CPUs.
zh-CN: 恢复这个域虚拟 CPU 的基本信息。

en: Returns basic information about the domain.
zh-CN: 返回这个域的基本信息。

en: Returns basic information about the network
zh-CN: 返回关于这个网络的基本信息。

en: Returns basic information about the node.
zh-CN: 返回关于这个节点的基本信息。

en: Returns basic information about the storage pool.
zh-CN: 返回关于这个存储池的基本信息。

en: Returns basic information about the storage vol.
zh-CN: 返回关于这个存储卷的基本信息。

en: Returns capabilities of hypervisor/driver.
zh-CN: 返回 管理程序/驱动器性能.

en: Returns cpu stats of the node, in nanoseconds.
zh-CN: 以纳秒为单位返回节点的 cpu 统计数据。

en: Returns information about jobs running on a domain.
zh-CN: 返回有关在域中运行的任务信息。

en: Returns list of domains.
zh-CN: 返回域列表

en: Returns list of network filters.
zh-CN: 返回网络过滤器列表。

en: Returns list of networks.
zh-CN: 返回网络列表

en: Returns list of physical host interfaces.
zh-CN: 返回物理主机接口列表。

en: Returns list of pools.
zh-CN: 返回池列表

en: Returns list of vols by pool.
zh-CN: 根据池返回卷列表

en: Returns memory stats of the node, in kilobytes.
zh-CN: 以 kb 为单位返回节点的内存统计数据。

en: Returns state about a domain.
zh-CN: 返回某个域的状态。

en: Returns state of a control interface to the domain.
zh-CN: 向域返回控制接口状态

en: Returns the number of virtual CPUs used by the domain.
zh-CN: 返回该域使用的虚拟 CPU 数

en: Revert a domain to a snapshot
zh-CN: 将域转换为快照

en: Revert domain to snapshot
zh-CN: 将域转换为快照

en: Root element is not 'node'
zh-CN: 根元素不是 'node'

en: Run a reboot command in the target domain.
zh-CN: 在目标域中执行重新启动命令。

en: Run an arbitrary qemu guest agent command; use at your own risk
zh-CN: 运行随机 qemu 虚拟机代理命令；风险自负。

en: Run shutdown in the target domain.
zh-CN: 在目标域中执行关闭行为。

en: Running against daemon: %d.%d.%d
zh-CN: 根据守护进程运行：%d.%d.%d

en: Running guests on $uri URI:
zh-CN: 在 $uri URI 中运行虚拟机

en: Running hypervisor: %s %d.%d.%d
zh-CN: 运行管理程序: %s %d.%d.%d

en: S3 state is disabled for this domain
zh-CN: 这个域禁用了 S3 状态

en: S4 state is disabled for this domain
zh-CN: 这个域禁用了 S4 状态

en: SASL client identity '%s' not allowed in whitelist
zh-CN: 白名单中不能使用 SASL 客户端身份 '%s'

en: SASL data length %zu too long, max %zu
zh-CN: SASL 数据长度 %zu 太长，最大值为 %zu。

en: SASL mechanism %s not supported by server
zh-CN: 服务器不支持 SASL 机制 %s

en: SASL negotiation data too long: %zu bytes
zh-CN: SASL 谈判数据太长：%zu 字节

en: SATA is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制中不支持 SATA

en: SCSI bus index %d out of [0] range
zh-CN: SCSI 总线索引 %d 超出 [0] 范围

en: SCSI controller index %d out of [0..3] range
zh-CN: SCSI 控制器索引 %d 超出 [0..3] 范围

en: SCSI controller only supports 1 bus
zh-CN: SCSI 控制器只支持 1 个总线

en: SCSI device '%s': could not access %s
zh-CN: SCSI 设备 '%s：无法访问 %s

en: SCSI disk index (parsed from '%s') is too large
zh-CN: SCSI 磁盘索引 (从 '%s' 中解析获得) 太大

en: SCSI host device doesn't support managed mode
zh-CN: SCSI 主机设备不支持管理的模式

en: SCSI passthrough is not supported by this version of qemu
zh-CN: 这个版本的 qemu 不支持 SCSI 转移

en: SCSI unit index %d out of [0..6,8..15] range
zh-CN: SCSI 单位索引 %d 超出 [0..6,8..15] 范围

en: SHUTDOWN_TIMEOUT must be equal or greater than 0
zh-CN: SHUTDOWN_TIMEOUT 必须大于等于 0

en: SOAP fault during %s: code '%s', subcode '%s', reason '%s', detail '%s'
zh-CN: %s 过程中的 SOAP 错误：代码 '%s'，子代码 '%s'，理由 '%s'，详情 '%s'

en: SSH Agent did not provide any authentication identity
zh-CN: SSH 代理未提供任何认证身份

en: SSH host key for '%s' (%s) was not accepted
zh-CN: 用于 '%s' (%s) 的 SSH 主机密钥未被接受

en: SSH session handshake failed: %s
zh-CN: SSH 会话握手失败 %s

en: SSH transport error
zh-CN: SSH 传输错误

en: SSH transport error: %s
zh-CN: 传送错误：%s

en: STP filtering in %s direction with source MAC address set is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持设定了源 MAC 地址设置的 %s 方向的 STP 过滤器

en: Sanlock helper arguments are longer than %d: '%s'
zh-CN: Sanlock 帮助程序参数长度超过 %d: '%s'

en: Sanlock helper path is longer than %d: '%s'
zh-CN: Sanlock 帮助程序路径长度超过 %d: '%s'

en: Sanlock plugin is not initialized
zh-CN: 未初始化 Sanlock 插件

en: Save
zh-CN: 保存

en: Save and destroy a running domain, so it can be restarted from
        the same state at a later time.  When the virsh 'start'
        command is next run for the domain, it will automatically
        be started from this saved state.
zh-CN: 保存并销毁运行的域，这样可以随后以同样的
        state 重启。当 virsh 'start'
        命令是该域要运行的第二个命令时，看以这个
        保存的状态自动重启。

en: Save the RAM state of a running domain.
zh-CN: 保存运行中的域 的 RAM 状态

en: Saved image %s XML configuration not changed.
zh-CN: 未更改保存的映像 %s XML 配置。

en: Scheduler
zh-CN: 调度程序

en: Screen cannot be selected
zh-CN: 必须选择页面

en: Screenshot feature is unsupported
zh-CN: 不支持截屏功能

en: Screenshot saved to %s, with type of %s
zh-CN: 截屏保存为 %s，类型为 %s。

en: Secret %s created
zh-CN: 生成 secret %s

en: Secret %s deleted
zh-CN: 已删除 secret %s

en: Secret not found
zh-CN: 未找到 secret

en: Secret not found: %s
zh-CN: 未找到 secret：%s

en: Secret value set
zh-CN: secret 值设定

en: Security DOI:
zh-CN: 安全性 DOI：

en: Security driver "none" cannot create confined guests
zh-CN: 安全驱动器 "none" 无法生成受限制的虚拟机

en: Security driver %s not enabled
zh-CN: 未启用安全驱动程序 %s

en: Security driver %s not found
zh-CN: 未找到安全驱动程序  '%s'

en: Security label:
zh-CN: 安全性标签：

en: Security model %s cannot be entered
zh-CN: 无法进入安全模式 %s

en: Security model not found
zh-CN: 未找到安全性模式

en: Security model not found: %s
zh-CN: 未找到安全性模式：%s

en: Security model:
zh-CN: 安全性模式：

en: See web site at %s
zh-CN: 查看网页 %s

en: Send keycodes (integers or symbolic names) to the guest
zh-CN: 向虚拟机发送序列号  (整数或者符号名称)

en: Send keycodes to the guest
zh-CN: 向虚拟机发送序列号

en: Send signals to processes
zh-CN: 向进程发送信号

en: Send signals to processes in the guest
zh-CN: 向虚拟机中的进程发送信号

en: Sending file descriptors is not supported on this socket
zh-CN: 这个插槽不支持发送文件描述符

en: Serial port index %d out of [0..3] range
zh-CN: 串口索引 %d 超出范围 [0..3]

en: Server name not in URI
zh-CN: URI 中没有服务器名称

en: Servname not supported for ai_socktype
zh-CN: ai_socktype 不支持的服务名称

en: Set a secret value.
zh-CN: 设定 secret 值

en: Set link state of a domain's virtual interface. This command wraps usage of update-device command.
zh-CN: 设定域虚拟接口的链接状态。这个命令集成了 update-device 命令的用法。

en: Set maximum tolerable downtime of a domain which is being live-migrated to another host.
zh-CN: 设定在进行 live 迁移到另一台主机时域的最大可耐受故障时间。

en: Set or query a block device I/O tuning parameters.
zh-CN: 设定或者查询块设备 I/O 调节参数。

en: Set or query disk I/O parameters such as block throttling.
zh-CN: 设定或者查询块设备 I/O 调节参数，比如块节流。

en: Set the maximum migration bandwidth
zh-CN: 设定迁移带宽的最大值

en: Set the maximum migration bandwidth (in MiB/s) for a domain which is being migrated to another host.
zh-CN: 为将要迁移到另一台主机的域设定最大迁移带宽（单位：MiB/s）。

en: Setting disk %s is not allowed for disk of network type
zh-CN: 不允许为网络类型磁盘设置磁盘 %s

en: Setting disk 'requisite' is allowed only for cdrom or floppy
zh-CN: 只能为 cdrom 或 floppy 介质设置磁盘 'requisite'

en: Setting security context '%s' on '%s' not supported. Consider setting virt_use_nfs
zh-CN: 在 '%s' 中部支持设定安全上下文 '%s'。应考虑设置 virt_use_nfs。

en: Setting startupPolicy is only allowed for USB devices
zh-CN: 只允许为 USB 设备设置 startupPolicy

en: Setting vendor or product for scsi disk is not supported by this QEMU
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 不支持为 scsi 磁盘设定 vendor 或者 product

en: Setting vendor or product is not supported for lun device
zh-CN: lun 设备不支持设定 vendor 或者 product

en: Setting wwn for ide disk is not supported by this QEMU
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 不支持为 ide 磁盘设定 wwn

en: Setting wwn for scsi disk is not supported by this QEMU
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 不支持为 scsi 磁盘设定 wwn

en: Setting wwn is not supported for lun device
zh-CN: lun 设备不支持设定 wwn

en: Shared memory:
zh-CN: 共享内存：

en: Show block device errors
zh-CN: 显示块设备错误

en: Show errors on block devices
zh-CN: 在块设备中显示错误

en: Show maximum number of virtual CPUs for guests on this connection.
zh-CN: 显示这个连接的虚拟机中最多虚拟 CPU 数

en: Show statistics from this CPU
zh-CN: 显示这个 CPU 的统计数据

en: Show total statistics only
zh-CN: 只显示总体统计数据

en: Show/Set scheduler parameters.
zh-CN: 显示/设置日程安排变量

en: Shutdown of guest $name complete.
zh-CN: 完成关闭虚拟机 $name。

en: Shutdown of guest $name failed to complete in time.
zh-CN: 关闭虚拟机 $name 未能按时完成。

en: Shutting down guests on $uri URI...
zh-CN: 关闭 $uri URI 中的虚拟机

en: Signature '%s' too deeply nested
zh-CN: 签名 '%s' 嵌入过深

en: Size of target NUMA node %zu (%llu) doesn't match source (%llu)
zh-CN: 目标 NUMA 节点计数 %zu (%llu) 与源 %llu 不匹配

en: Size of volume '%s' successfully changed by %s
zh-CN: %s 成功更改卷 '%s' 大小

en: Size of volume '%s' successfully changed to %s
zh-CN: 成功将卷 '%s' 大小改为 %s

en: Slot %s too big for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地来说插槽 %s 太大

en: Snapshot %s XML configuration not changed.
zh-CN: 没有更改快照 %s XML 配置。

en: Snapshot %s cloned to %s.
zh-CN: 克隆为 %s 的快照 %s

en: Snapshot %s edited.
zh-CN: 已编辑快照 %s。

en: Snapshot %s set as current
zh-CN: 已将快照 %s 设定为 current

en: Snapshot '%s' already exists
zh-CN: 快照 '%s' 已存在

en: Snapshot Delete
zh-CN: 删除快照

en: Snapshot Dump XML
zh-CN: 快照转储 XML

en: Snapshot List
zh-CN: 快照列表

en: Snapshots have inconsistent relations for domain %s
zh-CN: 域 %s 有不连贯的关系

en: Some processes refused to die
zh-CN: 有些进程拒绝死亡

en: Sound model %s too big for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地来说声音模式 %s 太大

en: Source
zh-CN: 源

en: Source device does not exist when formatting pool '%s'
zh-CN: 格式化池 '%s' 时不存在源设备

en: Source host lock driver %s different from target %s
zh-CN: 源主机锁驱动器 %s 与目标 %s 不同

en: Specified both --storage and --remove-all-storage
zh-CN: 同时指定 --storage 和 --remove-all-storage

en: Specifies if pages from different numa nodes can be merged
zh-CN: 指定是否可以合并来自不同 numa 节点的页

en: Specifying mount point is not supported for now
zh-CN: 现在还不支持指定挂载点

en: Start a block commit operation.
zh-CN: 启动块提交操作。

en: Start a block copy operation.
zh-CN: 启动块复制操作。

en: Start a domain, either from the last managedsave
        state, or via a fresh boot if no managedsave state
        is present.
zh-CN: 启动域，可以从最后一个 managedsave
      state，如果没有 managedsave state，
        也可以从全新引导中启动。

en: Start a network.
zh-CN: 开始一个网络.

en: Start a pool.
zh-CN: 启动一个池。

en: Starting shutdown on guest: $name
zh-CN: 在 guest: $name 中启动关机

en: State
zh-CN: 状态

en: State file %s edited.
zh-CN: 已编辑状态文件 %s。

en: State file %s updated.
zh-CN: 已更新状态文件 %s

en: State of HyperV enlightenment feature '%s' differs: source: '%s', destination: '%s'
zh-CN: HyperV 启示功能 '%s' 状态不同：源为：'%s'，目标设备为：'%s'

en: State of KVM feature '%s' differs: source: '%s', destination: '%s'
zh-CN: KVM 功能 '%s' 状态不同：源为：'%s'，目标设备为：'%s'

en: State of feature '%s' differs: source: '%s', destination: '%s'
zh-CN: 功能 '%s' 状态不同：源为：'%s'，目标设备为：'%s'

en: State:
zh-CN: 状态：

en: Static host definition in IPv4 network '%s' must have mac or name attribute
zh-CN: IPv4 网络 '%s' 的静态主机定义中必须有 mac 或者 name 属性

en: Static host definition in IPv6 network '%s' must have id or name attribute
zh-CN: IPv6 网络 '%s' 的静态主机定义中必须有 id 或者 name 属性

en: Stats %s too big for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地来说 stats %s 太大

en: Status is unknown
zh-CN: 未知状态

en: Storage pool already built
zh-CN: 存储池已构建

en: Storage pool already built: %s
zh-CN: 存储池已构建：%s

en: Storage pool config filename '%s' does not match pool name '%s'
zh-CN: 存储池配置文件名 '%s' 与池名称 '%s' 不匹配

en: Storage pool not found
zh-CN: 未找到存储池

en: Storage pool not found: %s
zh-CN: 未找到存储池: %s

en: Storage pool probe failed
zh-CN: 未找到存储池

en: Storage pool probe failed: %s
zh-CN: 未找到存储池: %s

en: Storage source %s must be a block device
zh-CN: 存储源 %s 必须是块设备

en: Storage source %s must be a character device
zh-CN: 存储源 %s 必须是字符设备

en: Storage source conflict with pool: '%s'
zh-CN: 存储资源与池冲突：'%s'

en: Storage volume '%s'(%s) is not managed by libvirt. Remove it manually.
zh-CN: 存储卷 '%s'(%s) 不是由 libvirt 管理。手动删除它。

en: Storage volume deletion is supported only on stopped domains
zh-CN: 只在停止的域中支持存储卷

en: Storage volume not found
zh-CN: 未找到存储卷

en: Storage volume not found: %s
zh-CN: 未找到存储卷: %s

en: StoragePool name already exists.
zh-CN: 存储池名称已存在。

en: Stream data too long to send (%zu bytes needed, %zu bytes available)
zh-CN: 流数据太长无法发送（需要 %zu 字节，只有 %zu 字节可用）

en: Stream has untransferred data left
zh-CN: 流转包含未传送的数据

en: Stream is not open
zh-CN: 流没有打开

en: Success
zh-CN: 成功

en: Successfully copied
zh-CN: 超过复制

en: Successfully pivoted
zh-CN: 成功进行数据挖掘

en: Support for AppArmor is not enabled
zh-CN: 未启用 AppArmor 支持

en: Support for SELinux is not enabled
zh-CN: 未启用 SELinux 支持

en: Suspend a running domain.
zh-CN: 挂起一个运行的域。

en: Suspend duration in seconds, at least 60
zh-CN: 挂起时间，单位秒，最小值为 60。

en: Suspend operation already in progress
zh-CN: 挂起操作已在进行

en: Suspend operation failed
zh-CN: 挂起操作失败

en: Suspend the host node for a given time duration and attempt to resume thereafter.
zh-CN: 在给定时间段挂起主机节点并尝试随即恢复

en: Suspending $name:
zh-CN: 挂起 $name:

en: Suspending guests on $uri URI...
zh-CN: 在 $uri URI 中挂起虚拟机

en: Suspends a running domain using guest OS's power management. (Note: This requires a guest agent configured and running in the guest OS).
zh-CN: 使用虚拟机 OS 电源管理挂起运行的域。（注：中需要配置虚拟机代理并在虚拟机 OS 中运行）。

en: System error
zh-CN: 系统错误

en: System is in use
zh-CN: 系统使用中

en: System is not available
zh-CN: 系统不可用

en: System lacks NETNS support
zh-CN: 系统缺少 NETNS 支持

en: TCP client networking type not supported
zh-CN: 不支持 TCP 客户端联网类型

en: TCP server networking type not supported
zh-CN: 不支持 TCP 服务器联网类型

en: TLS handshake failed %s
zh-CN: TLS 握手失败 %s

en: TPM device path %s is invalid
zh-CN: TPM 设备路径 %s 无效

en: Target
zh-CN: 目标

en: Target CPU arch %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标 CPU 架构 %s 与源 %s 不符

en: Target CPU cores %d does not match source %d
zh-CN: 目标 CPU  core %d 与源 %d 不符

en: Target CPU does not match source
zh-CN: 目标 CPU 与源不符

en: Target CPU feature %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标 CPU 功能 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target CPU feature count %zu does not match source %zu
zh-CN: 目标 CPU 功能计数 %zu 与源 %zu 不符

en: Target CPU feature policy %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标 CPU 功能策略 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target CPU mode %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标 CPU 模式 %s 与源 %s 不符

en: Target CPU model %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标 CPU 型号 %s 与源 %s 不符

en: Target CPU sockets %d does not match source %d
zh-CN: 目标 CPU 插槽 %d 与源 %d 不符

en: Target CPU threads %d does not match source %d
zh-CN: 目标 CPU 线程 %d 与源 %d 不符

en: Target CPU type %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标 CPU 类型 %s 与源 %s 不符

en: Target CPU vendor %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标 CPU 销售商 %s 与源 %s 不符

en: Target CPU vendor id %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标 CPU 销售商 id %s 与源 %s 不符

en: Target NUMA node count '%zu' doesn't match source '%zu'
zh-CN: 目标 NUMA 节点计数 '%zu' 与源 '%zu' 不匹配

en: Target RNG model '%s' does not match source '%s'
zh-CN: 目标 RNG 型号 '%s' 与源 '%s' 不映射

en: Target TPM device model doesn't match source
zh-CN: 目标 TPM 设备型号与源不匹配

en: Target TPM device type doesn't match source
zh-CN: 目标 TPM 设备类型与源不匹配

en: Target TSC frequency %lu does not match source %lu
zh-CN: 目标 TSC 频率 %lu 与源 %lu 不匹配

en: Target TSC mode %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标 TSC 模式 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target USB Class code does not match source
zh-CN: 目标 USB 类别与源不映射

en: Target USB allow '%s' does not match source '%s'
zh-CN: 目标 USB allow '%s' 与源 '%s' 不映射

en: Target USB product ID does not match source
zh-CN: 目标 USB 产品 ID 与源不映射

en: Target USB redirection filter rule count %zu does not match source %zu
zh-CN: 目标 USB 重新定向过滤器规则技术 %zu 与源 %zu 不映射

en: Target USB vendor ID does not match source
zh-CN: 目标 USB 销售商 ID  与源不映射

en: Target USB version does not match source
zh-CN: 目标 USB 版本与源不映射

en: Target already exists
zh-CN: 目标已存在

en: Target balloon model %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标布尔值型号 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target channel addr %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标通道地址 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target channel name %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标通道名称 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target channel type %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标通道类型 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target console type %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标控制台类型 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target controller index %d does not match source %d
zh-CN: 目标控制器索引 %d 与源 %d 不匹配

en: Target controller model %d does not match source %d
zh-CN: 目标控制器型号 %d 与源 %d 不匹配

en: Target controller ports %d does not match source %d
zh-CN: 目标控制器端口 %d 与源 %d 不匹配

en: Target controller type %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标控制器类型 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target controller vectors %d does not match source %d
zh-CN: 目标控制器矢量 %d 与源 %d 不匹配

en: Target device PCI address %04x:%02x:%02x.%02x does not match source %04x:%02x:%02x.%02x
zh-CN: 目标设备 PCI 地址 %04x:%02x:%02x.%02x 与源 %04x:%02x:%02x.%02x 不匹配

en: Target device address type %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标设备地址类型 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target device ccid address %d:%d does not match source %d:%d
zh-CN: 目标设备 ccid 地址 %d:%d 与源 %d:%d 不匹配

en: Target device drive address %d:%d:%d does not match source %d:%d:%d
zh-CN: 目标设备驱动地址 %d:%d:%d 与源 %d:%d:%d 不匹配

en: Target device isa address %d:%d does not match source %d:%d
zh-CN: 目标设备 isa 地址 %d:%d 与源 %d:%d 不匹配

en: Target device virtio serial address %d:%d:%d does not match source %d:%d:%d
zh-CN: 目标设备 virtio 串口地址 %d:%d:%d 与源 %d:%d:%d 不匹配

en: Target disk %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标磁盘 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target disk access mode does not match source
zh-CN: 目标磁盘访问模式与源不匹配

en: Target disk bus %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标磁盘总线 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target disk device %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标磁盘设备 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target disk serial %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标磁盘串口 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target domain OS type %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标域 OS 类型 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target domain RNG device count %zu does not match source %zu
zh-CN: 目标域 RNG 设备计数 %zu 与源 %zu 不映射

en: Target domain SMBIOS mode %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标域 SMBIOS 模式 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target domain USB redirection filter count %d does not match source %d
zh-CN: 目标域 USB 重新定向过滤器计数 %d 与源 %d 不匹配

en: Target domain architecture %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标域架构 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target domain channel count %zu does not match source %zu
zh-CN: 目标域频道计数 %zu 与源 %zu 不映射

en: Target domain console count %zu does not match source %zu
zh-CN: 目标域控制台卡计数 %zu 与源 %zu 不映射

en: Target domain controller count %zu does not match source %zu
zh-CN: 目标域控制器计数 %zu 与源 %zu 不映射

en: Target domain current memory %lld does not match source %lld
zh-CN: 目标域当前内存 %lld 与源 %lld 不匹配

en: Target domain disk count %zu does not match source %zu
zh-CN: 目标域磁盘计数 %zu 与源 %zu 不映射

en: Target domain filesystem count %zu does not match source %zu
zh-CN: 目标域文件系统计数 %zu 与源 %zu 不映射

en: Target domain host device count %zu does not match source %zu
zh-CN: 目标域主机设备计数 %zu 与源 %zu 不映射

en: Target domain hub device count %zu does not match source %zu
zh-CN: 目标域集线器设备计数 %zu 与源 %zu 不映射

en: Target domain input device count %zu does not match source %zu
zh-CN: 目标域输入设备计数 %zu 与源 %zu 不映射

en: Target domain max memory %lld does not match source %lld
zh-CN: 目标域最大内存 %lld 与源 %lld 不匹配

en: Target domain memory balloon count %d does not match source %d
zh-CN: 目标域内存布尔计数 %d 与源 %d 不匹配

en: Target domain name '%s' does not match source '%s'
zh-CN: 目标域名 '%s' 与源 '%s' 不映射

en: Target domain net card count %zu does not match source %zu
zh-CN: 目标域网卡计数 %zu 与源 %zu 不映射

en: Target domain parallel port count %zu does not match source %zu
zh-CN: 目标域并口端口计数 %zu 与源 %zu 不映射

en: Target domain redirected devices count %zu does not match source %zu
zh-CN: 目标域重新定向设备计数 %zu 与源 %zu 不映射

en: Target domain serial port count %zu does not match source %zu
zh-CN: 目标域串口端口计数 %zu 与源 %zu 不映射

en: Target domain shared memory device count %zu does not match source %zu
zh-CN: 目标域共享内存设备计数 %zu 与源 %zu 不映射

en: Target domain smartcard count %zu does not match source %zu
zh-CN: 目标域智能卡计数 %zu 与源 %zu 不映射

en: Target domain sound card count %zu does not match source %zu
zh-CN: 目标域声卡计数 %zu 与源 %zu 不映射

en: Target domain timers do not match source
zh-CN: 目标域计时器与源不匹配

en: Target domain uuid %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标域 uuid %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target domain video card count %zu does not match source %zu
zh-CN: 目标域显卡计数 %zu 与源 %zu 不映射

en: Target domain virt type %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标域 virt 类型 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target domain watchdog count %d does not match source %d
zh-CN: 目标域监控程序计数 %d 与源 %d 不匹配

en: Target filesystem access mode does not match source
zh-CN: 目标文件系统访问模式与源不匹配

en: Target filesystem guest target %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标文件系统虚拟机目标 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target host device mode %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标主机设备型号 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target host device subsystem %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标主机设备子系统 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target hub device type %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标集线设备类型 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target input device bus %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标输入设备总线 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target input device type %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标输入设备类型 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target network card mac %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标网卡 mac %s 与源 %s 不映射

en: Target network card model %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标网卡型号 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target not found
zh-CN: 未找到目标

en: Target parallel port %d does not match source %d
zh-CN: 目标平行端口 %d 与源 %d 不映射

en: Target redirected device bus %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标重新定向设备总线 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target redirected device source type %s does not match source device source type %s
zh-CN: 目标重新定向设备源类型 %s 与源设备源类型 %s 不匹配

en: Target serial port %d does not match source %d
zh-CN: 目标串口 %d 与源 %d 不匹配

en: Target shared memory MSI configuration doesn't match source
zh-CN: 目标共享 MSI 配置与源不匹配

en: Target shared memory name '%s' does not match source '%s'
zh-CN: 目标共享内存名称 '%s' 与源 '%s' 不匹配

en: Target shared memory server usage doesn't match source
zh-CN: 目标共享内存服务器用量与源不匹配

en: Target shared memory size '%llu' does not match source size '%llu'
zh-CN: 目标共享内存大小 '%llu' 与源 '%llu' 不匹配

en: Target sound card model %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标声卡型号 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target sysinfo %s %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标系统信息 %s %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target sysinfo %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标系统信息 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target sysinfo does not match source
zh-CN: 目标系统信息与源不匹配

en: Target timer %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标计时器 %s 与源计时器 %s 不匹配

en: Target timer presence %d does not match source %d
zh-CN: 目标计时器显示 %d 与源 %d 不匹配

en: Target video card 2d accel %u does not match source %u
zh-CN: 目标显卡 2d 加速 %u 与源 %u 不匹配

en: Target video card 3d accel %u does not match source %u
zh-CN: 目标显卡 3d 加速 %u 与源 %u 不匹配

en: Target video card acceleration does not match source
zh-CN: 目标显卡加速与源不匹配

en: Target video card heads %u does not match source %u
zh-CN: 目标显卡标头 %u 与源 %u 不匹配

en: Target video card model %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标显卡型号 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Target video card ram %u does not match source %u
zh-CN: 目标显卡 ram %u 与源 %u 不匹配

en: Target video card vgamem %u does not match source %u
zh-CN: 目标显卡 vgamem %u 与源 %u 不匹配

en: Target video card vram %u does not match source %u
zh-CN: 目标显卡 vram %u 与源 %u 不匹配

en: Target watchdog model %s does not match source %s
zh-CN: 目标监控程序型号 %s 与源 %s 不匹配

en: Temporary failure in name resolution
zh-CN: 名称解析暂时不可用

en: The <nat> element can only be used when <forward> 'mode' is 'nat' in network %s
zh-CN: 只有网络 %s 中 <forward> 'mode' 为 'nat' 时方可使用 <nat> 元素

en: The CA certificate %s has expired
zh-CN: CA 证书 %s 已过期

en: The CA certificate %s is not yet active
zh-CN: CA 证书 %s 还为激活

en: The CCW devno '%s' is in use already
zh-CN: CCW devno '%s' 已在使用中

en: The QEMU executable %s does not support TPM backend type %s
zh-CN: QEMU 可执行 %s 不支持 TPM 后端类型 %s

en: The QEMU executable %s does not support TPM model %s
zh-CN: QEMU 可执行 %s 不支持 TPM 型号 %s

en: The XML configuration was changed by another user.
zh-CN: 另一个用户更改了 XML 配置。

en: The certificate %s basic constraints do not show a CA
zh-CN: 证书 %s 基本约束未显示一个 CA。

en: The certificate %s basic constraints show a CA, but we need one for a client
zh-CN: 证书 %s 基本约束显示一个 CA，但我们的客户端还需要一个。

en: The certificate %s basic constraints show a CA, but we need one for a server
zh-CN: 证书 %s 基本约束显示一个 CA，但我们的服务器还需要一个。

en: The certificate %s is missing basic constraints for a CA
zh-CN: 证书 %s 缺少 CA 的基本约束。

en: The certificate has been revoked.
zh-CN: 证书已撤销。

en: The certificate has no peers
zh-CN: 无对等证书

en: The certificate hasn't got a known issuer.
zh-CN: 该证书没有公认发行人。

en: The certificate is not trusted.
zh-CN: 该证书不可信。

en: The certificate uses an insecure algorithm
zh-CN: 该证书使用不安全的算法

en: The client certificate %s has expired
zh-CN: 客户端证书 %s 已过期

en: The client certificate %s is not yet active
zh-CN: 客户端证书 %s 尚未激活

en: The disk device '%s' already has media
zh-CN: 该磁盘设备 '%s' 已有介质

en: The disk device '%s' doesn't have media
zh-CN: 该磁盘设备 '%s' 无介质

en: The domain is not running
zh-CN: 域未运行

en: The host was not suspended
zh-CN: 主机未挂起

en: The server certificate %s has expired
zh-CN: 服务器证书 %s 已过期

en: The server certificate %s is not yet active
zh-CN: 服务器证书 %s 尚未激活

en: The server redirects from '%s'
zh-CN: 从 '%s' 重新指向的服务器

en: The server redirects from '%s' to '%s'
zh-CN: 从 '%s' 重新指向 '%s' 的服务器

en: The version of dnsmasq on this host (%d.%d) doesn't adequately support IPv6 dhcp range or dhcp host specification. Version %d.%d or later is required.
zh-CN: 这台主机（%d.%d）中的 dnsmasq 版本不充分支持 IPv6 dhcp 范围或者 dhcp 主机规格。需要版本 %d.%d 或者之后的版本。

en: There are no more free CCW devnos.
zh-CN: 有更多可用 CCW devnos。

en: This QEMU doesn't support scsi-block for lun passthrough
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 不支持 lun 通过的 scsi-block

en: This QEMU doesn't support target greater than 7
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 不支持目标大于 7

en: This QEMU doesn't support the LSI 53C895A SCSI controller
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 不支持 LSI 53C895A SCSI 控制器

en: This QEMU doesn't support virtio scsi controller
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 不支持 virtio scsi 控制器

en: This QEMU only supports both bus and unit equal to 0
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 只支持总线以及为 0 的单位

en: This command is intended to be used by libvirtd and not used directly.
zh-CN: 这个命令旨在由 libvirtd 使用且不可直接使用。

en: This function is not supported on WIN32 platform
zh-CN: WIN32 平台不支持这个功能

en: This host is not managed by a vCenter
zh-CN: 这台主机不是由 vCenter 管理

en: This type of device cannot be hot unplugged
zh-CN: 无法热插拔此类设备

en: This type of disk cannot be hot unplugged
zh-CN: 无法热插拔此类磁盘

en: This version of libxenlight does not support disk 'discard' option passing
zh-CN: libxenlight 的这个版本不支持磁盘 'discard' 选项

en: Thread(s) per core:
zh-CN: 每个内核的线程数：

en: Time '%lld' is too big for guest agent
zh-CN: 对于虚拟代理来说时间 '%lld' 太长

en: Time elapsed:
zh-CN: 消耗的时间：

en: Time remaining:
zh-CN: 剩余时间：

en: Timed out during operation
zh-CN: 操作超时

en: Timed out during operation: %s
zh-CN: 操作超时：%s

en: Timed out while reading log output: %s
zh-CN: 读取日志输出时超时：%s

en: Timeout
zh-CN: 超时

en: Timeout expired while shutting down domains
zh-CN: 关闭域超时

en: Timeout parameter not supported
zh-CN: 还不支持 timeout 参数

en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

en: To enable ip%stables filtering for the VM do 'echo 1 > %s'
zh-CN: 要为 VM 启用  ip%stables 过滤，请执行 'echo 1 > %s'

en: Too long bridge device name
zh-CN: 桥接设备名称过长

en: Too long network device name
zh-CN: 网络文件名过长

en: Too many (%u) FDs passed from caller
zh-CN: 通过了过多来自主叫方的 (%u) FD

en: Too many CPU models '%d' for limit '%d'
zh-CN: CPU 型号数 '%d' 已超过限制 '%d'

en: Too many FDs to send %d, expected %d maximum
zh-CN: 太多 FD 要发送 %d，最多应有 %d。

en: Too many IOThreads in info: %d for limit %d
zh-CN: 信息中有过多 IOThreads：限制 %d 有 %d 个

en: Too many bytes to read from stream
zh-CN: 要从流中读取的字节太多

en: Too many bytes to write to stream
zh-CN: 要写入流中的字节太多

en: Too many clients '%d' for limit '%d'
zh-CN: 客户端数量 '%d' 已超过限制 '%d'

en: Too many domain elements in migration cookie: %d
zh-CN: 迁移 cookie 中有太多域元素：%d

en: Too many domains '%d' for limit '%d'
zh-CN: 域个数 '%d' 已超过限制 '%d'

en: Too many drivers, cannot register %s
zh-CN: 驱动程序过多，无法注册 %s

en: Too many fields in message for signature
zh-CN: 信息中签名的字段太多

en: Too many filesystems detected for %s
zh-CN: 探测到 %s 的太多文件系统

en: Too many interfaces '%d' for limit '%d'
zh-CN: 接口个数 '%d' 已超过限制 '%d'

en: Too many job stats '%d' for limit '%d'
zh-CN: 任务统计数 '%d' 已超过限制 '%d'

en: Too many migration parameters '%d' for limit '%d'
zh-CN: 迁移参数个数 '%d' 已超过限制 '%d'

en: Too many mountpoints in fsinfo: %d for limit %d
zh-CN: fsinfo 中的挂载点过多：对于限制 %d 来说应为 %d

en: Too many networks '%d' for limit '%d'
zh-CN: 网络个数 '%d' 已超过限制 '%d'

en: Too many node_devices '%d' for limit '%d'
zh-CN: 过多的节点设备 '%d' 最大数量 '%d'

en: Too many resources %d for object
zh-CN: 对象有太多资源 %d

en: Too many secrets '%d' for limit '%d'
zh-CN: secret 个数 '%d' 已超过限制 '%d'

en: Too many servers '%d' for limit '%d'
zh-CN: 服务器数 '%d' 已超过限制 '%d'

en: Too many snapshots claiming to be current for domain %s
zh-CN: 有太多声称是域 %s 的快照

en: Total
zh-CN: 总量

en: Total:
zh-CN: 总计：

en: Trailing backslash
zh-CN: 结尾的反斜杠

en: Transition started
zh-CN: 传输开始

en: Transport error during %s: %s (%d)
zh-CN: %s 过程中的传输错误：%s（%d）

en: Tried to write socket in error state
zh-CN: 尝试使用 error 状态写入插槽

en: Trying to free MultiCURL object that is still in use
zh-CN: 尝试释放仍在使用的多个 CRUL 对象

en: Trying to free SharedCURL object that is still in use
zh-CN: 尝试释放仍在使用的共享 CURL 对象

en: Trying to lock unknown SharedCURL lock %d
zh-CN: 尝试锁定未知共享的 CURL 锁 %d

en: Trying to remove mismatching close callback for domain %s
zh-CN: 尝试为域 %s 删除不匹配的 close 回叫

en: Trying to unlock unknown SharedCURL lock %d
zh-CN: 尝试解锁未知共享的 CURL 锁 %d

en: Tunnelled migration requested but invalid RPC method called
zh-CN: 请求管道迁移但调用无效 RPC 方法

en: Tunnelling sockets not supported on this platform
zh-CN: 这个平台不支持管道插槽

en: Type
zh-CN: 类型

en: Type %s too big for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地来说类型 %s 太大

en: Type:
zh-CN: 类型：

en: Type:  'help' for help with commands
           'quit' to quit
zh-CN: 输入：'help' 来获得命令的帮助信息
           'quit' 退出

en: Type='%s' unsupported for <interface type='vhostuser'>
zh-CN: <interface type='vhostuser'> 不支持 Type='%s'

en: UNIX domain sockets are not supported on this platform
zh-CN: 这个平台不支持 UNIX 域插槽

en: UNIX sockets are not supported on this platform
zh-CN: 这个平台不支持 UNIX 插槽

en: URI is missing the server part
zh-CN: URI 中缺少服务器部分

en: USB device %s is already in use
zh-CN: USB 设备 %s 正在使用中

en: USB host device is missing bus/device information
zh-CN: USB 主机失败缺少  bus/device 信息

en: USB redirection booting is not supported by this version of QEMU
zh-CN: QEMU 的这个版本不支持 USB 重新定向引导

en: USB redirection filter is not supported by this version of QEMU
zh-CN: QEMU 的这个版本不支持 USB 重新定向过滤器

en: USB redirection is not supported by this version of QEMU
zh-CN: QEMU 的这个版本不支持 USB 重新定向

en: USB source %s was not a character device
zh-CN: USB 源 %s 不是字符设备

en: UUID in config file malformed
zh-CN: 配置文件中的 UUID 很奇怪

en: UUID mismatch between <uuid> and <sysinfo>
zh-CN: <uuid> 和 <sysinfo> 的 UUID 不匹配

en: Unable to accept client
zh-CN: 无法接受客户端

en: Unable to access %s
zh-CN: 无法访问 %s

en: Unable to access cache '%s' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 访问 '%s'

en: Unable to access config file %s
zh-CN: 无法访问配置文件 %s

en: Unable to access file descriptor %d
zh-CN: 服务访问文件描述符 %d

en: Unable to access stream for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 访问流

en: Unable to acquire lock on '%s'
zh-CN: 无法请求在 '%s' 中加锁

en: Unable to add LPAR to the table
zh-CN: 无法在表格中添加 LPAR

en: Unable to add bridge %s port %s
zh-CN: 无法添加桥接 %s 端口 %s

en: Unable to add epoll fd
zh-CN: 无法添加 epoll fd

en: Unable to add handle %d to event loop
zh-CN: 无法在事件循环中添加句柄 %d

en: Unable to add lockspace %s
zh-CN: 无法软件锁空间 %s

en: Unable to add port %s to OVS bridge %s
zh-CN: 无法在 OVS 桥接 %s 中添加端口 %s

en: Unable to allocate FD list
zh-CN: 无法分配 FD 列表

en: Unable to allocate lease %s
zh-CN: 无法分配租赁 %s

en: Unable to allocate lockspace %s
zh-CN: 无法分配锁空间 %s

en: Unable to allocate x509 credentials: %s
zh-CN: 无法分配 x509 凭据：%s

en: Unable to append command 'id' string
zh-CN: 无法添加命令 ’id‘ 字符串

en: Unable to associate TAP device
zh-CN: 无法关联 TAP 设备

en: Unable to associate device %s with blkid library
zh-CN: 无法使用 blkid 库关联设备 %s

en: Unable to associate file %s with NBD device
zh-CN: 无法使用 NBD 设备关联文件 %s

en: Unable to associate file %s with loop device
zh-CN: 无法将文件 %s 与循环设备关联

en: Unable to attach %s to loop device
zh-CN: 无法将 %s 附加到回路设备

en: Unable to become session leader
zh-CN: 无法成为会话引导者

en: Unable to bind to port
zh-CN: 无法捆绑到端口

en: Unable to change MaxMemorySize
zh-CN: 不能改变最大内存大小

en: Unable to change balloon collection period.
zh-CN: 无法更改布尔集合期限。

en: Unable to change blkio parameters
zh-CN: 无法更改 blkio 参数

en: Unable to change block I/O throttle
zh-CN: 无法更改块 I/O 节流

en: Unable to change memory of active domain without the balloon device and guest OS balloon driver
zh-CN: 无法在不更改布尔设备以及虚拟机 OS 布尔驱动程序的情况下更改活跃域的内存

en: Unable to change memory parameters
zh-CN: 无法更改内存参数

en: Unable to change numa parameters
zh-CN: 无法更改 numa 参数

en: Unable to change target guest XML during migration
zh-CN: 无法在迁移过程中更改目标虚拟机 XML

en: Unable to change to %s
zh-CN: 无法更改为 %s

en: Unable to change to root dir
zh-CN: 不能更改 root 目录

en: Unable to check interface %s
zh-CN: 无法检查接口 %s

en: Unable to check interface config on this platform
zh-CN: 无法在这个平台中检查接口配置

en: Unable to check interface flags for %s
zh-CN: 无法为 %s 检查接口标签

en: Unable to check status of pid file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法坚持 pid 文件 '%s' 状态

en: Unable to check virtual function status on this platform
zh-CN: 无法在这个平台中检查虚拟功能状态

en: Unable to clone to check reboot support
zh-CN: 无法克隆以便检查重启支持

en: Unable to close %s
zh-CN: 无法关闭 %s

en: Unable to configure libxl's memory management parameters
zh-CN: 无法配置 libxl 的内存管理参数

en: Unable to convert lease expiry time to long long: %s
zh-CN: 无法将租用过期时间转换为 long long：%s

en: Unable to copy socket file handle
zh-CN: 无法复制插槽文件句柄

en: Unable to create %s
zh-CN: 无法创建 %s

en: Unable to create JSON formatter
zh-CN: 无法生成 JSON 格式化程序

en: Unable to create JSON parser
zh-CN: 无法生成 JSON 解析程序

en: Unable to create LPAR. Reason: '%s'
zh-CN: 无法生成 LPAR。原因：'%s'

en: Unable to create Storage Pool: %s
zh-CN: 无法创建存储池：%s

en: Unable to create TAP devices on this platform
zh-CN: 无法在这个平台中生成 TAP 设备

en: Unable to create Volume: %s
zh-CN: 无法生成卷：%s

en: Unable to create blkid library handle
zh-CN: 无法创建 blkid 库句柄

en: Unable to create bridge %s
zh-CN: 无法生成桥接 %s

en: Unable to create bridge device
zh-CN: 无法生成桥接设备

en: Unable to create device %s
zh-CN: 无法生成设备 %s

en: Unable to create directory %s
zh-CN: 无法生成目录 %s

en: Unable to create directory '%s'
zh-CN: 无法生成目录 '%s'

en: Unable to create epoll fd
zh-CN: 无法生成 epoll fd

en: Unable to create kqueue
zh-CN: 无法创建 kqueue

en: Unable to create lockspace %s
zh-CN: 无法生成锁空间 %s

en: Unable to create lockspace %s: parent directory does not exist or is not a directory
zh-CN: 无法生成锁空间 %s：上级目录不存在或者不是一个目录

en: Unable to create migration thread
zh-CN: 无法生成迁移线程

en: Unable to create new virtual adapter
zh-CN: 无法生产新的虚拟适配器

en: Unable to create pipe
zh-CN: 无法创建管道

en: Unable to create signal pipe
zh-CN: 无法生成信号管道

en: Unable to create socket
zh-CN: 无法生成插槽

en: Unable to create tap device
zh-CN: 无法生成虚拟网卡设备

en: Unable to create tap device %s
zh-CN: 无法生成 tap 设备 %s

en: Unable to create thread to process command's IO
zh-CN: 无法生成处理任务 IO 的线程

en: Unable to decode header until len is received
zh-CN: 收到 len 前无法解码标头

en: Unable to decode message header
zh-CN: 无法解码信息标头

en: Unable to decode message length
zh-CN: 无法解码信息长度

en: Unable to decode message payload
zh-CN: 无法解码信息净负荷

en: Unable to decode number of FDs
zh-CN: 无法将 FD 号解码

en: Unable to delete TAP devices on this platform
zh-CN: 无法在这个平台中删除 TAP 设备

en: Unable to delete bridge %s
zh-CN: 无法删除桥接 %s

en: Unable to delete lockspace resource %s
zh-CN: 无法删除锁空间资源 %s

en: Unable to delete port %s from OVS
zh-CN: 无法从 OVS 中删除端口 %s

en: Unable to destroy Storage Pool: %s
zh-CN: 无法销毁存储池：%s

en: Unable to detect filesystem for %s
zh-CN: 无法为 %s 探测文件系统

en: Unable to determine config directory
zh-CN: 无法确定配置目录

en: Unable to determine domain's CPU.
zh-CN: 无法确定域的 CPU。

en: Unable to determine domain's max memory.
zh-CN: 无法确定域的最大内存。

en: Unable to determine domain's memory.
zh-CN: 无法确定域的内存。

en: Unable to determine domain's name.
zh-CN: 无法确定域的名称。

en: Unable to determine home directory
zh-CN: 无法确定主目录

en: Unable to determine number of domains.
zh-CN: 无法确定域的数目。

en: Unable to determine storage pool's name.
zh-CN: 无法确定存储池的名称

en: Unable to determine storage pool's uuid.
zh-CN: 无法确定存储池的 uuid。

en: Unable to determine storage pools's size.
zh-CN: 无法确定存储池的大小。

en: Unable to determine storage pools's source adapter.
zh-CN: 无法确定存储池的源适配器。

en: Unable to determine storage sp's name.
zh-CN: 无法确定存储 sp 的名称。

en: Unable to determine storage sp's uuid.
zh-CN: 无法确定存储 sp 的 uuid。

en: Unable to determine storage sps's size.
zh-CN: 无法确定存储 sp 的大小。

en: Unable to determine storage sps's source adapter.
zh-CN: 无法确定存储 sp 的源适配器。

en: Unable to disable nagle algorithm
zh-CN: 无法禁用 nagle 算法

en: Unable to dump link info on this platform
zh-CN: 无法在这个平台中转储链接信息

en: Unable to duplicate FD %d
zh-CN: 无法复制 FD %d

en: Unable to enable keepalives without async IO support
zh-CN: 没有异步 IO 支持就无法启用 keepalives

en: Unable to enable non-blocking flag
zh-CN: 无法启用 non-blocking 标签

en: Unable to encode message header
zh-CN: 无法解码信息标头

en: Unable to encode message length
zh-CN: 无法解码信息长度

en: Unable to encode message payload
zh-CN: 无法编码信息净负荷

en: Unable to encode number of FDs
zh-CN: 无法对 FD 号进行编码

en: Unable to find 'cpuacct' cgroups controller mount
zh-CN: 无法找到 'cpuacct' cgroups 控制器挂载

en: Unable to find 'devices' cgroups controller mount
zh-CN: 无法找到 'devices' cgroups 控制器挂载

en: Unable to find 'memory' cgroups controller mount
zh-CN: 无法找到 'memory' cgroups 控制器挂载

en: Unable to find 'qemu-nbd' binary in $PATH
zh-CN: 无法在 $PATH 自己找到  'qemu-nbd' 二进制

en: Unable to find a free loop device in /dev
zh-CN: 无法在 /dev 中找到可用回路设备

en: Unable to find correct value in 'bonding/arp_validate' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法在 'bonding/arp_validate' 找到 '%s' 的正确数值

en: Unable to find correct value in 'bonding/mode' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法在 'bonding/mode' 找到 '%s' 的正确数值

en: Unable to find filesystem type for %s
zh-CN: 无法为 %s 找到文件系统类型

en: Unable to force bind to IPv6 only
zh-CN: 无法强制只捆绑到 IPv6

en: Unable to format SELinux context
zh-CN: 无法格式化 SELinux 上下文

en: Unable to format guestfwd port
zh-CN: 无法格式化 guestfwd 端口

en: Unable to format time
zh-CN: 无法格式化时间

en: Unable to generate diffie-hellman parameters: %s
zh-CN: 无法生成 diffie-hellman 参数：%s

en: Unable to generate random uuid.
zh-CN: 无法生成随机 uuid。

en: Unable to get Capabilities
zh-CN: 无法获取 Capabilities 信息

en: Unable to get DBus session bus connection: %s
zh-CN: 无法获取 DBus 会话总线连接：%s

en: Unable to get DBus system bus connection: %s
zh-CN: 无法获取 DBus 系统总线连接：%s

en: Unable to get Host CPU set
zh-CN: 无法获取主机 CPU 设置

en: Unable to get LVM key for %s
zh-CN: 无法为 %s 获取 LVM 密钥

en: Unable to get SCSI key for %s
zh-CN: 无法为 %s 获得 SCSI 密钥

en: Unable to get STP delay on %s on this platform
zh-CN: 无法在这个平台中为 %s 获取 STP 延迟

en: Unable to get STP on %s on this platform
zh-CN: 无法在这个平台中为 %s 获取 STP

en: Unable to get VIOS name
zh-CN: 无法获得 VIOS 名称

en: Unable to get VIOS profile name.
zh-CN: 无法获得 VIOS 配置文件名称。

en: Unable to get VLAN for interface %s
zh-CN: 无法为接口 %s 获取 VLAN

en: Unable to get VLAN on this platform
zh-CN: 无法在这个平台中获取 VLAN

en: Unable to get blkio parameters
zh-CN: 无法获取 blkio 参数

en: Unable to get block I/O throttle parameters
zh-CN: 无法获取块 I/O 节流参数

en: Unable to get bridge %s %s
zh-CN: 无法获取桥接 %s %s

en: Unable to get cpu map
zh-CN: 无法获取 cpu 映射

en: Unable to get current process SELinux context
zh-CN: 无法获得当前进程上下文

en: Unable to get current time
zh-CN: 无法获取当期时间

en: Unable to get device ID '%s'
zh-CN: 无法获取设备 ID '%s'

en: Unable to get domain status
zh-CN: 无法获取域状态

en: Unable to get free slot number
zh-CN: 无法获得剩余插槽数

en: Unable to get host metric Information
zh-CN: 无法获取主机度量信息

en: Unable to get index for interface %s
zh-CN: 无法为接口 %s 获取索引

en: Unable to get interface index for %s
zh-CN: 无法为 %s 获取接口索引

en: Unable to get interface index on this platform
zh-CN: 无法在这个平台中获取接口索引

en: Unable to get interface parameters
zh-CN: 无法获取接口参数

en: Unable to get kvm descriptor: %s
zh-CN: 无法获取 kvm 描述符：%s

en: Unable to get local socket name
zh-CN: 无法获取本地插槽名

en: Unable to get loop status on %s
zh-CN: 无法获取 %s 中的回路状态

en: Unable to get memory parameters
zh-CN: 无法获取内存参数

en: Unable to get memory stats
zh-CN: 无法获取内存统计数据

en: Unable to get minor number of device '%s'
zh-CN: 无法获得设备 '%s' 的次编号

en: Unable to get node cpu stats
zh-CN: 无法获取节点 cpu 统计数据

en: Unable to get numa parameters
zh-CN: 无法获取 numa 参数

en: Unable to get number of blkio parameters
zh-CN: 无法获取 blkio 参数数值

en: Unable to get number of block I/O throttle parameters
zh-CN: 无法获取块 I/O 节流参数数量

en: Unable to get number of cpu stats
zh-CN: 无法获取 cpu 统计数据值

en: Unable to get number of interface parameters
zh-CN: 无法获取接口参数值

en: Unable to get number of memory parameters
zh-CN: 无法获取内存参数值

en: Unable to get number of memory stats
zh-CN: 无法获取内存统计数据值

en: Unable to get peer socket name
zh-CN: 无法获取同级插槽名

en: Unable to get physical function status on this platform
zh-CN: 无法在这个平台中检查物理功能状态

en: Unable to get remote socket name
zh-CN: 无法获取远程插槽名

en: Unable to get virtual function index on this platform
zh-CN: 无法在这个平台中获取虚拟功能索引

en: Unable to get virtual function info on this platform
zh-CN: 无法在这个平台中获取虚拟功能

en: Unable to get virtual functions on this platform
zh-CN: 无法在这个平台中获取虚拟功能

en: Unable to import client certificate %s
zh-CN: 无法导入客户端证书 %s

en: Unable to import server certificate %s
zh-CN: 无法导入服务器证书 %s

en: Unable to init device stream mutex
zh-CN: 无法初始化设备流互斥

en: Unable to init qemu driver mutexes
zh-CN: 无法初始化 qemu 驱动程序互斥器

en: Unable to initialize audit layer
zh-CN: 无法启动审核层

en: Unable to initialize certificate
zh-CN: 无法初始化证书

en: Unable to initialize diffie-hellman parameters: %s
zh-CN: 无法初始化 diffie-hellman 参数：%s

en: Unable to initialize lease %s
zh-CN: 无法初始化租赁 %s

en: Unable to initialize lockspace %s
zh-CN: 无法初始化锁空间 %s

en: Unable to initialize lockspace mutex
zh-CN: 无法初始化锁空间互斥

en: Unable to initialize mutex
zh-CN: 无法初始化互斥

en: Unable to invoke fstrim
zh-CN: 无法调用 fstrim

en: Unable to join domain namespace
zh-CN: 无法加入域名称空间

en: Unable to kill all processes
zh-CN: 无法杀死所有进程

en: Unable to listen on socket
zh-CN: 无法在插槽中侦听

en: Unable to load certificate
zh-CN: 无法载入证书

en: Unable to lookup SELinux process context
zh-CN: 无法查询 SELinux 进程上下文

en: Unable to make TAP device non-persistent
zh-CN: 无法让 TAP 设备设定为不持久

en: Unable to make pipe
zh-CN: 无法生成管道

en: Unable to mark loop device as autoclear
zh-CN: 无法将回路设备标记为 autoclear

en: Unable to migrate %s to %s
zh-CN: 无法将 %s 迁移到 %s

en: Unable to modify live devices
zh-CN: 无法修改 live 设备

en: Unable to notify child process
zh-CN: 无法通知子进程

en: Unable to notify parent process
zh-CN: 无法通知上级进程

en: Unable to obtain host UUID
zh-CN: 无法获取主机 UUID

en: Unable to obtain hostInternetScsiHba
zh-CN: 无法获取 hostInternetScsiHba

en: Unable to obtain iSCSI adapter
zh-CN: 无法获取 iSCSI 适配器

en: Unable to obtain information about pid: %d
zh-CN: 无法获取 pid %d 信息

en: Unable to open %s
zh-CN: 无法打开 tty %s

en: Unable to open %s (%d)
zh-CN: 无法打开 %s (%d)

en: Unable to open '%s'
zh-CN: 无法打开 '%s'

en: Unable to open UNIX socket
zh-CN: 无法打开 UNIX  插槽

en: Unable to open control socket
zh-CN: 无法打开控制插槽

en: Unable to open filesystem %s
zh-CN: 无法打开文件系统 %s

en: Unable to open log file %s
zh-CN: 无法打开日志文件：%s

en: Unable to open monitor path %s
zh-CN: 无法打开监控器路径 %s

en: Unable to open resource %s
zh-CN: 无法打开资源 %s

en: Unable to open stream for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 打开流

en: Unable to open test socket
zh-CN: 无法打开测试插槽

en: Unable to open/create resource %s
zh-CN: 无法打开/生成源 %s

en: Unable to override peer2peer migration URI
zh-CN: 无法覆盖点对点迁移 URI

en: Unable to parse '%s' as an integer
zh-CN: 无法将 '%s' 解析为整数

en: Unable to parse FD number '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 FD 数 '%s'

en: Unable to parse URI %s
zh-CN: 无法解析 URI %s

en: Unable to parse base SELinux context '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析基础 SELinux 上下文 '%s'

en: Unable to parse class id '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析等级 id '%s'

en: Unable to parse current SELinux context '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析当前进程上下文 '%s'

en: Unable to parse devaddr parameter '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析设备地址参数 '%s'

en: Unable to parse given mac address
zh-CN: 无法解析给定的 mac 地址

en: Unable to parse integer parameter
zh-CN: 无法解析整数参数

en: Unable to parse link speed: %s
zh-CN: 无法解析链接速度：%s

en: Unable to parse lock state %s
zh-CN: 无法解析锁状态 %s

en: Unable to parse quota
zh-CN: 无法解析配额

en: Unable to parse string parameter
zh-CN: 无法解析字符串参数

en: Unable to poll on file handles
zh-CN: 无法提取文件句柄

en: Unable to pre-create chardev file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法预先生成 chardev 文件 '%s'

en: Unable to process file with flags %d
zh-CN: 无法使用标签 %d 处理文件

en: Unable to put monitor into non-blocking mode
zh-CN: 无法将监视器置于无阻塞模式

en: Unable to query certificate %s basic constraints %s
zh-CN: 无法查询证书 %s 的基本约束 %s

en: Unable to query certificate %s key purpose %s
zh-CN: 无法查询证书 %s 秒目的 %s

en: Unable to query certificate %s key usage %s
zh-CN: 无法查询证书 %s 的主要用法 %s

en: Unable to query kqueue
zh-CN: 无法查询 kqueue

en: Unable to query peer security context
zh-CN: 无法查询同级安全上下文

en: Unable to query process ID start time
zh-CN: 无法查询进程 ID 启示时间

en: Unable to query sector size %s
zh-CN: 无法查询扇区大小 %s

en: Unable to query tap interface name
zh-CN: 无法查询 tap 接口名称

en: Unable to re-encode message length
zh-CN: 无法重新编码信息长度

en: Unable to read %s
zh-CN: 无法读取 %s

en: Unable to read TLS confirmation
zh-CN: 无法读取 TLS 确认信息。

en: Unable to read container pty
zh-CN: 无法读取容器 pty

en: Unable to read from '%s'
zh-CN: 无法从 '%s' 中读取

en: Unable to read from monitor
zh-CN: 无法从监控程序中读取

en: Unable to register async IO callback
zh-CN: 无法注册异步 IO 回叫

en: Unable to register disconnect callback
zh-CN: 无法注册断开回叫

en: Unable to register process kevent
zh-CN: 无法注册进程 kevent

en: Unable to remove %s (%d)
zh-CN: 无法删除 %s (%d)

en: Unable to remove bridge %s
zh-CN: 无法删除桥接设备 %s

en: Unable to remove bridge %s port %s
zh-CN: 无法删除桥接 %s 端口 %s

en: Unable to remove device %s
zh-CN: 无法删除设备 %s

en: Unable to remove epoll fd
zh-CN: 无法删除 epoll fd

en: Unable to remove metadata of %d snapshots
zh-CN: 无法删除 %d 快照的元数据

en: Unable to remove tap device %s
zh-CN: 无法删除虚拟网卡设备 %s

en: Unable to rename '%s' to '%s'
zh-CN: 无法将 '%s' 重命名为 '%s'

en: Unable to request personality for %s on %s
zh-CN: 无法在 %s 中查看 %s 的特性

en: Unable to reset PCI device %s: %s
zh-CN: 无法重置 PCI 设备 %s: %s

en: Unable to resolve %s for pid %u
zh-CN: 无法为 pid %s 解析 %u

en: Unable to resolve address '%s' service '%s': %s
zh-CN: 无法解析地址 '%s' 服务 '%s': %s

en: Unable to resolve device %s driver symlink %s
zh-CN: 无法解析设备 %s 驱动程序符号链接 %s

en: Unable to resolve device %s iommu_group symlink %s
zh-CN: 无法解析设备 %s iommu_group 符号链接 %s

en: Unable to restart self
zh-CN: 无法自我重启

en: Unable to run command to get OVS port data for interface %s
zh-CN: 无法运行命令为接口 %s 获取 OVS 端口数据

en: Unable to run command to set OVS port data for interface %s
zh-CN: 无法运行命令为接口 %s 设定 OVS 端口数据

en: Unable to run one time DBus initializer
zh-CN: 无法运行一次性 DBus 初始化程序

en: Unable to save '%s'
zh-CN: 无法保存 '%s'

en: Unable to save lease %s
zh-CN: 无法解析租赁 %s

en: Unable to save lockspace %s
zh-CN: 无法保存锁空间 %s

en: Unable to save socket state when SASL session is active
zh-CN: SASL 会话活跃时无法保存插槽状态

en: Unable to save socket state when TLS session is active
zh-CN: TLS 会话活跃时无法保存插槽状态

en: Unable to save state file %s
zh-CN: 无法保存状态文件 %s

en: Unable to seek %s to %llu
zh-CN: 无法寻求 %s 到 %llu

en: Unable to seek log file %s to %llu
zh-CN: 无法搜索日志 %s 到 %llu

en: Unable to send %d signal to process %d
zh-CN: 无法向进程 %d 发送 %d 信号

en: Unable to send SIGTERM to init pid %llu
zh-CN: 无法向 init pid %llu 发送 SIGTERM

en: Unable to send container continue message
zh-CN: 无法发送容器继续信息

en: Unable to set FD %d blocking
zh-CN: 无法设置 FD %d 阻断

en: Unable to set SELinux context MCS '%s'
zh-CN: 无法设定 SELinux 上下文 MCS '%s'

en: Unable to set SELinux context role '%s'
zh-CN: 无法设定 SELinux 上下文角色 '%s'

en: Unable to set SELinux context user '%s'
zh-CN: 无法设定 SELinux 上下文用户 '%s'

en: Unable to set STP delay on %s
zh-CN: 无法在 %s 中设定 STP 延迟

en: Unable to set STP delay on %s on this platform
zh-CN: 无法在这个平台中为 %s 设定 STP 延迟

en: Unable to set STP on %s on this platform
zh-CN: 无法在这个平台中为 %s 设定 STP

en: Unable to set VM logfile close-on-exec flag
zh-CN: 无法为 VM 日志文件设定 close-on-exec 标签

en: Unable to set bridge %s %s
zh-CN: 无法获取桥接 %s %s

en: Unable to set cloexec flag
zh-CN: 无法设定 cloexec 标签

en: Unable to set close-on-exec flag
zh-CN: 无法设定 close-on-exec 标签

en: Unable to set console file descriptor non-blocking
zh-CN: 无法控制台文件描述符设定为 non-blocking

en: Unable to set interface parameters
zh-CN: 无法设定接口参数

en: Unable to set monitor close-on-exec flag
zh-CN: 无法为监视器设定 close-on-exec 标签

en: Unable to set network bandwidth on direct interfaces
zh-CN: 无法在直接接口中设定网络带宽

en: Unable to set non-blocking mode
zh-CN: 无法设置无阻塞模式

en: Unable to set port profile on direct interfaces
zh-CN: 无法在直接接口中设定端口侧写

en: Unable to set socket reuse addr flag
zh-CN: 无法设定插槽重复使用 addr 标签

en: Unable to set tap device %s to persistent
zh-CN: 无法将 tap 设备 %s 设定为永久

en: Unable to set thread local identity
zh-CN: 无法设定线程本地身份

en: Unable to set x509 CA certificate: %s: %s
zh-CN: 无法设定 x509 CA 证书：%s：%s

en: Unable to set x509 certificate revocation list: %s: %s
zh-CN: 无法设定 x509 证书取消列表：%s：%s

en: Unable to set x509 key and certificate: %s, %s: %s
zh-CN: 无法设定 x509 密钥和证书：%s，%s: %s

en: Unable to setup wakeup pipe
zh-CN: 无法设定唤醒管道

en: Unable to split FD list '%s'
zh-CN: 无法分割 FD 列表 '%s'

en: Unable to stat %s
zh-CN: 无法统计 %s

en: Unable to stat bind source %s
zh-CN: 无法统计源目标 %s

en: Unable to stat bind target %s
zh-CN: 无法统计捆绑目标 %s

en: Unable to symlink directory %s to %s
zh-CN: 无法将目录 %s 符号链接到 %s

en: Unable to thaw all processes
zh-CN: 无法解冻所有进程

en: Unable to truncate %s
zh-CN: 无法截取 %s

en: Unable to unescape command
zh-CN: 无法取消退出命令

en: Unable to use MAC address starting with reserved value 0xFE - '%s' -
zh-CN: 无法使用以保留值 0xFE 开始的 MAC 地址 - '%s' -

en: Unable to verify TLS peer: %s
zh-CN: 无法验证 TLS 对等：%s

en: Unable to verify client certificate %s against CA certificate %s
zh-CN: 无法根据 CA 证书 %s 确认证书 %s

en: Unable to verify server certificate %s against CA certificate %s
zh-CN: 无法根据 CA 证书 %s 确认证书 %s

en: Unable to wait for child process
zh-CN: 无法等待子进程

en: Unable to wait on agent monitor condition
zh-CN: 无法在代理监控程序环境中等待

en: Unable to wait on epoll
zh-CN: 无法等待 epoll fd

en: Unable to wait on monitor condition
zh-CN: 无法在监控程序环境中等待

en: Unable to wait on parent process
zh-CN: 无法在上级进程中等待

en: Unable to watch epoll FD
zh-CN: 无法观察 epoll fd

en: Unable to watch host console PTY
zh-CN: 无法观察主机控制器 PTY

en: Unable to write %s
zh-CN: 无法写入 %s

en: Unable to write information to local file.
zh-CN: 无法向本地文件中写入信息

en: Unable to write pid file '%s/%s.pid'
zh-CN: 无法写入 pid 文件 '%s/%s.pid'

en: Unable to write to '%s'
zh-CN: 无法写入 '%s'

en: Unable to write to container pty
zh-CN: 无法写入容器 pty

en: Unable to write to monitor
zh-CN: 无法写入监控程序

en: Unbounded
zh-CN: 未捆绑

en: Unconfined guests are not allowed on this host
zh-CN: 不允许在这台主机中使用未限制的主机

en: Undefine a given network filter.
zh-CN: 取消定义给定网络过滤器。

en: Undefine a secret.
zh-CN: 取消定义 secret。

en: Undefine an inactive domain, or convert persistent to transient.
zh-CN: 取消定义一个域或者将持久转换为临时。

en: Undefine the configuration for an inactive pool.
zh-CN: 取消定义一个不活跃池的配置。

en: Unexpected CPU fallback value: %d
zh-CN: 意外的 CPU 返回值：%d

en: Unexpected CPU feature policy %d
zh-CN: 意外 CPU 特性策略 %d

en: Unexpected CPU match policy %d
zh-CN: 意外 CPU match 策略 %d

en: Unexpected CPU mode %d
zh-CN: 意外的 CPU 模式 %d

en: Unexpected HTTP response code %lu
zh-CN: 意外的 HTTP 响应代码 %lu

en: Unexpected HTTP response during %s: %d
zh-CN: %s 过程中的以外 HTTP 响应：%d

en: Unexpected JSON reply '%s'
zh-CN: 意外的 JSON 回复 '%s'

en: Unexpected QEMU agent still active during domain deletion
zh-CN: 删除域的过程中意外 QEMU 代理仍活跃

en: Unexpected QEMU monitor still active during domain deletion
zh-CN: 删除域的过程中 QEMU 监控器仍活跃

en: Unexpected bhyve URI path '%s', try bhyve:///system
zh-CN: 意外的 bhyve URI 路径 '%s'，请尝试使用 bhyve:///system

en: Unexpected confirm code '%c' from parent
zh-CN: 上级的意外确认代码 '%c'

en: Unexpected dconnuri parameter with non-peer2peer migration
zh-CN: P2P 迁移中的意外 dconnuri 参数

en: Unexpected device type %d
zh-CN: 意外的设备类型 %d

en: Unexpected disk sgio mode '%d'
zh-CN: 意外磁盘 sgio 模式 '%d'

en: Unexpected error
zh-CN: 意外错误

en: Unexpected filesystem type %s
zh-CN: 意外的文件系统类型 %s

en: Unexpected hostdev mode %d
zh-CN: 意外的 hostdev 模式 %d

en: Unexpected line > %d characters when parsing output of '%s'
zh-CN: 解析  '%d' 的输出时行超过 %s 字符

en: Unexpected lock parameters for disk resource
zh-CN: 无法为磁盘资源锁定参数

en: Unexpected message proc %d != %d
zh-CN: 意外信息 proc %d != %d

en: Unexpected message serial %d != %d
zh-CN: 意外信息序列 %d != %d

en: Unexpected message status %d
zh-CN: 意外信息状态 %d

en: Unexpected message status %u
zh-CN: 意外信息状态 %u

en: Unexpected message type %d
zh-CN: 意外信息类型 %d

en: Unexpected message type %u
zh-CN: 意外的信息类型 %u

en: Unexpected parameter %s for lease resource
zh-CN: 租赁资源的意外参数 %s

en: Unexpected parameter %s for object
zh-CN: 对象的意外参数 %s

en: Unexpected parameters for disk resource
zh-CN: 磁盘资源的意外参数

en: Unexpected product line
zh-CN: 意外的产品线

en: Unexpected protocol %d
zh-CN: 意外协议 %d

en: Unexpected root filesystem without loop device
zh-CN: 意外的没有循环设备的 root 文件系统

en: Unexpected rule protocol %d
zh-CN: 意外规则协议 %d

en: Unexpected signal received: %d
zh-CN: 收到意外的信号：%d

en: Unexpected signature '%s'
zh-CN: 意外签名 '%s'

en: Unexpected state of feature '%s'
zh-CN: 意外的功能状态 '%s'

en: Unexpected volume path format: %s
zh-CN: 意外卷路径格式：%s

en: Unhandled event %d for monitor fd %d
zh-CN: 监控程序 fd %d 的未处理事件 %d

en: Unix path %s too long for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地来说 Unix 路径 %s 太长

en: Unknown
zh-CN: 未知

en: Unknown CPU feature %s
zh-CN: 未知 CPU 特性 %s

en: Unknown CPU mode: %X
zh-CN: 未知 CPU 型号：%X

en: Unknown CPU model %s
zh-CN: 未知 CPU 型号 %s

en: Unknown CPU vendor %s
zh-CN: 未知 CPU 供应商 %s

en: Unknown JSON reply '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 JSON 回复 '%s'

en: Unknown PCI device <driver name='%s'/> has been specified
zh-CN: 已指定未知 PCI 设备 <driver name='%s'/>

en: Unknown QEMU arch %s
zh-CN: 未知 QEMU arch %s

en: Unknown SCSI subsystem protocol '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 SCSI 子系统协议 '%s'

en: Unknown TPM backend type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 TPM 后端类型 '%s'

en: Unknown TPM frontend model '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 TPM 前台型号 '%s'

en: Unknown architecture %s
zh-CN: 未知架构 %s

en: Unknown async job type %s
zh-CN: 未知 async 任务类型 %s

en: Unknown autostart mode: %X
zh-CN: 未知 autostart 模式：%X

en: Unknown blkio parameter %s
zh-CN: 未知 blkio 参数 %s

en: Unknown cgroup controller '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 cgroup 控制器 '%s'

en: Unknown controller type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知控制器类型 '%s'

en: Unknown disk bus: %X
zh-CN: 未知磁盘总线：%X

en: Unknown disk name '%s' and no address specified
zh-CN: 未知磁盘名称 '%s' 且未指定地址

en: Unknown domain type: %X
zh-CN: 未知域类型：%X

en: Unknown driver name '%s'
zh-CN: 未知驱动器名称 '%s'

en: Unknown driver type %s
zh-CN: 未知驱动程序类型 %s

en: Unknown error
zh-CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown error value
zh-CN: 未知错误值

en: Unknown forward <driver name='%s'/> in network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 中的未知转发 <driver name='%s'/>

en: Unknown forward type %d in network '%s'
zh-CN: 未知转发类型 %d 在网络 '%s' 中

en: Unknown forwardPlainNames type %d in network
zh-CN: 网络中的未知 forwardPlainNames 类型 %d

en: Unknown interface <driver name='%s'> has been specified
zh-CN: 已指定未知接口 <driver name='%s'>

en: Unknown interface <driver txmode='%s'> has been specified
zh-CN: 已指定未知接口 <driver txmode='%s'>

en: Unknown job
zh-CN: 未知任务

en: Unknown job phase %s
zh-CN: 未知任务阶段 %s

en: Unknown job type %s
zh-CN: 未知任务类型 %s

en: Unknown localOnly type %d in network
zh-CN: 网络中的未知 localOnly 类型 %d

en: Unknown lock manager object type %d
zh-CN: 未知锁管理程序类型 %d

en: Unknown migration cookie feature %s
zh-CN: 未知迁移 cookie 功能 %s

en: Unknown mode '%s' in interface <actual> element
zh-CN: 接口 <actual> 元素中的未知模式 '%s'

en: Unknown mode has been specified
zh-CN: 指定了未知模式

en: Unknown model type '%s'
zh-CN: 位置型号类型 '%s'

en: Unknown parameter %s
zh-CN: 未知参数 %s

en: Unknown poll response.
zh-CN: 未知 poll 响应。

en: Unknown pool adapter type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知池适配器类型  '%s'

en: Unknown protocol '%s'
zh-CN: 未知的协议 '%s'

en: Unknown qemu capabilities flag %s
zh-CN: 未知 qemu 功能标签 %s

en: Unknown release: %s
zh-CN: 未知发布：%s

en: Unknown return code
zh-CN: 未知的返回代码

en: Unknown serial type: %X
zh-CN: 未知串口类型：%X

en: Unknown source mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知的来源模式类型 '%s'

en: Unknown source type: '%s'
zh-CN: 未知源类型：'%s'

en: Unknown startup policy '%s'
zh-CN: 位置启动策略 '%s'

en: Unknown suspend target: %u
zh-CN: 未知挂起目标：%u

en: Unknown taint flag %s
zh-CN: 未知 taint 标签 %s

en: Unknown value '%s' for %s
zh-CN: %s 的未知值 '%s'

en: Unknown value '%s' for %s 'type' property
zh-CN: %s 'type' 属性的未知值 '%s'

en: Unknown value '%s' for <address> 'multifunction' attribute
zh-CN: <address> 'multifunction' 属性的未知值 '%s'

en: Unknown value '%s' for AnyType 'type' property
zh-CN: AnyType 'type' 属性的未知值 '%s'

en: Unknown value '%s' for xsd:boolean
zh-CN: xsd:boolean 的未知值 '%s'

en: Unknown vendor %s referenced by CPU model %s
zh-CN: CPU 型号 %s 参考的供应商 %s 是未知的

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh-CN: ( 或者 \( 不匹配

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh-CN:  ) 或者 \) 不匹配

en: Unmatched \{
zh-CN: \{ 不匹配

en: Unrecognized family '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中无法识别的产品线  '%s'

en: Unsafe migration
zh-CN: 不安全的迁移

en: Unsafe migration: %s
zh-CN: 不安全的迁移:%s

en: Unsupported <bandwidth> element in network '%s' in portgroup '%s' with forward mode='%s'
zh-CN: 使用 forward mode='%s' 的端口组 '%s' 的网络 %s 不支持的 <bandwidth> 元素

en: Unsupported <dns> element in network %s with forward mode='%s'
zh-CN: 使用 forward mode='%s' 的网络 %s 不支持的 <dns> 元素

en: Unsupported <domain> element in network %s with forward mode='%s'
zh-CN: 使用 forward mode='%s' 的网络 %s 不支持的 <domain> 元素

en: Unsupported <ip> element in network %s with forward mode='%s'
zh-CN: 使用 forward mode='%s' 的网络 %s 不支持的 <ip> 元素

en: Unsupported <mac> element in network %s with forward mode='%s'
zh-CN: 使用 forward mode='%s' 的网络 %s 不支持的 <mac> 元素

en: Unsupported <tftp> element in an IPv6 element in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' IPv6 元素在还不支持的 <tftp> 元素

en: Unsupported CPU placement mode '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的 CPU 定位模式 '%s'

en: Unsupported NUMA memory placement mode '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的 NUMA 内存分配模式 '%s'

en: Unsupported NUMA memory tuning mode '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的 NUMA 内存调试模式 '%s'

en: Unsupported OS type: %s
zh-CN: 不支持的 OS 类型：%s

en: Unsupported SMBIOS mode '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的 SMBIOS 模式 '%s'

en: Unsupported action: %s
zh-CN: 不支持的动作：%s

en: Unsupported algorithm '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的算法 '%s'

en: Unsupported bus type '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的总线类型 '%s'

en: Unsupported bus type '%s' for device type '%s'
zh-CN: 设备类型 '%s' 不支持的总线类型 '%s'

en: Unsupported capacity-to-allocation relation
zh-CN: 不支持的 capacity-to-allocation 关系

en: Unsupported character device TCP protocol '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的字符设备 TCP 协议 '%s'

en: Unsupported character device type '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的字符设备类型 '%s'

en: Unsupported config format '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的配置格式 '%s'

en: Unsupported config type %s
zh-CN: 不支持的配置类型 %s

en: Unsupported controller model: %s
zh-CN: 不支持的控制器型号：%s

en: Unsupported device type '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的设备类型 '%s'

en: Unsupported disk address type '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的磁盘地址类型 '%s'

en: Unsupported disk device type '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的磁盘设备类型 '%s'

en: Unsupported forward mode '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的转发模式 '%s'

en: Unsupported graphics type '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的图形类型 '%s'

en: Unsupported host device mode %s
zh-CN: 不支持的主机设备模式 %s

en: Unsupported host device type %s
zh-CN: 不支持的主机设备类型 %s

en: Unsupported hostdev mode %s
zh-CN: 未知 hostdev 模式 %s

en: Unsupported hostdev type %s
zh-CN: 不支持的 hostdev 类型 %s

en: Unsupported migration cookie feature %s
zh-CN: 不支持的迁移 cookie 功能 %s

en: Unsupported net type '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的网络类型 '%s'

en: Unsupported network type %s
zh-CN: 不支持的网络类型 %s

en: Unsupported network-wide <bandwidth> element in network %s with forward mode='%s'
zh-CN: 使用 forward mode='%s' 的网络 %s 不支持的 <bandwidth> 元素

en: Unsupported numatune mode '%d'
zh-CN: 不支持的 numatune 模式 '%d'

en: Unsupported numatune placement '%d'
zh-CN: 不支持的 numatune 分配 '%d'

en: Unsupported object type %d
zh-CN: 不支持的对象类型 %d

en: Unsupported root filesystem type %s
zh-CN: 不支持的 root 文件系统类型 %s

en: Unsupported spicevmc target name '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的 spicevmc 目标名称 '%s'

en: Unsupported video device type '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的视频设备类型 '%s'

en: Unsupported virt type
zh-CN: 不支持的 virt 类型

en: Unused
zh-CN: 已使用

en: Update device from an XML <file>.
zh-CN: 从 XML <file> 中关系设备

en: Update the media
zh-CN: 更新介质

en: Upgrade to a kernel supporting namespaces
zh-CN: 升级到内核支持的名称空间

en: Upload file contents to a volume
zh-CN: 将文件内容上传到卷中

en: Usage
zh-CN: 用量

en: Usage: $program_name {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|try-restart|reload|force-reload|gueststatus|shutdown}
zh-CN: 用法：$program_name {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|try-restart|reload|force-reload|gueststatus|shutdown}

en: Usage: %s add|old|del|init mac|clientid ip [hostname]
    Designed for use with 'dnsmasq --dhcp-script'
    Refer to man page of dnsmasq for more details'
zh-CN: 用法：%s add|old|del|init mac|clientid ip [hostname]
    旨在与 'dnsmasq --dhcp-script' 配合使用
    详情请参考 dnsmasq 的 man page

en: Use of 'wwnn', 'wwpn', and 'parent' attributes requires use of the adapter 'type'
zh-CN: 使用 'wwnn'、'wwpn' 和 'parent' 属性要求使用适配器 'type'

en: Used memory:
zh-CN: 使用的内存：

en: Username and key file path must be provided for private key authentication
zh-CN: 私钥认证必须提供用户名和密钥文件路径

en: Username must be provided for ssh agent authentication
zh-CN: SSH 代理认证必须提供用户名

en: Username request failed
zh-CN: 用户名请求失败

en: Using API: %s %d.%d.%d
zh-CN: 使用的 API: %s %d.%d.%d

en: Using library: libvirt %d.%d.%d
zh-CN: 使用库：libvirt %d.%d.%d

en: VFB %s too big for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地来说 VFB %s 太大

en: VFIO PCI device assignment is not supported by this version of qemu
zh-CN: qemu 的这个版本不支持 VFIO PCI 设备分配

en: VM is already active
zh-CN: VM 已经激活

en: VMX entry '%s' contains unsupported scheme '%s'
zh-CN: VMX 条目 '%s' 包含不支持的方案 '%s'

en: VMX entry '%s' doesn't contain a port part
zh-CN: VMX 条目 '%s' 不包含端口部分

en: VMX entry 'annotation' contains invalid escape sequence
zh-CN: VMX 条目 ‘annotation' 包含无效换码顺序

en: VMX entry 'name' contains invalid escape sequence
zh-CN: VMX 条目 ‘name' 包含无效换码顺序

en: VMX entry 'sched.cpu.affinity' contains a %d, this value is too large
zh-CN: VMX 条目 'sched.cpu.affinity' 包含一个 %d，这个数值太大。

en: VNC WebSockets are not supported with this QEMU binary
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制不支持 VNC WebSockets

en: VNC supports connected='keep' only
zh-CN: VNC 只支持 connected='keep'

en: Value '%s' is not representable as %s
zh-CN: 值 '%s' 不能作为 %s 使用

en: Value '%s' is out of %s range
zh-CN: 值 '%s' 在 %s 范围之外

en: Value of cputune emulator_period must be in range [1000, 1000000]
zh-CN: cputune emulator_period 值必须在 [1000, 1000000] 范围内

en: Value of cputune emulator_quota must be in range [1000, 18446744073709551]
zh-CN: cputune emulator_quota 值必须在 [1000, 18446744073709551] 范围内

en: Value of cputune period must be in range [1000, 1000000]
zh-CN: cputune 区间值必须在 [1000, 1000000] 范围内

en: Value of cputune quota must be in range [1000, 18446744073709551]
zh-CN: cputune 配额值必须在 [1000, 18446744073709551] 范围内

en: Variable value contains invalid character
zh-CN: 变量值包含无效字符

en: Video adapters are not supported int containers.
zh-CN: int 容器不支持视频适配器。

en: Vifname %s too big for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地来说 vifname %s 太大

en: Virsh command line tool of libvirt %s
zh-CN: libvirt %s 的 virsh 命令行工具

en: Virtual machines need to be saved
zh-CN: 需要保存的虚拟机

en: Virtual port profile association not supported on this platform
zh-CN: 在这个平台中部支持虚拟端口侧写关联

en: Vol %s cloned from %s
zh-CN: 使用 %s 克隆的卷 %s

en: Vol %s created
zh-CN: 创建卷 %s

en: Vol %s created from %s
zh-CN: 在 %s 中创建卷 %s

en: Vol %s created from input vol %s
zh-CN: 使用输入卷 %s 生成的卷 %s

en: Vol %s deleted
zh-CN: 卷 %s 被删除

en: Vol %s wiped
zh-CN: 擦除卷 %s

en: Volume '%s' was not found in domain's definition.
zh-CN: 在域定义中未发现卷 '%s'。

en: Volume '%s'(%s) removed.
zh-CN: 已删除卷 '%s'(%s)。

en: Volume name '%s' doesn't have expected format '<directory>/<file>'
zh-CN: 卷名称 '%s' 未使用应有格式 '<directory>/<file>'

en: Volume name '%s' has unsupported suffix, expecting '.vmdk'
zh-CN: 卷名称 '%s' 包含不支持的前缀，应为 '.vmdk'

en: Volume path '%s' did not start with parent pool source device name.
zh-CN: 卷路径 '%s' 没有以上一级池源设备名称开始。

en: Waiting for %d guests to shut down, %d seconds left\n
zh-CN: 正在等待虚拟机 %d 关机，剩余 %d 秒\n

en: Waiting for %d guests to shut down\n
zh-CN: 等待虚拟机 %d 关机\n

en: Waiting for guest %s to shut down, %d seconds left\n
zh-CN: 正在等待虚拟机 %s 关机，剩余 %d 秒\n

en: Waiting for guest %s to shut down\n
zh-CN: 等待虚拟机 %s 关机\n

en: Wakeup a domain that was previously suspended by power management.
zh-CN: 唤醒之前由电源管理挂起的域。

en: Welcome to %s, the virtualization interactive terminal.
zh-CN: 欢迎使用 %s，虚拟化的交互式终端。

en: Wiping volume '%s'(%s) ...
zh-CN: 擦除卷 '%s'(%s) ...

en: Write of '%s' to '%s' during vport create/delete failed
zh-CN: 在创建/删除 vport 过程中将 '%s' 写入 '%s' 失败

en: Write to '%s' to trigger host scan failed
zh-CN: 写入  '%s' 激活主机扫描失败

en: Wrong <source> 'mode' attribute specified with <interface type='vhostuser'/>
zh-CN: 为 <interface type='vhostuser'/> 指定错误的 <source> 'mode' 属性

en: Wrong MAC address
zh-CN: 错误 MAC 地址

en: Wrong XML element type %d
zh-CN: 错误的 XML 元素类型 %d

en: Wrong length MAC address
zh-CN: 错误的 MAC 地址长度

en: Wrong or no <model> 'type' attribute specified with <interface type='vhostuser'/>. vhostuser requires the virtio-net* frontend
zh-CN: 没有使用 <interface type='vhostuser'/> 指定 <model> 'type' 属性或指定错误的属性。vhostuser 需要 virtio-net* 前端

en: XBZRLE is active, but 'bytes' data was missing
zh-CN: XBZRLE 是活跃的，但缺少 'bytes' 数据。

en: XBZRLE is active, but 'cache-miss' data was missing
zh-CN: XBZRLE 是活跃的，但缺少 'cache-miss' 数据。

en: XBZRLE is active, but 'cache-size' data was missing
zh-CN: XBZRLE 是活跃的，但缺少 'cache-size' 数据。

en: XBZRLE is active, but 'overflow' data was missing
zh-CN: XBZRLE 是活跃的，但缺少 'overflow' 数据。

en: XBZRLE is active, but 'pages' data was missing
zh-CN: XBZRLE 是活跃的，但缺少 'page' 数据。

en: XML description is invalid or not well formed
zh-CN: XML 描述无效或者不合格

en: XML does not contain expected 'cpu' element
zh-CN: XML 不包含应有的 ‘cpu’ 元素

en: XML does not contain expected 'sysinfo' element
zh-CN: XML 不包含应有的 ‘sysinfo’ 元素

en: XML error: %s
zh-CN: XML 错误：%s

en: XML file
zh-CN: XML 文件

en: XML node doesn't contain text, expecting an %s value
zh-CN: XML 节点不包含稳步，应为 %s 值

en: XML node doesn't contain text, expecting an xsd:dateTime value
zh-CN: XML 节点不包含稳步，应为 xsd:dateTime 值

en: XPath evaluation of response for call to '%s' failed
zh-CN: 用来调用 '%s' 的响应的 XPath 评估失败

en: You are trying to set a number of CPUs bigger than the max possible.
zh-CN: 您要设定大于最多 CPU 数的 CPU 数。

en: You must map the root user of container
zh-CN: 您必须匹配容器的 root 用户

en: a different backing store cannot be specified.
zh-CN: 无法指定不同的后端存储。

en: a different portgroup entry in network '%s' is already set as the default. Only one default is allowed.
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中不同 portgroup 条目已设定为默认。只允许有一个默认值。

en: a redefined snapshot must have a name
zh-CN: 重新定义的快照必须有名称

en: a secret with UUID %s already defined for use with %s
zh-CN: 已将 UUID 为%s 的 secret 定义为与 %s 一同使用

en: a secret with UUID %s is already defined for use with %s
zh-CN: 已将 UUID 为%s 的 secret 定义为与 %s 一同使用

en: abort active domain job
zh-CN: 忽略活跃域任务

en: abort on soft errors during migration
zh-CN: 在迁移过程中忽略软错误

en: abort the active job on the specified disk
zh-CN: 在指定磁盘中放弃活跃任务

en: access denied
zh-CN: 访问被拒绝

en: access denied: %s
zh-CN: 访问被拒绝：%s

en: active
zh-CN: 活动

en: active qemu domains require external disk snapshots; disk %s requested internal
zh-CN:  活跃 qemu 域需要外部磁盘快照；地盘 %s 要求内部快照。

en: add a column showing parent snapshot
zh-CN: 添加一列显示上级快照

en: additionally display the type and device value
zh-CN: type 和 device 值的附加显示

en: address of disk device
zh-CN: 磁盘设备地址

en: address type='%s' not supported in hostdev interfaces
zh-CN: hostdev 接口不支持地址类型 '%s'

en: affect current domain
zh-CN: 影响当前域

en: affect current state of network
zh-CN: 影响网络的当前状态

en: affect next boot
zh-CN: 影响下一次引导

en: affect next network startup
zh-CN: 影响下一次网络引导

en: affect running domain
zh-CN: 影响运行的域

en: affect running network
zh-CN: 影响运行的网络

en: after reverting, change state to paused
zh-CN: 转换后将状态改为 paused

en: after reverting, change state to running
zh-CN: 转换后将状态改为 running

en: ai_family not supported
zh-CN: 不支持 ai_family

en: ai_socktype not supported
zh-CN: 不支持 ai_socktype

en: allocate the new capacity, rather than leaving it sparse
zh-CN: 分配新容量而不是稀释它

en: allocated netlink buffer is too small
zh-CN: 分配的 netlink 缓存太小

en: allow cloning to new name
zh-CN: 允许克隆为新名称

en: allow renaming an existing snapshot
zh-CN: 允许对现有快照创新命名

en: allow the resize to shrink the volume
zh-CN: 允许创新定义大小来缩小卷

en: already active
zh-CN: 已活跃

en: also print reason for the state
zh-CN: 同时输出状态原因

en: also set edited snapshot as current
zh-CN: 也将编辑的快照设定为 current

en: alter live configuration of running domain
zh-CN: 更改运行中的域的实时配置

en: alter persistent configuration, effect observed on next boot
zh-CN: 更改永久配置，下次引导后生效。

en: amount of data to download
zh-CN: 要下载的数据量

en: amount of data to upload
zh-CN: 要上传的数据量

en: an interface connecting to network '%s' is requesting a vlan tag, but that is not supported for this type of network
zh-CN: 连接网络 '%s' 的接口需要一个 vlan 标签，但这种网络类型不支持此标签。

en: an interface of type '%s' is requesting a vlan tag, but that is not supported for this type of connection
zh-CN: 接口类型 '%s' 需要一个 vlan 标签，但这种网络类型不支持此标签。

en: apparmor_parser exited with error
zh-CN: apparmor_parser 出错并退出

en: applyDHCPOnlyRules failed - spoofing not protected!
zh-CN: applyDHCPOnlyRules 设备 - 模仿不受保护！

en: argument key '%s' is too short, missing type prefix
zh-CN: 参数密钥 '%s' 太短，缺少类型前缀

en: argument key '%s' must not have null value
zh-CN: 参数 '%s' 一定不能为 NULL

en: argument unsupported
zh-CN: 不支持的参数

en: argument unsupported: %s
zh-CN: 不支持的参数：%s

en: argument virt_type must not be NULL
zh-CN: 参数 virt_type 一定不能为 NULL

en: arguments to echo
zh-CN: 要 echo 的参数

en: array element missing in guest-get-vcpus return value
zh-CN: guest-get-vcpus 返回值中缺少阵列

en: at line %d: %s%s
    %s
zh-CN: 在行 %d: %s%s
    %s

en: atomic live snapshot of multiple disks is unsupported
zh-CN: 不支持错磁盘的 atomic live 快照

en: attach device from an XML file
zh-CN: 从一个XML文件附加装置

en: attach disk device
zh-CN: 附加磁盘设备

en: attach network interface
zh-CN: 获得网络界面

en: attach to console after creation
zh-CN: 创建后附加到控制台

en: attaching serial console is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持附加串口控制台

en: attempt to merge virtualports with mismatched instanceids ('%s' and '%s')
zh-CN: 尝试将虚拟端口与未匹配 instanceids（'%s' 和 '%s'）合并

en: attempt to merge virtualports with mismatched interfaceids ('%s' and '%s')
zh-CN: 尝试将虚拟端口与未匹配 interfaceids（'%s' 和 '%s'）合并

en: attempt to merge virtualports with mismatched managerids (%d and %d)
zh-CN: 尝试将虚拟端口与未匹配类型（%d 和 %d）合并

en: attempt to merge virtualports with mismatched profileids ('%s' and '%s')
zh-CN: 尝试将虚拟端口与未匹配 profileids（'%s' 和 '%s'）合并

en: attempt to merge virtualports with mismatched typeids (%d and %d)
zh-CN: 尝试将虚拟端口与未匹配 typeid（%d 和 %d）合并

en: attempt to merge virtualports with mismatched typeidversions (%d and %d)
zh-CN: 尝试将虚拟端口与未匹配 typeidversions（%d 和 %d）合并

en: attempt to merge virtualports with mismatched types (%s and %s)
zh-CN: 尝试将虚拟端口与未匹配类型（%s 和 %s）合并

en: authentication cancelled
zh-CN: 已取消认证

en: authentication cancelled: %s
zh-CN: 已取消认证：%s

en: authentication failed
zh-CN: 验证失败

en: authentication failed: %s
zh-CN: 验证失败: %s

en: authentication required
zh-CN: 需要验证

en: authentication with private key '%s' has failed: %s
zh-CN: 使用私钥 '%s' 认证失败：%s

en: automatically destroy the guest when virsh disconnects
zh-CN: virsh 断开连接时自动销毁虚拟机

en: autostart a domain
zh-CN: 自动开始一个域

en: autostart a network
zh-CN: 自动开始网络

en: autostart a pool
zh-CN: 自动启动某个池

en: avahi not available at build time
zh-CN: 构建时 avahi 不可用

en: avoid file system cache when dumping
zh-CN: 转储时避免文件系统缓存

en: avoid file system cache when loading
zh-CN: 载入时避免文件系统缓存

en: avoid file system cache when restoring
zh-CN: 恢复时避免文件系统缓存

en: avoid file system cache when saving
zh-CN: 保存时避免文件系统缓存

en: background job
zh-CN: 背景任务

en: bad command
zh-CN: 坏命令

en: bad name
zh-CN: 坏名字

en: bad pathname
zh-CN: 坏路径名

en: balloon memory must contain model name
zh-CN: balloon 内存必须包含型号名

en: bandwidth limit in MiB/s
zh-CN: 带宽限制，单位 MiB/s

en: bandwidth must be less than %llu
zh-CN: 带宽必须小于 %llu

en: base '%s' is not immediately below '%s' in chain for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 在链中的 '%s' 就在基础 '%s' 下面

en: base64-encoded secret value
zh-CN: 使用 base64 编码的 secret 值

en: bhyve state driver is not active
zh-CN: bhyv 状态驱动器未激活

en: blkio cgroup isn't mounted
zh-CN: 未挂载 blkio cgroup

en: block
zh-CN: 块

en: block copy is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持块复制

en: block copy still active
zh-CN: 块复制仍活跃

en: block copy still active: %s
zh-CN: 块复制仍活跃：%s

en: block device
zh-CN: 阻止设备

en: block jobs not supported with this QEMU binary
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制中不支持块任务

en: block peek request too large for remote protocol, %zi > %d
zh-CN: 为远程协议请求的块 peek 过大，%zi > %d

en: block_io_throttle device entry was not in expected format
zh-CN: block_io_throttle 设备条目格式不正确

en: block_io_throttle field '%s' missing in qemu's output
zh-CN: qemu 输出结果中缺少 block_io_throttle 字段 '%s'

en: block_io_throttle inserted entry was not in expected format
zh-CN: block_io_throttle 插入的条目不是正确的格式

en: blockstats device entry was not in expected format
zh-CN: 块状态设备条目不是预期的格式

en: blockstats stats entry was not in expected format
zh-CN: 块状态条目不是预期的格式

en: bond arp monitoring has no target
zh-CN: 绑定 arp 监视没有目标

en: bond interface arpmon interval missing or invalid
zh-CN: 绑定接口 arpmon interval 缺失或者无效

en: bond interface arpmon target missing
zh-CN: 绑定接口 arpmon 目标缺失

en: bond interface miimon downdelay invalid
zh-CN: 绑定接口 miimon downdelay 无效

en: bond interface miimon freq missing or invalid
zh-CN: 绑定接口 miimon freq 缺失或者无效

en: bond interface miimon updelay invalid
zh-CN: 绑定接口 miimon updelay 无效

en: bond interface misses the bond element
zh-CN: 绑定接口缺少绑定元素

en: boot order '%s' used for more than one device
zh-CN: 在一个以上设备中采用引导顺序 '%s'

en: booted
zh-CN: 已引导

en: booting from PCI devices assigned with VFIO is not supported with this version of qemu
zh-CN: qemu 的这个版本不支持从分配了 VFIO 的 PCI 设备中引导

en: booting from assigned PCI devices is not supported with this version of qemu
zh-CN: qemu 的这个版本不支持从分配的 PCI 设备中引导

en: booting from assigned SCSI devices is not supported with this version of qemu
zh-CN: 这个版本的 qemu 不支持使用分配的 SCSI 设备引导

en: booting from assigned USB devices is not supported with this version of qemu
zh-CN: 这个版本的 qemu 不支持使用分配的 USB 设备引导

en: booting from assigned devices is only supported for PCI, USB and SCSI devices
zh-CN: 只有 PCI、USB、和 SCSI 设备支持从分配的设备引导

en: bridge %s doesn't exist
zh-CN: 桥接 %s 不存在

en: bridge '%s' has an invalid netmask or IP address
zh-CN: 桥接 '%s' 中有无效掩码或者 IP 地址

en: bridge '%s' has an invalid prefix
zh-CN: 桥接 '%s' 有无效前缀

en: bridge an existing network device
zh-CN: 桥接现有网络设备

en: bridge delay/stp options only allowed in route, nat, and isolated mode, not in %s (network '%s')
zh-CN: 只能在路由、nat 以及孤立模式中，而不能在 %s（网络 '%s'）中使用桥接 delay/stop 选项

en: bridge interface misses the bridge element
zh-CN: bridge 接口缺少 bridge 元素

en: bridge interface stp should be on or off got %s
zh-CN: 应该打开或者关闭桥接接口获得 %s

en: bridge macTableManager setting not allowed in %s mode (network '%s')
zh-CN: %s 模式（网络 '%s'）中不允许使用桥接 macTableManager 设置

en: bridge name '%s' already in use.
zh-CN: 桥接名称 '%s' 已在使用。

en: bridge name not allowed in %s mode (network '%s')
zh-CN: %s 模式（网络 '%s'）中不允许使用桥接名

en: buffer for root interface name is too small
zh-CN: root 接口名称的缓存太小

en: buffer too small for IP address
zh-CN: 对于 IP 地址来说缓存太小

en: buffer too small for IPv6 address
zh-CN: 对于 IPv6 地址来说缓存太小

en: build a pool
zh-CN: 建立池

en: bus must be 0 for ide controller
zh-CN: ide 控制器总线必须为 0

en: bypass cache unsupported by this system
zh-CN: 这个系统不支持的旁路缓存

en: cache mode of disk device
zh-CN: 磁盘设备的缓存模式

en: caller ignores cookie or cookielen
zh-CN: 调度程序忽略 cookie 或者 cookielen

en: caller ignores cookieout or cookieoutlen
zh-CN: 嗲用程序忽略 cookieout 或者 cookieoutlen

en: caller ignores uri_out
zh-CN: 调度程序忽略 uri_out

en: can only passthrough directories
zh-CN: 只能穿过目录

en: can't change link state: device alias not found
zh-CN: 无法更改链接状态：未找到设备别名

en: can't convert relative size: '%s'
zh-CN: 无法转换相对大小：'%s'

en: can't open session to the domain with id %d
zh-CN: 无法使用 id %d 在该域中打开会话

en: can't parse cputune emulator period value
zh-CN: 无法解析 cputune 模拟程序区间值

en: can't parse cputune emulator quota value
zh-CN: 无法解析 cputune 模拟程序配额值

en: can't parse cputune period value
zh-CN: 无法解析 cputune 区间值

en: can't parse cputune quota value
zh-CN: 无法解析 cputune 配额值

en: can't parse cputune shares value
zh-CN: 无法解析 cputune 共享值

en: can't shrink capacity below existing allocation
zh-CN: 无法缩小现有分配的容量

en: can't update '%s' section of network '%s'
zh-CN: 无法更新网络 '%s' 的 '%s' 部分

en: can't update unrecognized section of network
zh-CN: 无法更新网络的未识别部分

en: canceled by client
zh-CN: 由客户端取消

en: cannot abort incoming migration; use virDomainDestroy instead
zh-CN: 无法中止进入的迁移；使用 virDomainDestroy。

en: cannot acquire job mutex
zh-CN: 无法获得任务互斥

en: cannot acquire state change lock
zh-CN: 无法获得状态更改锁定

en: cannot acquire state change lock due to max_queued limit
zh-CN: 由于 max_queued 的限制无法获取状态更改锁定

en: cannot add netlink membership
zh-CN: 无法添加 netlink 成员

en: cannot allocate nlhandle for netlink
zh-CN: 无法为 netlink 分配 nlhandle

en: cannot allocate placeholder nlhandle for netlink
zh-CN: 无法为 netlink 分配占位 nlhandle

en: cannot apply process capabilities %d
zh-CN: 无法应用进程功能 %d

en: cannot attach device on inactive domain
zh-CN: 无法在非活跃的域中附加设备

en: cannot become session leader
zh-CN: 无法成为会话领导者

en: cannot bind socket
zh-CN: 无法绑定套接字

en: cannot block signals
zh-CN: 无法阻断信号

en: cannot change between disk snapshot and system checkpoint in snapshot %s
zh-CN: 无法在快照 %s 中更改磁盘快照好系统检查点

en: cannot change between online and offline snapshot state in snapshot %s
zh-CN: 无法在快照 %s 中更改在线好离线快照状态

en: cannot change config of '%s' network type
zh-CN: 无法在  '%s' 网络类型中更改配置

en: cannot change keymap setting on spice graphics
zh-CN: 无法在 spice 图形中更改 keymap 设置

en: cannot change keymap setting on vnc graphics
zh-CN: 无法在 vnc 图形中更改 keymap 设置

en: cannot change network interface mac address from %s to %s
zh-CN: 无法将网络接口 mac 地址从 %s 改为 %s

en: cannot change network interface type to '%s'
zh-CN: 无法将网络接口类型改为 '%s'

en: cannot change permission of '%s'
zh-CN: 无法更改 '%s' 权限

en: cannot change persistent config of a transient domain
zh-CN: 无法永久更改临时域的配置

en: cannot change persistent config of a transient network
zh-CN: 无法更改临时网络的永久配置

en: cannot change port settings on spice graphics
zh-CN: 无法在 spice 图形中更改端口设置

en: cannot change port settings on vnc graphics
zh-CN: 无法在 vnc 图形中更改端口设置

en: cannot change private flag on existing secret
zh-CN: 无法在现有 secret 中更改专用标签

en: cannot change to '%u' group
zh-CN: 无法更改 '%u' 组

en: cannot change to root directory
zh-CN: 无法进入 root 目录

en: cannot change to root directory: %s
zh-CN: 无法更改到根目录：%s

en: cannot change to uid to '%u'
zh-CN: 无法将 uid 改为 '%u'

en: cannot change vcpu count of this domain
zh-CN: 无法更改这个域的 vcpu 计数

en: cannot chmod '%s' to 0660
zh-CN: 无法 chmod '%s' 为 0660

en: cannot chown %s to (%u, %u)
zh-CN: 无法将 '%s' chown 为 (%u, %u)

en: cannot chown '%s' to (%u, %u)
zh-CN: 无法将 '%s' chown 为 (%u, %u)

en: cannot chown '%s' to group %u
zh-CN: 无法 chown '%s' 为组 %u

en: cannot close file
zh-CN: 无法关闭文件

en: cannot close file %s
zh-CN: 无法关闭文件 %s

en: cannot close file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法关闭文件 '%s'

en: cannot close file: %s
zh-CN: 无法关闭文件：%s

en: cannot close stream on domain %s
zh-CN: 无法关闭域 %s 中的流

en: cannot close volume %s
zh-CN: 无法关闭卷 %s

en: cannot compare CPUs of %s architecture
zh-CN: 无法比较 %s 架构的 CPU

en: cannot compute baseline CPU of %s architecture
zh-CN: 无法为 %s 架构计算基准 CPU

en: cannot connect to netlink socket with protocol %d
zh-CN: 无法使用协议 %d 连接到 netlink 插槽

en: cannot convert disk '%s' to bus/device index
zh-CN: 无法将磁盘 '%s' 转换为总线/设备索引

en: cannot copy from volume to a directory volume
zh-CN: 无法将卷复制到目录卷

en: cannot create %s
zh-CN: 无法生成 %s

en: cannot create autostart directory %s
zh-CN: 无法生成自动启动目录 %s

en: cannot create autostart directory '%s'
zh-CN: 无法生成自动启动目录 '%s'

en: cannot create capabilities for libxenlight
zh-CN: 无法为 libxenlight 创建功能

en: cannot create config directory %s
zh-CN: 无法生成配置目录 %s

en: cannot create config directory '%s'
zh-CN: 无法生成配置目录 '%s'

en: cannot create directory %s
zh-CN: 无法创建目录 %s

en: cannot create file %s
zh-CN: 无法生成文件 %s

en: cannot create file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法生成文件 '%s'

en: cannot create log directory %s
zh-CN: 无法生成日志目录 %s

en: cannot create logger for libxenlight, disabling driver
zh-CN: 无法为 libxenlight 创建记录器，正在禁用驱动器

en: cannot create path '%s'
zh-CN: 无法创建路径 '%s'

en: cannot create pipe
zh-CN: 无法创建管道

en: cannot create pipe for tunnelled migration
zh-CN: 无法为管道迁移生成通道

en: cannot create snapshot directory '%s'
zh-CN: 无法生成快照目录 '%s'

en: cannot decode CPU data for %s architecture
zh-CN: 无法为 %s 架构解码 CPU 数据

en: cannot delete domain snapshot for running domain
zh-CN: 无法删除运行中的域的快照

en: cannot delete inactive domain with %d snapshots
zh-CN: 无法删除使用 %d 快照的不活跃域

en: cannot delete snapshots of running domain
zh-CN: 无法删除运行中的域的快照

en: cannot detach device on inactive domain
zh-CN: 无法在非活跃的域中分离设备

en: cannot determine filesystem for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 确定文件系统

en: cannot disable %s
zh-CN: 无法禁用 %s

en: cannot do managed save for transient domain
zh-CN: 无法为临时域管理保存

en: cannot download from volume %s
zh-CN: 无法从卷 %s 中下载

en: cannot encode CPU data for %s architecture
zh-CN: 无法为 %s 架构编码 CPU 数据

en: cannot enforce change protection
zh-CN: 无法加强更改保护

en: cannot execute binary %s
zh-CN: 无法执行二进制文件 %s

en: cannot extend file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法扩展文件 '%s'

en: cannot extract PCI device bus '%s'
zh-CN: 无法提取 PCI 设备总线 '%s'

en: cannot extract PCI device function '%s'
zh-CN: 无法提取 PCI 设备功能 '%s'

en: cannot extract PCI device slot '%s'
zh-CN: 无法提取 PCI 设备插槽 '%s'

en: cannot extract USB device address '%s'
zh-CN: 无法提取 USB 设备地址 '%s'

en: cannot extract USB device bus '%s'
zh-CN: 无法提取 USB 设备总线 '%s'

en: cannot extract USB device product '%s'
zh-CN: 无法提取 USB 设备产品 '%s'

en: cannot extract USB device vendor '%s'
zh-CN: 无法提取 USB 设备零售商 '%s'

en: cannot extract blkiotune nodes
zh-CN: 无法提取 blkiotune 节点

en: cannot extract console devices
zh-CN: 无法提取控制台设备

en: cannot extract device leases
zh-CN: 无法提取设备租约

en: cannot extract emulatorpin nodes
zh-CN: 无法提取 emulatorpin 节点

en: cannot extract hugepages nodes
zh-CN: 无法提取 hugepage 节点

en: cannot extract iothreadpin nodes
zh-CN: 无法提取 iothreadpin 节点

en: cannot extract iothreadsched nodes
zh-CN: 无法提取 iothreadsched 节点

en: cannot extract numatune nodes
zh-CN: 无法提取 numatune 节点

en: cannot extract resource nodes
zh-CN: 无法提取资源节点

en: cannot extract vcpusched nodes
zh-CN: 无法提取 vcpusched 节点

en: cannot fill file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法装入文件 '%s'

en: cannot find CPU map for %s architecture
zh-CN: 无法为 %s 架构找到 CPU 映射文件

en: cannot find NIC definition for vlan %d
zh-CN: 无法为 vlan %d 找到 NIC 定义

en: cannot find architecture %s
zh-CN: 无法找到架构 %s

en: cannot find channel %s
zh-CN: 无法找到频道 %s

en: cannot find character device %s
zh-CN: 无法找到字符设备 %s

en: cannot find console device '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到控制台设备 '%s'

en: cannot find init path '%s' relative to container root
zh-CN: 未找到与容器 root 相关的 init 路径 '%s'

en: cannot find newly created volume '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到新生成的卷 '%s'

en: cannot find pid in vmware log file
zh-CN: 无法在 vmware 日志文件中找到 pid

en: cannot find port number in character device %s
zh-CN: 无法找到字符设备 %s 中的端口号

en: cannot find statistics for device '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到设备 '%s' 的统计数据

en: cannot find throttling info for device '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到设备 '%s' 的节流信息

en: cannot fork child process
zh-CN: 无法分开子进程

en: cannot format %s CPU data
zh-CN: 无法格式化 %s CPU 数据

en: cannot generate a random uuid for instanceid
zh-CN: 无法为 instanceid 生成随机 uuid

en: cannot generate a random uuid for interfaceid
zh-CN: 无法为 interfaceid 生成随机 uuid

en: cannot generate dac user and group id for domain %s
zh-CN: 无法为域 %s 生成 dac 用户 id 和组 id

en: cannot generate external snapshot name for disk '%s' on a '%s' device
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s 设备中的磁盘 '%s 生成外部快照名称

en: cannot generate external snapshot name for disk '%s' without source
zh-CN: 无法为没有源的磁盘 '%s' 生产外部快照名

en: cannot get CPU affinity of process %d
zh-CN: 无法获取进程 %d 的 CPU 亲和性

en: cannot get RSS for domain
zh-CN: 无法为域获取 RSS

en: cannot get current time
zh-CN: 无法获得当前时间

en: cannot get feature flags on macvtap tap
zh-CN: 无法在 macvtap tap 中获得功能标签

en: cannot get file context of '%s'
zh-CN: 无法获得 '%s' 的文件上下文

en: cannot get group list for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法从 '%s' 获取组列表

en: cannot get host CPU capabilities
zh-CN: 无法获取主机 CPU 功能

en: cannot get interface flags on macvtap tap
zh-CN: 无法在 macvtap tap 中获得接口标签

en: cannot get netlink socket fd
zh-CN: 无法获取 netlink 插槽 fd

en: cannot get security props %d (%s)
zh-CN: 无法获取安全 props %d (%s)

en: cannot get the host uuid
zh-CN: 无法获得主机 uuid

en: cannot get the path of MEMORY cgroup controller
zh-CN: 无法获取 MEMORY cgroup 控制器路径

en: cannot get vCPU placement & pCPU time
zh-CN: 无法获取 vCPU 布置和 pCPU 时间

en: cannot halt after snapshot of transient domain
zh-CN: 无法在临时域提取快照后停止

en: cannot halt after transient domain snapshot
zh-CN: 无法停止临时域快照

en: cannot hot unplug multifunction PCI device: %.4x:%.2x:%.2x.%.1x
zh-CN: 无法热插拔多功能 PCI 设备：%.4x:%.2x:%.2x.%.1x

en: cannot hot unplug multifunction PCI device: %s
zh-CN: 不能热插拔多功能 PCI 设备：%s

en: cannot initialize cert object: %s
zh-CN: 无法初始化证书对象：%s

en: cannot initialize condition variable
zh-CN: 无法初始化条件变量

en: cannot initialize inotify
zh-CN: 无法初始化 inotify

en: cannot initialize libxenlight context, probably not running in a Xen Dom0, disabling driver
zh-CN: 无法初始化 libxenlight 上下文，可能没有在 Xen Dom0 中运行，正在禁用驱动器

en: cannot initialize monitor condition
zh-CN: 无法初始化监控程序条件

en: cannot initialize mutex
zh-CN: 无法初始化互斥

en: cannot limit locked memory of process %lld to %llu
zh-CN: 无法将进程 %lld 的锁定内存限制为 %llu

en: cannot limit locked memory to %llu
zh-CN: 无法将锁定内存限制到 %llu

en: cannot limit number of open files of process %lld to %u
zh-CN: 无法将进程 %lld 的打开文件数限制为 %u

en: cannot limit number of open files to %u
zh-CN: 无法将打开文件数限制为 %u

en: cannot limit number of subprocesses of process %lld to %u
zh-CN: 无法将进程 %lld 子进程数限制为 %u

en: cannot limit number of subprocesses to %u
zh-CN: 无法将子进程数限制为 %u

en: cannot list SASL mechanisms %d (%s)
zh-CN: 无法列出 SASL 机制 %d（%s）

en: cannot list vcpu pinning for an inactive domain
zh-CN: 无法为不活跃域列出 vcpu pinning

en: cannot list vcpus for an inactive domain
zh-CN: 无法为不活跃的域列出 vcpu

en: cannot load AppArmor profile '%s'
zh-CN: 无法载入 AppArmor 侧写 '%s'

en: cannot load cert data from %s: %s
zh-CN: 无法从 %s 载入证书数据：%s

en: cannot migrate domain with %d snapshots
zh-CN: 无法使用 %d 快照迁移域

en: cannot migrate domain with I/O error
zh-CN: 无法迁移有 I/O 错误的域

en: cannot mix caller fds with blocking execution
zh-CN: 无法将调度程序 fd 与阻止执行混合

en: cannot mix string I/O with asynchronous command
zh-CN: 无法将字符 I/O 与异步命令混合

en: cannot mix string I/O with daemon
zh-CN: 无法将字符 I/O 与守护进程混合

en: cannot modify network device boot index setting
zh-CN: 无法修改网络设备引导索引设置

en: cannot modify network device guest PCI address
zh-CN: 无法修改网络设备虚拟机 PCI 地址

en: cannot modify network device model from %s to %s
zh-CN: 无法将网络设备型号从 %s 改为 %s

en: cannot modify network device rom bar setting
zh-CN: 无法修改网络设备 rom 栏设置

en: cannot modify network device script attribute
zh-CN: 无法修改网络设备脚本属性

en: cannot modify network device tap name
zh-CN: 无法修改网络设备 tap 名称

en: cannot modify network rom file
zh-CN: 无法修改网络 rom 文件

en: cannot modify the persistent configuration of a domain
zh-CN: 无法修改域的永久配置

en: cannot modify virtio network device driver attributes
zh-CN: 无法修改 virtio 网络设备驱动程序属性

en: cannot obtain CPU freq
zh-CN: 无法获取 CPU 频率

en: cannot open %s
zh-CN: 无法打开 %s

en: cannot open '%s'
zh-CN: 无法打开 '%s'

en: cannot open SELinux label_handle
zh-CN: 无法打开 SELinux label_handle

en: cannot open file using fd
zh-CN: 无法使用 fd 打开文件

en: cannot open macvtap tap device %s
zh-CN: 无法打开 macvtap tap 设备 %s

en: cannot open path '%s'
zh-CN: 无法打开路径 '%s'

en: cannot open socket
zh-CN: 无法打开套接字

en: cannot open volume '%s'
zh-CN: 无法打开卷 '%s'

en: cannot parse %s CPU data
zh-CN: 无法解析 %s CPU 数据

en: cannot parse %s version number in '%.*s'
zh-CN: 无法在 '%s' 中接卸 %.*s 版本号

en: cannot parse CPU data
zh-CN: 无法解析 CPU 数据

en: cannot parse CPU map for %s architecture
zh-CN: 无法为 %s 架构解析 CPU 映射文件

en: cannot parse CPU topology '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 CPU 拓扑 '%s'

en: cannot parse HyperV spinlock retry count
zh-CN: 无法解析 HyperV spinlock 重试计数

en: cannot parse NIC definition '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 NIC 定义 '%s'

en: cannot parse NIC vlan in '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 '%s' 中的 NIC vlan

en: cannot parse PCI bus '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 PCI 总线 '%s'

en: cannot parse PCI domain '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 PCI 域 '%s'

en: cannot parse PCI func '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 PCI 功能 '%s'

en: cannot parse PCI slot '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 PCI 插槽 '%s'

en: cannot parse UUID '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 UUID '%s'

en: cannot parse VNC WebSocket port '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 VNC WebSocket 端口 '%s'

en: cannot parse VNC port '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 VNC 端口 '%s'

en: cannot parse bus %s
zh-CN: 无法解析总线 %s

en: cannot parse bus '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析总线 '%s'

en: cannot parse cylinders value'%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析柱面值 '%s'

en: cannot parse device %s
zh-CN: 无法解析设备 %s

en: cannot parse device end location
zh-CN: 无法解析设备终止位置

en: cannot parse device start location
zh-CN: 无法解析设备起始位置

en: cannot parse drive bus '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析驱动器总线 '%s'

en: cannot parse drive index '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析驱动器索引 '%s'

en: cannot parse drive unit '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析驱动器单元 '%s'

en: cannot parse heads value'%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析标头值 '%s'

en: cannot parse instanceid parameter as a uuid
zh-CN: 无法将 instanceid 参数解析为 uuid

en: cannot parse interfaceid parameter as a uuid
zh-CN: 无法将 interfaceid 参数解析为 uuid

en: cannot parse io mode '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 io 模式 '%s'

en: cannot parse json %s: %s
zh-CN: 无法解析 json %s: %s

en: cannot parse nbd filename '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 nbd 文件名称 '%s'

en: cannot parse nvram's address '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 nvram 的地址 '%s'

en: cannot parse partition number from target '%s'
zh-CN: 无法从目标 '%s' 中解析分区号码

en: cannot parse password validity time '%s', expect YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS
zh-CN: 无法解析密码有效时间 ‘%s’，应为 YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS

en: cannot parse pid in vmware log file
zh-CN: 无法解析 vmware 日志文件中的 pid

en: cannot parse product %s
zh-CN: 无法解析产品 %s

en: cannot parse rdp port %s
zh-CN: 无法解析 rdp 端口 %s

en: cannot parse reboot-timeout value
zh-CN: 无法解析 reboot-timeout 值

en: cannot parse sectors value'%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析扇区值 '%s'

en: cannot parse sheepdog filename '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 sheepdog 文件名称 '%s'

en: cannot parse sndbuf size in '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 '%s' 中的 sndbuf 大小

en: cannot parse spice port %s
zh-CN: 无法解析 spice 端口 %s

en: cannot parse spice tlsPort %s
zh-CN: 无法解析 spice tls 端口 %s

en: cannot parse target '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析目标 '%s'

en: cannot parse unit '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析单位 '%s'

en: cannot parse usage '%s' for RAM filesystem
zh-CN: 无法为 RAM 文件系统解析 usage '%s'

en: cannot parse value of managerid parameter
zh-CN: 无法解析 managerid 参数值

en: cannot parse value of typeid parameter
zh-CN: 无法解析 typeid 参数值

en: cannot parse value of typeidversion parameter
zh-CN: 无法解析 typeidversion 参数值

en: cannot parse vbd filename, missing driver name
zh-CN: 缺少驱动名，无法解释 vbd 文件名

en: cannot parse vbd filename, missing driver type
zh-CN: 缺少驱动类型，无法解释 vbd 文件名

en: cannot parse vendor id %s
zh-CN: 无法解析零售商 id %s

en: cannot parse version %s
zh-CN: 无法解析版本 %s

en: cannot parse video heads '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析影像头 '%s'

en: cannot parse video ram '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析显存 '%s'

en: cannot parse video vgamem '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析视频 vgamen '%s'

en: cannot parse video vram '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析视频 vram '%s'

en: cannot parse vlan in '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 '%s' 中的 vlan

en: cannot parse vnc WebSocket port %s
zh-CN: 无法解析 vnc WebSocket 端口 %s

en: cannot parse vnc port %s
zh-CN: 无法解析 vnc 端口 %s

en: cannot pass pipe for tunnelled migration
zh-CN: 无法为管道迁移传递通道

en: cannot perform tunnelled migration without using peer2peer flag
zh-CN: 无法在不使用 peer2peer 标签的情况下执行隧道迁移

en: cannot pin vcpus on an inactive domain
zh-CN: 无法在活跃的域中 pin vcpu

en: cannot probe backing volume format: %s
zh-CN: 无法探测后端卷格式：%s

en: cannot query SASL ssf on connection %d (%s)
zh-CN: 无法在连接 %d（%s）是查询 SASL

en: cannot query SASL username on connection %d (%s)
zh-CN: 在连接到 %d（%s）时不能查询 SASL 用户名

en: cannot query both live and config at once
zh-CN: 无法同时查询 live 和配置

en: cannot read %s
zh-CN: 无法读取 %s

en: cannot read %s statistic
zh-CN: 无法读取 %s 统计数据

en: cannot read %s value
zh-CN: 无法读取 %s 值

en: cannot read '%s'
zh-CN: 无法读取 '%s'

en: cannot read SELinux virtual domain context file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法读取 SELinux 虚拟域上下文文件 '%s'

en: cannot read SELinux virtual image context file %s
zh-CN: 无法读取 SELinux 虚拟映像上下文文件 %s

en: cannot read beginning of file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法读取文件 '%s' 的开始

en: cannot read cputime for domain
zh-CN: 无法为域读取 cputime

en: cannot read cputime for domain %d
zh-CN: 无法为域 %d 读取 cputime

en: cannot read dir '%s'
zh-CN: 无法读取目录 '%s'

en: cannot read domain image '%s'
zh-CN: 无法读取域映像 '%s'

en: cannot read file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法读取文件 '%s'

en: cannot read from stream
zh-CN: 无法从读取流

en: cannot read header '%s'
zh-CN: 无法读取标题 '%s'

en: cannot read mount list '%s'
zh-CN: 无法读取挂载列表 '%s'

en: cannot read reply %s
zh-CN: 无法读取回复 %s

en: cannot receive data from volume %s
zh-CN: 无法从卷 %s 中检索数据

en: cannot register file watch on stream
zh-CN: 无法在流中注册文件关注

en: cannot remove config %s
zh-CN: 无法为删除配置 %s

en: cannot remove config file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法删除配置文件 '%s'

en: cannot remove config for %s
zh-CN: 无法为 %s 删除配置

en: cannot remove corrupt file: %s
zh-CN: 无法删除崩溃文件：%s

en: cannot remove directory '%s'
zh-CN: 无法移除目录 “%s”

en: cannot remove managed save file %s
zh-CN: 无法删除管理的保存文件 %s

en: cannot rename file '%s' as '%s'
zh-CN: 无法将文件 '%s' 重命名为 '%s'

en: cannot replace NETIF config
zh-CN: 无法替换 NETIF 配置

en: cannot resize the maximum memory on an active domain
zh-CN: 无法在活跃的域中创新定义内存最大值

en: cannot resolve driver link %s
zh-CN: 无法解析驱动程序链接 %s

en: cannot restore domain '%s' uuid %s from a file which belongs to domain '%s' uuid %s
zh-CN: 无法从属于域 '%s' uuid %s 的文件中保存域 '%s' uuid %s

en: cannot restore domain snapshot for running domain
zh-CN: 无法为运行中的域保存域快照

en: cannot revert snapshot of running domain
zh-CN: 无法转换运行中的域的快照

en: cannot save file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法保存文件 '%s'

en: cannot seek in '%s'
zh-CN: 无法在 '%s' 中查询

en: cannot seek to beginning of file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法查找文件 '%s' 的开始

en: cannot seek to start of '%s'
zh-CN: 无法查找 '%s' 启动

en: cannot send command %s
zh-CN: 无法发送命令 %s

en: cannot send data to volume %s
zh-CN: 无法向卷 %s 发送数据

en: cannot send to netlink socket
zh-CN: 无法发送 netlink 插槽

en: cannot send too long command %s (%d bytes)
zh-CN: 无法发送过长的命令 %s（%d 字节）

en: cannot set CPU affinity on process %d
zh-CN: 无法在进程 %d 中设置 CPU 亲和性

en: cannot set autostart for transient domain
zh-CN: 无法为瞬时域设定自动启动

en: cannot set autostart for transient network
zh-CN: 无法为瞬时域设定自动启动

en: cannot set external SSF %d (%s)
zh-CN: 无法设定外部 SSF %d（%s）

en: cannot set file mode '%s'
zh-CN: 无法设定文件模式 '%s'

en: cannot set file owner '%s'
zh-CN: 无法设定文件拥有者 '%s'

en: cannot set max memory lower than current memory
zh-CN: 无法将最大内存设置为低于当前内存

en: cannot set memory higher than max memory
zh-CN: 无法将内存设置为高于最大内存

en: cannot set memory of an active domain
zh-CN: 无法在活跃域中设定内存

en: cannot set mode of '%s' to %04o
zh-CN: 无法将模式 '%s' 设定为 %04o

en: cannot set netlink socket nonblocking
zh-CN: 无法设定 netlink 插槽 nonblocking

en: cannot set security props %d (%s)
zh-CN: 无法设定安全支持 %d（%s）

en: cannot set snapshot %s as its own parent
zh-CN: 无法将快照 %s 设定为其自身上级

en: cannot set supplemental groups
zh-CN: 无法设定补充组

en: cannot set to start of '%s'
zh-CN: 无法设定启动 '%s'

en: cannot set vcpus on an inactive domain
zh-CN: 无法在不活跃的域中设定 vcpu

en: cannot stat '%s'
zh-CN: 无法对 '%s' 执行 state 命令

en: cannot stat fd %d
zh-CN: 无法执行 stat fd %d

en: cannot stat file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法 stat 文件 '%s'

en: cannot stat path '%s'
zh-CN: 无法统计路径 '%s'

en: cannot statvfs path '%s'
zh-CN: 无法 statvfs 路径 '%s'

en: cannot sync data to file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法将数据同步到 '%s'

en: cannot sync data to volume with path '%s'
zh-CN: 无法使用路径 '%s' 与卷同步数据

en: cannot sync file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法同步文件 '%s'

en: cannot unblock signals
zh-CN: 无法取消信号阻断

en: cannot undefine transient domain
zh-CN: 无法取消定义瞬时域

en: cannot unlink file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法取消链接文件 '%s'

en: cannot update AppArmor profile '%s'
zh-CN: 无法更新 AppArmor 配置文件 '%s'

en: cannot upload to volume %s
zh-CN: 无法上传卷 %s

en: cannot use custom tap device in session mode
zh-CN: 无法在绘画模式中使用虚拟网卡设备

en: cannot version information from libxenlight, disabling driver
zh-CN: 无法从 libxenlight 中查看版本信息，正在禁用驱动器

en: cannot write config file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法写入配置文件 '%s'

en: cannot write data to file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法在 '%s' 写入数据

en: cannot write to %s to enable/disable IPv6 on bridge %s
zh-CN: 无法写入 %s 启用/禁用桥接 %s 找到 IPv6

en: cannot write to stream
zh-CN: 无法写入流

en: cap for XEN_CREDIT
zh-CN: XEN_CREDIT的cap

en: capabilities
zh-CN: 性能

en: capability names, separated by comma
zh-CN: 容量名称，以逗号分开。

en: capacity in %s cannot be zero without 'delta' or 'shrink' flags set
zh-CN: 如未设置 'delta' 或者 'shrink' 标签，%s 容量不能为 0。

en: capture disk state but not vm state
zh-CN: 捕获磁盘状态而不是 vm 状态

en: cd: command valid only in interactive mode
zh-CN: cd：只在互动模式中使用的命令

en: cdrom device without source path not supported
zh-CN: 不支持没有源路径的 cdrom 设备

en: cellNum in %s must be less than or equal to %d
zh-CN: %s 中的 cellNum 必须小于等于 %d

en: cellNum in %s only accepts %d as a negative value
zh-CN: %s 中的 cellNum 只接受负数 %d

en: cfs_period '%llu' must be in range (1000, 1000000)
zh-CN: cfs_period '%llu' 必须在范围 (1000, 1000000) 中

en: cfs_quota '%lld' must be in range (1000, %llu)
zh-CN: cfs_quota '%lld' 必须在范围 (1000, %llu) 中

en: cgroup CPU controller is not mounted
zh-CN: 未挂载 cgroup CPU 控制器

en: cgroup CPUACCT controller is not mounted
zh-CN: 未挂载 cgroup CPUACCT 控制器

en: cgroup cpu is required for scheduler tuning
zh-CN: 调度程序调节需要 cgroup cpu

en: cgroup cpuset controller is not mounted
zh-CN: 未挂载 cgroup cpuset 控制器

en: cgroup memory controller is not mounted
zh-CN: 未挂载 cgroup 内存控制器

en: change maximum memory limit
zh-CN: 改变最大内存限制值

en: change memory allocation
zh-CN: 改变内存的分配

en: change number of virtual CPUs
zh-CN: 改变虚拟 CPU 的号

en: change of nodeset for running domain requires strict numa mode
zh-CN: 为运行的域更改 nodeset 需要严格 numa 模式

en: change the current directory
zh-CN: 更改当前目录

en: channel %s is not using a UNIX socket
zh-CN: 频道 %s 未使用 UNIX 插槽

en: character device %s is not using a PTY
zh-CN: 字符设备 %s 没有使用 PTY

en: character device information was missing array element
zh-CN: 字符设备信息缺少 array 元素

en: character device information was missing filename
zh-CN: 字符设备信息缺少文件名

en: character device name
zh-CN: 字符设备名称

en: chardev already exists
zh-CN: chardev 已存在

en: chardev-add reply was missing pty path
zh-CN: chardev-add 回复缺少 pty 值

en: child failed to create directory '%s'
zh-CN: 子目录生成目录 '%s' 失败

en: child process failed to create file '%s'
zh-CN: 子进程生成文件 '%s' 失败

en: child process failed to send fd to parent
zh-CN: 子进程无法向上级发送 fd

en: client socket is closed
zh-CN: 已关闭客户端插槽

en: client tried invalid PolicyKit init request
zh-CN: 客户端尝试无效 PolicyKit 初始请求

en: client tried invalid SASL init request
zh-CN: 客户端尝试无效 SASL 初始化请求

en: client tried invalid SASL start request
zh-CN: 客户端尝试无效 SASL 启动请求

en: clone a volume.
zh-CN: 克隆卷。

en: clone name
zh-CN: 克隆名称

en: close: %s: failed to write or close temporary file: %s
zh-CN: 关闭：%s：写入或者关闭临时文件失败：%s

en: command
zh-CN: 命令

en: command '%s' doesn't support option --%s
zh-CN: 命令 '%s' 不支持选项 --%s

en: command '%s' requires --%s option
zh-CN: 命令 '%s' 需要 --%s 选项

en: command '%s' requires <%s> option
zh-CN: 命令 '%s' 需要 <%s> 选项

en: command is already running as pid %lld
zh-CN: 命令已作为 pid %lld 运行

en: command is in human monitor protocol
zh-CN: 采用认同监控协议的命令

en: command is not yet running
zh-CN: 命令尚未运行

en: command or command group '%s' doesn't exist
zh-CN: 命令或者命令组 '%s' 不存在

en: commit changes and free restore point
zh-CN: 提交更改并释放恢复点

en: commit changes made since iface-begin and free restore point
zh-CN: 提交 iface-begin 后的更改并释放恢复点

en: compare CPU with host CPU
zh-CN: 将 CPU 与主机 CPU 进行对比

en: compare host CPU with a CPU described by an XML file
zh-CN: 使用 XML 文件中描述的 CPU 与主机 CPU 进行对比

en: compatibility option only available with qcow2
zh-CN: 只有在 qcow2 中可使用兼容选项

en: compress repeated pages during live migration
zh-CN: 实时迁移过程中压缩重复的页

en: compute baseline CPU
zh-CN: 计算基线 CPU

en: config
zh-CN: 配置

en: config data file to import from
zh-CN: 从中导出的配置数据文件

en: config value %s not a string
zh-CN: 配置值 %s 不是一个字符串

en: config value %s was malformed
zh-CN: config 值 %s 被破坏了

en: config value %s was missing
zh-CN: 缺少 config 值 %s

en: config value %s was not a string
zh-CN: config 值 %s 不是字符串

en: configuration file syntax error
zh-CN: 配置文件语法错误

en: configuration file syntax error: %s
zh-CN: 配置文件语法错误: %s

en: conflicting occurrences of kvmclock feature
zh-CN: kvmclock 功能出现冲突

en: connect to the guest console
zh-CN: 连接到客户会话

en: connection URI of the destination host as seen from the client(normal migration) or source(p2p migration)
zh-CN: 客户端（常规迁移）或者源（p2p 迁移）中看到到目的地主机连接 URI

en: connection already open
zh-CN: 连接已经打开

en: connection not open
zh-CN: 连接未打开

en: connection vcpu maximum
zh-CN: 连接 vcpu 最大值

en: control domain's incoming traffics
zh-CN: 控制域的进入流量

en: control domain's outgoing traffics
zh-CN: 控制域的外出流量

en: control or query domain emulator affinity
zh-CN: 控制火车查询域模拟器亲和性

en: control or query domain vcpu affinity
zh-CN: 控制或者查询域 vcpu 亲和性

en: controller %s:%d not found
zh-CN: 未找到控制器 %s:%d

en: conversion from hyper to %s overflowed
zh-CN: 从 hyper 转换为 %s 溢出

en: conversion from string failed
zh-CN: 从字符串转换失败

en: convert a domain id or UUID to domain name
zh-CN: 将域 id 或 UUID 转换为域名

en: convert a domain name or UUID to domain id
zh-CN: 把一个域名或 UUID 转换为域 id

en: convert a domain name or id to domain UUID
zh-CN: 把一个域名或 id 转换为域 UUID

en: convert a network UUID to network name
zh-CN: 把一个网络UUID 转换为网络名

en: convert a network name to network UUID
zh-CN: 把一个网络名转换为网络UUID

en: convert a pool UUID to pool name
zh-CN: 将池 UUID 转换为池名称

en: convert a pool name to pool UUID
zh-CN: 把一个池名称转换为池 UUID

en: convert an interface MAC address to interface name
zh-CN: 将接口 MAC 地址转换为接口名称

en: convert an interface name to interface MAC address
zh-CN: 将接口名称转换为接口 MAC 地址

en: corrupted profileid string
zh-CN: 崩溃的 profileid 字符串

en: could not allocate memory
zh-CN: 无法分配内存

en: could not allocate memory for disk
zh-CN: 无法为磁盘分配内存

en: could not allocate memory for profile
zh-CN: 无法为侧写分配内存

en: could not allocate memory for profile files
zh-CN: 无法为侧写文件分配内存

en: could not allocate memory for profile name
zh-CN: 无法为侧写名称分配内存

en: could not attach shared folder '%s', rc=%08x
zh-CN: 无法附加到共享文件夹: %s, rc=%08x

en: could not build absolute core file path
zh-CN: 无法构建绝对 core 文件路径

en: could not build absolute input file path
zh-CN: 无法构建绝对输入文件路径

en: could not build absolute output file path
zh-CN: 无法构建绝对输出文件路径

en: could not change ACPI status to: %s, rc=%08x
zh-CN: 无法将 ACPI 状态改为：%s, rc=%08x

en: could not change APIC status to: %s, rc=%08x
zh-CN: 无法将 APIC 状态改为：%s, rc=%08x

en: could not change PAE status to: %s, rc=%08x
zh-CN: 无法将PAE 状态改为：%s, rc=%08x

en: could not close handshake fd
zh-CN: 无法关闭握手 fd

en: could not close logfile
zh-CN: 无法关闭 logfile

en: could not connect to Xen Store
zh-CN: 不能连接Xen存储器

en: could not connect to Xen Store %s
zh-CN: 不能连接Xen存储器 %s

en: could not convert bandwidth average value '%s'
zh-CN: 无法转换带宽平均值 '%s'

en: could not convert bandwidth burst value '%s'
zh-CN: 无法转换带宽 burst 值 '%s'

en: could not convert bandwidth floor value '%s'
zh-CN: 无法转换带宽 floor 值 '%s'

en: could not convert bandwidth peak value '%s'
zh-CN: 无法转换带宽峰值 '%s'

en: could not create profile
zh-CN: 无法生成配置文件

en: could not define a domain, rc=%08x
zh-CN: 无法定义域，rc=%08x

en: could not delete snapshot
zh-CN: 无法删除快照

en: could not delete the domain, rc=%08x
zh-CN: 无法删除域，rc=%08x

en: could not detach shared folder '%s', rc=%08x
zh-CN: 无法从共享文件夹中分离 '%s', rc=%08x

en: could not determine max vcpus for the domain
zh-CN: 无法决定该域的最大 vcpu

en: could not find event callback %d for deletion
zh-CN: 无法找到删除的事件回叫 %d

en: could not find libvirtd
zh-CN: 无法找到 libvirtd

en: could not find name in XML
zh-CN: 无法在 XML 自己找到名称

en: could not get MAC address of interface %s
zh-CN: 无法获取接口 %s 的 MAC 地址

en: could not get VM definition
zh-CN: 无法获取 VM 定义

en: could not get children snapshots
zh-CN: 无法获取子快照

en: could not get creation time of snapshot %s
zh-CN: 无法获取快照 %s 的生成时间

en: could not get current snapshot
zh-CN: 无法获取当前快照

en: could not get current snapshot name
zh-CN: 无法获取当前快照名称

en: could not get current snapshot of domain %s
zh-CN: 无法获取域 %s 的当前快照

en: could not get description of snapshot %s
zh-CN: 无法获取快照 %s 的描述

en: could not get domain UUID
zh-CN: 无法获取当前域 UUID

en: could not get domain state
zh-CN: 无法获得域状态

en: could not get information about NUMA topology
zh-CN: 无法获取 NUMA 拓扑信息

en: could not get interface XML description: %s%s%s
zh-CN: 无法获得接口 XML 描述：%s%s%s

en: could not get name of parent of snapshot %s
zh-CN: 无法获取快照 %s 的上级名称

en: could not get number of volumes in the pool: %s, rc=%08x
zh-CN: 无法获取池中卷数：%s, rc=%08x

en: could not get online state of snapshot %s
zh-CN: 无法获取快照 %s 的在线状态

en: could not get parent of snapshot %s
zh-CN: 无法获取快照 %s 的上级快照

en: could not get root snapshot for domain %s
zh-CN: 无法为域 %s 获取根快照

en: could not get snapshot UUID
zh-CN: 无法获取当前快照 UUID

en: could not get snapshot count for domain %s
zh-CN: 无法为域 %s 获取快照计数

en: could not get snapshot count for listed domains
zh-CN: 无法获取列出域的快照计数

en: could not get snapshot name
zh-CN: 无法获取快照名称

en: could not get the volume list in the pool: %s, rc=%08x
zh-CN: 无法获取池中卷列表：%s, rc=%08x

en: could not initialize domain event timer
zh-CN: 无法启动域时间计时器

en: could not open VirtualBox session with domain %s
zh-CN: 无法在域 %s 中打开 VirtualBox 会话

en: could not open input path '%s'
zh-CN: 无法打开输入路径 '%s'

en: could not parse CEPH_ARGS '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 CEPH_ARGS '%s'

en: could not parse XML
zh-CN: 无法解析 XML

en: could not parse arguments
zh-CN: 无法解析参数

en: could not parse read bytes sec %s
zh-CN: 无法解析读取字节数/秒 %s

en: could not parse read iops sec %s
zh-CN: 无法解析读取 iops 数/秒 %s

en: could not parse weight %s
zh-CN:  无法解析加权 %s

en: could not parse write bytes sec %s
zh-CN: 无法解析写入字节数/秒 %s

en: could not parse write iops sec %s
zh-CN: 无法解析写入 iops 数/秒 %s

en: could not read xml file
zh-CN: 无法读取 xml 文件

en: could not receive data from domain %s
zh-CN: 无法从域 %s 中接收数据

en: could not remove profile for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为  '%s' 删除配置文件

en: could not restore snapshot for domain %s
zh-CN: 无法为域 %s 保存快照

en: could not set IFS
zh-CN: 无法设定 IFS

en: could not set PATH
zh-CN: 无法设定 PATH

en: could not set the memory size of the domain to: %llu Kb, rc=%08x
zh-CN: 无法将该域的内存大小设定为：%llu Kb, rc=%08x

en: could not set the memory size of the domain to: %lu Kb, rc=%08x
zh-CN: 无法将该域的内存设定为：%lu Kb, rc=%08x

en: could not set the number of cpus of the domain to: %u, rc=%08x
zh-CN: 无法将该域的 cpu 数设定为：%u, rc=%08x

en: could not set the number of virtual CPUs to: %u, rc=%08x
zh-CN: 无法将虚拟 CPUs 数设定为：%u, rc=%08x

en: could not take a screenshot of %s
zh-CN: 无法提取 %s 的快照

en: could not take snapshot of domain %s
zh-CN: 无法提取域 %s 的快照

en: could not use Xen hypervisor entry
zh-CN: 不能使用Xen管理程序登录

en: could not use Xen hypervisor entry %s
zh-CN: 不能使用Xen管理程序登录 %s

en: could not write pidfile %s for %d
zh-CN: 无法为 %s 写入 pid 文件 %d

en: couldn't fetch array of leases
zh-CN: 无法提取租用阵列

en: couldn't find IFLA_VF_INFO for VF %d in netlink response
zh-CN: 无法在 netlink 响应中为 VF %d 缺少 IFLA_VF_INFO

en: couldn't find a portgroup entry in network '%s' matching <portgroup name='%s'>
zh-CN: 无法在网络 '%s' 中找到与 <portgroup name='%s'> 匹配的 portgroup 条目

en: couldn't find an interface entry in network '%s' matching <interface dev='%s'>
zh-CN: 无法在网络 '%s' 中找到与 <interface dev='%s'> 匹配的 interface 条目

en: couldn't find interface named '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到名为 '%s' 的接口

en: couldn't find interface named '%s': %s%s%s
zh-CN: 无法找到名为 '%s' 的接口：%s%s%s

en: couldn't find interface with MAC address '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到 MAC 地址为 '%s' 的接口

en: couldn't find interface with MAC address '%s': %s%s%s
zh-CN: 无法找到 MAC 地址为 '%s' 的接口：%s%s%s

en: couldn't locate a matching DNS HOST record in network %s
zh-CN: 无法在网络 %s 中定位匹配的 DNS HOST 记录

en: couldn't locate a matching DNS SRV record in network %s
zh-CN: 无法在网络 %s 中定位匹配的 DNS SRV 记录

en: couldn't locate a matching DNS TXT record in network %s
zh-CN: 无法在网络 %s 中定位匹配的 DNS TXT 记录

en: couldn't locate a matching dhcp host entry in network '%s'
zh-CN: 无法在网络 '%s' 中找到匹配的 dhcp host 条目

en: couldn't locate a matching dhcp range entry in network '%s'
zh-CN: 无法在网络 '%s' 中找到匹配的 dhcp range 条目

en: couldn't locate an existing dhcp host entry with "mac='%s'" "name='%s'" "ip='%s'" in network '%s'
zh-CN: 无法在网络 '%s' 中使用 "mac='%s'" "name='%s'" "ip='%s'" 定位现有 dhcp 主机条目

en: couldn't retrieve authentication methods list: %s
zh-CN: 无法检索认证方法列表：%s

en: couldn't update dhcp host entry - no <ip> element found at index %d in network '%s'
zh-CN: 无法更新 dhcp host 条目 - <ip> 元素未出现在索引 %d 网络 '%s' 中

en: couldn't update dhcp host entry - no <ip> element found in network '%s'
zh-CN: 无法更新 dhcp host 条目 - 网络 '%s' 中没有找到 <ip> 元素

en: couldn't write dnsmasq config file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法写入 dnsmasq 配置文件 '%s'

en: couldn't write radvd config file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法写入 radvd 配置文件 '%s'

en: cpu affinity is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持 cpu 亲和性

en: cpuNum in %s only accepts %d as a negative value
zh-CN: %s 中的 cpuNum 只接受负数 %d

en: cpuacct parse error
zh-CN: cpuacct 解析出错

en: crash the domain after core dump
zh-CN: core 转储后破坏该域

en: crashed
zh-CN: 崩溃

en: create a bridge device and attach an existing network device to it
zh-CN: 生成桥接设备并为其附加一个现有网络设备

en: create a device defined by an XML file on the node
zh-CN: 根据节点中的 XML 文件定义生成设备

en: create a domain from an XML file
zh-CN: 从一个 XML 文件创建一个域

en: create a network from an XML file
zh-CN: 从一个 XML 文件创建一个网络

en: create a pool from a set of args
zh-CN: 从一组变量中创建一个池

en: create a pool from an XML file
zh-CN: 从一个 XML 文件中创建一个池

en: create a snapshot of current interfaces settings, which can be later committed (iface-commit) or restored (iface-rollback)
zh-CN: 生成当前接口设置快照，可在今后用于提交 (iface-commit) 或者恢复 (iface-rollback)

en: create a vol from an XML file
zh-CN: 从一个 XML 文件创建一个卷

en: create a vol, using another volume as input
zh-CN: 生成卷，使用另一个卷作为输入。

en: create a volume from a set of args
zh-CN: 从一组变量中创建卷

en: creating snapshot
zh-CN: 正在生成快照

en: creation of non-raw file images is not supported without qemu-img.
zh-CN: qemu-img 不支持费原始文件映像。

en: creation of pid file requires daemonized command
zh-CN: 生成 pid 文件需要守护进程式的命令

en: curl_easy_getinfo(CURLINFO_REDIRECT_URL) returned an error: %s (%d) : %s
zh-CN: curl_easy_getinfo(CURLINFO_REDIRECT_URL) 返回一个错误：%s (%d) : %s

en: curl_easy_getinfo(CURLINFO_RESPONSE_CODE) returned a negative response code
zh-CN: curl_easy_getinfo(CURLINFO_RESPONSE_CODE) 返回消极响应代码

en: curl_easy_getinfo(CURLINFO_RESPONSE_CODE) returned an error: %s (%d) : %s
zh-CN: curl_easy_getinfo(CURLINFO_RESPONSE_CODE) 返回一个错误：%s (%d) : %s

en: curl_easy_perform() returned an error: %s (%d) : %s
zh-CN: curl_easy_perform() 返回一个错误：%s (%d) : %s

en: current
zh-CN: 当前

en: current bridge device name
zh-CN: 当前桥接设备名称

en: current vcpu count must equal maximum
zh-CN: 当前 vcpu 计数必须等于最大值

en: current vcpus must be equal to maxvcpus
zh-CN: 当前 vcpus 必须等于 maxvcpus

en: daemonized command cannot set working directory %s
zh-CN: 守护进程式的命令不能设定工作目录 %s

en: daemonized command cannot use virCommandRunAsync
zh-CN: 守护进程式命令不能使用 virCommandRunAsync

en: data sinks cannot be used for non-blocking streams
zh-CN: 不能为非块流使用数据漏

en: data sources cannot be used for non-blocking streams
zh-CN: 不能为非块流使用数据源

en: default
zh-CN: 默认

en: define (but don't start) a domain from an XML file
zh-CN: 从一个 XML 文件定义（但不开始）一个域

en: define a pool from a set of args
zh-CN: 在一组变量中定义池

en: define or modify a secret from an XML file
zh-CN: 定义或者修改 XML 中的 secret

en: define or update a network filter from an XML file
zh-CN: 使用 XML 文件定义或者更新网络过滤器

en: definition for snapshot %s must use uuid %s
zh-CN: 快照 %s 的定义必须使用 uuid %s

en: delete a pool
zh-CN: 删除池

en: delete a vol
zh-CN: 删除卷

en: delete children but not snapshot
zh-CN: 删除子快照而不是快照本身

en: delete current snapshot
zh-CN: 删除当前快照

en: delete files that were successfully committed
zh-CN: 删除成功指派的文件

en: delete only libvirt metadata, leaving snapshot contents behind
zh-CN: 只删除 libvirt 元数据，留下快照内容。

en: delete snapshot and all children
zh-CN: 删除快照及所有子快照

en: deleting %s drive failed: %s
zh-CN: 删除 %s 驱动器失败：%s

en: deleting drive is not supported.  This may leak data if disk is reassigned
zh-CN: 不支持删除驱动器。创新分配磁盘可能会有数据泄露。

en: deletion of %d external disk snapshots not supported yet
zh-CN: 尚不支持 %d 外部磁盘快照删除

en: description of snapshot
zh-CN: 快照描述

en: destroy (stop) a device on the node
zh-CN: 销毁（停止）节点中的设备

en: destroy (stop) a domain
zh-CN: 销毁（停止）域

en: destroy (stop) a network
zh-CN: 销毁（停止）网络

en: destroy (stop) a pool
zh-CN: 销毁（删除）池

en: destroy a physical host interface (disable it / "if-down")
zh-CN: 删除物理主机接口（启用它请执行 "if-down"）

en: destroyed
zh-CN: 已销毁

en: detach device from an XML file
zh-CN: 从一个 XML 文件分离设备

en: detach disk device
zh-CN: 分离磁盘设备

en: detach network interface
zh-CN: 分离网络界面

en: detach node device from its device driver
zh-CN: 将节点设备与其设备驱动程序分离

en: detaching serial console is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持断开串口控制台

en: detailed domain vcpu information
zh-CN: 详细的域 vcpu 信息

en: dev->id buffer overflow: %d %d
zh-CN: dev->id 缓存溢出: %d %d

en: dev->id buffer overflow: %s %s
zh-CN: dev->id 缓存溢出: %s %s

en: dev->name buffer overflow: %.3d:%.3d
zh-CN: dev-> 名称缓存溢出：%.3d:%.3d

en: dev->name buffer overflow: %.4x:%.2x:%.2x.%.1x
zh-CN: dev->name 缓存溢出: %.4x:%.2x:%.2x.%.1x

en: device %s iommu_group symlink %s has invalid group number %s
zh-CN: 设备 %s iommu_group 符号链接 %s 包含无效组群数 %s

en: device %s is not a PCI device
zh-CN: 设备 %s 不是 PCI 设备

en: device alias not found: cannot set link state to down
zh-CN: 未找到设备别名：无法将链接状态设定为 down

en: device cannot be detached without a device alias
zh-CN: 没有设备别名无法分割设备

en: device cannot be detached: device is busy
zh-CN: 不分离设备：设备忙

en: device is already in the domain configuration
zh-CN: 该域配置中已经有设备

en: device key
zh-CN: 设备密钥

en: device name or wwn pair in 'wwnn,wwpn' format
zh-CN: 设备名称或者 wwn 格式为 'wwnn,wwpn'

en: device not present in domain configuration
zh-CN: 域配置中没有设备

en: device path '%s' doesn't exist
zh-CN: 失败路径 '%s' 不存在

en: device type '%s' cannot be attached
zh-CN: 无法附加设备类型 '%s'

en: device type '%s' cannot be detached
zh-CN: 无法分离设备类型 '%s'

en: device type '%s' cannot be updated
zh-CN: 无法更新设备类型 '%s'

en: device type '%s' cannot hot unplugged
zh-CN: 无法热插拔设备类型 '%s'。

en: devices cgroup isn't mounted
zh-CN: 为挂载设备 cgroup

en: dhcp is supported only for a single %s address on each network
zh-CN: 每个网络中只为单一 %s 地址提供 dhcp 支持

en: dhcp ranges cannot be modified, only added or deleted
zh-CN: 无法修改 dhcp 范围，只能添加或者删除。

en: direct migration
zh-CN: 直接迁移

en: direct networking type not supported
zh-CN: 不支持直接联网类型

en: direct setting of the vlan tag is not allowed for hostdev devices using %s mode
zh-CN: 不支持为使用 %s 模式的 hostdev 设备直接设定 vlan 标签

en: directory to switch to (default: home or else root)
zh-CN: 要切换到的目录（默认为 home 或者 root）

en: disable
zh-CN: 禁用

en: disable autostarting
zh-CN: 禁止自动启动

en: disable shared memory is not available with this QEMU binary
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制中不能使用共享内存

en: discard is not supported by this QEMU binary
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制不支持弃用

en: discover potential storage pool sources
zh-CN: 发现潜在存储池源

en: disjoint NUMA cpu ranges are not supported with this QEMU
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 不支持断开的 NUMA cpu 范围

en: disk %s has no source file to be committed
zh-CN: 磁盘 %s 没有可指派的源文件

en: disk %s not found
zh-CN: 未找到磁盘 %s

en: disk '%s' must use snapshot mode '%s'
zh-CN: 磁盘 '%s' 必须使用快照模式 '%s'

en: disk '%s' not ready for pivot yet
zh-CN: pivot 还不能使用磁盘 '%s'

en: disk '%s' specified twice
zh-CN: 两次指定磁盘 '%s'

en: disk attributes: disk[,snapshot=type][,driver=type][,file=name]
zh-CN: 磁盘属性: disk[,snapshot=type][,driver=type][,file=name]

en: disk bus '%s' cannot be hot unplugged.
zh-CN: 无法热插拔磁盘总线 '%s'。

en: disk bus '%s' cannot be hotplugged.
zh-CN: 无法热插拔磁盘总线 '%s'。

en: disk bus '%s' cannot be updated.
zh-CN: 无法更新磁盘总线 '%s'

en: disk device type '%s' cannot be detached
zh-CN: 无法分离磁盘设备类型 '%s'

en: disk device type '%s' cannot be hotplugged
zh-CN: 无法热插拔磁盘设备类型 '%s'。

en: disk device='lun' is not supported for bus='%s'
zh-CN: 磁盘 device='lun' 不支持 bus='%s'

en: disk device='lun' is not supported for protocol='%s'
zh-CN: protocol='%s' 不支持 disk device='lun'

en: disk device='lun' is not supported for usb bus
zh-CN: usb 总线不支持 disk device='lun'

en: disk device='lun' is only valid for block type disk source
zh-CN: disk device='lun' 只能用于块类型磁盘源

en: disk driver %s is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持磁盘驱动程序 %s

en: disk event_idx mode supported only for virtio bus
zh-CN: 只有 virtio 总线支持 event_idx 模式

en: disk format %s is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持磁盘格式 %s

en: disk format '%s' lacks backing file support
zh-CN: 磁盘格式 '%s' 缺少备份文件支持

en: disk ioeventfd mode supported only for virtio bus
zh-CN: 只有 virtio 总线支持磁盘 ioeventfd 模式

en: disk migration was active, but 'remaining' data was missing
zh-CN: 磁盘迁移是活跃的但缺少 'remaining' 数据

en: disk migration was active, but 'total' data was missing
zh-CN: 磁盘迁移是活跃的但缺少 'total' 数据

en: disk migration was active, but 'transferred' data was missing
zh-CN: 磁盘迁移是活跃的但缺少 'transferred' 数据

en: disk product is more than 16 characters
zh-CN: 磁盘产品超过 16 个字符

en: disk product is not printable string
zh-CN: 磁盘产品不是可输出字符串

en: disk snapshot image path '%s' must be absolute
zh-CN: 磁盘快照映射路径 '%s' 必须是绝对路径

en: disk snapshots not supported yet
zh-CN: 还不支持磁盘快照

en: disk source mode is only valid when storage pool is of iscsi type
zh-CN: 只有当存储池为 iscsi 类型时磁盘源模式才有效

en: disk source path is missing
zh-CN: 缺少磁盘源

en: disk vendor is more than 8 characters
zh-CN: 磁盘经销商超过 8 个字符

en: disk vendor is not printable string
zh-CN: 磁盘销售商不是可输出字符串

en: disk-only flag for snapshot %s requires disk-snapshot state
zh-CN: 快照 %s 的 disk-only 标签需要 disk-snapshot 状态

en: disk-only snapshots require at least one disk to be selected for snapshot
zh-CN: 只用于磁盘的块摘需要至少选择一个磁盘用于快照

en: display available free memory for the NUMA cell.
zh-CN: 显示可用的NUMA单元空闲内存

en: display extended details for pools
zh-CN: 为池显示扩展的详情

en: display extended details for volumes
zh-CN: 显示卷的扩展详情

en: display the progress of dump
zh-CN: 显示转储进程

en: display the progress of migration
zh-CN: 显示迁移进程

en: display the progress of save
zh-CN: 显示保存进程

en: dnsmasq binary %s is not executable
zh-CN: dnsmasq 二进制 %s 不能执行

en: do not enable STP for this bridge
zh-CN: 无法为这个桥接启用 STP

en: do not restart the domain on the destination host
zh-CN: 部启用目的地主机中的域

en: domain %s exists already
zh-CN: 域名 %s 已经存在

en: domain %s has no snapshots with name %s
zh-CN: 域 %s 没有名为 %s 的快照

en: domain %s is already running
zh-CN: 域 %s 已在运行中

en: domain '%s' already exists with uuid %s
zh-CN: 使用 uuid %s 的域 '%s' 已存在

en: domain '%s' coredump: failed to open %s
zh-CN: 域 '%s' coredump：打开 %s 失败

en: domain '%s' coredump: failed to write header to %s
zh-CN: 域 '%s' coredump：在 %s 写入标题失败

en: domain '%s' coredump: write failed: %s
zh-CN: 域 '%s' coredump：写入失败：%s

en: domain '%s' has no current snapshot
zh-CN: 域 '%s' 无当前快照

en: domain '%s' in %s must match connection
zh-CN: %s 中的域 '%s' 必须与连接映射

en: domain '%s' is already active
zh-CN: 已激活域 '%s'

en: domain '%s' is already being started
zh-CN: 已启用域 '%s'

en: domain '%s' is already defined with uuid %s
zh-CN: 已使用 uuid %s 定义域名 '%s'

en: domain '%s' is not being migrated
zh-CN: 未迁移域 '%s'

en: domain '%s' is not processing incoming migration
zh-CN: 要进行的迁移没有处理域 '%s'

en: domain '%s' not paused
zh-CN: 域 '%s' 未中断

en: domain '%s' not running
zh-CN: 域 '%s' 没有在运行

en: domain block device size information
zh-CN: 域块设备大小信息

en: domain control interface state
zh-CN: 域控制接口状态

en: domain core dump job
zh-CN: 域核转储任务

en: domain display connection URI
zh-CN: 域显示连接 URI

en: domain event %d not registered
zh-CN: 尚未注册域事件 %d

en: domain event callback %d not registered
zh-CN: 域事件回叫 %d 未注册

en: domain has assigned host devices
zh-CN: 已分配主机设备的域

en: domain has assigned non-USB host devices
zh-CN: 域已分配非 USB 主机设备

en: domain has no snapshots
zh-CN: 域没有快照

en: domain id or name
zh-CN: 域 id 或域名

en: domain id or uuid
zh-CN: 域 id 或 uuid

en: domain information
zh-CN: 域信息

en: domain information in XML
zh-CN: XML 中的域信息

en: domain information incomplete, missing HVM loader
zh-CN: 域信息不完全，缺少 HVM 装载程序

en: domain information incomplete, missing kernel & bootloader
zh-CN: 域信息不完全,缺少内核和启动器

en: domain information incomplete, missing name
zh-CN: 域信息不完全，缺少名称

en: domain information incomplete, vbd has no dev
zh-CN: 域信息不完全，vbd 没有 dev

en: domain information incomplete, vbd has no src
zh-CN: 域信息不完全，vbd 没有 src

en: domain is already running
zh-CN: 域正在运行中

en: domain is marked for auto destroy
zh-CN: 将域标记为自动销毁

en: domain is no longer running
zh-CN: 域不再运行

en: domain is not in running state
zh-CN: 域没有处于运行状态

en: domain is not in shutoff state
zh-CN: 域没有处于关闭状态

en: domain is not in suspend state
zh-CN: 域不是挂起状态

en: domain is not running
zh-CN: 域没有在运行

en: domain is not running on destination host
zh-CN: 域没有在目标主机中运行

en: domain is not transient
zh-CN: 域不是暂时的

en: domain is pmsuspended
zh-CN: 域为 pm 暂停的

en: domain is transient
zh-CN: 域为暂时的

en: domain job information
zh-CN: 域任务信息

en: domain name or uuid
zh-CN: 域名或 uuid

en: domain save job
zh-CN: 域保存任务

en: domain snapshot XML
zh-CN: 域快照 XML

en: domain state
zh-CN: 域状态

en: domain stats query failed
zh-CN: 域统计数据查询失败

en: domain type
zh-CN: 域类型

en: domain vcpu counts
zh-CN: 域 vcpu 计数

en: domainMigratePrepare did not set uri
zh-CN: domainMigratePrepare 没有设定 uri

en: domainMigratePrepare2 did not set uri
zh-CN: domainMigratePrepare2 没有设定 uri

en: domainMigratePrepare3 did not set uri
zh-CN: domainMigratePrepare3 没有设定 uri

en: domainsnapshot
zh-CN: 域快照

en: doms array in %s must contain at least one domain
zh-CN: %s 中的 doms 阵列必须至少包含一个域

en: don't know how to remove a %s device
zh-CN: 不知道如何删除 %s 设备

en: don't start the bridge immediately
zh-CN: 不要立即启动桥接

en: don't start the un-slaved interface immediately (not recommended)
zh-CN: 不要立即启动非辅助接口（不推荐）

en: done
zh-CN: 完成

en: download volume contents to a file
zh-CN: 将卷内容下载到文件中

en: drive hotplug is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持驱动器热插拔

en: driver of disk device
zh-CN: 磁盘设备驱动

en: driver serial '%s' contains unsafe characters
zh-CN: 驱动器序列号 '%s' 包含不安全字符

en: dump domain's memory only
zh-CN: 只转储域的内存

en: dump the core of a domain to a file for analysis
zh-CN: 把一个域的内核 dump 到一个文件中以方便分析

en: dump-guest-memory is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持 dump-guest-memory

en: dumpformat '%d' is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持转储格式 '%d'

en: dumping
zh-CN: 转储中

en: dup2(stderr) failed
zh-CN: dup2(stderr) 失败

en: dup2(stdin) failed
zh-CN: dup2(stdin) 失败

en: dup2(stdout) failed
zh-CN: dup2(stdout) 失败

en: duplicate blkio device path '%s'
zh-CN: 重复的 blkio 设备路径 '%s'

en: duplicate native vlan setting
zh-CN: 重复的内置 vlan 设置

en: duration in seconds
zh-CN: 持续时间（单位秒）

en: dynamic label type must use resource relabeling
zh-CN: 动态标签类型必须使用资源重新标记

en: echo arguments
zh-CN: echo 参数

en: edit XML configuration for a domain
zh-CN: 编辑某个域的 XML 配置

en: edit XML configuration for a network
zh-CN: 为网络编辑 XML 配置

en: edit XML configuration for a network filter
zh-CN: 为网络过滤器编辑 XML 配置

en: edit XML configuration for a physical host interface
zh-CN: 为物理主机界面编辑 XML 配置

en: edit XML configuration for a storage pool
zh-CN: 为存储池编辑 XML 配置

en: edit XML for a domain's saved state file
zh-CN: 为域保存状态文件编辑 XML

en: edit XML for a snapshot
zh-CN: 编辑快照 XML

en: element 'name' is mandatory for RBD pool
zh-CN: RBD 池中元素 'name' 是强制元素

en: empty json array
zh-CN: 空 json 阵列

en: empty path
zh-CN: 库路径

en: emulator '%s' is not executable
zh-CN: 仿真程序 '%s' 无法运行

en: emulator '%s' not found
zh-CN: 未找到仿真程序 '%s'

en: emulator:
zh-CN: 模拟器：

en: enable
zh-CN: 启用

en: encountered an error on interface %s index %d
zh-CN: 在接口 %s 索引 %d 中遇到问题

en: entry was missing 'device'
zh-CN: 条目缺少 'device'

en: entry was missing 'len'
zh-CN: 条目缺少 'len'

en: entry was missing 'offset'
zh-CN: 条目缺少 'offset'

en: entry was missing 'speed'
zh-CN: 条目缺少 'speed'

en: entry was missing 'type'
zh-CN: 条目缺少 'type'

en: enumerate devices on this host
zh-CN: 这台主机中中的枚举设备

en: error
zh-CN: 错误

en: error %d during port-profile setlink on interface %s (%d)
zh-CN: 接口 %d (%s) 中端口配置设定链接过程出错 %d

en: error calling aa_change_profile()
zh-CN: 调用 aa_change_profile() 出错

en: error calling security_getenforce()
zh-CN: 调用 security_getenforce() 失败

en: error changing profile to %s
zh-CN: 将配置文件改为 %s 后出错

en: error copying UUID
zh-CN: 复制 UUID 出错

en: error copying profile name
zh-CN: 复制配置文件名称时出错

en: error count:
zh-CN: 错误计数：

en: error dumping %s (%d) interface
zh-CN: 转储g %s (%d) 接口出错

en: error during virtual port configuration of ifindex %d
zh-CN: ifindex %d 的虚拟端口配置过程出错

en: error from service
zh-CN: 服务错误

en: error from service: %s
zh-CN: 服务错误：%s

en: error in poll call
zh-CN: 投票调用中的错误

en: error parsing IFLA_PORT_SELF part
zh-CN: 解析 IFLA_PORT_SELF 部分出错

en: error parsing IFLA_VF_INFO
zh-CN: 解析 IFLA_VF_INFO 出错

en: error parsing IFLA_VF_PORT part
zh-CN: 接卸 IFLA_VF_PORT 部分出错

en: error parsing pid of lldpad
zh-CN: 解析 lldpad 的pid 出错

en: error receiving signal from container
zh-CN: 从容器接收信号失败

en: error sending continue signal to daemon
zh-CN: 向守护进程发送连续信号失败

en: error while iterating over IFLA_VF_PORTS part
zh-CN: 迭代 IFLA_VF_PORTS 部分时出错

en: error while resuming the domain
zh-CN: 恢复域时出错

en: error while suspending the domain
zh-CN: 挂起域时出错

en: error:
zh-CN: 错误：

en: escape for XML use
zh-CN: 退出 XML

en: escape for shell use
zh-CN: 退出 shell

en: event callback already tracked
zh-CN: 已跟踪事件回叫

en: event callback function %p not registered
zh-CN: 尚未注册事件回叫功能 %p

en: event callback id %d not registered
zh-CN: 尚未注册事件回叫 id %d

en: event from unexpected fd %d!=%d / watch %d!=%d
zh-CN: 意外 fd %d!=%d / watch %d!=%d 中的事件

en: event from unexpected proc %ju!=%ju
zh-CN: 意外进程 %ju!=%ju 事件

en: event wakeup
zh-CN: 事件唤醒

en: eventID in %s must be less than %d
zh-CN: %s 中的 eventID 必须小于 %d

en: execute command without timeout
zh-CN: 在不超时的情况下执行命令

en: execute command without waiting for timeout
zh-CN: 不等待超时即可执行命令

en: existing interface name
zh-CN: 现有接口名称

en: exit status %d
zh-CN: 退出状态 %d

en: expected syntax: --%s <%s>
zh-CN: 期望的使用方法：--%s <%s>

en: expected unicast mac address, found multicast '%s'
zh-CN: 意外单播 mac 地址，找到多播 '%s'

en: expected unicast mac address, found multicast '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 应为单播 mac 地址，但在网络 '%s' 中找到多播 '%s'

en: expecting %zu consoles, but got %zu tty file handlers
zh-CN: 因为 %zu 控制台，但得到是 %zu tty 文件句柄。

en: expecting %zu veths, but got %zu
zh-CN: 应为 %zu veths，但得到是 %zu。

en: expecting a name
zh-CN: 需要一个名称

en: expecting a scsi:00.00.00 address.
zh-CN: 应为 scsi:00.00.00 地址。

en: expecting a separator
zh-CN: 需要一个分隔符

en: expecting a separator in list
zh-CN: 在列表中需要一个分隔符

en: expecting a value
zh-CN: 需要一个值

en: expecting absolute path: %s
zh-CN: 需要绝对路径：%s

en: expecting an assignment
zh-CN: 需要一个参数

en: expecting an ide:00.00.00 address.
zh-CN: 应为 ide:00.00.00 地址。

en: expecting root element of 'disk', not '%s'
zh-CN: 应为 'disk' 的 root 元素，不是 '%s'

en: extended partition already exists
zh-CN: 已存在扩展分区

en: external
zh-CN: 外部

en: external destination file for disk %s already exists and is not a block device: %s
zh-CN: 磁盘 %s 的外部目的文件已存在，且不是块设备：%s

en: external memory snapshots require a filename
zh-CN: 外部内存快照需要一个文件名

en: external snapshot file for disk %s already exists and is not a block device: %s
zh-CN: 磁盘 %s 的外部快照已存在，且不是块设备：%s

en: external snapshot format for disk %s is unsupported: %s
zh-CN: 磁盘 %s 不支持的外部快照：%s

en: extra %s unsupported in <virtualport type='%s'>
zh-CN: <virtualport type='%s'> 中不支持附加 %s

en: f - force, try to redefine again
zh-CN: f - 强制，尝试重新定义

en: failed
zh-CN: 失败

en: failed Xen syscall %s
zh-CN: Xen系统调用失败 %s

en: failed due to I/O error
zh-CN: 因为 I/O 错误失败

en: failed reading from file '%s'
zh-CN: 读取文件 '%s' 失败

en: failed to add new filter rules to '%s' - attempting to restore old rules
zh-CN: 添加过滤器规则 '%s' 失败 - 尝试恢复原来的规则

en: failed to allocate buffer
zh-CN: 分配缓存失败

en: failed to allocate file buffer
zh-CN: 分配文件缓冲失败

en: failed to apply capabilities: %d
zh-CN: 应用容量失败：%d

en: failed to authenticate using SSH agent: %s
zh-CN: 使用 SSH 代理认证失败：%s

en: failed to begin transaction: %s%s%s
zh-CN: 开始传输失败：%s%s%s

en: failed to calculate ssh host key hash
zh-CN: 计算 ssh 主机密钥哈希失败

en: failed to close file
zh-CN: 关闭文件失败

en: failed to close or write to profile
zh-CN: 关闭或者写入侧写失败

en: failed to collect snapshot list
zh-CN: 收集快照列表失败

en: failed to commit transaction: %s%s%s
zh-CN: 提交传输失败：%s%s%s

en: failed to compile regex '%s': %s
zh-CN: 编译表达式  '%s': %s 失败

en: failed to connect to monitor socket
zh-CN: 无法连接到监控程序插槽

en: failed to connect to the RADOS monitor on: %s
zh-CN: 连接 %s 指定 RADOS 监视器失败

en: failed to connect to the hypervisor
zh-CN: 连接到管理程序失败

en: failed to convert size: '%s'
zh-CN: 转换大小失败：'%s'

en: failed to copy security label
zh-CN: 复制安全标签失败

en: failed to create %s
zh-CN: 生成 %s 失败

en: failed to create (start) interface %s: %s%s%s
zh-CN: 生成（启动）接口 %s 失败：%s%s%s

en: failed to create directory '%s'
zh-CN: 生成目录 '%s' 失败

en: failed to create dump dir '%s': %s
zh-CN: 创建 dump 目录  '%s' 失败：%s

en: failed to create include file
zh-CN: 生成包含的文件失败

en: failed to create json
zh-CN: 创建 json 失败

en: failed to create lib dir '%s': %s
zh-CN: 创建 lib 目录 '%s' 失败：%s

en: failed to create log dir '%s': %s
zh-CN: 创建 log 目录 '%s' 失败：%s

en: failed to create logfile %s
zh-CN: 生成日志文件 %s 失败

en: failed to create profile
zh-CN: 生成侧写失败

en: failed to create save dir '%s': %s
zh-CN: 创建 save 目录  '%s' 失败：%s

en: failed to create socket
zh-CN: 生成插槽失败

en: failed to create socket needed for '%s'
zh-CN: 生成 '%s' 所需插槽失败

en: failed to create state dir '%s': %s
zh-CN: 创建 state 目录 '%s' 失败：%s

en: failed to create the RADOS cluster
zh-CN: 创建 RADOS 集群失败

en: failed to create the RBD IoCTX. Does the pool '%s' exist?
zh-CN: 生成 RBD IoCTX 失败。这个池 '%s' 是否存在？

en: failed to create udev context
zh-CN: 创建 udev 上下文失败

en: failed to create volume '%s/%s'
zh-CN: 生成卷 '%s/%s' 失败

en: failed to decode SASL data: %d (%s)
zh-CN: 解码 SASL 数据失败：%d (%s)

en: failed to destroy (stop) interface %s: %s%s%s
zh-CN: 销毁（停止）接口 %s 失败：%s%s%s

en: failed to determine host name
zh-CN: 决定主机名失败

en: failed to enable IP forwarding
zh-CN: 启动 IP 转发失败

en: failed to enable mac filter in '%s'
zh-CN: 在 '%s' 中启用 mac 过滤器失败

en: failed to encode SASL data: %d (%s)
zh-CN: 编码 SASL 数据失败：%d (%s)

en: failed to execute command '%s': %s
zh-CN: 无法执行命令 '%s'：%s

en: failed to find the VID for the VLAN device '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到 VLAN 设备 '%s' 的 VID

en: failed to find the real device for the VLAN device '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到 VLAN 设备 '%s' 的真实设备

en: failed to finish job for disk %s
zh-CN: 为磁盘 %s 完成任务失败

en: failed to generate XML
zh-CN: 创建 XML 失败

en: failed to generate uuid
zh-CN: 生成 uuid 失败

en: failed to get URI
zh-CN: 获得URI失败

en: failed to get capabilities
zh-CN: 获得性能失败

en: failed to get domain '%s'
zh-CN: 获得域 '%s' 失败

en: failed to get domain UUID
zh-CN: 获得域 UUID 失败

en: failed to get domain xml
zh-CN: 获得域 xml 失败

en: failed to get free memory for NUMA node number: %lu
zh-CN: 为 NUMA 节点号获取可用内存失败：%lu

en: failed to get hostname
zh-CN: 获得主机名失败

en: failed to get hypervisor type
zh-CN: 获得管理程序类型失败

en: failed to get interface '%s'
zh-CN: 获取接口 '%s' 失败

en: failed to get list of %s interfaces on host
zh-CN: 获取主机中的 %s 接口列表失败

en: failed to get network '%s'
zh-CN: 获得网络 '%s' 失败

en: failed to get network UUID
zh-CN: 获得网络UUID 失败

en: failed to get node information
zh-CN: 获得节点信息失败

en: failed to get number of %s interfaces on host
zh-CN: 获取 %s 接口数失败

en: failed to get number of host interfaces: %s%s%s
zh-CN: 获取主机接口数失败：%s%s%s

en: failed to get nwfilter '%s'
zh-CN: 获取 nwfilter '%s' 失败

en: failed to get parent pool
zh-CN: 获取上级池失败

en: failed to get pool '%s'
zh-CN: 获得池 '%s' 失败

en: failed to get pool UUID
zh-CN: 获得池 UUID 失败

en: failed to get secret '%s'
zh-CN: 获取 secret '%s' 失败

en: failed to get source from sourceList
zh-CN: 从 sourceList 获得源失败

en: failed to get status of interface %s: %s%s%s
zh-CN: 获取接口 %s 状态失败：%s%s%s

en: failed to get sysinfo
zh-CN: 获取系统信息失败

en: failed to get the daemon version
zh-CN: 获取守护进程版本失败

en: failed to get the hypervisor version
zh-CN: 获得管理程序版本失败

en: failed to get the library version
zh-CN: 获得库函数信息失败

en: failed to get vol '%s'
zh-CN: 获得卷 '%s' 失败

en: failed to get vol '%s', specifying --%s might help
zh-CN: 获取卷 '%s' 失败，指定 --%s 可能有帮助

en: failed to initialize RADOS
zh-CN: 初始化 RADOS 失败

en: failed to initialize SASL library: %d (%s)
zh-CN: 初始化 SASL 程序库验证失败：%d（%s）

en: failed to initialize netcf
zh-CN: 初始化 netcf 失败

en: failed to list host interfaces: %s%s%s
zh-CN: 列出主机接口失败：%s%s%s

en: failed to lookup interface with MAC address '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到 MAC 地址为 '%s' 的接口

en: failed to mark network %s as autostarted
zh-CN: 把网络%s标记为自动启动失败

en: failed to mark pool %s as autostarted
zh-CN: 将池 %s 标记为自动启动失败

en: failed to move file to %s
zh-CN: 移动文件 %s 失败

en: failed to open %s for reading
zh-CN: 打开并读取 %s 文件失败

en: failed to open chardev file: %s
zh-CN: 打开 chardev 文件失败：%s

en: failed to open configuration file for reading
zh-CN: 打开并读取配置文件失败

en: failed to open file
zh-CN: 打开文件失败

en: failed to open logfile %s
zh-CN: 打开日志文件 %s 失败

en: failed to open ssh channel: %s
zh-CN: 打开 ssh 频道失败：%s

en: failed to open the RBD image '%s'
zh-CN: 打开 RBF 图像文件 '%s' 失败

en: failed to open the log file. check the log file path
zh-CN: 打开日志文件失败,检查日志文件路径

en: failed to parse %s
zh-CN: 解析 %s 失败

en: failed to parse configuration file
zh-CN: 解析配置文件失败

en: failed to parse configuration file %s
zh-CN: 解析配置文件%s失败

en: failed to parse cpuid[%zu]
zh-CN: 解析 cpuid[%zu] 失败

en: failed to parse device weight: '%s'
zh-CN: 解析设备权重 '%s' 失败

en: failed to parse int: '%s'
zh-CN: 解析 int '%s' 失败

en: failed to parse integer: '%s'
zh-CN: 解析整数 '%s' 失败

en: failed to parse json
zh-CN: 解析 json 失败

en: failed to parse qemu capabilities cpus
zh-CN: 解析 qemu 功能 cpus 失败

en: failed to parse qemu capabilities flags
zh-CN: 解析 qemu 功能标签失败

en: failed to parse qemu capabilities machines
zh-CN: 解析 qemu 功能机器失败

en: failed to parse qemu device list
zh-CN: 解析 qemu 设备列表失败

en: failed to parse read_bps_device: '%s'
zh-CN: 解析 read_bps_device '%s' 失败

en: failed to parse read_iops_device: '%s'
zh-CN: 解析 read_iops_device '%s' 失败

en: failed to parse value of %s
zh-CN: 解析 %s 值失败

en: failed to parse write_bps_device: '%s'
zh-CN: 解析 write_bps_device '%s' 失败

en: failed to parse write_iops_device: '%s'
zh-CN: 解析 write_iops_device '%s' 失败

en: failed to parse xml document
zh-CN: 解析 xml 文档失败

en: failed to pivot job for disk %s
zh-CN: 磁盘 %s 的 pivot 任务失败

en: failed to preserve fd %d
zh-CN: 保留 fd %d 失败

en: failed to query job for disk %s
zh-CN: 为磁盘 %s 查询任务失败

en: failed to re-init netcf
zh-CN: 重新初始化 netcf 失败

en: failed to read AppArmor template
zh-CN: 读取 AppArmor 模板失败

en: failed to read XML
zh-CN: 读取 XML 失败

en: failed to read configuration file
zh-CN: 读取配置文件失败

en: failed to read configuration file %s
zh-CN: 读取配置文件 %s 失败

en: failed to read from wakeup fd
zh-CN: 读取叫醒 fd 失败

en: failed to read libxl header
zh-CN: 读取 libxl 标头失败

en: failed to read metadata length in '%s'
zh-CN: 在 '%s' 中读取元数据长度失败

en: failed to read pid: %s
zh-CN: 读取 pid 失败：%s

en: failed to read qemu header
zh-CN: 读取 qemu 标题失败

en: failed to read temporary file created with template %s
zh-CN: 读取使用模板 %s 创建的临时文件失败

en: failed to register udev interface driver
zh-CN: 注册 udev 接口驱动程序失败

en: failed to remove pool '%s'
zh-CN: 删除池 '%s' 失败

en: failed to remove volume '%s/%s'
zh-CN: 删除卷 '%s/%s' 失败

en: failed to resize the RBD image '%s'
zh-CN: 重新定义图像 '%s' 大小失败

en: failed to resume domain
zh-CN: 恢复域失败

en: failed to retrieve credentials
zh-CN: 检索证书失败

en: failed to retrieve decision to accept host key
zh-CN: 检索接受主机密钥决定失败

en: failed to retrieve password
zh-CN: 检索密码失败

en: failed to retrieve private key passphrase: callback has failed
zh-CN: 检索私钥密码短语失败：回叫失败

en: failed to rollback transaction: %s%s%s
zh-CN: 撤销传输失败：%s%s%s

en: failed to run '%s --help': %s
zh-CN: 运行 '%s --help' 失败: %s

en: failed to run '%s --version': %s
zh-CN: 运行 '%s --version' 失败: %s

en: failed to run apparmor_parser
zh-CN: 运行 apparmor_parser 失败

en: failed to save content
zh-CN: 保存内容失败

en: failed to seek to end of %s
zh-CN: 查找 %s 的结尾失败

en: failed to serialize S-Expr
zh-CN: 序列化S-Expr失败

en: failed to serialize S-Expr: %s
zh-CN: 序列化S-Expr失败: %s

en: failed to set %s
zh-CN: 设置 %s 失败

en: failed to set RADOS option: %s
zh-CN: 设置 RADOS 选项失败：%s

en: failed to set close-on-exec flag on %s
zh-CN: 在 %s 中设定 close-on-exec 标签失败

en: failed to set cpuset.cpus in cgroup for emulator threads
zh-CN: 在 cgroup 中为模拟程序线程设定 cpuset.cpus 失败

en: failed to set snapshot '%s' as current
zh-CN: 将快照 '%s' 设定为当前快照失败

en: failed to setup stderr file handle
zh-CN: 设置 stderr 文件处理失败

en: failed to setup stdin file handle
zh-CN: 设置 stdin 文件处理失败

en: failed to setup stdout file handle
zh-CN: 设置 stdout 文件处理失败

en: failed to stat network status file '%s'
zh-CN: 统计网络状态文件 '%s' 失败

en: failed to stat the RADOS cluster
zh-CN: 统计 RADOS 集群失败

en: failed to stat the RADOS pool '%s'
zh-CN: 统计 RADOS 池 '%s' 失败

en: failed to store %lld to %s
zh-CN: 将 %lld 恢复为 %s 失败

en: failed to take screenshot
zh-CN: 截屏失败

en: failed to truncate %s
zh-CN: 截取 %s 失败

en: failed to undefine interface %s: %s%s%s
zh-CN: 无法取消定义接口 %s：%s%s%s

en: failed to unmark network %s as autostarted
zh-CN: 把网络%s取消标记为自动启动失败

en: failed to unmark pool %s as autostarted
zh-CN: 取消将池 %s 标记为自动启动失败

en: failed to validate SSH host key: %s
zh-CN: 验证 ssh 主机密钥失败：%s

en: failed to wait on condition
zh-CN: 等待命令失败：%s

en: failed to wake up polling thread
zh-CN: 叫醒投票线程失败

en: failed to wakeup migration tunnel
zh-CN: 唤醒迁移管道失败

en: failed to write configuration file
zh-CN: 写入配置文件失败

en: failed to write configuration file: %s
zh-CN: 写入配置文件失败: %s

en: failed to write header to domain save file '%s'
zh-CN: 将标头写入域保存文件 '%s' 失败

en: failed to write known_host file '%s': %s
zh-CN: 写入 known_host 文件 '%s' 失败：%s

en: failed to write network status file '%s'
zh-CN: 写入网络状态文件 '%s' 失败

en: failed to write the log file
zh-CN: 写入日志文件失败

en: failed to write to profile
zh-CN: 写入侧写失败

en: failed writing to file '%s'
zh-CN: 写入文件 '%s' 失败

en: fatal signal %d
zh-CN: 严重错误信号 %d

en: fd and fdset must be valid
zh-CN: fd 和 feset 必须有效

en: fd must be valid
zh-CN: fd 必须有效

en: fd passing is not supported by this connection
zh-CN: 这个连接不支持 fd 传送

en: file
zh-CN: 文件

en: file %s does not exist
zh-CN: 文件 %s 不存在

en: file '%s' for disk '%s' requires use of external snapshot mode
zh-CN: 磁盘 '%s' 的文件 '%s' 要求使用外部快照模式

en: file containing XML CPU descriptions
zh-CN: 包含 XML CPU 描述的文件

en: file containing an XML CPU description
zh-CN: 包含 XML CPU 描述的文件

en: file containing an XML description of the device
zh-CN: 包含设备 XML 描述的文件

en: file containing an XML domain description
zh-CN: 文件包括一个 XML 域描述

en: file containing an XML interface description
zh-CN: 包含 XML 接口描述的文件

en: file containing an XML network description
zh-CN: 文件包括一个 XML网络描述

en: file containing an XML network filter description
zh-CN: 包含 XML 网络过滤器描述的文件

en: file containing an XML pool description
zh-CN: 包含 XML 池描述的文件

en: file containing an XML vol description
zh-CN: 包含 XML 卷描述的文件

en: file containing secret attributes in XML
zh-CN: XML 中包含 secret 属性的文件

en: file descriptor %d has not been transferred
zh-CN: 尚未传送文件描述符 %d

en: file format type raw,bochs,qcow,qcow2,qed,vmdk
zh-CN: 文件格式类型：raw、bochs、qcow、qcow2、qed、vmdk

en: filename containing updated XML for the target
zh-CN: 包含为目标更新的 XML 的文件名

en: filesystem is not of type 'template' or 'mount'
zh-CN: filesyste 不是 'template' 或者 'mount' 类型

en: filter '%s' already exists with uuid %s
zh-CN: 过滤器 ‘%s’ 已存在并使用 uuid %s

en: filter '%s' learning value '%s' invalid.
zh-CN: 过滤器 '%s' 得到的值 '%s' 无效

en: filter by disk-only snapshots
zh-CN: 用于 disk-only 快照的过滤器

en: filter by external snapshots
zh-CN: 外部快照的过滤器

en: filter by internal snapshots
zh-CN: 内部快照的过滤器

en: filter by snapshots taken while active (system checkpoints)
zh-CN: 活跃是提取快照时的过滤器（系统检查点）

en: filter by snapshots taken while inactive
zh-CN: 不活跃时提取快照时的过滤器

en: filter has no name
zh-CN: 过滤器没有名称

en: filter with same UUID but different name ('%s') already exists
zh-CN: 以存在使用同一 UUID 但不同名称（'%s'）的过滤器

en: filter would introduce a loop
zh-CN: 过滤器不能引进回路

en: filters not supported on interfaces of type %s
zh-CN: %s 类型接口不支持过滤器

en: find parent of current snapshot
zh-CN: 查找当前快照名称上级

en: find parent of snapshot name
zh-CN: 查找快照名称上级

en: find potential storage pool sources
zh-CN: 找到潜在存储池源

en: flags parameter must be VIR_MEMORY_VIRTUAL or VIR_MEMORY_PHYSICAL
zh-CN: 标签参数必须为 VIR_MEMORY_VIRTUAL 或者 VIR_MEMORY_PHYSICAL

en: floor attribute is supported only for interfaces of type network
zh-CN: 只有 type 网络接口支持 floor 属性

en: floor attribute isn't supported for network's bandwidth yet
zh-CN: 网络带宽尚不支持 floor 属性

en: for Linux >= %d.%d.%d
zh-CN: 用于 Linux >= %d.%d.%d

en: forbidden characters in 'compat' attribute
zh-CN: 'compat' 属性中的禁用字符

en: force console connection (disconnect already connected sessions)
zh-CN: 强制控制台连接（断开已连接的会话）

en: force device update
zh-CN: 强制设备更新

en: force fresh boot by discarding any managed save
zh-CN: 采用忽略所有管理保存的方式强制刷新引导

en: force media changing
zh-CN: 强制介质更改

en: force migration even if it may be unsafe
zh-CN: 即使不安全也要强制迁移

en: forcefully stop a physical host interface.
zh-CN: 强制停止物理主机接口。

en: format features only available with qcow2
zh-CN: 只有在 qcow2 中可使用格式功能

en: format for underlying storage
zh-CN: 基础存储的格式

en: format of backing volume if taking a snapshot
zh-CN: 提取快照时的后端卷格式

en: formatter for %s %s reported error
zh-CN: %s%s 的格式化程序报错

en: forward interface entries cannot be modified, only added or deleted
zh-CN: 无法修改 forward interface 条目，只能添加或者删除。

en: found lease without expiry-time
zh-CN: 找到没有 expiry-time 的租用

en: found lease without ip-address
zh-CN: 找到没有 ip-address 的租用

en: found lease without mac-address
zh-CN: 找到没有 mac-address 的租用

en: found no rbd hosts in CEPH_ARGS '%s'
zh-CN: 没有在 CEPH_ARGS '%s' 中找到 rbd 主机

en: from snapshot
zh-CN: 使用快照

en: fs driver %s is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持 fs 驱动程序 %s

en: fs format %s is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持 fs 格式 %s

en: fseek failed
zh-CN: fseek 失败

en: fully-qualified path of disk
zh-CN: 磁盘的完全限定路径

en: fuse_loop failed
zh-CN: fuse_loop 失败

en: get active job information for the specified disk
zh-CN: 为指定磁盘获取活跃任务信息

en: get device block stats for a domain
zh-CN: 获得域设备块状态

en: get inactive rather than running configuration
zh-CN: 获取不活跃而不是运行的配置

en: get link state of a virtual interface
zh-CN: 获取虚拟接口链接状态

en: get maximum count of vcpus
zh-CN: 获取 vcpus 的最大计数

en: get memory statistics for a domain
zh-CN: 获取域的内存统计

en: get network interface stats for a domain
zh-CN: 获得域网络接口状态

en: get number of currently active vcpus
zh-CN: 获取目前活跃 vcpu 的数量

en: get value according to current domain state
zh-CN: 根据当前域状态获取数值

en: get value from running domain
zh-CN: 从运行的域中获取数值

en: get value to be used on next boot
zh-CN: 获取下次引导中使用的数值

en: get/set compression cache size
zh-CN: 获取/设定压缩缓存大小

en: get/set current scheduler info
zh-CN: 获取/设定当前调度程序信息

en: get/set parameters of a virtual interface
zh-CN: 获取/设定虚拟接口参数

en: get/set value from running domain
zh-CN: 运行域的 get/set 值

en: get/set value to be used on next boot
zh-CN: 下一次引导时要使用的 get/set 值

en: getting time of day
zh-CN: 正在获得一天当中的时间

en: given uuid does not match XML uuid
zh-CN: 给定 uuid 与 XML uuid 不符

en: got unexpected RPC call prog %d vers %d proc %d type %d
zh-CN: 得到意外的 RPC 调用 prog %d vers %d serial %d type %d

en: got unknown HTTP error code %d
zh-CN: 得到未知的HTTP错误代码 %d

en: gracefully shutdown a domain
zh-CN: 关闭一个域

en: graphics URI to be used for seamless graphics migration
zh-CN: 无空隙图形迁移中使用的图形 URI

en: graphics listen type must be specified
zh-CN: 必须指定图形侦听类型

en: guest agent reports less cpu than requested
zh-CN: 虚拟机代理报告的 cpu 数少于所需数值

en: guest agent timeout '%d' is less than the minimum '%d'
zh-CN: 虚拟代理超时 '%d' 小于最小 '%d'

en: guest failed to start: %s
zh-CN: 虚拟机无法启动：%s

en: guest unexpectedly quit
zh-CN: 虚拟机意外退出

en: guest unexpectedly quit during hotplug
zh-CN: 热插拔过程中虚拟机意外退出

en: guest-get-fsinfo reply was missing return data
zh-CN: guest-get-fsinfo 回复缺少返回数据

en: guest-get-vcpus reply was missing return data
zh-CN: guest-get-vcpus 回复缺少返回数据

en: guestfwd channel does not define a target address
zh-CN: guestfwd 频道没有定义目标地址

en: guestfwd channel does not define a target port
zh-CN: guestfwd 频道没有定义目标端口

en: guestfwd channel only supports IPv4 addresses
zh-CN: guestfwd 频道只支持 IPv2 地址

en: halt domain after snapshot is created
zh-CN: 生成快照后停止域

en: hash lookup resulted in NULL pointer
zh-CN: 哈希查询得到 NULL 指针

en: host CPU model does not match required CPU model %s
zh-CN: 主机 CPU 型号与所需 CPU 型号 %s 不匹配

en: host CPU vendor does not match required CPU vendor %s
zh-CN: 主机 CPU 销售商与所需 CPU 销售商 %s 不匹配

en: host USB device already exists
zh-CN: 主机 USB 设备已存在

en: host cpu counting not implemented on this platform
zh-CN: 在这个平台中未采用主机 CPU 计数

en: host cpu number(s) to set, or omit option to query
zh-CN: 要设定的主机 cpu 数或者要省略的查询选项

en: host device already exists
zh-CN: 主机设备已存在

en: host pci device %.4x:%.2x:%.2x.%.1x not found
zh-CN: 未找到主机 pci 设备 %.4x:%.2x:%.2x.%.1x

en: host reports map buffer length exceeds maximum: %d > %d
zh-CN: 主机报告映像缓冲长度超过最大值：%d > %d

en: host reports too many vCPUs: %d > %d
zh-CN: 主机报告太多 vCPU：%d > %d

en: host usb device %03d.%03d not found
zh-CN: 未找到主机 usb 设备%03d.%03d

en: host usb device vendor=0x%.4x product=0x%.4x not found
zh-CN: 未找到 host usb device vendor=0x%.4x product=0x%.4x

en: host-certificates mode needs exactly three certificates
zh-CN: 主机认证模式需要三个证书

en: hostdev %s not found
zh-CN: 没有找到 hostdev %s

en: hostdev invalid secret type '%s'
zh-CN: hostdev 无效 secret 类型 '%s'

en: hostdev mode '%s' not supported
zh-CN: 不支持 hostdev 模式 '%s'

en: hostdev mode 'capabilities' is not supported in %s
zh-CN: %s 不支持 hostdev 模式 'capabilities'

en: hostdev networking type not supported
zh-CN: 不支持 hostdev 联网类型

en: hostdev subsys type '%s' not supported
zh-CN: 不支持 hostdev 子系统类型 '%s'

en: hostname must be specified for netfs sources
zh-CN: 必须为 netfs 源指定主机名

en: hostname on destination resolved to localhost, but migration requires an FQDN
zh-CN: 本地主机在目的地解析了主机名，但迁移需要一个 FQDN。

en: hub type %s not supported
zh-CN: 不支持集线器类型 %s

en: hugepage size can't be zero
zh-CN: hugepage 大小不能为 0

en: hypervisor connection URI
zh-CN: 管理程序连接 URI

en: hypervisor lacks deviceboot feature
zh-CN: hypervisor 缺少设备引导功能

en: iSCSI storage pool does not support volume creation
zh-CN: iSCSI 存储池不支持卷创建

en: iSCSI storage pool does not support volume deletion
zh-CN: iSCSI 存储池不支持卷删除

en: iSCSI storage pool does not support volume wiping
zh-CN: iSCSI 存储池不支持卷擦除

en: iSCSI usage specified, but target is missing
zh-CN: 已指定 iSCSI 用法，但缺少 target。

en: idle
zh-CN: 闲置

en: idle:
zh-CN: 闲置：

en: ifkey "%s" has no req
zh-CN: ifkey "%s" 没有 req

en: ignoring debug level %d out of range [%d-%d]
zh-CN: 忽略超出范围 [%d-%d] 的 debug 等级 %d

en: image magic is incorrect
zh-CN: image magic 不正确

en: image version is not supported (%d > %d)
zh-CN: 映像版本不受支持（%d > %d）

en: in shutdown
zh-CN: 关闭

en: inaccessible
zh-CN: 无法访问

en: inaccessible backing store volume %s
zh-CN: 无法访问的后端存储卷 %s

en: inactive
zh-CN: 不活跃

en: include security sensitive information in XML dump
zh-CN: 包括 XML 转储中与安全性相关的信息

en: includes the password into the connection URI if available
zh-CN: 如可用，则包括连接 URI 的密码。

en: incomplete reply %s
zh-CN: 不完整的回复 %s

en: incomplete return information
zh-CN: 不完整的返回信息

en: incomplete save header in '%s'
zh-CN: 没有完成在 '%s' 中保存标题

en: incorrect boot order '%s', expecting positive integer
zh-CN: 错误的引导顺序 '%s‘，应为正整数。

en: info balloon reply was missing balloon data
zh-CN: info 布尔值回复缺少布尔数据

en: info migration reply was missing return status
zh-CN: 信息迁移回复缺少返回的状态

en: info on current snapshot
zh-CN: 当前快照信息

en: init binary must be specified
zh-CN: 必须指定起始二进制代码

en: initial allocation size, as scaled integer (default bytes)
zh-CN: 初始化分配大小，以整数计（默认为 KiB）

en: input too large: %d * %d
zh-CN: 输入太大：%d * %d

en: input too large: %u * %u
zh-CN: 输入太大：%u * %u

en: integer overflow on %s. Please contact the libvirt development team at libvir-list@redhat.com
zh-CN: %s 中的整数溢出。请联络 libvirt 开发团队，邮件地址：libvir-list@redhat.com

en: interface '%s' failing; reopening
zh-CN: 接口 '%s' 失败；正在重新打开

en: interface (%s: %s) not found
zh-CN: 未找到接口 (%s: %s)

en: interface device (MAC Address)
zh-CN: 接口失败 (MAC 地址)

en: interface has no name
zh-CN: 接口无名称

en: interface has unsupported type '%s'
zh-CN: 接口中有不支持的类型 %s

en: interface information in XML
zh-CN: XML 中的接口信息

en: interface is already running
zh-CN: 接口正在运行中

en: interface is not running
zh-CN: 接口未运行

en: interface mac
zh-CN: 接口 mac

en: interface misses the type attribute
zh-CN: 网络接口类型属性缺失

en: interface mtu value is improper
zh-CN: 接口 mtu 值不恰当

en: interface name
zh-CN: 接口名称

en: interface name %s does not fit into buffer
zh-CN: 接口名称 %s 不适用于缓存

en: interface name or MAC address
zh-CN: MAC 地址的接口名称

en: interface script execution not supported by this driver
zh-CN: 这台驱动器不支持接口脚本执行

en: interface stats not implemented on this platform
zh-CN: 在这个平台中未采用接口 stats

en: internal
zh-CN: 内部

en: internal error
zh-CN: 内部错误

en: internal error: %s
zh-CN: 内部错误：%s

en: internal error: bad options in command: '%s'
zh-CN: 内部错误：命令中有坏选项：'%s'

en: internal networking type not supported
zh-CN: 不支持内部联网类型

en: internal snapshot for disk %s unsupported for storage type %s
zh-CN: 存储类型 %s 不支持磁盘 %s 的内部快照

en: invalid "trunk='%s'" in <vlan> - must be yes or no
zh-CN: <vlan> 中有无效 "trunk='%s'" -- 必须是 yes 或者 no

en: invalid "trunk='%s'" in <vlan> - trunk='yes' is required for more than one vlan tag
zh-CN: <vlan> 中有无效 "trunk='%s'" -- 有一个以上 vlan 标签是要求 trunk='yes'

en: invalid %s value: '%s'
zh-CN: 无效 %s 值：'%s'

en: invalid '=' after option --%s
zh-CN: 选项 --%s 后的无效 '='

en: invalid <address> element found in <forward> of network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 的 <forward> 中找到无效 <address> 元素

en: invalid <forwarder> element found in <dns> of network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 的 <dns> 中有无效 <forwarder> 元素

en: invalid <host> element found in <dns> of network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 的 <dns> 中有无效 <host> 元素

en: invalid <interface> element found in <forward> of network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 的 <forward> 中找到无效 <interface> 元素

en: invalid <nat> element found in <forward> of network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 的 <forward> 中找到无效 <nat> 元素

en: invalid <pf> element found in <forward> of network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 的 <forward> 中找到无效 <pf> 元素

en: invalid <port> element found in <forward> of network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 的 <forward> 中找到无效 <port> 元素

en: invalid <srv> element found in <dns> of network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 的 <dns> 中有无效 <srv> 元素

en: invalid <txt> element found in <dns> of network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 的 <dns> 中有无效 <txt> 元素

en: invalid CPU definition at index %zu
zh-CN: 索引 %zu 中的无效 CPU 定义

en: invalid CPU definition stub
zh-CN: 无效 CPU 定义存根

en: invalid DNS SRV port attribute for service '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中服务 '%s' 的无效 DNS SRV port 属性

en: invalid DNS SRV weight attribute for service '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中服务 '%s' 的无效 DNS SRV weight 属性

en: invalid HyperV spinlock retry count
zh-CN: 无效 HyperV spinlock，重试 count

en: invalid MAC address
zh-CN: 无效的 MAC 地址

en: invalid MAC address: %s
zh-CN: 无效的 MAC 地址: %s

en: invalid NUMA node ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效 NUMA 节点 ID

en: invalid PCI bus ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效 PCI 总线 ID

en: invalid PCI domain ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效 PCI 域 ID

en: invalid PCI function ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效 PCI 功能 ID

en: invalid PCI product ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效 PCI 产品 ID

en: invalid PCI slot ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效 PCI 插槽 ID

en: invalid PCI vendor ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效 PCI 经销商 ID

en: invalid RNG rate bytes value
zh-CN: 无效 RNG 率字节值

en: invalid RNG rate period value
zh-CN: 无效 RNG 率区间值

en: invalid SCSI LUN ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效 SCSI LUN ID

en: invalid SCSI bus ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效 SCSI 总线 ID

en: invalid SCSI host ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效 SCSI 主机 ID

en: invalid SCSI target ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效 SCSI 目标 ID

en: invalid USB bus number supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效 USB 总线号

en: invalid USB device number supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效 USB 设备号

en: invalid USB interface class supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效 USB 接口类型

en: invalid USB interface number supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效 USB 网络接口号

en: invalid USB interface protocol supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效 USB 接口协议

en: invalid USB interface subclass supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效 USB 接口亚类

en: invalid USB product ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效 USB 产品 ID

en: invalid USB vendor ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效 USB 经销商 ID

en: invalid UUID
zh-CN: 无效 UUID

en: invalid UUID source: %s
zh-CN: 无效的UUID源 ： %s

en: invalid VM definition
zh-CN: 无效 VM 定义

en: invalid XML length: %d
zh-CN: 无效 XML 长度：%d

en: invalid argument
zh-CN: 无效参数

en: invalid argument supplied
zh-CN: 提供的参数无效

en: invalid argument: %s
zh-CN: 无效参数：%s

en: invalid base64 in '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 中无效的 base64

en: invalid catchup limit
zh-CN: 无效 catchup 极限

en: invalid catchup slew
zh-CN: 无效 catchup 回转

en: invalid catchup threshold
zh-CN: 无效 catchup 临界值

en: invalid channel state value '%s'
zh-CN: 无效频道状态值 '%s'

en: invalid character in protocol attribute '%s' in DNS SRV record of network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 的 DNS SRV 记录中的 protocol 属性 '%s' 有无效字符

en: invalid character in service attribute '%s' in DNS SRV record of network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 的 DNS SRV 记录中的 service 属性 '%s' 有无效字符

en: invalid cipher size for TLS session
zh-CN: 对 TLS 会话无效的密码大小

en: invalid configuration in <vlan> - "trunk='no'" is not allowed with a native vlan id
zh-CN: <vlan> - "trunk='no'" 中的无效配置不得使用内置 vlan id

en: invalid connection pointer in
zh-CN: 无效的连接指向

en: invalid connection pointer in %s
zh-CN: 无效的连接指向 %s

en: invalid device name '%s'
zh-CN: 无效设备名称 '%s'

en: invalid domain pointer in
zh-CN: 无效的域名指向

en: invalid domain pointer in %s
zh-CN: 无效的域名指向 %s

en: invalid domain state '%s'
zh-CN: 无效的域状态 '%s'

en: invalid domain state reason '%s'
zh-CN: 无效域状态原因 '%s'

en: invalid domain state: %d
zh-CN: 无效域状态：%d

en: invalid domain type %s
zh-CN: 无效域类型 %s

en: invalid failure action: '%s'
zh-CN: 无效失败动作：'%s'

en: invalid fd %d for %s
zh-CN: %d 的无效 fd %s

en: invalid flag
zh-CN: 无效标签

en: invalid flag combination: (0x%x)
zh-CN: 无效标签组合： (0x%x)

en: invalid geometry settings (cyls)
zh-CN: 无效几何设置（磁道数）

en: invalid geometry settings (heads)
zh-CN: 无效几何设置（磁头）

en: invalid geometry settings (secs)
zh-CN: 无效几何设置（扇区）

en: invalid host UUID: %s
zh-CN: 无效主机 UUID：%s

en: invalid idmap start/target/count settings
zh-CN: 无效 idmap start/target/count 设置

en: invalid interface name %s
zh-CN: 无效接口名称 %s

en: invalid interface pointer in
zh-CN: 无效接口指针

en: invalid interface pointer in %s
zh-CN: %s 中的无效接口指针

en: invalid iommuGroup number attribute '%s'
zh-CN: 无效 iommuGroup 数属性 '%s'

en: invalid iothreads count '%s'
zh-CN: 无效 iothreads 计数 '%s'

en: invalid json in file: %s
zh-CN: 文件中的无效 json：%s

en: invalid json in file: %s, rewriting it
zh-CN: 文件中的无效 json：%s，正在重新编写

en: invalid keycode: '%s'
zh-CN: 无效序列号：'%s'

en: invalid length for new profile
zh-CN: 新侧写的长度无效

en: invalid link state '%s'
zh-CN: 无效链接状态 '%s'

en: invalid logical block size '%s'
zh-CN: 无效逻辑块大小 '%s'

en: invalid lxc.id_map: '%s'
zh-CN: 无效 lxc.id_map：'%s'

en: invalid mode
zh-CN: 无效模式

en: invalid msi ioeventfd setting for shmem: '%s'
zh-CN: shmem 的无效 msi ioeventfd 设置：'%s'

en: invalid name '%s' for iSCSI disk
zh-CN: iSCSI 的磁盘的无效名称 '%s'

en: invalid netfs path (ends in /): %s
zh-CN: 无效 netfs 路径（以 / 结尾）：%s

en: invalid netfs path (no /): %s
zh-CN: 无效 netfs 路径（没有 /）：%s

en: invalid network pointer in
zh-CN: 无效的网络指针

en: invalid network pointer in %s
zh-CN: 无效的网络指针 %s

en: invalid network type supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的无效网络类型

en: invalid node cpu active value
zh-CN: 无效节点 cpu 活跃值

en: invalid node cpu cores value
zh-CN: 无效节点 cpu core 值

en: invalid node cpu mhz value
zh-CN: 无效节点 cpu mhz 值

en: invalid node cpu nodes value
zh-CN: 无效节点 cpu 节点值

en: invalid node cpu sockets value
zh-CN: 无效节点 cpu 插槽值

en: invalid node cpu threads value
zh-CN: 无效节点 cpu 线程值

en: invalid node device pointer
zh-CN: 无效的节点设备

en: invalid node device pointer in %s
zh-CN: %s 中的无效节点设备指针

en: invalid node memory value
zh-CN: 无效节点 cpu 内存值

en: invalid number of vectors for shmem: '%s'
zh-CN: shmem 的无效扇区数：'%s'

en: invalid path %s not assigned to domain
zh-CN: 没有为域分配无效路径 %s

en: invalid path '%s'
zh-CN: 无效路径 '%s'

en: invalid path, '%s' is not a known interface
zh-CN: 无效路径，'%s' 是未知接口

en: invalid path: %s
zh-CN: 无效路径：%s

en: invalid physical block size '%s'
zh-CN: 无效物理块大小 '%s'

en: invalid pid
zh-CN: 无效 pid

en: invalid protocol argument: %d
zh-CN: 无效协议参数：%d

en: invalid removable media size supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 为 '%s' 提供的无效可移动介质大小

en: invalid scale %llu
zh-CN: 无效缩放 %llu

en: invalid scheduler option: %s
zh-CN: 无效调度程序选项：%s

en: invalid secret type %s
zh-CN: 无效 secret 类型 %s

en: invalid secret type '%s'
zh-CN: 无效 secret 类型 '%s'

en: invalid security relabel value %s
zh-CN: 无效安全重新标记值 %s

en: invalid security type '%s'
zh-CN: 无效安全类型 '%s'

en: invalid setting for iothread '%s'
zh-CN: iothread '%s' 的无效设置

en: invalid size supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 为 '%s' 提供的无效大小

en: invalid snapshot name '%s': name can't contain '/'
zh-CN: 无效快照名 '%s'：名称中不能包含 '/'

en: invalid snapshot name '%s': name can't start with '.'
zh-CN: 无效快照名 '%s'：名称中不能以 '.' 开头

en: invalid statistics collection period
zh-CN: 无效统计集合区间

en: invalid storage pool pointer in
zh-CN: 无效的存储池指针

en: invalid storage pool pointer in %s
zh-CN: %s 中无效的存储池指针

en: invalid storage volume pointer in
zh-CN: 无效的存储卷指针

en: invalid storage volume pointer in %s
zh-CN: %s 中无效的存储卷指针

en: invalid stream pointer
zh-CN: 无效流指针

en: invalid stream pointer in %s
zh-CN: %s 中的无效流指针

en: invalid timer frequency
zh-CN: 无效计时器频率

en: invalid tlsPort number: %s
zh-CN: 无效 tlsPort 数：%s

en: invalid translation value '%s'
zh-CN: 无效转换值 '%s'

en: invalid type '%s' for parameter '%s', expected '%s'
zh-CN: 参数 '%s' 的无效类型 '%s'，应为 '%s'。

en: invalid unique_id supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 为 '%s' 提供的无效 unique_id

en: invalid use of command API
zh-CN: 命令 API 的无效使用

en: invalid use with no flags
zh-CN: 没有标签则是无效使用

en: invalid uuid %s
zh-CN: 无效 uuid %s

en: invalid value %d
zh-CN: 无效值 %d

en: invalid value '%s' for parameter '%s' of device '%s'
zh-CN: 设备  '%s' 参数 '%s' 的无效值 '%s'

en: invalid value for boot menu timeout, must be in range [0,65535]
zh-CN: boot 菜单超时的无效值，必须在 [0,65535] 范围内

en: invalid value for disable_s3 parameter: '%s'
zh-CN: disable_s3 参数的无效值：'%s'

en: invalid value for disable_s4 parameter: '%s'
zh-CN: disable_s4 参数的无效值：'%s'

en: invalid value for rebootTimeout, must be in range [-1,65535]
zh-CN: rebootTimeout 的无效值，必须在 [-1,65535] 范围内。

en: invalid value of 'ephemeral'
zh-CN: 无效 'ephemeral' 值

en: invalid value of 'private'
zh-CN: 无效的 'private' 值

en: invalid value of state argument for HyperV Enlightenment feature '%s'
zh-CN: HyperV Enlightenment 功能 '%s' state 参数的无效值

en: invalid value of state argument for KVM feature '%s'
zh-CN: KVM 功能 '%s' 的 state 属性的无效值

en: invalid watchdog action
zh-CN: 无效 watchdog 动作

en: ipset name contains invalid characters
zh-CN: ipset 名称包含无效字符

en: ipset name is too long
zh-CN: ipset 名称太长

en: is not active
zh-CN: 不活跃

en: iscsi pool only supports 'chap' auth type
zh-CN: iscsi 池只支持 'chap' 验证类型

en: job
zh-CN: 任务

en: keepalive interval %d too large
zh-CN: keepalive 间隔 %d 太大

en: keepalive interval already set
zh-CN: 已设定 keepalive 间隔

en: kernel cpu time field is too long for the destination
zh-CN: 目标的内核 cpu time 字段太长

en: keyboard interactive authentication failed: %s
zh-CN: 键盘互动认证失败: %s

en: keycode %zu is invalid: 0x%X
zh-CN: 按键代码 %zu 无效：0x%X

en: known hosts file '%s' does not exist
zh-CN: 已知主机文件 '%s' 不存在

en: label overrides require relabeling to be enabled at the domain level
zh-CN: 标签覆盖要求在域级别启用重新标记

en: lease file write failed
zh-CN: 写入租赁文件失败

en: leave the guest paused after creation
zh-CN: 生成后让虚拟机保持暂停状态

en: length of metadata out of range
zh-CN: 元数据长度超出范围

en: libhal_ctx_init failed, haldaemon is probably not running
zh-CN: libhal_ctx_init 失败，haldaemon 可能没有运行。

en: libhal_ctx_new returned NULL
zh-CN: libhal_ctx_new 返回 NULL

en: libhal_ctx_set_dbus_connection failed
zh-CN: libhal_ctx_set_dbus_connection 失败

en: libhal_get_all_devices failed
zh-CN: libhal_get_all_devices 失败

en: libnl was not available at build time
zh-CN: 构建时 libnl 不可用

en: library call %s failed, possibly not supported
zh-CN: 库调用 %s 失败，可能不支持

en: library call failed, possibly not supported
zh-CN: 库调用失败，可能不支持

en: libselinux does not support LXC contexts path
zh-CN: libselinux 不支持 LXC 上下文路径

en: libssh2 transport support was not enabled
zh-CN: 未启用 libssh2 传输支持

en: libvirt was built without the '%s' driver
zh-CN: 在没有 '%s' 驱动程序的情况下构建 libvirt

en: libvirt was not compiled with libpcap and "
zh-CN: libvirt 与 libpcap 和 " 不兼容

en: libvirt-guests is configured not to start any guests on boot
zh-CN: 将 libvirt-guests 配置未在引导时启动任意虚拟机

en: libvirt.so is not safe to use from setuid programs
zh-CN: 在 setuid 程序中使用 libvirt.so 不安全

en: libvirtd quit during handshake
zh-CN: 握手过程中 libvirt 退出

en: libxenlight does not support disk driver %s
zh-CN: libxenlight 不支持磁盘驱动程序 %s

en: libxenlight does not support disk format %s with disk driver %s
zh-CN: libxenlight 不支持使用磁盘驱动程序 %s 的磁盘格式 %s

en: libxenlight does not support transient disks
zh-CN: libxenlight 不支持临时磁盘

en: libxenlight failed to attach disk '%s'
zh-CN: libxenlight 附加磁盘 '%s' 失败

en: libxenlight failed to attach network device
zh-CN: libxenlight 无法附加网络设备

en: libxenlight failed to attach pci device %.4x:%.2x:%.2x.%.1x
zh-CN: libxenlight 无法附加 pci 设备 %.4x:%.2x:%.2x.%.1x

en: libxenlight failed to change media for disk '%s'
zh-CN: libxenlight 无法在域 '%s' 中更改介质

en: libxenlight failed to create new domain '%s'
zh-CN: libxenlight 无法生成新域 '%s'

en: libxenlight failed to detach disk '%s'
zh-CN: libxenlight 分离磁盘 '%s' 失败

en: libxenlight failed to detach network device
zh-CN: libxenlight 无法分离网络设备

en: libxenlight failed to detach pci device                          %.4x:%.2x:%.2x.%.1x
zh-CN: libxenlight 无法分离 pci 设备                          %.4x:%.2x:%.2x.%.1x

en: libxenlight failed to parse UUID '%s'
zh-CN: libxenlight 无法解析 UUID '%s'

en: libxenlight failed to resolve security label '%s'
zh-CN: libxenlight 解析安全性标签 '%s' 失败

en: libxenlight failed to restore domain '%s'
zh-CN: libxenlight 恢复域 '%s' 失败

en: libxenlight failed to store userdata
zh-CN: libxenlight 无法保存用户数据

en: libxenlight state driver is not active
zh-CN: libxenlight 状态驱动程序不活跃

en: libxl_domain_info failed for domain '%d'
zh-CN: libxl_domain_info 在域 '%d' 中失败

en: libxl_get_cpu_topology failed
zh-CN: libxl_get_cpu_topology 失败

en: libxl_get_numainfo failed
zh-CN: libxl_get_numainfo 失败

en: libxl_get_physinfo_info failed
zh-CN: libxl_get_physinfo_info 失败

en: libxml2 doesn't handle %s encoding
zh-CN: libxml2 无法处理 %s 代码

en: limit list to children of current snapshot
zh-CN: 将列表限制为当前快照的下级

en: limit list to children of given snapshot
zh-CN: 将列表限制为给定快照的下级

en: line %d corrupt ipaddr "%s"
zh-CN: 行 %d 崩溃 ipaddr "%s"

en: list all domain blocks
zh-CN: 列出所有域块

en: list all domain virtual interfaces
zh-CN: 列出所有域虚拟接口

en: list devices in a tree
zh-CN: 在某个树中列出设备

en: list domain names only
zh-CN: 只列出域名

en: list domains
zh-CN: 列出域

en: list domains in other states
zh-CN: 列出其他状态的域

en: list domains in paused state
zh-CN: 列出暂停状态的域

en: list domains in running state
zh-CN: 运行状态的域列表

en: list domains in shutoff state
zh-CN: 列出关闭状态的域

en: list domains with autostart disabled
zh-CN: 列出禁用 autostart 的域

en: list domains with autostart enabled
zh-CN: 列出启用 autostart 的域

en: list domains with existing snapshot
zh-CN: 列出现有快照的域

en: list domains with managed save state
zh-CN: 列出有管理的保存状态的域

en: list domains without a snapshot
zh-CN: 列出没有快照的域

en: list domains without managed save
zh-CN: 列出没有管理的保存状态的域

en: list ephemeral secrets
zh-CN: 列出短 secret

en: list inactive & active domains
zh-CN: 不活跃和活跃的域列表

en: list inactive & active interfaces
zh-CN: 活跃 & 不活跃接口列表

en: list inactive & active networks
zh-CN: 列出不活跃和活跃的网络

en: list inactive & active pools
zh-CN: 不活跃和活跃的池

en: list inactive domains
zh-CN: 列出不活跃的域

en: list inactive interfaces
zh-CN: 不活跃接口列表

en: list inactive networks
zh-CN: 列出不活跃的网络

en: list inactive pools
zh-CN: 列出不活跃的池

en: list is not closed with ]
zh-CN: 列表没有使用 ] 结尾

en: list network filters
zh-CN: 列出网络过滤器

en: list networks
zh-CN: 列出网络

en: list networks with autostart disabled
zh-CN: 列出禁用 autostart 的网络

en: list networks with autostart enabled
zh-CN: 列出启用 autostart 的网络

en: list non-ephemeral secrets
zh-CN: 列出非短暂 secret

en: list non-private secrets
zh-CN: 列出非专用 secret

en: list only snapshots that are not leaves (with children)
zh-CN: 只列出没有离开的快照（附带下级快照）

en: list only snapshots that have metadata that would prevent undefine
zh-CN: 只列出可防止取消定义的元数据的快照

en: list only snapshots that have no metadata managed by libvirt
zh-CN: 只列出 libvirt 未管理元数据的快照

en: list only snapshots without children
zh-CN: 列出没有下级的快照

en: list only snapshots without parents
zh-CN: 只列出快照不列出其上级

en: list persistent domains
zh-CN: 列出持久域

en: list persistent networks
zh-CN: 列出持久网络

en: list persistent pools
zh-CN: 列出持久池

en: list physical host interfaces
zh-CN: 物理主机接口列表

en: list pools
zh-CN: 列出池

en: list pools with autostart disabled
zh-CN: 列出禁用 autostart 的池

en: list pools with autostart enabled
zh-CN: 列出启用 autostart 的池

en: list private secrets
zh-CN: 列出专用 secret

en: list secrets
zh-CN: 列出 secret

en: list snapshot names only
zh-CN: 只列出快照名称

en: list snapshots in a tree
zh-CN: 列出树中的快照

en: list table (default)
zh-CN: 列出表格（默认）

en: list the name, rather than the full xml
zh-CN: 列出名称儿不是完整 xml

en: list transient domains
zh-CN: 列出临时域

en: list transient networks
zh-CN: 列出临时网络

en: list transient pools
zh-CN: 列出临时池

en: list uuid's only
zh-CN: 只列出 uuid

en: list vols
zh-CN: 列出卷

en: lists not allowed in VMX format
zh-CN: VMX格式下不允许使用列表

en: live attach of device '%s' is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持即时附加 '%s' 设备

en: live detach of device '%s' is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持即时断开设备 '%s'

en: live disk snapshot not supported with this QEMU binary
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持即时磁盘快照

en: live migration
zh-CN: 热迁移

en: live snapshot creation is supported only with external checkpoints
zh-CN: 只有外部检查点支持实时快照生成

en: live update of device '%s' is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持即时更新设备 '%s'

en: lock manager connection has been restricted
zh-CN: 已限制锁定管理程序连接

en: lock owner details have not been registered
zh-CN: 未注册锁拥有者详情

en: lxc state driver is not active
zh-CN: lxc 状态驱动程序未激活

en: lxc.mount found, use lxc.mount.entry lines instead
zh-CN: 找到 lxc.mount，请使用 lxc.mount.entry 行替换。

en: lxcChild() passed invalid vm definition
zh-CN: lxcChild() 传递无效 vm 定义

en: machine already powered down
zh-CN: 机器已关闭

en: machine is not in poweroff|saved|aborted state, so couldn't start it
zh-CN: 机器没有处于 poweroff|saved|aborted 状态，因此无法启动。

en: machine not in running state to suspend it
zh-CN: 及其没有以挂起的方式运行

en: machine not paused, so can't resume it
zh-CN: 机器没有暂挂起，因此无法恢复。

en: machine not running, so can't reboot it
zh-CN: 机器没有运行，因此无法重启。

en: machine paused, so can't power it down
zh-CN: 机器已挂起，因此无法关闭。

en: machine type %s too big for destination
zh-CN: 对于目的地来说机器类型 %s 太大

en: make live change persistent
zh-CN: 让实时更改持久

en: make the copy share a backing chain
zh-CN: 生成共享后备链的拷贝

en: malformed 'port' attribute: %s
zh-CN: 不正常的 'port' 属性：%s

en: malformed 'speed' attribute: %s
zh-CN: 不正常的 'speed' 属性：%s

en: malformed <sysinfo> uuid element
zh-CN: 不正常的 <sysinfo> uuid 元素

en: malformed capacity element
zh-CN: 不正常容量元素

en: malformed char device string
zh-CN: 不正常字符设备字符串

en: malformed group element
zh-CN: 不正常的组群元素

en: malformed hostuuid element in migration data
zh-CN: 迁移数据中受损的 hostuuid 元素

en: malformed ipset flags
zh-CN: 不正常 ipset 标签

en: malformed keyword arguments in '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 中被破坏的关键字参数

en: malformed mac address '%s'
zh-CN: 不正常 mac 地址 '%s'

en: malformed machine cpu count in QEMU capabilities cache
zh-CN: QEMU 功能 XML 中不正确的机器 cpu 计数

en: malformed netlink response message
zh-CN: 被破坏的 netlink 响应信息

en: malformed octal mode
zh-CN: 不正常的八进制模式

en: malformed owner element
zh-CN: 不正常的拥有者元素

en: malformed return value
zh-CN: 不正常的返回值

en: malformed signal name: %s
zh-CN: 不正常信号名称：%s

en: malformed uuid element
zh-CN: 不正常的 uuid 元素

en: malformed uuid element for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的不正常 uuid 元素

en: malformed volume allocation value
zh-CN: 不正常的卷分配值

en: malformed volume extent devices value
zh-CN: 不正常的卷扩展设备值

en: malformed volume extent length value
zh-CN: 不正常的卷扩展长度值

en: malformed volume extent offset value
zh-CN: 不正常的卷扩展补偿值

en: malformed volume extent size value
zh-CN: 不正常的卷扩展大小值

en: malformed volume extent stripes value
zh-CN: 不正常的卷扩展条值

en: managed PCI devices not supported with XenD
zh-CN: XenD 不支持管理的 PCI 设备

en: managed save of a domain state
zh-CN: 管理域状态的保存

en: mandatory attribute 'width' is missing or malformed
zh-CN: 强制属性 'width' 缺失或不正常

en: mark inactive domains with managed save state
zh-CN: 标记有管理的保存状态的域

en: maxerrors too large
zh-CN: maxerrors 太大

en: maximum
zh-CN: 最大值

en: maximum tolerable downtime (in milliseconds) for migration
zh-CN: 迁移的最大可耐受故障时间（单位为秒）

en: memballoon unsupported with address type '%s'
zh-CN: 地址类型 '%s' 不支持 memballoon

en: memory attributes: [file=]name[,snapshot=type]
zh-CN: 内存属性：[file=]name[,snapshot=type]

en: memory filename '%s' requires external snapshot
zh-CN: 内存文件名 '%s' 要求使用外部快照模式

en: memory hard_limit tunable value must be lower than or equal to swap_hard_limit
zh-CN: 内存 hard_limit tunable 值必须小于或等于 swap_hard_limit

en: memory locking not supported by QEMU binary
zh-CN: QEMU 二进制不支持内存锁定

en: memory peek request too large for remote protocol, %zi > %d
zh-CN: 为远程协议请求的内存 peek 过大，%zi > %d

en: memory size can't be changed unless domain is powered down
zh-CN: 域没有关机就无法更改内存大小

en: memory snapshot file path (%s) must be absolute
zh-CN: 内存快照文件路径（%s）必须为绝对路径

en: memory state cannot be saved with offline or disk-only snapshot
zh-CN: 无法在离线或者只使用磁盘的快照中保存内存状态

en: message
zh-CN: 信息

en: metadata not found
zh-CN: 未找到元数据

en: metadata not found: %s
zh-CN: 未找到元数据：%s

en: metadata preallocation conflicts with backing store
zh-CN: 元数据预分配与后备保存冲突

en: metadata preallocation is not supported for block volumes
zh-CN: 块卷不支持元数据预分配

en: metadata preallocation is not supported for raw volumes
zh-CN: 原始卷不支持元数据预分配

en: metadata preallocation only available with qcow2
zh-CN: 只有 qcow2 中可以进行元数据预分配

en: migrate domain to another host
zh-CN: 将域迁移到另一个主机中

en: migrate: Invalid downtime
zh-CN: 迁移：无效故障时间

en: migrate: Unexpected timeout for offline migration
zh-CN: 迁移：离线迁移的意外超时

en: migrated
zh-CN: 已迁移

en: migrating
zh-CN: 迁移中

en: migration
zh-CN: 迁移

en: migration URI, usually can be omitted
zh-CN: 迁移 URI， 通常可省略

en: migration bandwidth limit in MiB/s
zh-CN: 迁移带宽限制，单位 MiB/s

en: migration canceled
zh-CN: 取消迁移

en: migration protocol going backwards %s => %s
zh-CN: 迁移协议反向进行 %s => %s

en: migration was active, but RAM 'remaining' data was missing
zh-CN: 迁移是活跃的但缺少 RAM 'remaining' 数据

en: migration was active, but RAM 'total' data was missing
zh-CN: 迁移是活跃的但缺少 RAM 'total' 数据

en: migration was active, but RAM 'transferred' data was missing
zh-CN: 迁移是活跃的但缺少 RAM 'transferred' 数据

en: migration was active, but no RAM info was set
zh-CN: 迁移是活跃的但没有设定 RAM 信息

en: migration with non-shared storage with full disk copy
zh-CN: 使用全磁盘复制的非共享存储进行迁移

en: migration with non-shared storage with incremental copy (same base image shared between source and destination)
zh-CN: 使用增值复制（源和目的地共享同一基础映像）的非共享存储进行迁移

en: mirror requires file name
zh-CN: 镜像需要文件名

en: mirror requires source element
zh-CN: 镜像需要 source 元素

en: mirror without type only supported by copy job
zh-CN: 只有 copy 任务支持没有指定类型的镜像

en: mismatched header magic
zh-CN: 错误匹配的 header magic

en: missing "
zh-CN: 缺少 "

en: missing %s in <virtualport type='%s'>
zh-CN: <virtualport type='%s'> 中缺少 %s

en: missing 'end' attribute in <address> element in <nat> in <forward> in network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s <forward> 中的 <nat> 的 <address> 元素中缺少 'end' 属性

en: missing 'start' attribute in <address> element in <nat> in <forward> in network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s <forward> 中的 <nat> 的 <address> 元素中缺少 'start' 属性

en: missing 'state' attribute for HyperV Enlightenment feature '%s'
zh-CN: HyperV Enlightenment 功能 '%s' 缺少 'state' 属性

en: missing 'state' attribute for KVM feature '%s'
zh-CN: 缺少 KVM 功能 '%s' 的 'state' 属性

en: missing 'timezone' attribute for clock with offset='timezone'
zh-CN: 使用 offset='timezone' 的时钟缺少 ‘timezone’ 属性

en: missing 'usage' attribute for RAM filesystem
zh-CN: RAM 文件系统缺少 'usage' 属性

en: missing EGD backend type
zh-CN: 缺少 EGD 后端类型

en: missing HyperV spinlock retry count
zh-CN: 缺少 HyperV spinlock 重试计数

en: missing IFLA_VF_INFO in netlink response
zh-CN: netlink 响应中缺少 IFLA_VF_INFO

en: missing PCI bus
zh-CN: 缺少 PCI 总线

en: missing PCI domain
zh-CN: 缺少 PCI 域

en: missing PCI func
zh-CN: 缺少 PCI 功能

en: missing PCI slot
zh-CN: 缺少 PCI 插槽

en: missing RNG device backend model
zh-CN: 缺少 RNG 设备后端型号

en: missing RNG device model
zh-CN: 缺少 RNG 设备型号

en: missing SCSI host capability type for '%s'
zh-CN: 缺少 '%s' 的 SCSI 主机功能类型

en: missing TPM device backend
zh-CN: 缺少 TPM 设备后端

en: missing TPM device backend type
zh-CN: 缺少 TPM 设备后端类型

en: missing VNC port number in '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 中缺少 VNC 端口号

en: missing address type in network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 中缺少地址类型

en: missing arch in QEMU capabilities cache
zh-CN: QEMU 功缓存中缺少 arch

en: missing argument
zh-CN: 缺少参数

en: missing array element
zh-CN: 缺少 array 元素

en: missing backend for pool type %d
zh-CN: 缺少池类型 %d 后端

en: missing boot device
zh-CN: 缺少引导设备

en: missing boot order attribute
zh-CN: 缺少引导顺序属性

en: missing capability type
zh-CN: 缺少能力类型

en: missing capacity element
zh-CN: 缺少容量元素

en: missing cpu name in QEMU capabilities cache
zh-CN: QEMU 功能 XML 中缺少 cpu 名称

en: missing cpuset for emulatorpin
zh-CN: emulatorpin 缺少 cpuset

en: missing cpuset for iothreadpin
zh-CN: iothreadpin 缺少 cpuset

en: missing cpuset for vcpupin
zh-CN: vcpupin  缺少 cpuset

en: missing creationTime from existing snapshot
zh-CN: 现有快照缺少生成快照的时间

en: missing destination file for disk %s: %s
zh-CN: 磁盘 %s 缺少目的地文件：%s

en: missing dev attribute in <interface> element
zh-CN: <interface> 元素中缺少 dev 属性

en: missing devices information
zh-CN: 丢失设备信息

en: missing devices information for %s
zh-CN: 丢失设备信息 %s

en: missing disk backing store format
zh-CN: 缺少磁盘后端存储格式

en: missing disk backing store source
zh-CN: 缺少磁盘后端存储源

en: missing disk device alias name for %s
zh-CN: 缺少 %s 的磁盘设备别名

en: missing domain in snapshot
zh-CN: 快照中缺少域

en: missing domain state
zh-CN: 缺失域状态

en: missing domain type attribute
zh-CN: 缺少域类型属性

en: missing element or attribute '%s'
zh-CN: 缺少元素或属性 '%s'

en: missing entry in migration capabilities list
zh-CN: 迁移功能列表中缺少条目

en: missing existing file for disk %s: %s
zh-CN: 磁盘 %s 缺少文件：%s

en: missing feature name
zh-CN: 缺少功能名称

en: missing file parameter in drive '%s'
zh-CN: 驱动器 '%s' 中缺少 file 参数

en: missing filter parameter table
zh-CN: 缺少过滤器参数表

en: missing flag name in QEMU capabilities cache
zh-CN: QEMU 功能 XML 中缺少标签名称

en: missing graphics device type
zh-CN: 缺少图形设备类型

en: missing host in migration URI: %s
zh-CN: 迁移 URI 中缺少主机：%s

en: missing hostname element in migration data
zh-CN: 迁移数据中缺少 hostname 元素

en: missing hostuuid element in migration data
zh-CN: 迁移数据中缺少 hostuuid 元素

en: missing hub device type
zh-CN: 缺少集线器设备类型

en: missing iSCSI hostdev source path name
zh-CN: 缺少 iSCSI hostdev 源路径名称

en: missing index/unit/bus parameter in drive '%s'
zh-CN: 驱动器 '%s' 中缺少 index/unit/bus 参数

en: missing input device type
zh-CN: 缺少输入设备类型

en: missing input volume target path
zh-CN: 缺少输入卷目标路径

en: missing interface information
zh-CN: 缺少接口信息

en: missing iommuGroup number attribute
zh-CN: 缺少 iommuGroup 数属性

en: missing kernel information
zh-CN: 丢失内核信息

en: missing label for static security driver in domain %s
zh-CN: 域 %s 中的静态安全驱动程序缺少标签

en: missing listen attribute in migration data
zh-CN: 迁移数据中缺少 listen 属性

en: missing machine name in QEMU capabilities cache
zh-CN: QEMU 功能 XML 中缺少机器名称

en: missing migration capability name
zh-CN: 缺少迁移功能名称

en: missing name element in migration data
zh-CN: 迁移数据中缺少 name 元素

en: missing name for disk source
zh-CN: 缺少磁盘源名称

en: missing name for host
zh-CN: 缺少主机名称

en: missing name from disk snapshot element
zh-CN: 磁盘快照元素缺少名称

en: missing name information
zh-CN: 丢失名称信息

en: missing name information in %s
zh-CN: %s 中缺少名称信息

en: missing network device feature name
zh-CN: 缺少网络设备功能名称

en: missing network source protocol type
zh-CN: 缺少网络源协议类型

en: missing operating system information
zh-CN: 丢失操作系统信息

en: missing operating system information for %s
zh-CN: 丢失操作系统信息 %s

en: missing or invalid vlan tag id attribute
zh-CN: 缺少 vlan tagid 属性或者属性无效

en: missing per-device path
zh-CN: 缺少各个设备路径

en: missing pool source name element
zh-CN: 缺少池源名称元素

en: missing port attribute in migration data
zh-CN: 迁移数据中缺少 port 属性

en: missing product
zh-CN: 缺少产品

en: missing qemuctime in QEMU capabilities XML
zh-CN: QEMU 功能 XML 中缺少 qemuctime

en: missing required name attribute in DNS TXT record of network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 的 DNS TXT 记录中缺少所需 name 属性

en: missing required protocol attribute in DNS SRV record '%s' of network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 的 DNS SRV 记录 '%s' 中缺少所需 protocol 属性

en: missing required service attribute in DNS SRV record of network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 的 DNS SRV 记录中缺少所需 service 属性

en: missing required value attribute in DNS TXT record named '%s' of network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 的 DNS TXT 记录 named '%s' 缺少所需 value 属性

en: missing required virtualport type
zh-CN: 缺少所需虚拟端口类型

en: missing resource partition attribute
zh-CN: 缺少 resource partition 属性

en: missing root device information
zh-CN: 丢失root设备信息

en: missing root device information in %s
zh-CN: 丢失root信息 %s

en: missing root element
zh-CN: 缺少根元素

en: missing security model in domain seclabel
zh-CN: 域 seclabel 中缺少安全型号

en: missing security model when using multiple labels
zh-CN: 使用多重标签时缺少安全型号

en: missing selfctime in QEMU capabilities XML
zh-CN: QEMU 功能 XML 中缺少 selfctime

en: missing smartcard device mode
zh-CN: 缺少智能卡设备类型

en: missing socket for unix transport
zh-CN: Unix 传输缺少套接字

en: missing source address type
zh-CN: 缺少源地址类型

en: missing source device
zh-CN: 缺少源设备

en: missing source host
zh-CN: 源主机缺失

en: missing source information for device
zh-CN: 丢失设备的源代码信息

en: missing source information for device %s
zh-CN: 丢失设备的源代码信息 %s

en: missing source path
zh-CN: 缺少源路径

en: missing state from existing snapshot
zh-CN: 现有快照中缺少状态

en: missing storage capability type for '%s'
zh-CN: 缺少 '%s' 的存储能力类型

en: missing storage pool host name
zh-CN: 缺少存储池主机名

en: missing storage pool source adapter
zh-CN: 缺少存储池源适配器

en: missing storage pool source device name
zh-CN: 缺少存储池源设备名

en: missing storage pool source device path
zh-CN: 缺少存储池源设备路径

en: missing storage pool source host name
zh-CN: 缺少存储池源主机名称

en: missing storage pool source path
zh-CN: 缺少存储池源路径

en: missing storage pool target path
zh-CN: 缺少存储池目标路径

en: missing tag id - each <vlan> must have at least one <tag id='n'/> subelement
zh-CN: 缺少 tagid -- 每个 <vlan> 必须至少有一个 <tag id='n'/> 子元素

en: missing target information for device
zh-CN: 丢失设备的目标信息

en: missing target information for device %s
zh-CN: 丢失设备的目标信息 %s

en: missing the host address for the iSCSI hostdev
zh-CN: 缺少 iSCSI hostdev 的主机地址

en: missing timer name
zh-CN: 缺少计时器名称

en: missing tlsPort attribute in migration data
zh-CN: 迁移数据中缺少 tlsport 属性

en: missing tmpfs size, set the size option
zh-CN: 缺少 tmpfs 大小，设置 size 选项

en: missing type attribute in interface's <actual> element
zh-CN: 接口的 <actual> 元素缺少 type 属性

en: missing type attribute in migration data
zh-CN: 迁移数据中缺少 type 属性

en: missing type in redirdev
zh-CN: redirdev 中缺少类型

en: missing username for auth
zh-CN: 认证缺少用户名

en: missing uuid element in migration data
zh-CN: 迁移数据中缺少 uuid 元素

en: missing value for %s argument
zh-CN: 缺少 %s 参数值

en: missing vendor
zh-CN: 缺少经销商

en: missing version in QEMU capabilities cache
zh-CN: QEMU 功缓存中缺少 version

en: missing video model and cannot determine default
zh-CN: 缺少视频模式且无法确定默认模式

en: missing vlan tag data
zh-CN: 缺少 vlan 标签数据

en: missing vnc sharing policy
zh-CN: 缺少 vnc 共享策略

en: missing volume name element
zh-CN: 缺少卷名称元素

en: missing volume name or file name in gluster source path '%s'
zh-CN: gluster 源路径 '%s' 中缺少卷名或文件名

en: missing vporttype attribute in migration data
zh-CN: 迁移数据中缺少 vporttype 属性

en: missing watchdog model
zh-CN: 缺少 watchdog 型号

en: mkfs is not supported on this platform: Failed to make filesystem of type '%s' on device '%s'
zh-CN: 这个平台不支持 mkfs：在设备 '%s' 中生成文件系统类型 '%s' 失败

en: mkostemp("%s") failed
zh-CN: mkostemp("%s") 失败

en: mkostemps: failed to create temporary file: %s
zh-CN: mkostemps: 删除临时文件: %s

en: mode of device reading and writing
zh-CN: 设备读写模式

en: model type
zh-CN: 模型类型

en: modify cpu state in the guest
zh-CN: 在虚拟机中修改 cpu 状态

en: modify/get current state configuration
zh-CN: 修改/获取当前状态配置

en: modify/get persistent configuration
zh-CN: 修改/获取持久配置

en: modify/get running state
zh-CN: 修改/获取运行状态

en: modify/get the title instead of description
zh-CN: 修改/获得标题而不是描述

en: monitor must not be NULL
zh-CN: 监控程序不能为空

en: monitor socket did not show up
zh-CN: 没有显示监视器插槽

en: more than one adapters is specified for scsi hostdev source
zh-CN: 为 scsi hostdev 源指定了一个以上的适配器

en: more than one source addresses is specified for scsi hostdev
zh-CN: 为 scsi hostdev 指定一个以上源地址

en: msi option is only supported with a server
zh-CN: 只在服务器在和支持 msi 选项

en: multiple <portgroup> elements with the same name (%s) in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中使用相同名称（%s）的多个 <portgroup> 元素

en: multiple DNS SRV records matching all specified fields were found in network %s
zh-CN: 在网络 %s 中找到多个匹配所有指定字段的 DNS SRV 记录

en: multiple forwarding interfaces specified for network '%s', only one is supported
zh-CN: 为网络 '%s' 指定了多个转发接口，但只支持一个。

en: multiple interfaces with matching MAC address
zh-CN: 与 MAC 地址匹配的多个接口

en: multiple matching DNS HOST records were found in network %s
zh-CN: 在网络 %s 中找到多个匹配的 DNS HOST 记录

en: multiple matching interfaces found
zh-CN: 找到多个匹配的接口

en: multiple matching interfaces found: %s
zh-CN: 找到多个匹配的接口：%s

en: multiple stream callbacks not supported
zh-CN: 不支持多流回叫

en: must respawn qemu to start inactive snapshot
zh-CN: 必须复位 qemu 方可启动不活跃的快照

en: mutex initialization failed
zh-CN: mutex 初始化失败

en: n - no, throw away my changes
zh-CN: n - 否，不要管我做的修改

en: name of existing snapshot to make current
zh-CN: 要设定为 current 的当前快照名称

en: name of file containing xml (or, if it starts with '<', the complete xml element itself) to add/modify, or to be matched for search
zh-CN: 用来添加/修改或者与之匹配进行搜索的包含 xml 的文件名称（或者如果以 '<' 开头，则是完整的 xml 元素）

en: name of snapshot
zh-CN: 快照名称

en: name of the inactive domain
zh-CN: 非活跃域的名称

en: name of the pool
zh-CN: 池的名称

en: name of the volume
zh-CN: 卷的名称

en: nbd does not support transport '%s'
zh-CN: nbd 不支持传输 '%s'

en: ncpus count exceeds maximum: %u > %u
zh-CN: ncpus 计数超过最大值：%u > %u

en: ncpus too large
zh-CN: ncpus 太大

en: need at least one serial port to use SGA
zh-CN: 需要至少一个串口方可使用 SGA

en: needs rawio capability
zh-CN: 需要 rawio 容量

en: negotiated SSF %d was not strong enough
zh-CN: 协商 SSF %d 不够强大

en: negotiation SSF %d was not strong enough
zh-CN: 协商 SSF %d 不够强大

en: netlink event service not running
zh-CN: netlink 事件服务未运行

en: netmask not allowed for IPv6 address '%s' in network '%s'
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中不允许为 IPv6 地址 '%s' 指定子网掩码

en: network
zh-CN: 网络

en: network %s exists already
zh-CN: 网络%s 已经存在

en: network %s is not active
zh-CN: 网络 %s 不活跃

en: network '%s' already exists with uuid %s
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 已有 uuid %s

en: network '%s' claims dev='%s' is already in use by a different domain
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' claims dev='%s' 已被不同域使用

en: network '%s' claims the PCI device at domain=%d bus=%d slot=%d function=%d is already in use by a different domain
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 称 domain=%d bus=%d slot=%d function=%d 中的 PCI 设备已被不同域使用

en: network '%s' does not have a bridge name.
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 没有桥接名称。

en: network '%s' doesn't have PCI device %04x:%02x:%02x.%x in use by domain
zh-CN: 另外 '%s' 没有域使用的 PCI 设备 %04x:%02x:%02x.%x

en: network '%s' doesn't have dev='%s' in use by domain
zh-CN: 另外 '%s' 没有域使用的 dev='%s'

en: network '%s' has an invalid netmask or IP address in route definition
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 在路由定义中有一个无效子网掩码或者 IP 地址

en: network '%s' has multiple default <portgroup> elements (%s and %s), but only one default is allowed
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 有多个默认 <portgroup> 元素（%s 和 %s），但只允许有一个默认元素。

en: network '%s' has no associated interface or bridge
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 没有关联的接口或者桥接

en: network '%s' in %s must match connection
zh-CN: %s 中的网络 '%s' 必须与连接映射

en: network '%s' is already defined with uuid %s
zh-CN: 已使用 uuid %s 定义网络 '%s'

en: network '%s' is not active
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 未激活

en: network '%s' requires exclusive access to interfaces, but none are available
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 需要对接口的单独访问，但没有可用接口。

en: network '%s' uses a direct mode, but has no forward dev and no interface pool
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 使用直接模式，但没有转发 dev 也没有接口池。

en: network '%s' uses a direct or hostdev mode, but has no forward dev and no interface pool
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 使用直接模式或者 hostdev 模式，但没有转发 dev 也没有接口池。

en: network '%s' uses a direct/hostdev mode, but has no forward dev and no interface pool
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 使用直接/hostdev 模式，但没有转发 dev 也没有接口池。

en: network event callback %d not registered
zh-CN: 未注册网络事件回叫 %d

en: network filter config filename '%s' does not match name '%s'
zh-CN: 网络过滤器配置文件名 '%s' 与名称 '%s' 不匹配

en: network filter information in XML
zh-CN: XML 中的网络过滤器信息

en: network filter name or uuid
zh-CN: 网络过滤器名称或者 uuid

en: network information
zh-CN: 网络信息

en: network information in XML
zh-CN: XML 中的网络信息

en: network interface type
zh-CN: 网络界面类型

en: network is already active
zh-CN: 网络已经激活

en: network is already active as '%s'
zh-CN: 已将网络激活为 '%s'

en: network is not running
zh-CN: 网络未运行

en: network name
zh-CN: 网络名

en: network name or uuid
zh-CN: 网络名或 uuid

en: network uuid
zh-CN: 网络uuid

en: new bridge device name
zh-CN: 新桥接设备名称

en: new capacity for the vol, as scaled integer (default bytes)
zh-CN: 该卷的网络容量，以整数计（默认为字节）。

en: new maximum memory size, as scaled integer (default KiB)
zh-CN: 新的最大内存大小，以整数计（默认为 KiB）

en: new memory size, as scaled integer (default KiB)
zh-CN: 新内存大小，以整数计（默认为 KiB）

en: new state of the device
zh-CN: 设备的新状态

en: new xml too large to fit in file
zh-CN: 新的 xml 太大无法放入文件

en: nl_recv failed
zh-CN: nl_recv 失败

en: nl_recv returned with error
zh-CN: nl_recv 返回出错信息

en: no
zh-CN: 否

en: no CPU model specified at index %zu
zh-CN: 在索引 %zu 中未指定任何 CPU 型号

en: no CPUs found
zh-CN: 没有找到 CPUs

en: no FLR, PM reset or bus reset available
zh-CN: 没有可用 FLR、PM 重置 或者总线重置

en: no HVM domain loader
zh-CN: 无 HVM 域装载程序

en: no IFLA_PORT_RESPONSE found in netlink message
zh-CN: netlink 中没有找到 IFLA_PORT_RESPONSE

en: no PCI bus ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供 PCI 总线 ID

en: no PCI domain ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供 PCI 域 ID

en: no PCI function ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供 PCI 功能 ID

en: no PCI product ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供 PCI 产品 ID

en: no PCI slot ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供 PCI 插槽 ID

en: no PCI vendor ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供 PCI 经销商 ID

en: no SCSI LUN ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供 SCSI LUN ID

en: no SCSI bus ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供 SCSI 总线 ID

en: no SCSI host ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供 SCSI 主机 ID

en: no SCSI target ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供 SCSI 目标 ID

en: no USB bus number supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供 USB 总线号

en: no USB device number supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供 USB 设备号

en: no USB interface class supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供 USB 接口类型

en: no USB interface number supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供 USB 接口号

en: no USB interface protocol supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供 USB 接口协议

en: no USB interface subclass supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供 USB 接口亚类

en: no USB product ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供 USB 产品 ID

en: no USB vendor ID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供 USB 经销商 ID

en: no WWNN supplied for '%s', and auto-generation failed
zh-CN: '%s' 没有 WWNN，且自动生成失败。

en: no WWPN supplied for '%s', and auto-generation failed
zh-CN: '%s' 没有 WWPN，且自动生成失败。

en: no assigned pty for device %s
zh-CN: 没有为设备 %s 分配 pty

en: no autostart
zh-CN: 不自动开始

en: no available memory line found
zh-CN: 未找到可用内存行

en: no block device path supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供块设备路径

en: no call waiting for reply with prog %d vers %d serial %d
zh-CN: 没有 prog %d vers %d serial %d 的调用等待回复

en: no callback provided
zh-CN: 没有提供任何回叫

en: no client username was found
zh-CN: 没有找到客户端用户名

en: no client with matching id '%llu' found
zh-CN: 没有找到在名称上可以匹配 '%llu' 的客户端

en: no config file for %s
zh-CN: %s 没有配置文件

en: no connection driver available
zh-CN: 没有连接驱动器可用

en: no connection driver available for %s
zh-CN: %s 没有连接驱动器可用

en: no console devices available
zh-CN: 没有可用的控制台设备

en: no device capabilities for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 没有设备容量

en: no device found with alias %s
zh-CN: 没有找到别名为 %s 的设备

en: no disk format for %s and probing is disabled
zh-CN: 没有可用于 %s 的磁盘格式，并禁用探测。

en: no disk found with alias %s
zh-CN: 未发现别名为 %s 的磁盘

en: no disk named '%s'
zh-CN: 没有名为 '%s' 的磁盘

en: no domain XML passed
zh-CN: 没有给出域 XML

en: no domain config
zh-CN: 节点域配置

en: no domain snapshot with matching name '%s'
zh-CN: 没有与名称 '%s' 匹配的域快照

en: no domain with matching id %d
zh-CN: 没有匹配 id %d 的域

en: no domain with matching name '%s'
zh-CN: 没有与名称 '%s' 匹配的域

en: no domain with matching uuid
zh-CN: 没有与 uuid 匹配的域

en: no domain with matching uuid '%s'
zh-CN: 没有匹配 uuid '%s' 的域

en: no domain with matching uuid '%s' (%s)
zh-CN: 没有匹配 uuid '%s'（%s） 的域

en: no emulator path found
zh-CN: 未发现模拟器路径

en: no error
zh-CN: 无错误

en: no extended partition found and no primary partition available
zh-CN: 未找到扩展分区或者没有可用主分区

en: no guest CPU model specified
zh-CN: 未指定虚拟机 CPU 型号

en: no internalFlags support
zh-CN: 无 internalFlags 支持

en: no job is active on the domain
zh-CN: 该域中没有活跃的任务

en: no kernel specified
zh-CN: 没有指定内核

en: no large enough free extent
zh-CN: 没有足够的可用扩展

en: no limit
zh-CN: 没有限制

en: no monitor path
zh-CN: 没有监视器路径

en: no network interface supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供网络接口

en: no network with matching name '%s'
zh-CN: 没有网络与名称 '%s' 映射

en: no network with matching uuid '%s'
zh-CN: 没有网络与 uuid '%s' 映射

en: no network with matching uuid '%s' (%s)
zh-CN: 没有匹配 uuid '%s'（%s） 的网络

en: no node device with matching name '%s'
zh-CN: 没有与名称 '%s' 匹配的节点设备

en: no nwfilter with matching name '%s'
zh-CN: 没有包含匹配名称  '%s' 的 nwfilter

en: no parent for this device
zh-CN: 这个设备没有上一级设备

en: no prefix found
zh-CN: 未发现前缀

en: no removable media size supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有用于 '%s' 的可移动介质大小

en: no replacement string in template
zh-CN: 模板中没有可替换字符串

en: no running guests.
zh-CN: 无虚拟机运行。

en: no secret with matching usage '%s'
zh-CN: 没有满足用量为 '%s' 的 secret

en: no secret with matching uuid '%s'
zh-CN: 没有满足 uuid 为 '%s' 的 secret

en: no server with matching name '%s' found
zh-CN: 没有找到在名称上可以匹配 '%s' 的服务器

en: no size supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供大小

en: no sockets found
zh-CN: 未发现插槽

en: no space
zh-CN: 无空间

en: no state
zh-CN: 没有状态

en: no storage pool with matching name '%s'
zh-CN: 没有与名称 '%s' 匹配的存储池

en: no storage vol with matching key %s
zh-CN: 没有与密钥 %s 映射的存储卷

en: no storage vol with matching key '%s'
zh-CN: 没有带匹配密钥 '%s' 的存储卷

en: no storage vol with matching name '%s'
zh-CN: 没有带匹配名称 '%s' 的存储卷

en: no storage vol with matching path '%s'
zh-CN: 没有带匹配路径 '%s' 的存储卷

en: no stream callback registered
zh-CN: 未注册流回叫

en: no suitable info found
zh-CN: 未找到合适的信息

en: no suitable method to retrieve authentication credentials
zh-CN: 没有合适的方法用来检索认证证书

en: no suitable method to retrieve key passphrase
zh-CN: 没有合适的方法用来检索密钥密码短语

en: no system UUID supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 系统 UUID

en: no target device %s
zh-CN: 无目标设备 %s

en: no target name supplied for '%s'
zh-CN: 没有为 '%s' 提供目标名称

en: no threads found
zh-CN: 未发现线程

en: no transaction running, nothing to be committed.
zh-CN: 无事务正在运行，没有可提交的事务。

en: no transaction running, nothing to rollback.
zh-CN: 没有正在运行的事务，无法回转。

en: no valid connection
zh-CN: 无效的连接

en: no valid netlink response was received
zh-CN: 未收到有效 netlink 响应

en: no x86 CPU data found
zh-CN: 未找到 x86 CPU 数据

en: node CPU stats not implemented on this platform
zh-CN: 在这个平台中未采用 CPU stats

en: node cpu info not implemented on this platform
zh-CN: 这个平台中没有使用节点 cpu

en: node cpu map
zh-CN: 节点 cpu 映射

en: node device details in XML
zh-CN: XML 中的节点设备详情

en: node get memory parameters not implemented on this platform
zh-CN: 在这个平台中未采用 node get memory 参数

en: node info not implemented on this platform
zh-CN: 这个平台中没有使用节点

en: node information
zh-CN: 节点信息

en: node memory stats not implemented on this platform
zh-CN: 在这个平台中未采用内存 stats

en: node set memory parameters not implemented on this platform
zh-CN: 在这个平台中未采用 node set memory 参数

en: nodeset attribute of hugepages of sizes %llu and %llu intersect
zh-CN: 大小为 %llu 和 %llu 交集的 hugepage 的 nodeset 属性

en: nodeset for NUMA memory tuning must be set if 'placement' is 'static'
zh-CN: 如果 'placement' 是 'static' 则必须设定 NUMA 内存调试的 nodeset

en: nonzero ncpus doesn't match with NULL cpus
zh-CN: 非零 ncpus 与 NULL cpus 不匹配

en: nonzero ncpus doesn't match with NULL xmlCPUs
zh-CN: 非零 ncpus 与 NULL xmlCPU 不匹配

en: not supported on non-linux platforms
zh-CN: 在非 linux 平台中不支持

en: nparams count exceeds maximum: %u > %u
zh-CN: nparams 计数超过最大值：%u > %u

en: nparams in %s must be %d
zh-CN: %s 中的 nparams 必须为 %d

en: nparams in %s must be equal to %d
zh-CN: %s 中的 nparams 必须等于 %d

en: nparams too large
zh-CN: nparmas 过大

en: numad is not available on this host
zh-CN: 这个主机中的 numad 不可用

en: number
zh-CN: 数字

en: number of bytes read:
zh-CN: 读取字节数：

en: number of bytes written:
zh-CN: 写入字节数：

en: number of flush operations:
zh-CN: flush 操作数：

en: number of millisecs the shared memory service should sleep before next scan
zh-CN: 下一次扫描前共享内存服务应出于睡眠状态的毫秒数

en: number of pages to scan before the shared memory service goes to sleep
zh-CN: 共享内存服务进入睡眠状态前要扫描的页数

en: number of read operations:
zh-CN: 读取操作数：

en: number of seconds to squelch traffic on newly connected ports
zh-CN: 在新连接的端口中 squelch 流量的秒数

en: number of virtual CPUs
zh-CN: 虚拟 CPU 号

en: number of write operations:
zh-CN: 写入操作数：

en: numbers not allowed in VMX format
zh-CN: VMX 格式中不允许有数字

en: numerical overflow
zh-CN: 数字溢出

en: numerical overflow: %s
zh-CN: 数字溢出：%s

en: nvcpus is zero
zh-CN: nvcpus 为 0

en: nvram address type must be spaprvio
zh-CN: nvram 地址类型必须为 spaprvio

en: nvram device is not supported by this QEMU binary
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 nvram 设备

en: nvram device is only supported for PPC64
zh-CN: 只为 PPC64 支持 nvram 设备

en: nwfilter is in use
zh-CN: nwfilter 未使用

en: object size %zu of %s is smaller than parent class %zu
zh-CN: 对象大小 %zu 的 %s 比其上级 %zu 小

en: occupied
zh-CN: 已占用

en: offline
zh-CN: 离线

en: offline migration
zh-CN: 离线迁移

en: offline migration cannot handle non-shared storage
zh-CN: 离线迁移无法处理非共享存储

en: offline migration is not supported by the destination host
zh-CN: 目标主机不支持离线迁移

en: offline migration is not supported by the source host
zh-CN: 源主机不支持离线迁移

en: offline migration must be specified with the persistent flag set
zh-CN: 必须使用持久标签设置指定离线迁移

en: ok
zh-CN: 确定

en: online commit not supported with this QEMU binary
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持在线指派

en: only 1 graphics device of each type (sdl, vnc, spice) is supported
zh-CN: 为每种类型只支持一个图形设备（sdl、vnc、spice）

en: only TCP listen is supported for chr device
zh-CN: 只支持字符设备的 TCP 侦听

en: only a single TPM device is supported
zh-CN: 只支持单一 TPM 设备

en: only a single memory balloon device is supported
zh-CN: 只支持单一内存 balloon 设备

en: only a single nvram device is supported
zh-CN: 只支持单一 nvram 设备

en: only a single watchdog device is supported
zh-CN: 只支持单一监视器设备

en: only connect if safe console handling is supported
zh-CN: 只有在支持安全控制台处理时方可连接

en: only list pool of specified type(s) (if supported)
zh-CN: 只列出指定类型的池（如果支持）

en: only nmdm console types are supported
zh-CN: 只支持 nmdm 控制台类型

en: only one RNG backend is supported
zh-CN: 只支持一个 RNG 后端

en: only one TPM backend is supported
zh-CN: 只支持一个 TPM 后端

en: only one emulatorpin is supported
zh-CN: 只支持一种 emulatorpin

en: only one filesystem supported
zh-CN: 只支持一个文件系统

en: only one numatune is supported
zh-CN: 只支持一种 numatune

en: only one resource element is supported
zh-CN: 只支持一种资源元素

en: only one set of redirection filter rule is supported
zh-CN: 只支持一组重新定向过滤器规则

en: only one source host address may be specified for the iSCSI hostdev
zh-CN: 只能为 iSCSI hostdev 指定一个源主机地址

en: only supports mount filesystem type
zh-CN: 只支持挂载文件系统类型

en: only supports passthrough accessmode
zh-CN: 只支持通过访问模式

en: only two serial ports are supported
zh-CN: 只支持两个串口端口

en: open an editor to modify the description
zh-CN: 打开编辑器修改描述

en: open disk image file failed
zh-CN: 打开磁盘映像文件失败

en: operation aborted
zh-CN: 放弃操作

en: operation aborted: %s
zh-CN: 放弃操作：%s

en: operation failed
zh-CN: 操作失败

en: operation failed: %s
zh-CN: 操作失败: %s

en: operation forbidden for read only access
zh-CN: 只读权限禁止此操作

en: operation type %d not supported
zh-CN: 不支持操作类型 %d

en: option %s takes a numeric argument
zh-CN: 选项 %s 采用数字参数

en: option '-%c' requires an argument
zh-CN: 选项 '-%c' 需要参数

en: option '-%c'/'--%s' requires an argument
zh-CN: 选项 '-%c'/'--%s' 需要一个参数

en: option --%s already seen
zh-CN: 已看到选项 --%s

en: optional file of source xml to query for pools
zh-CN: 用来查询池的源 xml 可选文件

en: optional host to query
zh-CN: 要查询的可选主机

en: optional initiator IQN to use for query
zh-CN: 查询中使用的可选启动程序 IQN

en: optional port to query
zh-CN: 要查询的可选端口

en: out of bounds index - count %zu at %zu add %zu
zh-CN: 超出捆绑索引范围 - %zu 指定计数 %zu，添加 %zu

en: out of memory
zh-CN: 内存溢出

en: outbound average is mandatory
zh-CN: 出站平均值为强制

en: output an XML string for the hypervisor sysinfo, if available
zh-CN: 在可能的情况下为 hypervisor sysinfo 输出 XML 字符串

en: overwrite any existing data
zh-CN: 覆盖现有数据

en: owner %lld does not hold the resource lock
zh-CN: 拥有者 %lld 不拥有资源锁

en: packet %d bytes received from server too large, want %d
zh-CN: 从服务器接收的数据包 %d 太大，希望为 %d。

en: packet %d bytes received from server too small, want %d
zh-CN: 从服务器接收的数据包 %d 太小，希望为 %d。

en: parameter '%s' not supported
zh-CN: 不支持参数 '%s'

en: parameter '%s' occurs multiple times
zh-CN: 多次出现参数 '%s'

en: parent %s for snapshot %s not found
zh-CN: 未找到快照 %s 的上级 %s

en: parent %s would create cycle to %s
zh-CN: 上级 %s 无法生成 %s 循环

en: parser error
zh-CN: 语法错误

en: parsing sxpr config failed
zh-CN: 解析 sxpr 配置失败

en: pass file descriptors N,M,... to the guest
zh-CN: 向虚拟机传递文件描述符 N、M......

en: passthrough mode requires a character device type attribute
zh-CN: 绕行模式需要字符设备类型属性

en: path '%s' doesn't reference a file
zh-CN: 路径 '%s' 不指向某个文件

en: path '%s' is not absolute
zh-CN: 路径 '%s' 不是绝对路径

en: path does not exist, skipping file type checks
zh-CN: 路径不存在，跳过文件类型检查。

en: path of backing file in chain for a partial pull
zh-CN: 用于部分提取的链中的后备文件路径

en: path of base file to commit into (default bottom of chain)
zh-CN: 要指派的基本文件路径（默认为链的底部）

en: path of the copy to create
zh-CN: 生成复制的路径

en: path of top file to commit from (default top of chain)
zh-CN: 要指派的顶部文件路径（默认为链的顶部）

en: paused
zh-CN: 暂停

en: pcap_create failed
zh-CN: pcap_create 失败

en: pci device assignment backend driver (e.g. 'vfio' or 'kvm')
zh-CN: pci 设备分配后端驱动程序（例如：'vfio' 或者 'kvm'）

en: pci-root and pcie-root controllers should have index 0
zh-CN: pci-root 和 pcie-root 控制器应含有索引 0

en: pci-root and pcie-root controllers should not have an address
zh-CN: pci-root 和 pcie-root 控制器不应有任何地址

en: peer-2-peer migration
zh-CN: 点对点迁移

en: per-device IO Weights, in the form of /path/to/device,weight,...
zh-CN: per-device IO 加权，格式为 /path/to/device,weight,...

en: per-device boot elements cannot be used together with os/boot elements
zh-CN: 每个设备的 boot 元素无法与 os/boot 元素联合使用

en: perform a live core dump if supported
zh-CN: 如果支持则执行 live core 转储

en: perform selected wiping algorithm
zh-CN: 执行所选擦除算法

en: period in seconds to set collection
zh-CN: 以秒为单位设定集合期限

en: persist VM on destination
zh-CN: 目的地中的持久 VM

en: persistent attach of device '%s' is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持永久附加设备 '%s'

en: persistent attach of device is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持持久附加设备

en: persistent detach of device '%s' is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持永久断开设备 '%s'

en: persistent detach of device is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持持久附分离设备

en: persistent update of device '%s' is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持永久更新设备 '%s'

en: persistent update of device is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持设备的持久更新

en: pid_value in %s is too large
zh-CN: %s 中的 pid_value 太长

en: pivot of disk '%s' requires an active copy job
zh-CN: 磁盘'%s' 的 pivot 需要活跃复制任务

en: poll error
zh-CN: poll 错误

en: poll failed in migration tunnel
zh-CN: 迁移管道中的轮循失败

en: poll on socket failed
zh-CN: poll on 套接字失败

en: pool '%s' already exists with uuid %s
zh-CN: 池 ‘%s’ 已存在 uuid %s

en: pool '%s' has asynchronous jobs running.
zh-CN: 池 '%s' 有异步任务运行。

en: pool '%s' is already defined with uuid %s
zh-CN: 已存在使用  uuid %s 定义的池 '%s'

en: pool does not support pool deletion
zh-CN: 池不支持池删除

en: pool has no config file
zh-CN: 池没有配置文件

en: pool information in XML
zh-CN: XML 中的池信息

en: pool is already active as '%s'
zh-CN: 已将池激活为 ‘%s’

en: pool name
zh-CN: 卷名称

en: pool name or uuid
zh-CN: 池名或 uuid

en: pool name or uuid of the input volume's pool
zh-CN: 输入卷的池的池名称或者 uuid

en: pool type '%s' does not support source discovery
zh-CN: 池类型 '%s' 不支持源发现

en: port-profile setlink timed out
zh-CN: 端口配置设定链接超时

en: prctl failed to reset KEEPCAPS
zh-CN: prctl 无法重置 KEEPCAPS

en: prctl failed to set KEEPCAPS
zh-CN: prctl 无法设定 KEEPCAPS

en: preallocate is only supported for raw type volume
zh-CN: 原始类型卷不支持元数据预分配

en: preallocate metadata (for qcow2 instead of full allocation)
zh-CN: 预先分配的元数据（用于 qcow2 而不是整个分配）

en: pretty-print any qemu monitor protocol output
zh-CN: 以美化格式输出任意 qemu 监视器协议输出结果

en: pretty-print the output
zh-CN: 输出结果的美化格式

en: prevent any configuration changes to domain until migration ends
zh-CN: 迁移结束前不得对域进行任何配置更改

en: print XML document rather than attach the disk
zh-CN: 输出 XML 文档而不是附加该磁盘

en: print XML document rather than create
zh-CN: 输出 XML 文档而不是生成 XML

en: print XML document, but don't define/create
zh-CN: 打印 XML 文档，但不能定义/创建

en: print a more human readable output
zh-CN: 输出多个可读输出结果

en: print help
zh-CN: 打印帮助

en: print help for this function
zh-CN: 输出这个功能的帮助信息

en: print the current directory
zh-CN: 输出当前目录

en: print the domain's hostname
zh-CN: 输出域主机名

en: print the hypervisor canonical URI
zh-CN: 打印管理程序典型的URI

en: print the hypervisor hostname
zh-CN: 打印管理程序主机名

en: print the hypervisor sysinfo
zh-CN: 输出 hypervisor sysinfo

en: prints by percentage during 1 second.
zh-CN: 输出一秒内的百分比。

en: prints specified cell statistics only.
zh-CN: 只输出指定单元的统计数据。

en: prints specified cpu statistics only.
zh-CN: 只输出指定 cpu 的统计数据。

en: profile does not exist
zh-CN: 侧写不存在

en: profile exists
zh-CN: 侧写已存在

en: profile name exceeds maximum length
zh-CN: 侧写名称超过上限

en: profileid parameter too long
zh-CN: profileid 参数过长

en: program mismatch (actual %x, expected %x)
zh-CN: 程序不匹配（实际为 %x，应为 %x）

en: prohibited character in DNS TXT record name '%s' of network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 的 DNS TXT 记录名称 '%s' 中的禁用字符

en: protocol misses the family attribute
zh-CN: 协议缺少 family 属性

en: provide XML suitable for migrations
zh-CN: 为迁移提供 XML 可用性

en: ps2 bus does not support %s input device
zh-CN: ps2 总线不支持 %s 输入设备

en: pwd: cannot get current directory: %s
zh-CN: pwd: 无法获取当前目录: %s

en: qemu does not support SGA
zh-CN: qemu 不支持 SGA

en: qemu emulator '%s' does not support xen
zh-CN: qemu 模拟器 '%s' 不支持 xen

en: qemu is not using a unix socket monitor, cannot send fd %s
zh-CN: qemu 不使用 unix 插槽监控程序，无法发送 fd %s

en: qemu monitor event callback %d not registered
zh-CN: 未注册 qemu 监视事件回叫 %d

en: qemu state driver is not active
zh-CN: qemu 状态驱动程序不活跃

en: qom-get invalid object property type %d
zh-CN: qom-get 无效对象属性类型 %d

en: qom-get reply was missing return data
zh-CN: qom-get 回复缺少返回值

en: qom-list reply data was missing 'name'
zh-CN: qom-list 回复缺少 'name'

en: qom-list reply has malformed 'type' data
zh-CN: qom-list 回复中包含不正常 'type' 数据

en: qom-list-types reply data was missing 'name'
zh-CN: qom-list-types 回复缺少 'name'

en: qom-set invalid object property type %d
zh-CN: qom-set 无效属性类型 %d

en: query-command-line-options parameter data was missing 'name'
zh-CN: query-command-line-options 参数数据缺少 'name'

en: query-command-line-options reply data was missing 'option'
zh-CN: query-command-line-options 回复数据缺少'option'

en: query-command-line-options reply was missing return data
zh-CN: query-command-line-options 回复缺少返回数据

en: query-commands reply data was missing 'name'
zh-CN: query-commands 回复缺少 'name'

en: query-cpu-definitions reply data was missing 'name'
zh-CN: query-cpu-definitions 回复缺少 'name'

en: query-events reply data was missing 'name'
zh-CN: query-events 回复缺少 'name'

en: query-kvm replied unexpected data
zh-CN: query-kvm 回复意外数据

en: query-machines reply data was missing 'name'
zh-CN: query-machines 回复缺少 'name'

en: query-machines reply has malformed 'alias' data
zh-CN: query-machines 回复包含不正常 'alias' 数据

en: query-machines reply has malformed 'cpu-max' data
zh-CN: query-machines 回复中包含不正常 'cpu-max' 数据

en: query-machines reply has malformed 'is-default' data
zh-CN: query-machines 回复中包含不正常 'is-default' 数据

en: query-status reply was missing running state
zh-CN: query-status 回复缺少返回状态

en: query-target reply was missing arch data
zh-CN: query-target 回复条目缺少 arch 值

en: query-version reply was missing 'major' version
zh-CN: query-version 回复缺少 'major' 数据

en: query-version reply was missing 'micro' version
zh-CN: query-version 回复缺少 'micro' 数据

en: query-version reply was missing 'minor' version
zh-CN: query-version 回复缺少 'minor' 数据

en: query-version reply was missing 'package' version
zh-CN: query-version 回复缺少 'package' 数据

en: query-version reply was missing 'qemu' data
zh-CN: query-version 回复缺少 'qemu' 数据

en: quiesce guest's file systems
zh-CN: 静默虚拟机的文件系统

en: quit this interactive terminal
zh-CN: 退出这个非交互式终端

en: ram attribute only supported for type of qxl
zh-CN: 只有 qxl 类型支持 ram 属性

en: rawio is only supported for scsi host device
zh-CN: 只有 scsi 主机设备支持 rawio

en: read I/O operations limit per second
zh-CN: 以每秒字节数位单位的读取 I/O 操作限制

en: read error on pipe
zh-CN: 管道中的读取错误

en: read on wakeup fd failed
zh-CN: 读取叫醒 fd 失败

en: read only access prevents %s
zh-CN: 只读访问阻断 %s

en: read-only connection
zh-CN: 只读连接

en: reattach node device to its device driver
zh-CN: 重新将节点设备附加到他的设备驱动程序中

en: reboot a domain
zh-CN: 重新启动一个域

en: reboot timeout is not supported by this QEMU binary
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制中不支持重启超时

en: received malformed monitor, check the XML definition
zh-CN: 收到不正常监视器，请查看 XML 定义

en: received unexpected cookie with P2P migration
zh-CN: 收到 P2P 迁移中的意外 cookie

en: redefine metadata for existing snapshot
zh-CN: 重新定义现有快照元数据

en: redefine the XML for a domain's saved state file
zh-CN: 为域的保存状态文件重新定义 XML

en: referenced filter '%s' is missing
zh-CN: 缺少参考的过滤器 '%s'

en: refresh a pool
zh-CN: 刷新池

en: remoteDomainBlockStatsFlags: returned number of stats exceeds limit
zh-CN: remoteDomainBlockStatsFlags: 返回的统计数据超过限额

en: remoteDomainGetCPUStats: returned number of stats exceeds limit
zh-CN: remoteDomainGetCPUStats: 返回的统计数据超过限制

en: remoteNodeGetCPUStats: returned number of stats exceeds limit
zh-CN: remoteNodeGetCPUStats: 返回的统计数据超过限制

en: remoteNodeGetMemoryStats: returned number of stats exceeds limit
zh-CN: remoteNodeGetMemoryStats: 返回的统计数据超过限制

en: remote_open: for 'ext' transport, command is required
zh-CN: remote_open：'ext' 传输需要命令

en: removable is only valid for usb disks
zh-CN: removable 只能用于 usb 磁盘

en: remove all associated storage volumes (use with caution)
zh-CN: 删除关联的存储卷（小心使用）

en: remove all domain snapshot metadata, if inactive
zh-CN: 如果不活跃则删除所有域快照元数据

en: remove associated storage volumes (comma separated list of targets or source paths) (see domblklist)
zh-CN: 删除关联的存储卷（用逗号分开的目标或者源路径列表）（查看 domblklist）

en: remove domain managed state file
zh-CN: 删除域管理的状态文件

en: removing block or network volumes is not supported: %s
zh-CN: 不支持删除块或者网络卷：%s

en: rename to new name during migration (if supported)
zh-CN: 在迁移过长中重新命名为一个新名称（如果支持）

en: reply was missing return data
zh-CN: 条目缺少返回值

en: report daemon version too
zh-CN: 也报告守护进程版本

en: requested authentication type %s rejected
zh-CN: 请求的验证类型 %s 被拒绝

en: requested cpu amount exceeds maximum (%d > %d)
zh-CN: 所需 cpu 量超过最大值（%d > %d）

en: requested size of the cache (in bytes) used for compression
zh-CN: 压缩中所需缓存大小（单位：字节）

en: requested vcpus is greater than max allowable vcpus for the domain: %d > %d
zh-CN: 需要的 vcpu 大于该域最多允许的 vcpu：%d > %d

en: require atomic operation
zh-CN: 需要自动操作

en: reset a domain
zh-CN: 重新设定域

en: reset node device
zh-CN: 重置节点设备

en: reset the domain after core dump
zh-CN: core 转储后重新设定该域

en: resize a vol
zh-CN: 创新定义卷大小

en: resource busy
zh-CN: 资源忙

en: resource relabeling is not compatible with 'none' label type
zh-CN: 资源重新标记与 'none' 标签类型不兼容

en: restore a domain from a saved state in a file
zh-CN: 从一个存在一个文件中的状态恢复一个域

en: restore domain into paused state
zh-CN: 将域恢复为暂停状态

en: restore domain into running state
zh-CN: 将域恢复为运行状态

en: restored
zh-CN: 已恢复

en: result too large: %llu
zh-CN: 结果太大：%llu

en: resume a domain
zh-CN: 重新恢复一个域

en: resume operation failed
zh-CN: 恢复操作失败

en: resuming after dump failed
zh-CN: 转储失败后恢复

en: resuming after snapshot failed
zh-CN: 快照失败后恢复

en: retrieve vcpu count from the guest instead of the hypervisor
zh-CN: 在虚拟机而不是 hypervisor 中检索 vcpu 计数

en: return the pool uuid rather than pool name
zh-CN: 返回池 uuid 而不是池名称

en: returned buffer is not same size as requested
zh-CN: 返回的缓冲和请求的大小不同

en: returned number of disk errors exceeds limit
zh-CN: 返回的磁盘错误数值超过限制

en: returns the storage pool for a given volume key or path
zh-CN: 为给定密钥或者路径返回存储池

en: returns the volume key for a given volume name or path
zh-CN: 为给定密钥或者路径返回卷密钥

en: returns the volume name for a given volume key or path
zh-CN: 为给定密钥或者路径返回卷名

en: returns the volume path for a given volume name or key
zh-CN: 为给定密钥或者路径返回卷路径

en: reuse any existing external files
zh-CN: 重新使用任意现有外部文件

en: reuse existing destination
zh-CN: 重新使用现有目的地

en: reuse is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制中不支持重新使用

en: revert requires force
zh-CN: 转换请求强制

en: revert requires force: %s
zh-CN: 转换请求强制：%s

en: revert to current snapshot
zh-CN: 转换为当前快照

en: rollback to previous restore point
zh-CN: 返回到之前的恢复点

en: rollback to previous saved configuration created via iface-begin
zh-CN: 恢复到之前保存的使用 iface-begin 生成的更改

en: root element was not source
zh-CN: root 元素不是源

en: rule node requires action attribute
zh-CN: rule 节点需要 action 属性

en: rule node requires direction attribute
zh-CN: rule 节点需要 direction 属性

en: sanlock is too old to support lock failure action
zh-CN: sanlock 太旧不支持锁失败动作

en: sasl start reply data too long %d
zh-CN: sasl 启动回应数据过长 %d

en: sasl step reply data too long %d
zh-CN: sasl 步骤回应数据过长 %d

en: save a domain state to a file
zh-CN: 把一个域的状态保存到一个文件

en: save canceled
zh-CN: 取消保存

en: save image is incomplete
zh-CN: 保存映像不完整

en: saved
zh-CN: 已保存

en: saved state domain information in XML
zh-CN: 在 XML 中保存状态域信息

en: saved state file to edit
zh-CN: 要编辑的保存的状态文件

en: saved state file to modify
zh-CN: 要修改的保存的状态文件

en: saved state file to read
zh-CN: 用来读取的保存的状态文件

en: saving
zh-CN: 保存中

en: saving domain '%s' failed to allocate space for metadata
zh-CN: 保存域 '%s' 失败，无法为元数据分配空间

en: saving domain '%s' to '%s': open failed
zh-CN: 将域 '%s' 保存到 '%s'：打开失败

en: saving domain '%s' to '%s': write failed
zh-CN: 将域 '%s' 保存到 '%s'：写入失败

en: screen ID higher than monitor count (%d)
zh-CN: 页面 ID 高于监控程序计数（%d）

en: screenshot of a current domain console
zh-CN: 当前域控制台截屏

en: script used to bridge network interface
zh-CN: 构建网络界面用脚本

en: scripts are not supported on interfaces of type %s
zh-CN: 接口类型 %s 中不支持的脚本

en: seclabel for model %s is already provided
zh-CN: 已为型号 %s 提供 seclabel

en: secret '%s' does not have a value
zh-CN: secret '%s' 没有数值

en: secret attributes in XML
zh-CN: XML 中的 secret 属性

en: secret is private
zh-CN: secret 是专用的

en: security DOI string exceeds max %d bytes
zh-CN: 安全性 DOI 超过最大的 %d 字节

en: security doi exceeds maximum: %zu
zh-CN: 安全 doi 超过最大长度：%zu

en: security image label already defined for VM
zh-CN: 已经为 VM 定义安全映像标签

en: security imagelabel is missing
zh-CN: 缺少安全性映像标签

en: security label already defined for VM
zh-CN: 已经为 VM 定义了安全性标签

en: security label driver mismatch: '%s' model configured for domain, but hypervisor driver is '%s'.
zh-CN: 安全标签驱动程序不匹配：为域配置的是  '%s' 型号，但 hypervisor 驱动程序是  '%s'。

en: security label exceeds maximum length: %d
zh-CN: 安全标签超过最大长度：%d

en: security label exceeds maximum: %zd
zh-CN: 安全标签超过最大值：%zd

en: security label exceeds maximum: %zu
zh-CN: 安全标签超过最大长度：%zu

en: security label is missing
zh-CN: 缺少安全性标签

en: security label model %s is not supported with selinux
zh-CN: selinux 不支持安全标签模式 %s

en: security model exceeds maximum: %zu
zh-CN: 安全标签超过最大值：%zu

en: security model string exceeds max %d bytes
zh-CN: 安全性模式超过最大的 %d 字节

en: sending of PortProfileRequest failed.
zh-CN: 发送 PortProfileRequest 失败。

en: serial of disk device
zh-CN: 磁盘设备序列号

en: server verification (of our certificate or IP address) failed
zh-CN: 服务器认证（证书或者 IP 地址）失败

en: service attribute '%s' in network '%s' is too long, limit is %d bytes
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 找到 service 属性 '%s' 太长，应限制在 %d 字节以内。

en: set a secret value
zh-CN: 设定 secret 值

en: set domain to be paused on next start
zh-CN: 设定要在下一个启动中暂停的域

en: set domain to be paused on restore
zh-CN: 设定要在还原中暂停的域

en: set domain to be running on next start
zh-CN: 设定要在下一个启动中运行的域

en: set domain to be running on restore
zh-CN: 设定要在还原中运行的域

en: set link state of a virtual interface
zh-CN: 设定虚拟接口的链接状态

en: set maximum limit on next boot
zh-CN: 设定下一次引导的上限

en: set maximum tolerable downtime
zh-CN: 设定最大可耐受故障时间

en: setting ACPI S3 not supported
zh-CN: 不支持设定 ACPI S3

en: setting ACPI S4 not supported
zh-CN: 不支持设定 ACPI S4

en: setting of timer catchup policies is only supported with tickpolicy='catchup'
zh-CN: 只有在使用 tickpolicy='catchup' 后才支持设定计时器 catchup 策略

en: setting up HAL callbacks failed
zh-CN: 设置 HAL 回叫失败

en: setuid or setgid failed
zh-CN: setuid 或者 setgid 失败

en: setup of pcap handle failed: %s
zh-CN: 设置 pcap 句柄失败：%s

en: sgio is only supported for scsi host device
zh-CN: 只有 scsi 主机设备支持 sgio

en: sgio of shared disk '%s' conflicts with other active domains
zh-CN: 共享磁盘 '%s' 的 sgio 与其他活跃域冲突

en: sgio of shared disk 'pool=%s' 'volume=%s' conflicts with other active domains
zh-CN: 共享磁盘 'pool=%s' 'volume=%s' 的 sgio 与其他活跃域冲突

en: shmem element must contain 'name' attribute
zh-CN: shmem 元素必须包含 'name' 属性

en: show domain cpu statistics
zh-CN: 显示域 cpu 统计数据

en: show free memory for all NUMA cells
zh-CN: 显示所有 NUMA 单元的可用内存

en: show inactive defined XML
zh-CN: 显示不活跃定义的 XML

en: show or set domain's description or title
zh-CN: 显示或者设定域描述或者标题

en: show version
zh-CN: 显示版本

en: show/set scheduler parameters
zh-CN: 显示/设置日程安排变量

en: shut off
zh-CN: 关闭

en: shutdown
zh-CN: 关闭

en: shutdown operation failed
zh-CN: 关闭操作失败

en: shutting down
zh-CN: 关机

en: signum value %d is out of range
zh-CN: signum 值 %d 超出范围

en: size > maximum buffer size
zh-CN: 大小 > 最大缓冲大小

en: size must be less than %llu
zh-CN: 大小必须小于 %llu

en: size of the vol, as scaled integer (default bytes)
zh-CN: 卷大小，以整数计（默认为字节）

en: skipped non-absolute path
zh-CN: 跳过非绝对路径

en: skipped restricted file
zh-CN: 跳过限制的文件

en: snapshot %s disappeared from list
zh-CN: 快照 %s 从列表中消失

en: snapshot '%s' does not have a parent
zh-CN: 快照 '%s' 没有上级快照

en: snapshot '%s' has no parent
zh-CN: 快照 '%s' 没有上级

en: snapshot '%s' lacks domain '%s' rollback info
zh-CN: 快照 '%s' 缺少域 '%s' 恢复信息

en: snapshot information
zh-CN: 快照信息

en: snapshot name
zh-CN: 快照名称

en: sndbuf must be a positive integer
zh-CN: sndbuf 必须是一个正整数

en: socket attribute required for unix transport
zh-CN: Unix 传输需要 socket 属性

en: socketpair failed
zh-CN: socketpair 失败

en: sockpair failed
zh-CN: sockpair 失败

en: source config data format
zh-CN: 源配置数据格式

en: source device for underlying storage
zh-CN: 基本存储的源设备

en: source for disk '%s' is not a regular file; refusing to generate external snapshot name
zh-CN: 磁盘 '%s' 的源不是常规文件；拒绝生产外部快照名

en: source name for underlying storage
zh-CN: 基本存储的源路径名称

en: source of disk device
zh-CN: 磁盘设备源

en: source of network interface
zh-CN: 网络界面源

en: source of the media
zh-CN: 介质源

en: source path for underlying storage
zh-CN: 基本存储的源路径

en: source-host for underlying storage
zh-CN: 基本存储的源主机

en: spapr-vio address %#llx already in use
zh-CN: spapr-vio 地址 %#llx 已被使用

en: specifying a script is only supported with interface types bridge and ethernet
zh-CN: 只有桥接和以太网类型接口可以指定脚本

en: spice TLS port set in XML configuration, but TLS is disabled in qemu.conf
zh-CN: XML 配置中设置 spice TLS，但没有在 qemu.conf 禁用 TLS。

en: spice channel missing name/mode
zh-CN: spice 通道缺少名称/型号

en: spice clipboard missing copypaste
zh-CN: spice 剪切板缺少 copypaste

en: spice filetransfer missing enable
zh-CN: 启用 spice filetransfer 缺失

en: spice graphics are not supported with this QEMU
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 不支持 spice 图形

en: spice image missing compression
zh-CN: spice 映像没有压缩

en: spice jpeg missing compression
zh-CN: spice jpeg 缺少压缩

en: spice mouse missing mode
zh-CN: spice 鼠标缺少模式

en: spice playback missing compression
zh-CN: spice 回放缺少压缩

en: spice streaming missing mode
zh-CN: spice 流缺少模式

en: spice zlib missing compression
zh-CN: spice zlib 缺少压缩

en: spicevmc device type only supports virtio
zh-CN: spicevmc 设备类型只支持 virtio

en: start a (previously defined) inactive domain
zh-CN: 开始一个（以前定义的）非活跃的域

en: start a (previously defined) inactive network
zh-CN: 开始一个(以前定义的)不活跃的网络

en: start a (previously defined) inactive pool
zh-CN: 启动一个（以前定义的）非活跃的池

en: start a physical host interface (enable it / "if-up")
zh-CN: 启动物理主机接口（启用它请执行 "if-up"）

en: start a physical host interface.
zh-CN: 启动物理主机接口。

en: start cell %d out of range (0-%d)
zh-CN: 启动单元 %d 溢出（0 - %d）

en: start_cpu %d larger than maximum of %d
zh-CN: start_cpu %d 大于最大值 %d

en: started
zh-CN: 已启动

en: stat of '%s' failed
zh-CN: stat 文件 '%s' 失败

en: stopped, with no saved guests
zh-CN: 停止，无保存的虚拟机

en: stopped, with saved guests
zh-CN: 保存虚拟机并停止

en: storage pool '%s' is already active
zh-CN: 存储池 '%s' 已经激活

en: storage pool '%s' is not active
zh-CN: 存储池 '%s' 未激活

en: storage pool '%s' is still active
zh-CN: 存储池 '%s' 仍处于激活状态

en: storage pool does not support changing of volume capacity
zh-CN: 存储池不支持更改卷容量

en: storage pool does not support encrypted volumes
zh-CN: 存储池不支持加密卷

en: storage pool does not support vol deletion
zh-CN: 存储池不支持卷删除

en: storage pool does not support volume creation
zh-CN: 存储池不支持卷创建

en: storage pool does not support volume creation from an existing volume
zh-CN: 存储池不支持从现有卷中生成卷

en: storage pool information
zh-CN: 存储池信息

en: storage pool is not active
zh-CN: 存储池未激活

en: storage pool missing auth type
zh-CN: 缺少认证类型的存储池

en: storage pool missing type attribute
zh-CN: 存储池缺少 type 属性

en: storage vol already exists
zh-CN: 存储卷已经存在

en: storage vol information
zh-CN: 存储卷信息

en: storage volume name '%s' already in use.
zh-CN: 存储卷名称 '%s' 已在使用中。

en: stream aborted with unexpected status %d
zh-CN: 由于意外状态 %d 中断流

en: stream already has a callback registered
zh-CN: 流已有注册的 callback

en: stream does not have a callback registered
zh-CN: 流没有注册的 callback

en: stream had I/O failure
zh-CN: 流出现 I/O 失败

en: stream had unexpected termination
zh-CN: 意外终止的流

en: stream in %s must match connection of volume '%s'
zh-CN: %s 中的流必须与卷 '%s' 中的连接映射

en: stream is not open
zh-CN: 流没有打开

en: string
zh-CN: 字符串

en: string parameter '%s' unsupported
zh-CN: 不支持字符串参数 '%s'

en: string parameter name '%.*s' too long
zh-CN: 字符串参数名称 '%.*s' 太长

en: subdriver of disk device
zh-CN: 磁盘设备副驱动

en: suspend a domain
zh-CN: 挂起一个域

en: suspend a domain gracefully using power management functions
zh-CN: 使用电源管理功能挂起域

en: suspend the host node for a given time duration
zh-CN: 在给定时间段挂起主机节点

en: sysconf(_SC_OPEN_MAX) failed
zh-CN: sysconf(_SC_OPEN_MAX) 失败

en: sysctl failed for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的 sysctl 失败

en: sysinfo must contain a type attribute
zh-CN: sysinfo 必须包含 type 属性

en: system call error
zh-CN: 系统调用错误

en: system:
zh-CN: 系统：

en: take a live snapshot
zh-CN: 提取实时快照

en: take a screenshot of a current domain console and store it into a file
zh-CN: 提取当前域控制台快照并保存到文件中

en: take snapshot but create no metadata
zh-CN: 提取快照但不生成元数据

en: target %s already exists
zh-CN: 目标 %s 已存在

en: target %s already exists.
zh-CN: 目标 %s 已存在。

en: target %s doesn't exist.
zh-CN: 目标 %s 不存在

en: target %s:%d already exists
zh-CN: 目标 %s:%d 已存在

en: target '%s' duplicated for disk sources '%s' and '%s'
zh-CN: 磁盘源 '%s' 和 '%s' 有重复的目标 '%s'

en: target config data type format
zh-CN: 目标配置数据类型格式

en: target device type
zh-CN: 目标设备类型

en: target for underlying storage
zh-CN: 基本存储的目标

en: target must be 0 for controller fdc
zh-CN: 控制器 fdc 目标必须为 0

en: target must be 0 for controller model 'lsilogic'
zh-CN: 控制器型号 'lsilogic' 目标必须为 0

en: target must be 0 for ide controller
zh-CN: 控制器 ide 目标必须为 0

en: target must be 0 for scsi host device if its controller model is 'lsilogic'
zh-CN: 如果控制器模型为 'lsilogic'，则 scsi 目标必须为 0.

en: target network name
zh-CN: 目标网络名称

en: target of disk device
zh-CN: 磁盘设备目标

en: target pci device %.4x:%.2x:%.2x.%.1x already exists
zh-CN: 目标 pci 设备 %.4x:%.2x:%.2x.%.1x 已存在

en: target type must be specified for %s device
zh-CN: 必须为 %s 设备指定目标类型

en: template '%s' does not exist
zh-CN: 模板 '%s' 不存在

en: template does not exist
zh-CN: 模板不存在

en: template name exceeds maximum length
zh-CN: 模板名称超过最大长度

en: terminate gracefully
zh-CN: 优雅地终止

en: terminated abnormally
zh-CN: 非正常终止

en: testOpen: supply a path or use test:///default
zh-CN: testOpen：提供一个路径或者默认使用 test:///

en: the <forward> 'dev' attribute cannot be used when <address> or <pf> sub-elements are present in network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 中有 <address> 或者 <pf> 子元素时不能使用 <forward> 'dev' 属性

en: the MAC address '%s' matches multiple interfaces
zh-CN: MAC 地址 '%s' 与多个接口映射

en: the QEMU binary does not support %s
zh-CN: QEMU 二进制不支持 %s

en: the backing volume if taking a snapshot
zh-CN: 提取快照时的后端卷

en: the caller doesn't support keepalive protocol; perhaps it's missing event loop implementation
zh-CN: 调用程序不支持 keepalive 协议；可能没有使用事件循环。

en: the codeset of keycodes, default:linux
zh-CN: 序列号代码集，默认：linux

en: the default lockspace already exists
zh-CN: 已存在默认 lockspace

en: the domain does not have a current snapshot
zh-CN: 该域没有当前快照

en: the interface uses a direct mode, but has no source dev
zh-CN: 接口使用直接模式，但没有源 dev。

en: the interface uses a hostdev mode, but has no hostdev
zh-CN: 接口使用 hostdev 模式，但没有 hostdev。

en: the key code
zh-CN: 序列号

en: the process ID
zh-CN: 进程 ID

en: the result won't fit into REMOTE_NODE_MAX_CELLS
zh-CN: 结果无法用于 REMOTE_NODE_MAX_CELLS

en: the signal number or name
zh-CN: 信号数或者名称

en: the snapshot '%s' does not exist, and was not loaded
zh-CN: 快照 '%s' 不存在，因此无法载入。

en: the state to restore
zh-CN: 恢复的状态

en: the time (in milliseconds) how long the keys will be held
zh-CN: 按住按键的时间长度 (以毫秒为单位)

en: there is already a DNS TXT record with name '%s' in network %s
zh-CN: 已有一个名为 '%s' 的 DNS TXT 记录出现在网络 %s 中

en: there is already at least one DNS HOST record with a matching field in network %s
zh-CN: 以及至少有一个 DNS HOST 记录在网络 %s 中有匹配的字段

en: there is already at least one DNS SRV record matching all specified fields in network %s
zh-CN: 以及至少有一个 DNS SRV 记录与网络 %s 中所有指定的字段匹配

en: there is an existing dhcp host entry in network '%s' that matches "<host mac='%s' name='%s' ip='%s'/>"
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中有一个 dhcp host 条目与 "<host mac='%s' name='%s' ip='%s'/>"

en: there is an existing dhcp range entry in network '%s' that matches "<range start='%s' end='%s'/>"
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中有一个 dhcp range 条目与 "<range start='%s' end='%s'/>" 匹配

en: there is an existing interface entry in network '%s' that matches "<interface dev='%s'>"
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中有一个 interface 条目与 "<interface dev='%s'>" 匹配

en: there is an existing portgroup entry in network '%s' that matches "<portgroup name='%s'>"
zh-CN: 网络 '%s' 中有与 "<portgroup name='%s'>" 匹配的 portgroup 条目

en: there is another transaction running.
zh-CN: 有另一个事务正在运行中。

en: this QEMU binary lacks multiple smartcard support
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制缺少多智能卡支持

en: this QEMU binary lacks smartcard host mode support
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制缺少智能卡主机模型支持

en: this QEMU binary lacks smartcard passthrough mode support
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制缺少智能卡转移模型支持

en: this disk doesn't support update
zh-CN: 这个磁盘不支持更新

en: this domain does not have a device to delete snapshots
zh-CN: 这个域没有要删除快照的设备

en: this domain does not have a device to load snapshots
zh-CN: 这个域没有要载入快照的设备

en: this domain does not have a device to take snapshots
zh-CN: 这个域没有要提取快照的设备

en: this domain exists already
zh-CN: 这个域名已经存在

en: this function is not supported by the connection driver
zh-CN: 连接驱动器不支持这个功能

en: this function is not supported by the connection driver: %s
zh-CN: 连接驱动器不支持这个功能：%s

en: this network exists already
zh-CN: 这个网络已存在

en: this platform is missing dlopen
zh-CN: 这个平台缺少 dlopen

en: this qemu doesn't support RNG device type '%s'
zh-CN: 这个 qemu 不支持 RNG 设备类型 '%s'

en: this qemu doesn't support the rng-egd backend
zh-CN: 这个 qumu 不支持 rng-egd 后端

en: this version of libxenlight does not support backend domain name
zh-CN: libxenlight 的这个版本不支持后端域名

en: time_t overflow
zh-CN: time_t 溢出

en: timeout must be positive
zh-CN: 超时必须是正数

en: timeout seconds. must be positive.
zh-CN: 超时秒数，必须是正数。

en: timeout, async and block options are exclusive
zh-CN: 超时，异步和块选项互不兼容

en: timer %s doesn't support setting of timer frequency
zh-CN: 计时器 %s 不支持计时器的 frequency 设置

en: timer %s doesn't support setting of timer mode
zh-CN: 计时器 %s 不支持计时器的 mode 设置

en: timer %s doesn't support setting of timer tickpolicy
zh-CN: 计时器 %s 不支持计时器的 tickpolicy 设置

en: timer %s doesn't support setting of timer track
zh-CN: 计时器 %s 不支持计时器的 track 设置

en: too many NUMA cells: %d > %d
zh-CN: NUMA 单元过多：%d > %d

en: too many disk snapshot requests for domain
zh-CN: 该域的磁盘快照请求过多

en: too many drivers registered
zh-CN: 注册了太多的设备

en: too many drivers registered in %s
zh-CN: 注册了太多的设备 %s

en: too many keycodes
zh-CN: 太多序列号

en: too many memory stats requested: %d > %d
zh-CN: stats 请求过多：%d > %d

en: top '%s' in chain for '%s' has no backing file
zh-CN: 链 '%s' 的顶部 '%s' 没有后备文件

en: total I/O operations limit per second
zh-CN: 以每秒字节数位单位的总 I/O 操作限制

en: total and read/write bytes_sec cannot be set at the same time
zh-CN: 无法在同时设置读取/写入 bytes_sec

en: total and read/write bytes_sec_max cannot be set at the same time
zh-CN: 无法在同时设置读取/写入 bytes_sec_max

en: total and read/write iops_sec cannot be set at the same time
zh-CN: 无法同时设置总的和读取/写入 iops_sec

en: total and read/write iops_sec_max cannot be set at the same time
zh-CN: 无法同时设置总的和读取/写入  iops_sec_max

en: total and read/write of bytes_sec cannot be set at the same time
zh-CN: 无法在同时设置总计以及读取/写入 bytes_sec

en: total and read/write of iops_sec cannot be set at the same time
zh-CN: 无法同时设置总计以及读取/写入 iops_sec

en: total duration of flushes (ns):
zh-CN: Flush 总计消耗时间 (ns)：

en: total duration of reads (ns):
zh-CN: 读取总计消耗时间 (ns)：

en: total duration of writes (ns):
zh-CN: 写入总计消耗时间 (ns)：

en: transient disks not supported yet
zh-CN: 尚未支持临时磁盘

en: transient domain needs to request run or pause to revert to inactive snapshot
zh-CN: 临时域需要请求运行或者暂停到不活跃快照的转换

en: transient domains do not have any persistent config
zh-CN: 临时域没有任何持久的配置

en: transport '%s' does not support socket attribute
zh-CN: transport '%s' 不支持 socket 属性

en: transport methods unix, ssh and ext are not supported under Windows
zh-CN: Windows 中不支持 unix、ssh 以及 ext 传输方法

en: tray is only valid for cdrom and floppy
zh-CN: 托盘只能在光驱盒软盘中使用

en: tray status 'open' is invalid for block type disk
zh-CN: 块类型磁盘的 tray status 'open' 无效

en: tray status 'open' is invalid for block type volume
zh-CN: 块类型卷的 tray status 'open' 无效

en: try harder on risky reverts
zh-CN: 更努力地尝试有风险的转换

en: tty console
zh-CN: tty 控制台

en: tunnelled migration
zh-CN: 管道迁移

en: tunnelled migration failed to read from qemu
zh-CN: 管道迁移失败，无法读取 qemu。

en: tunnelled migration requested but NULL stream passed
zh-CN: 请求管道迁移但通过的流为空

en: tunnelled offline migration does not make sense
zh-CN: 管道离线迁移没有任何意义

en: two master hugepages detected: %llu and %llu
zh-CN: 探测到两个主 hugepage：%llu 和 %llu

en: type of source (block|file)
zh-CN: 源类型  (block|file)

en: type of storage pool sources to discover
zh-CN: 要发现的存储池源类型

en: type of storage pool sources to find
zh-CN: 要查找的存储池源类型

en: type of the pool
zh-CN: 池类型

en: type of update (add-first, add-last (add), delete, or modify)
zh-CN: 更新类型（add-first, add-last (添加), delete, 或者 modify）

en: udev scan devices returned %d
zh-CN: udev 扫描设备返回的 %d

en: udev_monitor_new_from_netlink returned NULL
zh-CN: udev_monitor_new_from_netlink 返回的 NULL

en: uid and gid should be mapped both
zh-CN: uid 和 gid 之间应彼此映射

en: uml state driver is not active
zh-CN: uml 状态驱动器不活跃

en: umlStartup: out of memory
zh-CN: umlStartup: 超出内存

en: unable to access device %s
zh-CN: 无法访问设备 %s

en: unable to access disk %s
zh-CN: 无法访问磁盘 %s

en: unable to add SSH host key for host '%s': %s
zh-CN: 无法主机 '%s' 添加 SSH 主机密钥：%s

en: unable to allocate security context
zh-CN: 无法分配安全上下文

en: unable to allocate socket security context '%s'
zh-CN: 无法分配插槽安全上下文  '%s'

en: unable to change config on '%s' graphics type
zh-CN: 无法在  '%s' 图形类型中更改配置

en: unable to change config on '%s' network type
zh-CN: 无法在  '%s' 网络类型中更改配置

en: unable to clear socket security context '%s'
zh-CN: 无法清除插槽安全上下文  '%s'

en: unable to close %s
zh-CN: 无法关闭 %s

en: unable to close file %s
zh-CN: 无法关闭文件 %s

en: unable to close pipe
zh-CN: 无法关闭管道

en: unable to connect to server at '%s:%s'
zh-CN: 无法在 '%s :%s' 连接到服务器

en: unable to create hugepage path %s
zh-CN: 无法生成超大页面路径 %s

en: unable to create pipe for %s
zh-CN: 无法为 %s 生成管道

en: unable to create rundir %s: %s
zh-CN: 无法生成 rundir %s：%s

en: unable to create selinux context for: %s
zh-CN: 无法为 %s 生成 selinux 上下文

en: unable to create socket pair
zh-CN: 无法创建套接字对

en: unable to delete interface '%s' in network '%s'. It is currently being used  by %d domains.
zh-CN: 无法删除网络 '%s' 中的接口 '%s'。它目前由 %d 域使用。

en: unable to determine if snapshot has parent
zh-CN: 无法确定快照是否有上级

en: unable to execute QEMU agent command '%s'
zh-CN: 无法执行 QEMU 代理命令 '%s'

en: unable to execute QEMU agent command '%s': %s
zh-CN: 无法执行 QEMU 代理命令 '%s'：%s

en: unable to execute QEMU command '%s'
zh-CN: 无法执行 QEMU 命令 '%s'

en: unable to execute QEMU command '%s': %s
zh-CN: 无法执行 QEMU 命令 '%s'：%s

en: unable to fsync %s
zh-CN: 无法 fsync %s

en: unable to generate uuid
zh-CN: 无法生成 uuid

en: unable to get PID %d security context
zh-CN: 无法获取 PID %d 安全上下文

en: unable to get cpu account
zh-CN: 无法获取 cpu 计数

en: unable to get current process context '%s'
zh-CN: 无法获得当前进程上下文  '%s'

en: unable to get monitor count
zh-CN: 无法获取监控程序计数

en: unable to get node capabilities
zh-CN: 无法获取节点功能

en: unable to get numa affinity
zh-CN: 无法获取 numa 参数

en: unable to get screen resolution
zh-CN: 无法获取屏幕分辨率

en: unable to get selinux context range
zh-CN: 无法获取 selinux 上下文范围

en: unable to get tty attributes: %s
zh-CN: 无法获取 tty 属性：%s

en: unable to handle disk requests in snapshot
zh-CN: 无法处理快照中的磁盘请求

en: unable to handle monitor type: %s
zh-CN: 无法处理监控程序类型：%s

en: unable to init mutex
zh-CN: 无法初始化互斥

en: unable to initialize VirtualBox driver API
zh-CN: 无法初始化 VirtualBox 驱动程序 API

en: unable to load knownhosts file '%s': %s
zh-CN: 无法载入 knownhosts 文件 '%s': %s

en: unable to make pipe
zh-CN: 无法生成管道

en: unable to open pipe
zh-CN: 无法打开管道

en: unable to open stream
zh-CN: 无法打开流

en: unable to parse URI: %s
zh-CN: 无法解析 URI：%s

en: unable to parse blkio device '%s' '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 blkio 设备 '%s' '%s'

en: unable to parse diskspec: %s
zh-CN: 无法解析 diskspec：%s

en: unable to parse mac address '%s'
zh-CN: 无法解析 mac 地址 '%s'

en: unable to parse memspec: %s
zh-CN: 无法解析 memspec: %s

en: unable to perform snapshot filtering
zh-CN: 无法执行快照过滤

en: unable to poll on child
zh-CN: 无法在子目录中投票

en: unable to probe for add-fd
zh-CN: 无法为 add-fd 进行探测

en: unable to read child stderr
zh-CN: 无法读取子标准输入

en: unable to read child stdout
zh-CN: 无法读取子标准输出

en: unable to read server cert %s
zh-CN: 无法读取服务器证书 %s

en: unable to read vmware log file
zh-CN: 读取 vmware 日志文件失败

en: unable to recover former state by adding port to bridge %s
zh-CN: 无法通过在桥接 %s 中添加端口恢复之前的状态

en: unable to register monitor events
zh-CN: 无法注册监控程序事件

en: unable to save metadata for snapshot %s
zh-CN: 无法为快照 %s 保存元数据

en: unable to set AppArmor profile '%s' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 设定 AppArmor 侧写 '%s'

en: unable to set SELinux security context '%s' for '%s'
zh-CN: 无法为 '%s' 设定 SELinux 安全上下文 '%s'

en: unable to set balloon driver collection period
zh-CN: 无法设定布尔驱动程序集合区间

en: unable to set ownership of '%s' to %d:%d
zh-CN: 无法为 %s 设定拥有者 '%d' ：%d

en: unable to set ownership of '%s' to user %d:%d
zh-CN: 无法为用户 %s 设定拥有者 '%d' ：%d

en: unable to set security context '%s'
zh-CN: 无法设定安全上下文  '%s'

en: unable to set security context '%s' on '%s'
zh-CN: 无法在  '%s' 中设定安全上下文  '%s'

en: unable to set security context '%s' on fd %d
zh-CN: 无法在 fd %s 中设定安全上下文  '%d'

en: unable to set security context range '%s'
zh-CN: 无法设定安全上下文范围 '%s'

en: unable to set socket security context '%s'
zh-CN: 无法设定插槽安全上下文  '%s'

en: unable to set tty attributes: %s
zh-CN: 无法设置 tty 属性：%s

en: unable to set user and group to '%ld:%ld' on '%s'
zh-CN: 无法在  中将用户和组设定为  '%ld:%ld' '%s'

en: unable to stat for disk %s: %s
zh-CN: 无法获取磁盘 %s 统计数据：%s

en: unable to unload already unloaded profile
zh-CN: 无法载入已载入的侧写

en: unable to visit backing chain file %s
zh-CN: 无法访问后端链文件 %s

en: unable to wait for process %lld
zh-CN: 无法等待进程 %lld

en: unable to wait on console condition
zh-CN: 无法在控制台环境中等待

en: unable to wait on libssh2 socket
zh-CN: 无法在 libssh2 插槽中等待

en: unable to write data to '%s'
zh-CN: 无法向 '%s' 写入数据

en: unable to write to child input
zh-CN: 无法写入子输入

en: unable write to %s
zh-CN: 无法写入 %s

en: unbridge a network device
zh-CN: 取消定义网络设备

en: undefine VM on source
zh-CN: 在源中取消定义 VM

en: undefine a bridge device after detaching its slave device
zh-CN: 分离其辅助设备后取消定义桥接设备

en: undefine a domain
zh-CN: 取消定义一个域

en: undefine a network filter
zh-CN: 取消定义网络过滤器

en: undefine a physical host interface (remove it from configuration)
zh-CN: 取消定义物理主机接口（从配置中删除）

en: undefine a secret
zh-CN: 取消定义 secret

en: undefine an inactive pool
zh-CN: 取消定义一个不活跃的池

en: undefine an interface.
zh-CN: 取消定义接口。

en: undefined hardware architecture
zh-CN: 未定义的硬件架构

en: unexpected %s action: %d
zh-CN: 意外 %s 动作：%d

en: unexpected OpenVZ URI path '%s', try openvz:///system
zh-CN: 意外 OpenVZ URI 路径 '%s'，尝试 openvz:///system

en: unexpected QEMU URI path '%s', try qemu:///session
zh-CN: 应为 QEMU URI 路径 '%s'，尝试 qemu:///session

en: unexpected QEMU URI path '%s', try qemu:///system
zh-CN: 应为 QEMU URI 路径 '%s'，尝试 qemu:///system

en: unexpected UML URI path '%s', try uml:///session
zh-CN: 意外的 UML URI 路径 '%s', 尝试 uml:///session

en: unexpected UML URI path '%s', try uml:///system
zh-CN: 意外的 UML URI 路径 '%s', 尝试 uml:///system

en: unexpected accessmode %d
zh-CN: 意外的访问模式 %d

en: unexpected actual net type %d
zh-CN: 意外的实际网络类型 %d

en: unexpected address type for fdc disk
zh-CN: fdc 磁盘中有意外的地址类型

en: unexpected address type for ide disk
zh-CN: ide 磁盘中有意外的地址类型

en: unexpected address type for scsi disk
zh-CN: scsi 磁盘中有意外的地址类型

en: unexpected boot device type %d
zh-CN: 意外的引导设备类型 %d

en: unexpected capability feature '%s'
zh-CN: 意外 capability 功能 '%s'

en: unexpected char device type %d
zh-CN: 意外的 char 设备类型 %d

en: unexpected char type %d
zh-CN: 意外的字符类型 %d

en: unexpected chr device type
zh-CN: 意外的字符设备类型

en: unexpected code path
zh-CN: 意外代码路径

en: unexpected codec type %d
zh-CN: 意外的编码解码类型 %d

en: unexpected controller type %d
zh-CN: 意外的控制器类型 %d

en: unexpected data '%s'
zh-CN: 非期望的数据 '%s'

en: unexpected disk address type %s
zh-CN: 错误的磁盘地址类型 %s

en: unexpected disk backing store format %d
zh-CN: 意外的磁盘后端存储格式 %d

en: unexpected disk bus %d
zh-CN: 意外的磁盘总线 %d

en: unexpected disk device %d
zh-CN: 意外的磁盘设备 %d

en: unexpected disk type %d
zh-CN: 意外的磁盘类型 %d

en: unexpected disk type %s
zh-CN: 意外的磁盘类型 %s

en: unexpected domain %s already exists
zh-CN: 意外目标 %s 已存在

en: unexpected domain snapshot %s already exists
zh-CN: 意外域快照 %s 已存在。

en: unexpected domain type %d
zh-CN: 意外的域类型 %d

en: unexpected element <%s>, expecting <%s>, while updating network '%s'
zh-CN: 更新网络 '%s' 时出现意外元素 <%s>，应为 <%s>。

en: unexpected empty keyword in %s
zh-CN: %s 中的意外空 keymap

en: unexpected encryption format
zh-CN: 意外加密格式

en: unexpected exit status %d
zh-CN: 意外退出状态 %d

en: unexpected feature %zu
zh-CN: 意外功能 %zu

en: unexpected feature '%s'
zh-CN: 意外功能 '%s'

en: unexpected filesystem type %d
zh-CN: 意外的文件系统类型 %d

en: unexpected graphics type %d
zh-CN: 意外的图形类型 %d

en: unexpected hostdev driver name type %d
zh-CN: 意外的 hostdev 驱动程序名称类型 %d

en: unexpected hostdev mode %d
zh-CN: 意外的 hostdev 模式 %d

en: unexpected hostdev type %d
zh-CN: 意外的 hostdev 类型 %d

en: unexpected hub type %d
zh-CN: 意外的集线器类型 %d

en: unexpected input bus type %d
zh-CN: 意外输入总线类型 %d

en: unexpected input type %d
zh-CN: 意外输入类型 %d

en: unexpected interface type %d
zh-CN: 意外接口类型 %d

en: unexpected iscsi volume name '%s'
zh-CN: 意外 iscsi 卷名 '%s'

en: unexpected lifecycle action %d
zh-CN: 意外的周期动作 %d

en: unexpected lifecycle value %d
zh-CN: 意外的周期值 %d

en: unexpected memballoon model %d
zh-CN: 意外的内存 balloon 型号 %d

en: unexpected migration status in %s
zh-CN: %s 中意外的迁移状态

en: unexpected model type %d
zh-CN: 意外的型号类型 %d

en: unexpected net type %d
zh-CN: 意外的网络类型 %d

en: unexpected number of snapshots < %u
zh-CN: 意外的快照数 < %u

en: unexpected number of snapshots > %u
zh-CN: 意外的快照数 > %u

en: unexpected pci hostdev driver name type %d
zh-CN: 意外的 pci hostdev 驱动程序名称类型 %d

en: unexpected pool type
zh-CN: 意外的池类型

en: unexpected problem reading snapshot xml
zh-CN: 读取快照 xml 时的意外问题

en: unexpected protocol type
zh-CN: 意外规则协议

en: unexpected root element <%s> expecting <device>
zh-CN: 意外的 root 元素 <%s>，应为 <device>

en: unexpected root element <%s>, expecting <domain>
zh-CN: 意外的 root 元素 <%s>，应为 <domain>

en: unexpected root element <%s>, expecting <domstatus>
zh-CN: 意外的 root 元素 <%s>，应为 <domstatus>

en: unexpected root element <%s>, expecting <interface>
zh-CN: 意外的 root 元素 <%s>，应为 <interface>

en: unexpected root element <%s>, expecting <network>
zh-CN: 意外的 root 元素 <%s>，应为 <network>

en: unexpected root element <%s>, expecting <pool>
zh-CN: 错误的 root 元素 <%s>，应为 <pool>

en: unexpected root element <%s>, expecting <qemuCaps>
zh-CN: 意外的 root 元素 <%s>，应为 <qemuCaps>

en: unexpected root element <%s>, expecting <secret>
zh-CN: 意外的 root 元素 <%s>，应为 <secret>

en: unexpected root element <%s>, expecting <volume>
zh-CN: 错误的 root 元素 <%s>，应为 <volume>

en: unexpected root element, expecting <domain>
zh-CN: 意外的 root 元素，应为 <domain>

en: unexpected secret usage type %d
zh-CN: 意外 secret 用法类型 %d

en: unexpected security label type '%s'
zh-CN: 意外的安全标签类型 %s

en: unexpected smartcard type %d
zh-CN: 意外的智能卡类型 %d

en: unexpected smbios mode %d
zh-CN: 意外的 smbios 模式 %d

en: unexpected sound model %d
zh-CN: 意外声音模型 %d

en: unexpected source mode %d
zh-CN: 意外的源模式 %d

en: unexpected storage mode for '%s'
zh-CN: '%s' 的意外存储模式

en: unexpected sysinfo type model %d
zh-CN: 意外的系统信息类型模式 %d

en: unexpected timer mode %d
zh-CN: 意外的计时器模式 %d

en: unexpected timer name %d
zh-CN: 意外的计时器名称 %d

en: unexpected timer tickpolicy %d
zh-CN: 意外的计时器 tickpolicy %d

en: unexpected timer track %d
zh-CN: 意外的计时器跟踪 %d

en: unexpected type %d for field %s
zh-CN: 字段 %d 的意外类型 %s

en: unexpected value %s for on_crash
zh-CN: on_crash 中的意外值 %s

en: unexpected value %s for on_poweroff
zh-CN: on_poweroff 的意外值 %s

en: unexpected value %s for on_reboot
zh-CN: on_reboot 中的意外值 %s

en: unexpected video model %d
zh-CN: 意外视频模型 %d

en: unexpected volume encryption secret type
zh-CN: 意外卷加密 secret 类型

en: unexpected watchdog action %d
zh-CN: 意外监视器动作 %d

en: unexpected watchdog model %d
zh-CN: 意外监视器模型 %d

en: unexpected zero/negative length request %lld
zh-CN: 请求 %lld 的意外 0/负长度

en: unexpectedly failed
zh-CN: 意外失败

en: unimplemented parameter type %d
zh-CN: 未使用的参数类型 %d

en: unit must be not more than 7 for scsi host device if its controller model is 'lsilogic'
zh-CN: 如果控制器模型为 'lsilogic'，则 scsi 主机设备单元不得超过 7 个

en: unknown
zh-CN: 未知

en: unknown %s action: %s
zh-CN: 位置 %s 动作：%s

en: unknown CPU syntax '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 CPU 语法 '%s'

en: unknown OS type
zh-CN: 未知操作系统类型

en: unknown OS type %s
zh-CN: 未知操作系统类型 %s

en: unknown PCI device syntax '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 PCI 设备语法 '%s'

en: unknown PM state value %s
zh-CN: 位置 PM 状态值 %s

en: unknown RNG backend model '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 RNG 后端型号 '%s'

en: unknown RNG model '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 RNG 型号 '%s'

en: unknown SCSI host capability type '%s' for '%s'
zh-CN: 用于 '%s' 的未知 SCSI 主机功能类型 '%s'

en: unknown USB device syntax '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 USB 设备语法 '%s'

en: unknown accessmode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知访问模式 '%s'

en: unknown address type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知地址类型 '%s'

en: unknown address type '%s' in network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 中的未知地址类型 '%s'

en: unknown arch %s in QEMU capabilities cache
zh-CN: QEMU 功缓存中的未知架构 %s

en: unknown arp bonding validate %s
zh-CN: 未知 arp 绑定确认 %s

en: unknown auth type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 auth 类型 '%s'

en: unknown authentication type %s
zh-CN: 未知验证类型 %s

en: unknown backend type '%s' for egd
zh-CN: 未知 egd 后端类型 '%s'

en: unknown block IO status: %s
zh-CN: 未知块 IO 状态：%s

en: unknown bonding mode %s
zh-CN: 未知的绑定模式类型 %s

en: unknown boot device '%s'
zh-CN: 未知引导设备 '%s'

en: unknown capability type '%d' for '%s'
zh-CN: 未知能力类型 '%d'，用于 '%s'

en: unknown capability type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知能力类型 '%s'

en: unknown character device syntax %s
zh-CN: 未知字符设备语法 %s

en: unknown character device type: %s
zh-CN: 未知字符设备类型：%s

en: unknown chr device type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知字符设备类型 '%s'

en: unknown chrdev type
zh-CN: 未知 chrdev 类型

en: unknown clock adjustment '%s'
zh-CN: 未知时钟调整 '%s'

en: unknown clock basis '%s'
zh-CN: 未知时钟基点 '%s'

en: unknown clock offset '%s'
zh-CN: 未知时钟补偿 '%s'

en: unknown codec type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知编解码器类型 '%s'

en: unknown codeset: '%s'
zh-CN: 未知代码集：'%s'

en: unknown command: '%s'
zh-CN: 未知的命令：'%s'

en: unknown connected value %s
zh-CN: 未知的连接值 %s

en: unknown copypaste value '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 copypasta 值 '%s'

en: unknown default spice channel mode %s
zh-CN: 未知默认 spice 通道模式 %s

en: unknown device type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知设备类型 '%s'

en: unknown dhcp peerdns value %s
zh-CN: 未知 dhcp peerdns 值 %s

en: unknown disk backing store format '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘后端存储格式 '%s'

en: unknown disk backing store type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘后端存储类型 '%s'

en: unknown disk bus type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘总线类型 '%s'

en: unknown disk cache mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘缓存模式类型 '%s'

en: unknown disk copy_on_read mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘 copy_on_read 模式 '%s'

en: unknown disk device '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘设备 '%s'

en: unknown disk discard mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘 discard 模式 '%s'

en: unknown disk error policy '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘错误策略 '%s'

en: unknown disk event_idx mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘 event_idx 模式 '%s'

en: unknown disk io mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘 io 模式 '%s'

en: unknown disk ioeventfd mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘 ioeventfd 模式 '%s'

en: unknown disk rawio setting '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘 rawio 设置 '%s'

en: unknown disk read error policy '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘读取错误策略 '%s'

en: unknown disk removable status '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘 removable 状态 '%s'

en: unknown disk sgio mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘 sgio 模式 '%s'

en: unknown disk snapshot driver '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘快照驱动程序 '%s'

en: unknown disk snapshot setting '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘快照设置 '%s'

en: unknown disk snapshot type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘快照类型 '%s'

en: unknown disk tray status '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘托盘状态 '%s'

en: unknown disk type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘类型 '%s'

en: unknown driver format value '%s'
zh-CN: 未知驱动程序格式值 '%s'

en: unknown driver name '%s'
zh-CN: 未知驱动程序名称 '%s'

en: unknown driver path '%s' specified (try vbox:///session)
zh-CN: 指定未知驱动程序路径 '%s'  (尝试：vbox:///session)

en: unknown driver path '%s' specified (try vbox:///system)
zh-CN: 指定未知驱动程序路径 '%s'  (尝试：vbox:///systme)

en: unknown enable value '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 enable 值 '%s'

en: unknown error
zh-CN: 未知错误

en: unknown fc_host managed setting '%s'
zh-CN: 未知的由 fc_host 管理的设置 '%s'

en: unknown filesystem type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知文件系统类型 '%s'

en: unknown filesystem write policy '%s'
zh-CN: 未知文件系统写入策略 '%s'

en: unknown forwarding type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知转发类型 '%s'

en: unknown fs driver type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 fs 驱动器类型 '%s'

en: unknown fullscreen value '%s'
zh-CN: 未知全屏值 '%s'

en: unknown graphics device type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知图形设备类型 '%s'

en: unknown graphics listen type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知图形侦听类型 '%s'

en: unknown graphics type %s
zh-CN: 未知图形类型 %s

en: unknown graphics type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知图形类型 '%s'

en: unknown guest csum mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知虚拟机 csum 模式 ‘%s’

en: unknown guest ecn mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知虚拟机 ecn 模式 ‘%s’

en: unknown guest tso4 mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知虚拟机 tso4 模式 ‘%s’

en: unknown guest tso6 mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知虚拟机 tso6 模式 ‘%s’

en: unknown guest ufo mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知虚拟机 ufo 模式 ‘%s’

en: unknown host
zh-CN: 未知的主机

en: unknown host %s
zh-CN: 未知的主机 %s

en: unknown host csum mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知主机 csum 模式 ‘%s’

en: unknown host device source address type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知主机设备源地址类型 '%s'

en: unknown host ecn mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知主机 ecn 模式 ‘%s’

en: unknown host gso mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知主机 gso 模式 ‘%s’

en: unknown host mrg_rxbuf mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知主机 mrg_rxbuf 模式 ‘%s’

en: unknown host tso4 mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知主机 tso4 模式 ‘%s’

en: unknown host tso6 mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知主机 tso6 模式 ‘%s’

en: unknown host ufo mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知主机 ufo 模式 ‘%s’

en: unknown hostdev mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 hostdev 模式 '%s'

en: unknown hostdev rawio setting '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 hostdev rawio 设置 '%s'

en: unknown hub device type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知集线器设备类型 '%s'

en: unknown input bus type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知输入总线类型 '%s'

en: unknown input device type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知输入设备类型 '%s'

en: unknown interface event_idx mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知接口 event_idx 模式 '%s'

en: unknown interface ioeventfd mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知接口 ioeventfd 模式 '%s'

en: unknown interface link state '%s'
zh-CN: 未知接口链接状态 '%s'

en: unknown interface startmode %s
zh-CN: 未知的网络接口起始模式 %s

en: unknown interface type %s
zh-CN: 未知的网络接口类型 %s

en: unknown interface type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知接口类型 '%s'

en: unknown lifecycle type %s
zh-CN: 未知周期类型 %s

en: unknown link state: %s
zh-CN: 未知链接状态：%s

en: unknown localtime offset %s
zh-CN: 未知本地时间补偿 %s

en: unknown memory balloon model '%s'
zh-CN: 未知内存 balloon 型号 ‘%s’

en: unknown memory snapshot setting '%s'
zh-CN: 未知磁盘快照驱动程序 '%s'

en: unknown metadata type '%d'
zh-CN: 未知元数据类型 '%d'

en: unknown migration protocol
zh-CN: 未知迁移协议

en: unknown mii bonding carrier %s
zh-CN: 未知 mii 绑定载体 %s

en: unknown mirror backing store type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知镜像后端存储类型 '%s'

en: unknown mirror format value '%s'
zh-CN: 未知镜像格式值 '%s'

en: unknown mirror job type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知次要任务类型 '%s'

en: unknown mirror ready state %s
zh-CN: 未知镜像 ready 状态 %s

en: unknown mouse mode value '%s'
zh-CN: 未知鼠标模式值 '%s'

en: unknown network device feature '%s'
zh-CN: 未知网络设备功能 '%s'

en: unknown option
zh-CN: 未知选项

en: unknown parameter '%s'
zh-CN: 未知参数 '%s'

en: unknown parameter type: %d
zh-CN: 未知参数类型：%d

en: unknown partition type
zh-CN: 未知分区类型

en: unknown pci source type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 pci 源类型 '%s'

en: unknown pool format number %d
zh-CN: 不支持的池格式号 %d

en: unknown pool format type %s
zh-CN: 未知池格式类型 %s

en: unknown procedure: %d
zh-CN: 未知过程：%d

en: unknown protocol transport type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知协议传输类型 '%s'

en: unknown protocol type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知协议类型 '%s'

en: unknown readonly value: %s
zh-CN: 未知 readonly 值：%s

en: unknown redirdev bus '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 redirdev 总线 '%s'

en: unknown redirdev character device type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 redirdev 字符设备类型 '%s'

en: unknown rom bar value '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 rom bar 值 '%s'

en: unknown root element for nw filter
zh-CN: nw 过滤器的未知 root 元素

en: unknown rule action attribute value
zh-CN: 未知 rule action 属性值

en: unknown rule direction attribute value
zh-CN: 未知 rule direction 属性值

en: unknown s-expression kind %d
zh-CN: %d 的 s 表达式类型

en: unknown secret usage type
zh-CN: 未知 secret 用法类型

en: unknown secret usage type %s
zh-CN: 未知 secret 用法类型 %s

en: unknown sgio mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 sgio 模式 '%s'

en: unknown smartcard device mode: %s
zh-CN: 未知智能卡设备类型：%s

en: unknown smartcard mode
zh-CN: 未知智能卡模式

en: unknown smartcard type %d
zh-CN: 未知智能卡类型 %d

en: unknown smbios mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 smbios 模式 ‘%s’

en: unknown sound model '%s'
zh-CN: 未知声音模式类型 '%s'

en: unknown source mode '%s' for volume type disk
zh-CN: 卷类型磁盘的未知源模式 '%s'

en: unknown spice channel mode %s
zh-CN: 未知 spice 通道模式 %s

en: unknown spice channel name %s
zh-CN: 未知 spice 通道名称 %s

en: unknown spice image compression %s
zh-CN: 未知 spice 映像压缩 %s

en: unknown spice jpeg compression %s
zh-CN: 未知 spice jpeg 压缩 %s

en: unknown spice playback compression
zh-CN: 未知 spice 回放压缩

en: unknown spice streaming mode
zh-CN: 未知 spice 流模式

en: unknown spice zlib compression %s
zh-CN: 未知 spice zlib 压缩 %s

en: unknown startupPolicy value '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 startupPolicy 值 '%s'

en: unknown state attribute '%s' of feature '%s'
zh-CN: 功能 '%s' 的未知 state 属性 '%s'

en: unknown state attribute '%s' of feature capability '%s'
zh-CN: 功能 capability '%s' 的未知 state 属性 '%s'

en: unknown storage capability type '%s' for '%s'
zh-CN: 用于 '%s' 的未知存储能力类型 '%s'

en: unknown storage pool type %s
zh-CN: 未知存储池类型 %s

en: unknown storage vol backing store type %d
zh-CN: 未知存储后端存储类型 %d

en: unknown storage vol type %d
zh-CN: 未知存储卷类型 %d

en: unknown suffix '%s'
zh-CN: 未知后缀 '%s'

en: unknown sysinfo type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 sysinfo type '%s'

en: unknown target type '%s' specified for character device
zh-CN: 为字符设备制定的未知目标类型 '%s'

en: unknown timer mode '%s'
zh-CN: 未知计时器模式 ‘%s’

en: unknown timer name '%s'
zh-CN: 未知计时器名称 '%s'

en: unknown timer present value '%s'
zh-CN: 未知计时器当前值 '%s'

en: unknown timer tickpolicy '%s'
zh-CN: 未知计时器 tickpolicy '%s'

en: unknown timer track '%s'
zh-CN: 位置计时器跟踪 ‘%s’

en: unknown trustGuestRxFilters value '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 trustGuestRxFilters 值 '%s'

en: unknown type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知类型 '%s'

en: unknown type '%s' in interface's <actual> element
zh-CN: 接口的 <actual> 元素缺少 type 类型 '%s'

en: unknown type presented to host for character device: %s
zh-CN: 主机中出现字符设备的未知类型：%s

en: unknown type value: %s
zh-CN: 未知 type 值：%s

en: unknown usb source type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知 usb 源类型 '%s'

en: unknown value for attribute eoi: '%s'
zh-CN: 属性 eoi 的意外值：'%s'

en: unknown video adapter type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知显卡类型  '%s'

en: unknown video model '%s'
zh-CN: 未知视频模型 '%s'

en: unknown virt type in domain definition '%d'
zh-CN: 域定义 '%d' 中未知的 virt 类型

en: unknown virtualport type %s
zh-CN: 未知虚拟端口类型 %s

en: unknown vnc display sharing policy '%s'
zh-CN: 显示共享策略 '%s' 的未知 vnc

en: unknown volume encryption format
zh-CN: 未知卷加密格式

en: unknown volume encryption format type %s
zh-CN: 未知卷加密格式类型 %s

en: unknown volume encryption secret type
zh-CN: 未知加密 secret 类型

en: unknown volume encryption secret type %s
zh-CN: 未知加密 secret 类型 %s

en: unknown volume format number %d
zh-CN: 未知卷格式号 %d

en: unknown volume format type %s
zh-CN: 未知卷格式类型 %s

en: unknown volume type '%s'
zh-CN: 未知卷类型 '%s'

en: unknown watchdog action '%s'
zh-CN: 未知监视器动作 '%s'

en: unknown watchdog model '%s'
zh-CN: 未知监视器模型 '%s'

en: unlimited
zh-CN: 无限制

en: unpaused
zh-CN: 已取消暂停

en: unpriv_sgio is not supported by this kernel
zh-CN: 这个内核不支持 unpriv_sgio

en: unreachable static route gateway '%s' specified for network '%s'
zh-CN: 为网络 '%s' 指定的无法到达的静态路由网关 '%s'

en: unrecognized command name '%s'
zh-CN: 无法识别的命令名称 '%s'

en: unrecognized driver name value %d  in network '%s'
zh-CN: 无法识别的驱动程序名称值 %d 出现在网络 '%s' 中

en: unrecognized network update command code %d
zh-CN: 无法识别的网络更新命令代码 %d

en: unrecognized section name '%s'
zh-CN: 无法识别的片段名称 '%s'

en: unspecified error
zh-CN: 未指定的错误

en: unsupported HyperV Enlightenment feature '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的 HyperV Enlightenment 功能 '%s'

en: unsupported HyperV Enlightenment feature: %s
zh-CN: 不支持的 HyperV Enlightenment 功能：%s

en: unsupported KVM feature: %s
zh-CN: 不支持的 KVM 功能：%s

en: unsupported SSH key type
zh-CN: 不支持的 SSH 密钥类型

en: unsupported address type '%s' in network %s
zh-CN: 网络 %s 中不支持的地址类型 '%s'

en: unsupported algorithm %d
zh-CN: 不支持的算法 %d

en: unsupported authentication type %d
zh-CN: 不支持的验证类型 %d

en: unsupported chardev '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的 chardev '%s'

en: unsupported chr device type %d
zh-CN: 不支持字符设备类型 %d

en: unsupported chr device type '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的 chr 设备类型 '%s'

en: unsupported clock adjustment='reset'
zh-CN: 不支持的时钟 adjustment='reset'

en: unsupported clock offset '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的锁偏移 '%s'

en: unsupported clock offset='%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的时钟 offset='%s'

en: unsupported config type %s
zh-CN: 不支持的配置类型 %s

en: unsupported configuration
zh-CN: 不支持的配置

en: unsupported configuration: %s
zh-CN: 不支持的配置：%s

en: unsupported console target type %s
zh-CN: 不支持的控制台目标类型 %s

en: unsupported data type '%c' for arg '%s'
zh-CN: 参数 '%c' 不支持的数据类型 '%s'

en: unsupported device type in network %s interface pool
zh-CN: 网络 %s 接口池中不支持的设备类型

en: unsupported disk bus '%s' with device setup
zh-CN: 磁盘设定不支持的磁盘总线 '%s'

en: unsupported disk device
zh-CN: 不支持的磁盘设备

en: unsupported disk type
zh-CN: 不支持的磁盘类型

en: unsupported disk type %s
zh-CN: 不支持的磁盘类型 %s

en: unsupported disk type '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的磁盘类型 '%s'

en: unsupported driver name '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的驱动程序名称 '%s'

en: unsupported driver name '%s' for disk '%s'
zh-CN: 磁盘 '%s' 不支持驱动程序名称 '%s'

en: unsupported element '%s' of 'origstates'
zh-CN: 不支持 'origstates' 的元素 '%s'

en: unsupported element '%s' of scsi hostdev source
zh-CN: scsi hostdev 源不支持的元素 '%s'

en: unsupported event ID %d
zh-CN: 不支持的事件 ID %d

en: unsupported failure action: '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的失败动作：'%s'

en: unsupported feature %s
zh-CN: 不支持的功能 %s

en: unsupported flags (0x%lx) in function %s
zh-CN: 标签（0x%lx）在功能 %s 中不支持

en: unsupported flags (0x%x)
zh-CN: 不支持的标签 (0x%x)

en: unsupported flags: (0x%x)
zh-CN: 不支持的标签：(0x%x)

en: unsupported graphics type '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的图形类型 '%s'

en: unsupported input bus %s
zh-CN: 不支持的输入总线 %s

en: unsupported interface type %s
zh-CN: 不支持的接口类型 %s

en: unsupported monitor type '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的显示器类型 '%s'

en: unsupported network event ID %d
zh-CN: 不支持的网络事件 ID %d

en: unsupported network type %d
zh-CN: 不支持的网络类型 %d

en: unsupported option
zh-CN: 不支持的选项

en: unsupported option '%s'. See --help.
zh-CN: 不支持选项 '-%s'。参阅 --help。

en: unsupported option '-%c'. See --help.
zh-CN: 不支持选项 '-%c'。参阅 --help。

en: unsupported pit tickpolicy '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的 pit 计数策略 '%s'

en: unsupported protocol family '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的协议 family %s

en: unsupported protocol type %s
zh-CN: 不支持的协议类型 %s

en: unsupported rtc timer tickpolicy '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的 rtc 计时器记录策略 '%s'

en: unsupported rtc timer track '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的 rtc 计时器跟踪 '%s'

en: unsupported storage pool event ID %d
zh-CN: 不支持的储存池事件 ID %d

en: unsupported timer type (name) '%s'
zh-CN: 不支持的计时器类型（名称）'%s'

en: unsupported type '%s' in interface's <actual> element
zh-CN: 不支持接口 <actual> 元素中的类型 '%s'

en: unsupported type='%s' to model 'none'
zh-CN: 型号  'none' 不支持的 type='%s'

en: unsupported volume encryption format %d
zh-CN: 不支持卷加密格式 %d

en: unterminated number
zh-CN: 未终止的数

en: unterminated string
zh-CN: 未终止的字符串

en: update device from an XML file
zh-CN: 从 XML 文件中关系设备

en: update guest CPU according to host CPU
zh-CN: 根据主机 CPU 更新虚拟机 CPU

en: update parts of an existing network's configuration
zh-CN: 更新现有网络配置的部分

en: upload file contents to a volume
zh-CN: 将文件内容上传到卷中

en: usage:
zh-CN: 用量：

en: usb address needs bus id
zh-CN: usb 地址需要总线 id

en: usb address needs device id
zh-CN: usb 地址需要设备 id

en: usb device not found
zh-CN: 未找到 usb 设备

en: usb product needs id
zh-CN: usb 产品需要 id

en: usb vendor needs id
zh-CN: usb 零售商需要 id

en: usb-hub not supported by QEMU binary
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制中不支持 usb 集线器

en: usb-serial requires address of usb type
zh-CN: usb-serial 需要 usb 类型地址

en: use backing file of top as base
zh-CN: 使用顶部的后备文件作为基础

en: use capacity as a delta to current size, rather than the new size
zh-CN: 使用网络为 delta 到当前大小，而不是新大小。

en: use multifunction pci under specified address
zh-CN: 在指定地址中使用多功能 pci

en: use virDomainMigrateToURI3 for peer-to-peer migration
zh-CN: 使用 virDomainMigrateToURI3 进行点对点迁移

en: user
zh-CN: 用户

en: user:
zh-CN: 用户：

en: using unix socket and remote server '%s' is not supported.
zh-CN: 不支持少于 unix 插槽并删除服务器 '%s'

en: uuidstr in %s must be a valid UUID
zh-CN: %s 中的 uuidstr 必须是有效 UUID

en: vCPU count exceeds maximum: %d > %d
zh-CN: vCPU 计数超过最大值：%d > %d

en: vCPU map buffer length exceeds maximum: %d > %d
zh-CN: vCPU 映像缓冲长度超过最大值：%d > %d

en: vCenter IP address %s too big for destination
zh-CN: vCenter IP 地址 %s 对目标服务器来说太大

en: value for 'ram' must be less than '%u'
zh-CN: 'ram' 值必须小于 '%u'

en: value for 'vram' must be less than '%u'
zh-CN: 'vram' 值必须小于 '%u'

en: value for typeid out of range
zh-CN: typeid 值超出范围

en: value of '%s' is out of range [%lld, %lld]
zh-CN: '%s' 值超出 [%lld, %lld] 范围

en: value of managerid out of range
zh-CN: managerid 值超出范围

en: value of typeidversion out of range
zh-CN: typeidversion 值超出范围

en: value too large: %llu%s
zh-CN: 数值太大：%llu%s

en: vcpu number
zh-CN: vcpu 号

en: vendor cannot be 0.
zh-CN: 零售商不可为 0。

en: vendor id is invalid
zh-CN: 销售商 id 无效

en: vendor_id must be exactly %d characters long
zh-CN: vendor_id 必须是 %d 个字符

en: version mismatch (actual %x, expected %x)
zh-CN: 版本不匹配 (实际是 %x，想要的是 %x)

en: version parsing error
zh-CN: 版本解析出错

en: vgamem attribute only supported for type of qxl
zh-CN: 只有 qxl 类型支持 vgamem 属性

en: vhost-net is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 vhost-net

en: vhost-net is only supported for virtio network interfaces
zh-CN: 只在 virtio 网络接口中支持 vhost-net

en: vhost-net was requested for an interface, but is unavailable
zh-CN: 接口要求 vhost-net，但不可用。

en: video type %s is not supported by libxl
zh-CN: libxl 不支持显卡类型 %s

en: videoram must be at least 16MB for VGA
zh-CN: VGA 的 videoram 至少应为 16MB

en: videoram must be at least 4MB for CIRRUS
zh-CN: CIRRUS 的 videoram 至少应为 4MB

en: videoram must be at least 8MB for CIRRUS
zh-CN: CIRRUS 的 videoram 至少应为 8MB

en: videoram must be at least 8MB for VGA
zh-CN: VGA 的 videoram 至少应为 8MB

en: virDirCreate is not implemented for WIN32
zh-CN: 没有为 WIN32 采用 virDirCreate

en: virDomainGetXMLDesc with secure flag
zh-CN: 带安全标志的 virDomainGetXMLDesc

en: virDomainSaveImageGetXMLDesc with secure flag
zh-CN: 有安全标签的 virDomainSaveImageGetXMLDesc

en: virDomainSnapshotGetXMLDesc with secure flag
zh-CN: 使用 secure 标签的 virDomainSnapshotGetXMLDesc

en: virExec is not implemented for WIN32
zh-CN: 没有为 WIN32 采用virExec

en: virFileOpenAs is not implemented for WIN32
zh-CN: 没有为 WIN32 采用virFileOpenAs

en: virFileWrapperFd unsupported on this platform
zh-CN: 这个平台不支持 virFileWrapperFd

en: virGetGroupID is not available
zh-CN: virGetGroupID 不可用

en: virGetGroupName is not available
zh-CN: virGetGroupName 不可用

en: virGetUserCacheDirectory is not available
zh-CN: virGetUserCacheDirectory 不可用

en: virGetUserConfigDirectory is not available
zh-CN: virGetUserConfigDirectory 不可用

en: virGetUserDirectory is not available
zh-CN: virGetUserDirectory 不可用

en: virGetUserID is not available
zh-CN: virGetUserID 不可用

en: virGetUserName is not available
zh-CN: virGetUserName 不可用

en: virGetUserRuntimeDirectory is not available
zh-CN: virGetUserRuntimeDirectory 不可用

en: virInterfaceDefFormat missing interface name
zh-CN: virInterfaceDefFormat 缺少接口名称

en: virInterfaceDefFormat unknown startmode
zh-CN: virInterfaceDefFormat 未知启动模式

en: virNWFilterDHCPSnoopReq ifname map failed on interface "%s" key "%s"
zh-CN: 接口 "%s" 密钥 "%s" 中的 virNWFilterDHCPSnoopReq ifname map 失败

en: virNWFilterDHCPSnoopReq req add failed on interface "%s" ifkey "%s"
zh-CN: 接口 "%s" ifkey "%s" 中的 virNWFilterDHCPSnoopReq req add 失败

en: virNWFilterDHCPSnoopReq virThreadCreate failed on interface '%s'
zh-CN: 接口 '%s' 中的 virNWFilterDHCPSnoopReq virThreadCreate 失败

en: virNWFilterSnoopLeaseFileLoad lease file line %d corrupt
zh-CN: virNWFilterSnoopLeaseFileLoad 租赁文件行 %d 崩溃

en: virNWFilterSnoopLeaseFileLoad req add failed on interface "%s"
zh-CN: 接口 '%s' 中的 virNWFilterSnoopLeaseFileLoad req add 失败

en: virNWFilterSnoopListDel failed
zh-CN: virNWFilterSnoopListDel 失败

en: virNWFilterSnoopReqNew called with invalid key "%s" (%zu)
zh-CN: 与无效密钥 "%s" (%zu) 调用的 virNWFilterSnoopReqNew

en: virRun is not implemented for WIN32
zh-CN: WIN32 中未采用 virRun

en: virSetUIDGID is not available
zh-CN: virSetUIDGID 不可用

en: virVMXContext has no formatFileName function set
zh-CN: virVMXContext 没有设定 formatFileName 功能

en: virVMXContext has no parseFileName function set
zh-CN: virVMXContext 中没有设定 parseFileName 功能

en: virtio serial device has invalid address type
zh-CN: virtio 串口设备有无效地址类型

en: virtio-net-pci 'tx' option not supported in this QEMU binary
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制不支持 virtio-net-pci 'tx' 选项

en: virtio-s390 bus doesn't have an address
zh-CN: virtio-s390 总线中没有任何地址

en: virtio-s390 net device cannot be hotplugged.
zh-CN: virtio-s390 网络设备不能热插拔。

en: virtualport type %s is currently not supported on interfaces of type hostdev
zh-CN: hostdev 类型中目前不支持虚拟端口类型 %s

en: vlan can only be set for SR-IOV VFs, but %s is not a VF
zh-CN: 只能为 SR-IOV VF 设定 vlan，但 %s 不是 VF。

en: vlan interface misses name attribute
zh-CN: vlan 接口缺少 name 属性

en: vlan interface misses the tag attribute
zh-CN: vlan 接口缺少 tag 属性

en: vlan interface misses the vlan element
zh-CN: vlan 接口缺少 vlan 元素

en: vlan misses the tag name
zh-CN: vlan 缺少标签名

en: vlan tag id %lu too large (maximum 4095)
zh-CN: vlan tagid %lu 太大（最大值为 4095）

en: vlan trunking is not supported by SR-IOV network devices
zh-CN:  SR-IOV 网络设备不支持 vlan 截取

en: vmplayer does not support libvirt suspend/resume (vmware pause/unpause) operation
zh-CN: vmplayer u支持 libvirt suspend/resume (vmware pause/unpause) 操作

en: vnc display
zh-CN: vnc 显示

en: vnc graphics are not supported with this QEMU
zh-CN: 这个 QEMU 不支持 vnc 图形

en: vol information in XML
zh-CN: XML 中的卷信息

en: vol name, key or path
zh-CN: 卷名称、密钥或者路径

en: volume '%s' is still being allocated.
zh-CN: 卷 '%s' 仍在分配中。

en: volume key or path
zh-CN: 卷密钥或者路径

en: volume name or key
zh-CN: 卷名称或者密钥

en: volume name or path
zh-CN: 卷名或者路径

en: volume offset to download from
zh-CN: 要下载的卷偏移

en: volume offset to upload to
zh-CN: 要上传的卷偏移

en: volume target path '%s' already exists
zh-CN: 卷目标路径 '%s' 已存在

en: volume usage specified, but volume path is missing
zh-CN: 指定卷用量，但缺少卷路径

en: vport operation '%s' is not supported for host%d
zh-CN: vport 操作 '%s'在 host%d 中不支持

en: wait for job to finish
zh-CN: 等待任务完成

en: wait for job to reach mirroring phase
zh-CN: 等待任务达到镜像阶段

en: wakeup a domain from pmsuspended state
zh-CN: 从 pmsuspended 状态唤醒域

en: warning
zh-CN: 警告

en: watchdog must contain model name
zh-CN: 计时器必须包含模型名称

en: weight for XEN_CREDIT
zh-CN: XEN_CREDIT 重量

en: where to dump the core
zh-CN: 内核 dump 到什么地方

en: where to save the data
zh-CN: 数据存到什么地方

en: where to store the screenshot
zh-CN: 在哪里保存截屏

en: which mount point to trim
zh-CN: 要修剪的挂载点

en: which parent object to search through
zh-CN: 要搜索的上级对象

en: which section of network configuration to update
zh-CN: 要更新的网络配置片段

en: wipe a vol
zh-CN: 擦除卷

en: wipe data on the removed volumes
zh-CN: 擦除删除卷中的数据

en: wiping algorithm %d not supported
zh-CN: 不支持擦除算法 %d

en: with --from, list all descendants
zh-CN: 使用 --from 列出所有下级

en: with --wait, abort if pull exceeds timeout (in seconds)
zh-CN: 使用 --wait，如果提取超时则放弃（单位秒）

en: with --wait, display the progress
zh-CN: 使用 --wait 显示进程

en: with --wait, don't wait for cancel to finish
zh-CN: 使用 --wait，不要等待取消完成。

en: with redefine, set current snapshot
zh-CN: 使用 redefice 设定当前快照

en: write I/O operations limit per second
zh-CN: 以每秒字节数位单位的写入 I/O 限制

en: write failed: %s
zh-CN: 写入失败：%s

en: write: %s: failed to write to temporary file: %s
zh-CN: 写入：%s：写入临时文件失败：%s

en: wwn of disk device
zh-CN: 磁盘设备的 wwn

en: xen bus does not support %s input device
zh-CN: xen 总线不支持 %s 输入设备

en: xml data file to export from
zh-CN: 要从中导出的 xml 数据文件

en: xml modification unsupported
zh-CN: 不支持 xml 修改

en: xsd:dateTime value '%s' has unexpected format
zh-CN: xsd:dateTime 值 '%s' 使用意外的格式

en: xsd:dateTime value '%s' too long for destination
zh-CN: xsd:dateTime 值 '%s' 对目标系统来说太长

en: y - yes, start editor again
zh-CN: y - 是，再次启动编辑程序

en: yes
zh-CN: 是

en: zero is an invalid iothread id value
zh-CN: 0 是无效 iothread id 值
