xkeyboard-config 2.23.99 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (308 entries)

en: &lt;Less/Greater&gt;
zh_CN: &lt;小于/大于&gt;

en: Acer C300
zh_CN: 宏碁 C300

en: Acer Ferrari 4000
zh_CN: 宏碁法拉利 4000

en: Acer laptop
zh_CN: 宏碁笔记本电脑

en: Add the standard behavior to Menu key
zh_CN: 将标准行为添加到菜单键

en: Adding currency signs to certain keys
zh_CN: 向特定键添加货币符号

en: Advance Scorpius KI
zh_CN: 高级 Scorpius KI

en: Afghani
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Akan
zh_CN: 阿肯

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Alt and Meta are on Alt
zh_CN: Alt 和 Meta 都是 Alt 键

en: Alt is mapped to Right Win, Super to Menu
zh_CN: Alt 键映射到右 Win，Super 映射到菜单键

en: Alt/Win key behavior
zh_CN: Alt/Win 键行为

en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

en: Any Win (while pressed)
zh_CN: 任意 Win（按下时）

en: Apple
zh_CN: 苹果

en: Apple laptop
zh_CN: 苹果笔记本电脑

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Arabic (Buckwalter)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(Buckwalter)

en: Arabic (Morocco)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(摩洛哥)

en: Arabic (Pakistan)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（巴基斯坦）

en: Arabic (Syria)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（叙利亚）

en: Arabic (digits)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(数字)

en: Arabic (qwerty/digits)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(qwerty/数字)

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Armenian (phonetic)
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语(音标)

en: Asus laptop
zh_CN: 华硕笔记本电脑

en: At bottom left
zh_CN: 在左下角

en: At left of 'A'
zh_CN: 在“A”左侧

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Azerbaijani (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语(西里尔)

en: BTC 5113RF Multimedia
zh_CN: BTC 5113RF 多媒体

en: Backslash
zh_CN: 反斜杠

en: Bambara
zh_CN: 班巴拉语

en: Bashkirian
zh_CN: 巴什基尔期

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Belarusian (Latin)
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语(拉丁)

en: Belarusian (legacy)
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语(的)

en: Belgian
zh_CN: 比利时语

en: BenQ X-Touch
zh_CN: 明基 X-Touch

en: BenQ X-Touch 730
zh_CN: 明基 X-Touch 730

en: BenQ X-Touch 800
zh_CN: 明基 X-Touch 800

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Both Alt together
zh_CN: 同时按两个 Alt

en: Both Ctrl together
zh_CN: 同时按两个 Ctrl

en: Both Shift together
zh_CN: 同时按两个 Shift

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Bulgarian (new phonetic)
zh_CN: 保加利亚(新音标)

en: Bulgarian (traditional phonetic)
zh_CN: 保加利亚(传统音标)

en: Burmese
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Caps Lock
zh_CN: 大写锁定

en: Caps Lock as Ctrl
zh_CN: 大写锁定键作为 Ctrl

en: Caps Lock is also a Ctrl
zh_CN: 大写锁定也是 Ctrl 键

en: Caps Lock is disabled
zh_CN: 大写锁定被禁用

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语

en: Church Slavonic
zh_CN: 教会斯拉夫语

en: Creative Desktop Wireless 7000
zh_CN: 创新台式机无限键盘 7000

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Ctrl position
zh_CN: Ctrl 键位置

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克

en: Czech (with &lt;\|&gt; key)
zh_CN: 捷克(带 &lt;\|&gt; 键)

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Danish (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 丹麦语（Dvorak 布局）

en: Danish (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 丹麦语（Mac）

en: Danish (Macintosh, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 丹麦语（Mac，无死键）

en: Danish (Win keys)
zh_CN: 丹麦语（Win 键）

en: Danish (no dead keys)
zh_CN: 丹麦语（无死键）

en: Default numeric keypad keys
zh_CN: 默认数字小键盘键

en: Dell
zh_CN: 戴尔

en: Dell 101-key PC
zh_CN: Dell 101 键电脑

en: Dell Latitude laptop
zh_CN: 戴尔 Latitude 笔记本电脑

en: Dell Precision M65 laptop
zh_CN: 戴尔 Precision M65 笔记本电脑

en: Dhivehi
zh_CN: 迪维希语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Dutch (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 荷兰语（Mac）

en: Dutch (standard)
zh_CN: 荷兰（标准）

en: Dutch (with Sun dead keys)
zh_CN: 荷兰语（Sun 死键）

en: English (Canada)
zh_CN: 英语(加拿大)

en: English (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 英语(Dvorak布局)

en: English (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 英语(Macintosh)

en: English (Nigeria)
zh_CN: 英语(尼日利亚)

en: English (South Africa)
zh_CN: 英语(南非)

en: English (UK)
zh_CN: 英语(英国)

en: English (UK, Dvorak)
zh_CN: 英语（英国，Dvorak 布局）

en: English (UK, Dvorak, with UK punctuation)
zh_CN: 英语（英国，Mac 带英国标点的 Dvorak 布局）

en: English (UK, Macintosh)
zh_CN: 英语（英国，Mac）

en: English (UK, extended, with Win keys)
zh_CN: 英语（英国，扩展，带 Win 键）

en: English (UK, intl., Macintosh)
zh_CN: 英语（英国，国际布局，Mac）

en: English (UK, intl., with dead keys)
zh_CN: 英语（英国，带死键的国际布局）

en: English (US)
zh_CN: 英语(美国)

en: English (classic Dvorak)
zh_CN: 英语(经典Dvorak布局)

en: English (programmer Dvorak)
zh_CN: 英语(适合程序员的 Dvorak 布局)

en: Enter on keypad
zh_CN: 小键盘上的回车

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Estonian (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚(Dvorak)

en: Euro on 2
zh_CN: 欧元符号在 2 键上

en: Euro on 4
zh_CN: 欧元符号在 4 键上

en: Euro on 5
zh_CN: 欧元符号在 5 键上

en: Euro on E
zh_CN: 欧元符号在 E 键上

en: Faroese
zh_CN: 法罗

en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Finnish (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 芬兰语(Mac)

en: Finnish (classic)
zh_CN: 芬兰语(经典)

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: French (Canada)
zh_CN: 法语(加拿大)

en: French (Canada, Dvorak)
zh_CN: 法语(加拿大，Dvorak)

en: French (Canada, legacy)
zh_CN: 法语(加拿大，传统)

en: French (Democratic Republic of the Congo)
zh_CN: 法语(刚果民主共和国，刚果(金))

en: French (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 法语(Dvorak)

en: French (Morocco)
zh_CN: 法语(摩洛哥)

en: French (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 法语（瑞士）

en: French (Switzerland, Macintosh)
zh_CN: 法语（瑞士，Mac）

en: French (Switzerland, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 法语（瑞士，无死键）

en: French (Switzerland, with Sun dead keys)
zh_CN: 法语（瑞士，Sun 死键）

en: Generic 101-key PC
zh_CN: 通用 101 键电脑

en: Generic 102-key PC (intl.)
zh_CN: 通用 102 键（国际）电脑

en: Generic 104-key PC
zh_CN: 通用 104 键电脑

en: Generic 105-key PC (intl.)
zh_CN: 通用 105 键（国际）电脑

en: Genius Comfy KB-12e
zh_CN: 通用 Comfy KB-12e

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: German (Austria)
zh_CN: 德语(奥地利)

en: German (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 德语(Dvorak)

en: German (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 德语（瑞士）

en: German (Switzerland, Macintosh)
zh_CN: 德语（瑞士，Mac）

en: German (Switzerland, legacy)
zh_CN: 德语（瑞士，传统）

en: German (Switzerland, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 德语（瑞士，无死键）

en: German (Switzerland, with Sun dead keys)
zh_CN: 德语（瑞士，Sun 死键）

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Greek (extended)
zh_CN: 希腊语(扩展)

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特

en: HTC Dream
zh_CN: HTC Dream(Google G1)

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook 500 FA
zh_CN: 惠普 Omnibook 500 FA

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook 6000/6100
zh_CN: 惠普 Omnibook 6000/6100

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook XE3 GC
zh_CN: 惠普 Omnibook XE3 GC

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook XE3 GF
zh_CN: 惠普 Omnibook XE3 CF

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook XT1000
zh_CN: 惠普 Omnibook XT1000

en: Hewlett-Packard Pavilion dv5
zh_CN: 惠普 Pavilion dv5

en: Hewlett-Packard nx9020
zh_CN: 惠普 nx9020

en: Honeywell Euroboard
zh_CN: Honeywell 欧洲键盘

en: Htc Dream phone
zh_CN: Htc Dream 电话(Google G1)

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Hungarian (standard)
zh_CN: 匈牙利(标准)

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Icelandic (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 冰岛(Dvorak)

en: Igbo
zh_CN: 伊博语

en: Indian
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Inuktitut
zh_CN: 因纽特语

en: Iraqi
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Italian (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 意大利语（Mac）

en: Italian (Winkeys)
zh_CN: 意大利语（Win 键）

en: Italian (no dead keys)
zh_CN: 意大利语（无死键）

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Japanese keyboard options
zh_CN: 日语键盘选项

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 埃纳德

en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

en: Key sequence to kill the X server
zh_CN: 杀死 X 服务器的按键序列

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Korean (101/104 key compatible)
zh_CN: 朝鲜语(兼容 101/104 键)

en: Kurdish (Iran, Arabic-Latin)
zh_CN: 库尔德语(伊朗，阿拉伯-拉丁)

en: Kurdish (Iran, F)
zh_CN: 库尔德语(伊朗，F)

en: Kurdish (Iran, Latin Alt-Q)
zh_CN: 库尔德语（伊朗，拉丁 Alt-Q）

en: Kurdish (Iran, Latin Q)
zh_CN: 库尔德语(伊朗，拉丁 Q)

en: Kurdish (Iraq, Arabic-Latin)
zh_CN: 库尔德语(伊拉克，阿拉伯-拉丁)

en: Kurdish (Iraq, F)
zh_CN: 库尔德语(伊拉克，F)

en: Kurdish (Iraq, Latin Alt-Q)
zh_CN: 库尔德语(伊拉克，拉丁 Alt-Q)

en: Kurdish (Iraq, Latin Q)
zh_CN: 库尔德语(伊拉克，拉丁 Q)

en: Kurdish (Syria, F)
zh_CN: 库尔德语(叙利亚，F)

en: Kurdish (Syria, Latin Alt-Q)
zh_CN: 库尔德语(叙利亚，拉丁 Alt-Q)

en: Kurdish (Syria, Latin Q)
zh_CN: 库尔德语(叙利亚，拉丁 Q)

en: Kurdish (Turkey, F)
zh_CN: 库尔德语(土耳其，F)

en: Kurdish (Turkey, Latin Alt-Q)
zh_CN: 库尔德语(土耳其，拉丁 Alt-Q)

en: Kurdish (Turkey, Latin Q)
zh_CN: 库尔德语(土耳其，拉丁 Q)

en: Kyrgyz
zh_CN: 柯尔克孜语(吉尔吉斯语)

en: Kyrgyz (phonetic)
zh_CN: 柯尔克孜语(吉尔吉斯语，音标)

en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝语(寮语)

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Layout of numeric keypad
zh_CN: 数字小键盘布局

en: Left Alt
zh_CN: 左 Alt

en: Left Alt (while pressed)
zh_CN: 左 Alt（按下时）

en: Left Alt is swapped with Left Win
zh_CN: 左 Alt 和左 Win 对换

en: Left Alt+Left Shift
zh_CN: 左 Alt+左 Shift

en: Left Ctrl
zh_CN: 左 Ctrl

en: Left Ctrl as Meta
zh_CN: 左 Ctrl 作为 Meta

en: Left Ctrl+Left Shift
zh_CN: 左 Ctrl+左 Shift

en: Left Shift
zh_CN: 左 Shift

en: Left Win
zh_CN: 左 Win

en: Left Win (while pressed)
zh_CN: 左 Win（按下时）

en: Legacy
zh_CN: 传统

en: Legacy Wang 724
zh_CN: 传统王安 724

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Lithuanian (IBM LST 1205-92)
zh_CN: 立陶宛语 (IBM LST 1205-92)

en: Lithuanian (LEKP)
zh_CN: 立陶宛语 (LEKP)

en: Lithuanian (LEKPa)
zh_CN: 立陶宛语 (LEKPa)

en: Lithuanian (standard)
zh_CN: 立陶宛语(标准)

en: Logitech
zh_CN: 罗技

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop
zh_CN: 罗技无影手

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110
zh_CN: 罗技无影手 EX110

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop LX-300
zh_CN: 罗技无影手 LX-300

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop Navigator
zh_CN: 罗技无影手桌面导航器

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop Optical
zh_CN: 罗技无影手光学组合

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop iTouch
zh_CN: 罗技网际无影手 iTouch

en: Logitech iTouch
zh_CN: 罗技 iTouch

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Macintosh Old
zh_CN: 传统 Macintosh

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Backspace
zh_CN: 将 CapsLock 作为额外的 Backspace

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Esc
zh_CN: 将 CapsLock 作为额外的 Esc 键

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Num Lock
zh_CN: 将 CapsLock 作为额外的 Num Lock

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Super
zh_CN: 将 CapsLock 作为额外的 Super

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他语

en: Maltese (with US layout)
zh_CN: 马耳他语(美国布局)

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Meta is mapped to Left Win
zh_CN: Meta 被映射到左 Win 键。

en: Microsoft Natural
zh_CN: 微软自然键盘

en: Microsoft Office Keyboard
zh_CN: 微软 Office 键盘

en: Miscellaneous compatibility options
zh_CN: 其它兼容选项

en: Moldavian
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦语

en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Montenegrin
zh_CN: 黑山语

en: Montenegrin (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 黑山语(西里尔)

en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Norwegian (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 挪威语(Dvorak)

en: Norwegian (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 挪威语(Mac)

en: Num Lock
zh_CN: 数字锁定

en: Numeric keypad Delete behavior
zh_CN: 数字小键盘上删除键的行为

en: Parentheses position
zh_CN: 圆括号位置

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Persian (with Persian keypad)
zh_CN: 波斯语（带波斯键盘）

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Polish (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 波兰语(Dvorak)

en: Polish (programmer Dvorak)
zh_CN: 波兰语(适合程序员的Dvorak)

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙(巴西)

en: Portuguese (Brazil, Dvorak)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语(巴西，Dvorak)

en: Portuguese (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语(Mac)

en: PrtSc
zh_CN: 截屏

en: Right Alt
zh_CN: 右 Alt

en: Right Alt (while pressed)
zh_CN: 右 Alt（按下时）

en: Right Ctrl
zh_CN: 右 Ctrl

en: Right Ctrl as Right Alt
zh_CN: 右 Ctrl 作为 Alt

en: Right Ctrl+Right Shift
zh_CN: 右 Ctrl+右 Shift

en: Right Shift
zh_CN: 右 Shift

en: Right Win
zh_CN: 右 Win

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Romanian (Win keys)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语（Win 键）

en: Romanian (standard)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语(标准)

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Russian (DOS)
zh_CN: 俄语(DOS)

en: Russian (Sweden, phonetic)
zh_CN: 俄语（瑞典，音标）

en: Russian (legacy)
zh_CN: 俄语(传统)

en: Russian (typewriter)
zh_CN: 俄语(打字机)

en: Russian (typewriter, legacy)
zh_CN: 俄语(打字机，传统)

en: Samsung SDM 4500P
zh_CN: 三星 SDM 4500P

en: Samsung SDM 4510P
zh_CN: 三星 SDM 4510P

en: Scroll Lock
zh_CN: 滚动锁定

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Serbian (Latin)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚(拉丁)

en: Serbo-Croatian (US)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚-克罗地亚语(美国键盘)

en: Shift cancels Caps Lock
zh_CN: Shift 取消大写锁定

en: Sindhi
zh_CN: 信德语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Spanish (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(Dvorak)

en: Spanish (Latin American)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(拉丁美洲)

en: Spanish (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(Mac)

en: Special keys (Ctrl+Alt+&lt;key&gt;) handled in a server
zh_CN: 服务器处理的特殊键(Ctrl+Alt+&lt;key&gt;)

en: Swap Ctrl and Caps Lock
zh_CN: 交换 Ctrl 和大写锁定

en: Swap ESC and Caps Lock
zh_CN: 交换 ESC 和大写锁定

en: Swap Left Alt with Left Ctrl
zh_CN: 左 Alt 和左 Ctrl 对换

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Swedish (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 瑞典语（Dvorak）

en: Swedish (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 瑞典语(Mac)

en: Swedish (no dead keys)
zh_CN: 瑞典语（无死键）

en: Syriac
zh_CN: 叙利亚语

en: Syriac (phonetic)
zh_CN: 叙利亚语(音标)

en: Taiwanese
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Taiwanese (indigenous)
zh_CN: 台湾原住民语言

en: Tajik
zh_CN: 塔吉克

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Thai (Pattachote)
zh_CN: 泰语(Pattachote)

en: Thai (TIS-820.2538)
zh_CN: 泰语(TIS-820.2538)

en: Toshiba Satellite S3000
zh_CN: 东芝 Satellite S3000

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turkish (Alt-Q)
zh_CN: 土耳其(Alt-Q)

en: Turkish (F)
zh_CN: 土耳其(F)

en: Turkish (intl., with dead keys)
zh_CN: 土耳其语（国际，带死键）

en: Turkish (with Sun dead keys)
zh_CN: 土耳其语（Sun 死键）

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Ukrainian (Win keys)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语（Win 键）

en: Ukrainian (legacy)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语（传统）

en: Ukrainian (phonetic)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语（音标）

en: Unicode additions (arrows and math operators)
zh_CN: Unicode 扩展(箭头和数学操作符)

en: Urdu (Pakistan)
zh_CN: 乌尔都语（巴基斯坦）

en: Urdu (phonetic)
zh_CN: 乌尔都语(音标)

en: Use keyboard LED to show alternative layout
zh_CN: 使用键盘灯显示替代布局

en: Uzbek
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语

en: Uzbek (Afghanistan)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语(阿富汗)

en: Uzbek (Afghanistan, OLPC)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语(阿富汗，OLPC)

en: Uzbek (Latin)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语(拉丁)

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语
