libvirt 4.3.0 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (266 entries)

en: 
      DESCRIPTION
zh-TW: 
      描述

en: 
      OPTIONS
zh-TW: 
      選項

en: 
    (Time: %.3f ms)
zh-TW: 
    （時間：%.3f 毫秒)

en:   NAME
zh-TW:   名稱

en: %s: %d: failed to allocate %d bytes
zh-TW: %s：%d：無法分配 %d 位元組

en: %s: %d: failed to allocate %lu bytes
zh-TW: %s：%d：無法分配 %lu 位元組

en: (re)connect to hypervisor
zh-TW: （重新）連至 hypervisor

en: Autostart
zh-TW: 自動啟動

en: CPU Affinity:
zh-TW: 處理器的同屬：

en: CPU frequency:
zh-TW: 處理器的頻率：

en: CPU model:
zh-TW: 處理器類型：

en: CPU socket(s):
zh-TW: 處理器的插槽：

en: CPU time:
zh-TW: 處理器時間：

en: CPU(s):
zh-TW: 處理器數目：

en: CPU:
zh-TW: 處理器：

en: Cannot extract running %s hypervisor version
zh-TW: 無法解開執行中 %s hypervisor 的版本

en: Change the current memory allocation in the guest domain.
zh-TW: 改變客座區域中，目前的記憶體分配。

en: Change the maximum memory allocation limit in the guest domain.
zh-TW: 改變客座區域的最大記憶體分配限制。

en: Configure a domain to be automatically started at boot.
zh-TW: 將區域設定為開機時自動啟動。

en: Configure a network to be automatically started at boot.
zh-TW: 將網路設定為開機時自動啟動。

en: Connect the virtual serial console for the guest
zh-TW: 透過虛擬序列埠主控台，連接用戶端

en: Connect to local hypervisor. This is built-in command after shell start up.
zh-TW: 連上本機的 hypervisor。這是 shell 啟動後的內建指令。

en: Core dump a domain.
zh-TW: 傾印一個區域的核心。

en: Core(s) per socket:
zh-TW: 每個插槽的核心：

en: Create a domain.
zh-TW: 建立區域。

en: Create a network.
zh-TW: 建立網路。

en: Define a domain.
zh-TW: 定義區域。

en: Display the system version information.
zh-TW: 顯示系統版本的資訊。

en: Domain %s created from %s
zh-TW: 區域 %s 建立自 %s

en: Domain %s defined from %s
zh-TW: 區域 %s 定義自 %s

en: Domain %s destroyed
zh-TW: 區域 %s 已經刪除

en: Domain %s has been undefined
zh-TW: 區域 %s 已經取消定義

en: Domain %s is being rebooted
zh-TW: 區域 %s 正在重新開機中

en: Domain %s is being shutdown
zh-TW: 區域 %s 正在執行關機

en: Domain %s resumed
zh-TW: 區域 %s 已經繼續執行

en: Domain %s started
zh-TW: 區域 %s 已開啟

en: Domain %s suspended
zh-TW: 區域 %s 已經暫停

en: Domain is already active
zh-TW: 區域已經啟動

en: Domain is already running
zh-TW: 區域已經啟動

en: Domain restored from %s
zh-TW: 從 %s 回復區域

en: Failed to core dump domain %s to %s
zh-TW: 無法將區域 %s 的核心傾印至 %s

en: Failed to create domain from %s
zh-TW: 無法從 %s 建立區域

en: Failed to create network from %s
zh-TW: 無法從 %s 建立網路

en: Failed to define domain from %s
zh-TW: 無法從 %s 定義區域

en: Failed to define network from %s
zh-TW: 無法從 %s 定義網路

en: Failed to destroy domain %s
zh-TW: 無法刪除區域 %s

en: Failed to destroy network %s
zh-TW: 無法刪除網路 %s

en: Failed to list active domains
zh-TW: 無法列出運作中的區域

en: Failed to list active networks
zh-TW: 無法列出運作中的網路

en: Failed to list inactive domains
zh-TW: 無法列出非作用中的區域

en: Failed to list inactive networks
zh-TW: 無法列出非作用中的網路

en: Failed to reboot domain %s
zh-TW: 無法重新啟動區域 %s

en: Failed to restore domain from %s
zh-TW: 無法從 %s 回復區域

en: Failed to resume domain %s
zh-TW: 無法繼續區域 %s

en: Failed to save domain %s to %s
zh-TW: 無法將區域 %s 存至 %s

en: Failed to shutdown domain %s
zh-TW: 無法關上區域 %s

en: Failed to start domain %s
zh-TW: 無法開啟區域 %s

en: Failed to start network %s
zh-TW: 無法開啟網路 %s

en: Failed to suspend domain %s
zh-TW: 無法暫停區域 %s

en: Failed to undefine domain %s
zh-TW: 無法為區域 %s 取消定義

en: Failed to undefine network %s
zh-TW: 無法為網路 %s 取消定義

en: GET operation failed
zh-TW: GET 操作失敗

en: GET operation failed: %s
zh-TW: GET 操作失敗：%s

en: Max memory:
zh-TW: 最大記憶體：

en: Memory size:
zh-TW: 記憶體大小：

en: NUMA cell(s):
zh-TW: NUMA cell：

en: Name
zh-TW: 名稱

en: Name:
zh-TW: 名稱：

en: Network %s created from %s
zh-TW: 網路 %s 建立自 %s

en: Network %s defined from %s
zh-TW: 網路 %s 定義自 %s

en: Network %s destroyed
zh-TW: 網路 %s 已經刪除

en: Network %s has been undefined
zh-TW: 網路 %s 已經取消定義

en: Network %s started
zh-TW: 網路 %s 已開啟

en: No error message provided
zh-TW: 無法提供錯誤訊息

en: OS Type:
zh-TW: 作業系統類型：

en: Only x509 certificates are supported
zh-TW: 僅支援 x509 憑證

en: POST operation failed
zh-TW: POST 操作失敗

en: POST operation failed: %s
zh-TW: POST 操作失敗：%s

en: Pin domain VCPUs to host physical CPUs.
zh-TW: 讓區域 VCPU 符合主機的實際處理器。

en: Restore a domain.
zh-TW: 回復區域。

en: Resume a previously suspended domain.
zh-TW: 繼續一項先前暫停的區域。

en: Returns basic information about the domain virtual CPUs.
zh-TW: 傳回區域的虛擬處理器之基本資訊。

en: Returns basic information about the domain.
zh-TW: 傳回區域的相關資訊。

en: Returns basic information about the node.
zh-TW: 傳回節點的基本資訊。

en: Returns capabilities of hypervisor/driver.
zh-TW: 傳回 hypervisor 或驅動程式的能力。

en: Returns list of domains.
zh-TW: 傳回區域清單。

en: Returns list of networks.
zh-TW: 傳回網路清單。

en: Run a reboot command in the target domain.
zh-TW: 在目標區域中執行重新開機指令。

en: Run shutdown in the target domain.
zh-TW: 在目標區域執行關機。

en: Running hypervisor: %s %d.%d.%d
zh-TW: 執行 hypervisor：%s %d.%d.%d

en: Start a network.
zh-TW: 啟動一個網路。

en: State
zh-TW: 狀態

en: State:
zh-TW: 狀態：

en: Suspend a running domain.
zh-TW: 暫停執行中的區域。

en: Thread(s) per core:
zh-TW: 每個核心的執行續：

en: Type:  'help' for help with commands
           'quit' to quit
zh-TW: 類型：  「help」以取得指令的求助畫面
            「quit」離開

en: UUID:
zh-TW: UUID：

en: Unable to initialize certificate
zh-TW: 無法初始化憑證

en: Unable to load certificate
zh-TW: 無法載入憑證

en: Used memory:
zh-TW: 已使用的記憶體：

en: Using API: %s %d.%d.%d
zh-TW: 使用 API：%s %d.%d.%d

en: VCPU:
zh-TW: VCPU：

en: Welcome to %s, the virtualization interactive terminal.
zh-TW: 歡迎使用 %s - 虛擬化的互動模式終端機。

en: active
zh-TW: 啟用

en: authentication required
zh-TW: 需要通過認證

en: autostart a domain
zh-TW: 自動啟動一個區域

en: autostart a network
zh-TW: 自動啟動網路

en: cannot initialize condition variable
zh-TW: 無法初始化條件變數

en: cannot initialize mutex
zh-TW: 無法初始化 mutex

en: cannot parse vbd filename, missing driver name
zh-TW: 無法解析 vbd 檔名，找不到驅動程式名稱

en: cannot parse vbd filename, missing driver type
zh-TW: 無法解析 vbd 檔名，找不到驅動程式類型

en: capabilities
zh-TW: 能力

en: change maximum memory limit
zh-TW: 改變最大記憶體的限制

en: change memory allocation
zh-TW: 改變記憶體分配

en: change number of virtual CPUs
zh-TW: 改變虛擬處理器的數量

en: command '%s' doesn't support option --%s
zh-TW: 「%s」指令並不支援 --%s 選項

en: command '%s' requires --%s option
zh-TW: 「%s」指令需要 --%s 選項

en: command '%s' requires <%s> option
zh-TW: 「%s」指令需要 <%s> 選項

en: configuration file syntax error
zh-TW: 設定檔語法錯誤

en: configuration file syntax error: %s
zh-TW: 設定檔語法錯誤：%s

en: connect to the guest console
zh-TW: 連接客座端主控台

en: convert a domain id or UUID to domain name
zh-TW: 將區域 id 或 UUID 轉為區域名稱

en: convert a domain name or UUID to domain id
zh-TW: 將區域名稱或 UUID 轉為區域 ID

en: convert a domain name or id to domain UUID
zh-TW: 將區域名稱或 ID 轉為 UUID

en: convert a network UUID to network name
zh-TW: 將網路 id 或 UUID 轉為網路名稱

en: convert a network name to network UUID
zh-TW: 將網路名稱轉為網路 UUID

en: could not connect to Xen Store
zh-TW: 無法連上 Xen Store

en: could not connect to Xen Store %s
zh-TW: 無法連上 Xen Store %s

en: could not use Xen hypervisor entry
zh-TW: 無法使用 Xen hypervisor 項目

en: could not use Xen hypervisor entry %s
zh-TW: 無法使用 Xen hypervisor 項目 %s

en: crashed
zh-TW: 當機

en: create a domain from an XML file
zh-TW: 從 XML 檔案建立區域

en: create a network from an XML file
zh-TW: 從 XML 檔案建立網路

en: define (but don't start) a domain from an XML file
zh-TW: 從 XML 檔案定義（但不啟動）區域

en: disable autostarting
zh-TW: 停用自動啟動

en: domain %s exists already
zh-TW: 區域 %s 已經存在

en: domain id or name
zh-TW: 區域 ID 或名稱

en: domain id or uuid
zh-TW: 區域 id 或 uuid

en: domain information
zh-TW: 區域資訊

en: domain information in XML
zh-TW: XML 格式的區域資訊

en: domain information incomplete, missing name
zh-TW: 區域的資訊不全，沒有名稱

en: domain information incomplete, vbd has no dev
zh-TW: 區域的資訊不全，vbd 沒有 dev

en: domain information incomplete, vbd has no src
zh-TW: 區域的資訊不全，vbd 沒有 src

en: domain name or uuid
zh-TW: 區域名稱或 uuid

en: domain state
zh-TW: 區域狀態

en: dump the core of a domain to a file for analysis
zh-TW: 將一個區域的核心傾印到檔案中，以供分析用

en: error
zh-TW: 錯誤

en: error:
zh-TW: 錯誤：

en: expected syntax: --%s <%s>
zh-TW: 語法：--%s <%s>

en: expecting a name
zh-TW: 預期的是名稱

en: expecting a separator
zh-TW: 預期的是分隔子

en: expecting a separator in list
zh-TW: 預期的是清單式的分隔子

en: expecting a value
zh-TW: 預期的是數值

en: expecting an assignment
zh-TW: 預期的是指定子

en: failed to connect to the hypervisor
zh-TW: 無法連上 hypervisor

en: failed to get capabilities
zh-TW: 無法取得能力方面的資訊

en: failed to get domain '%s'
zh-TW: 無法取得區域「%s」

en: failed to get domain UUID
zh-TW: 無法取得區域 UUID

en: failed to get hypervisor type
zh-TW: 無法取得 hypervisor 類型

en: failed to get network '%s'
zh-TW: 無法取得網路「%s」

en: failed to get network UUID
zh-TW: 無法取得網路 UUID

en: failed to get node information
zh-TW: 無法取得節點資訊

en: failed to get the hypervisor version
zh-TW: 無法取得 hypervisor 的版本

en: failed to get the library version
zh-TW: 無法取得函式庫的版本

en: failed to open %s for reading
zh-TW: 無法開啟要讀取的 %s

en: failed to open configuration file for reading
zh-TW: 無法開啟要讀取的設定檔

en: failed to open file
zh-TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: failed to parse configuration file
zh-TW: 無法解析設定檔

en: failed to parse configuration file %s
zh-TW: 無法解析設定檔 %s

en: failed to read configuration file
zh-TW: 無法讀取設定檔

en: failed to read configuration file %s
zh-TW: 無法讀取設定檔 %s

en: failed to save content
zh-TW: 無法存入內容

en: failed to serialize S-Expr
zh-TW: 無法為 S-Expr 製作序列號

en: failed to serialize S-Expr: %s
zh-TW: 無法為 S-Expr 製作序列號：%s

en: failed to write configuration file
zh-TW: 無法寫入設定檔

en: failed to write configuration file: %s
zh-TW: 無法寫入設定檔：%s

en: file containing an XML network description
zh-TW: 包含 XML 網路描述的檔案

en: getting time of day
zh-TW: 讀取當天的時間

en: got unknown HTTP error code %d
zh-TW: 收到未知的 HTTP 錯誤碼 %d

en: gracefully shutdown a domain
zh-TW: 以正確方法讓區域停機

en: hypervisor connection URI
zh-TW: hypervisor 連線的 URI

en: in shutdown
zh-TW: 關機中

en: inactive
zh-TW: 非啟用中

en: internal error
zh-TW: 內部錯誤

en: invalid connection pointer in
zh-TW: 無效的連線指標，於

en: invalid connection pointer in %s
zh-TW: 無效的連線指標，於 %s

en: invalid domain pointer in
zh-TW: 無效的區域指標，於

en: invalid domain pointer in %s
zh-TW: 無效的區域指標，於 %s

en: invalid network pointer in
zh-TW: 無效的網路指標，於

en: invalid network pointer in %s
zh-TW: 無效的網路指標，於 %s

en: library call %s failed, possibly not supported
zh-TW: 呼叫函式庫 %s 失敗，可能並不支援

en: library call failed, possibly not supported
zh-TW: 呼叫函式庫失敗，可能並不支援

en: list domains
zh-TW: 列出區域

en: list inactive & active domains
zh-TW: 列出作用中與非作用中的區域

en: list inactive & active networks
zh-TW: 列出作用中與非作用中的網路

en: list inactive domains
zh-TW: 列出非作用中的區域

en: list inactive networks
zh-TW: 列出非作用中的網路

en: list networks
zh-TW: 列出網路

en: missing "
zh-TW: 找不到 "

en: missing devices information
zh-TW: 找不到裝置的資訊

en: missing devices information for %s
zh-TW: 找不到 %s 的裝置資訊

en: missing kernel information
zh-TW: 找不到核心資訊

en: missing operating system information
zh-TW: 找不到作業系統資訊

en: missing operating system information for %s
zh-TW: 找不到 %s 的作業系統資訊

en: missing root device information
zh-TW: 找不到 root 裝置的資訊

en: missing root device information in %s
zh-TW: 找不到 root 裝置的資訊，於 %s

en: missing source information for device
zh-TW: 找不到裝置的來源資訊

en: missing source information for device %s
zh-TW: 找不到裝置 %s 的來源資訊

en: missing target information for device
zh-TW: 找不到裝置的目標資訊

en: missing target information for device %s
zh-TW: 找不到 %s 裝置的目標資訊

en: name of the inactive domain
zh-TW: 非作用中區域的名稱

en: network %s exists already
zh-TW: 網路 %s 已經存在

en: network information in XML
zh-TW: XML 格式的網路資訊

en: network name
zh-TW: 網路名稱

en: network name or uuid
zh-TW: 網路名稱或 uuid

en: network uuid
zh-TW: 網路 uuid

en: no autostart
zh-TW: 不自動啟動

en: no limit
zh-TW: 沒有限制

en: no state
zh-TW: 無狀態

en: no valid connection
zh-TW: 沒有有效的連線

en: node information
zh-TW: 節點資訊

en: number
zh-TW: 數量

en: number of virtual CPUs
zh-TW: 虛擬處理器的數量

en: offline
zh-TW: 離線

en: operation failed
zh-TW: 操作失敗

en: operation failed: %s
zh-TW: 操作失敗：%s

en: operation forbidden for read only access
zh-TW: 唯讀時，禁止這操作

en: out of memory
zh-TW: 記憶體不足

en: parser error
zh-TW: 解析程式錯誤

en: paused
zh-TW: 已暫停

en: print help
zh-TW: 列印求助訊息

en: quit this interactive terminal
zh-TW: 離開這互動式的終端機

en: read-only connection
zh-TW: 唯讀的連線

en: reboot a domain
zh-TW: 重新啟動區域

en: restore a domain from a saved state in a file
zh-TW: 從檔案中的儲存狀態回復區域

en: resume a domain
zh-TW: 繼續執行區域

en: running
zh-TW: 執行中

en: save a domain state to a file
zh-TW: 將區域狀態存至檔案

en: show version
zh-TW: 顯示版本

en: shut off
zh-TW: 關機

en: start a (previously defined) inactive domain
zh-TW: 開啟（先前定義的）非作用中區域

en: start a (previously defined) inactive network
zh-TW: 開啟（先前定義的）非作用中網路

en: string
zh-TW: 字串

en: suspend a domain
zh-TW: 暫停區域

en: system call error
zh-TW: 系統呼叫錯誤

en: the state to restore
zh-TW: 要回復的狀態

en: this domain exists already
zh-TW: 這個區域已經存在

en: this network exists already
zh-TW: 這個網路已經存在

en: too many drivers registered
zh-TW: 註冊太多驅動程式

en: too many drivers registered in %s
zh-TW: 在 %s 中註冊太多驅動程式

en: unexpected data '%s'
zh-TW: 無預期的資料「%s」

en: unknown OS type
zh-TW: 未知的作業系統類型

en: unknown OS type %s
zh-TW: 未知的作業系統類型 %s

en: unknown command: '%s'
zh-TW: 未知的指令：「%s」

en: unknown host
zh-TW: 未知的主機

en: unknown host %s
zh-TW: 未知的主機 %s

en: unknown procedure: %d
zh-TW: 未知處理程序：%d

en: unsupported option '-%c'. See --help.
zh-TW: 不支援的選項「-%c」。請參閱 --help。

en: unterminated number
zh-TW: 未中止的數量

en: unterminated string
zh-TW: 未中止的字串

en: vcpu number
zh-TW: vcpu 數量

en: version mismatch (actual %x, expected %x)
zh-TW: 版本不符 (實際 %x，預期 %x)

en: vnc display
zh-TW: vnc 顯示

en: warning
zh-TW: 警告

en: where to dump the core
zh-TW: 將核心傾印至何處

en: where to save the data
zh-TW: 將資料存至何處
