xkeyboard-config 2.8.99 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (843 entries)

en: &lt;Less/Greater&gt;
zh_TW: &lt;小於/大於&gt;

en: &lt;Less/Greater&gt; chooses 3rd level, acts as onetime lock when pressed together with another 3rd-level-chooser
zh_TW: &lt;小於/大於&gt;選擇第三等級，當與另外的第三等級選擇鍵一起按時，做為一次鎖定

en: &lt;Less/Greater&gt; chooses 5th level, locks when pressed together with another 5th-level-chooser
zh_TW: &lt;小於/大於&gt;選擇第五等級，當與另外的第五等級選擇鍵一起按時則鎖定

en: 3rd level of &lt;Less/Greater&gt;
zh_TW: &lt;小於/大於&gt; 鍵的第三等級

en: 3rd level of Caps Lock
zh_TW: Cap Lock 鍵的第三等級

en: 3rd level of Left Ctrl
zh_TW: 左側 Ctrl 鍵的第三等級

en: 3rd level of Left Win
zh_TW: 左側 Win 鍵的第三等級

en: 3rd level of Menu
zh_TW: Menu 鍵的第三等級

en: 3rd level of Right Ctrl
zh_TW: 右側 Ctrl 鍵的第三等級

en: 3rd level of Right Win
zh_TW: 右側 Win 鍵的第三等級

en: A4Tech Wireless Desktop RFKB-23
zh_TW: A4 Tech 無線桌面 RFKB-23

en: APL keyboard symbols
zh_TW: APL 鍵盤符號

en: ATM/phone-style
zh_TW: 自動櫃員機/電話樣式

en: Acer AirKey V
zh_TW: 宏碁 AirKey V

en: Acer C300
zh_TW: 宏碁 C300

en: Acer Ferrari 4000
zh_TW: 宏碁 Ferrari 4000

en: Acer Laptop
zh_TW: 宏碁 Laptop

en: Add the standard behavior to Menu key
zh_TW: 加入標準行為到 Menu 鍵

en: Adding Esperanto circumflexes (supersigno)
zh_TW: 加入世界語抑揚符號 (supersigno 軟體)

en: Adding currency signs to certain keys
zh_TW: 加入貨幣符號到特定鍵

en: Advance Scorpius KI
zh_TW: 擴充 Scorpius KI

en: Afghani
zh_TW: 阿富汗尼

en: Akan
zh_TW: 迦納語

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Allow breaking grabs with keyboard actions (warning: security risk)
zh_TW: 允許以鍵盤動作中斷抓取 (警告：有安全風險)

en: Alt and Meta are on Alt keys
zh_TW: Alt 和 Meta 都位於 Alt 鍵

en: Alt is mapped to Right Win, Super to Menu
zh_TW: Alt 被映射到右側 Win，Super 被映射到 Menu

en: Alt is mapped to Win keys (and the usual Alt keys)
zh_TW: Alt 被映射到 Win 鍵 (以及一般的 Alt 鍵)

en: Alt is swapped with Win
zh_TW: Alt 被交換到 Win

en: Alt+Caps Lock
zh_TW: Alt+大寫鍵

en: Alt+Space
zh_TW: Alt+空白

en: Alt/Win key behavior
zh_TW: Alt/Win 鍵功能

en: Amharic
zh_TW: 阿姆哈拉語

en: Any Alt key
zh_TW: 任何 Alt 鍵

en: Any Win key
zh_TW: 任何 Win 鍵

en: Any Win key (while pressed)
zh_TW: 任何 Win 鍵 (按下時)

en: Apple
zh_TW: 蘋果

en: Apple Aluminium Keyboard (ANSI)
zh_TW: 蘋果鋁製鍵盤 (ANSI)

en: Apple Aluminium Keyboard (ISO)
zh_TW: 蘋果鋁製鍵盤 (ISO)

en: Apple Aluminium Keyboard (JIS)
zh_TW: 蘋果鋁製鍵盤 (JIS)

en: Apple Aluminium Keyboard: emulate PC keys (Print, Scroll Lock, Pause, Num Lock)
zh_TW: 蘋果鋁製鍵盤：模擬 PC 鍵 (列印，捲動鎖定，暫停，數字鎖定)

en: Apple Laptop
zh_TW: 蘋果 Laptop

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Arabic (Buckwalter)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (Buckwalter 配置)

en: Arabic (Morocco)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (摩洛哥)

en: Arabic (Pakistan)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (巴基斯坦)

en: Arabic (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Arabic (Syria)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (敘利亞)

en: Arabic (azerty)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (azerty 配置)

en: Arabic (azerty/digits)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (azerty/數字 配置)

en: Arabic (digits)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (數字鍵盤)

en: Arabic (qwerty)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (qwerty 配置)

en: Arabic (qwerty/digits)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (qwerty/數字鍵盤)

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Armenian (OLPC phonetic)
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語 (OLPC 音標)

en: Armenian (alternative eastern)
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語 (替代東部)

en: Armenian (alternative phonetic)
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語 (替代音標)

en: Armenian (eastern)
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語 (東部)

en: Armenian (phonetic)
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語 (音標)

en: Armenian (western)
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語 (西部)

en: Asturian (Spain, with bottom-dot H and bottom-dot L)
zh_TW: 阿斯圖里亞斯語 (西班牙，附底點 H 和底點 L)

en: Asus Laptop
zh_TW: 華碩 Laptop

en: At bottom left
zh_TW: 於左下角

en: At left of 'A'
zh_TW: 於 A 左側

en: Atsina
zh_TW: 阿齊納語

en: Avatime
zh_TW: 阿瓦蒂梅語

en: Avestan
zh_TW: 阿維斯塔語

en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然語

en: Azerbaijani (Cyrillic)
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然語 (斯拉夫字母)

en: Azona RF2300 wireless Internet Keyboard
zh_TW: Azona RF2300 無線網際鍵盤

en: BTC 5113RF Multimedia
zh_TW: BTC 5113RF 多媒體

en: BTC 9116U Mini Wireless Internet and Gaming
zh_TW: BTC 9116U 迷你無線網際網路和遊戲

en: Backslash
zh_TW: 反斜線

en: Backslash chooses 3rd level, acts as onetime lock when pressed together with another 3rd-level-chooser
zh_TW: 反斜線選擇第三等級，當與另外的第三等級選擇鍵一起按時，做為一次鎖定

en: Bambara
zh_TW: 班巴拉語

en: Bashkirian
zh_TW: 巴什喀爾語

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯語

en: Belarusian (Latin)
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯語 (拉丁字母)

en: Belarusian (legacy)
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯語 (舊式)

en: Belgian
zh_TW: 比利時語

en: Belgian (ISO alternate)
zh_TW: 比利時語 (ISO 替代)

en: Belgian (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 比利時語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Belgian (Sun dead keys)
zh_TW: 比利時語 (昇陽廢鍵)

en: Belgian (Wang model 724 azerty)
zh_TW: 比利時語 (Wang 式樣 724 azerty 配置)

en: Belgian (alternative)
zh_TW: 比利時語 (替代)

en: Belgian (alternative, Sun dead keys)
zh_TW: 比利時語 (替代，昇陽廢鍵)

en: Belgian (alternative, latin-9 only)
zh_TW: 比利時語 (替代，只有 latin-9)

en: Belgian (eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 比利時語 (消除廢鍵)

en: BenQ X-Touch
zh_TW: 明基 X-Touch

en: BenQ X-Touch 730
zh_TW: 明基 X-Touch 730

en: BenQ X-Touch 800
zh_TW: 明基 X-Touch 800

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉語

en: Bengali (India)
zh_TW: 孟加拉語 (印度)

en: Bengali (India, Baishakhi Inscript)
zh_TW: 孟加拉語 (印度，Baishakhi Inscript)

en: Bengali (India, Baishakhi)
zh_TW: 孟加拉語 (印度，Baishakhi)

en: Bengali (India, Bornona)
zh_TW: 孟加拉語 (印度，Bornona)

en: Bengali (India, Probhat)
zh_TW: 孟加拉語 (印度，Probhat)

en: Bengali (India, Uni Gitanjali)
zh_TW: 孟加拉語 (印度，Uni Gitanjali)

en: Bengali (Probhat)
zh_TW: 孟加拉語 (Probhat)

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh alternative phonetic)
zh_TW: 柏柏爾語 (摩洛哥，提非納字母替代音標)

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh alternative)
zh_TW: 柏柏爾語 (摩洛哥，替代提非納字母)

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh extended phonetic)
zh_TW: 柏柏爾語 (摩洛哥，提非納字母擴充音標)

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh extended)
zh_TW: 柏柏爾語 (摩洛哥，提非納字母擴充)

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh phonetic)
zh_TW: 柏柏爾語 (摩洛哥，提非納字母音標)

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh)
zh_TW: 柏柏爾語 (摩洛哥，提非納字母)

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波士尼亞語

en: Bosnian (US keyboard with Bosnian digraphs)
zh_TW: 波士尼亞語 (美式鍵盤附波士尼亞語雙併詞)

en: Bosnian (US keyboard with Bosnian letters)
zh_TW: 波士尼亞語 (美式鍵盤附波士尼亞語字母)

en: Bosnian (use Bosnian digraphs)
zh_TW: 波士尼亞語 (使用波士尼亞語雙併詞)

en: Bosnian (use guillemets for quotes)
zh_TW: 波士尼亞語 (書名號做為引號)

en: Both Alt keys together
zh_TW: 兩個 Alt 鍵一起

en: Both Ctrl keys together
zh_TW: 兩個 Ctrl 鍵一起

en: Both Shift keys together
zh_TW: 兩個 Shift 鍵一起

en: Both Shift-Keys together activate Caps Lock, one Shift-Key deactivates
zh_TW: 兩個 Shift 鍵一起按會開啟大寫鍵，一個 Shift 鍵則關閉

en: Both Shift-Keys together toggle Caps Lock
zh_TW: 兩個 Shift 鍵一起按會切換大寫鍵

en: Both Shift-Keys together toggle ShiftLock
zh_TW: 兩個 Shift 鍵一起按會切換 Shift 鎖定

en: Braille
zh_TW: 盲人點字符號

en: Braille (left hand)
zh_TW: 盲人點字符號 (左手)

en: Braille (right hand)
zh_TW: 盲人點字符號 (右手)

en: Brother Internet Keyboard
zh_TW: Brother 網際鍵盤

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Bulgarian (new phonetic)
zh_TW: 保加利亞語 (新式音標)

en: Bulgarian (traditional phonetic)
zh_TW: 保加利亞語 (傳統音標)

en: Burmese
zh_TW: 緬甸語

en: Cameroon Multilingual (Dvorak)
zh_TW: 喀麥隆多語言 (Dvorak 配置)

en: Cameroon Multilingual (azerty)
zh_TW: 喀麥隆多語言 (azerty 配置)

en: Cameroon Multilingual (qwerty)
zh_TW: 喀麥隆多語言 (qwerty 配置)

en: Canadian Multilingual
zh_TW: 加拿大多語言

en: Canadian Multilingual (first part)
zh_TW: 加拿大多語言 (第一部分)

en: Canadian Multilingual (second part)
zh_TW: 加拿大多語言 (第二部分)

en: Caps Lock
zh_TW: 大寫鍵

en: Caps Lock (to first layout), Shift+Caps Lock (to last layout)
zh_TW: 大寫鍵 (第一配置)，Shift+大寫鍵 (最後配置)

en: Caps Lock (while pressed), Alt+Caps Lock does the original capslock action
zh_TW: 大寫鍵 (按下時)，Alt+大寫鍵做原來的 capslock 動作

en: Caps Lock acts as Shift with locking. Shift "pauses" Caps Lock
zh_TW: 大寫鍵扮演 Shift 附鎖定。Shift「暫停」大寫鍵

en: Caps Lock acts as Shift with locking. Shift doesn't affect Caps Lock
zh_TW: 大寫鍵扮演 Shift 附鎖定。Shift 不影響大寫鍵

en: Caps Lock as Ctrl
zh_TW: 大寫鍵做為 Ctrl

en: Caps Lock chooses 3rd level, acts as onetime lock when pressed together with another 3rd-level-chooser
zh_TW: 大寫鍵選擇第三等級，當與另外的第三等級選擇鍵一起按時，做為一次鎖定

en: Caps Lock is disabled
zh_TW: 已停用大寫鍵

en: Caps Lock key behavior
zh_TW: 大寫鍵行為

en: Caps Lock toggles Shift so all keys are affected
zh_TW: 大寫鍵會切換 Shift 因而會影響所有按鍵

en: Caps Lock toggles normal capitalization of alphabetic characters
zh_TW: 大寫鍵切換一般字母的大寫

en: Caps Lock uses internal capitalization. Shift "pauses" Caps Lock
zh_TW: 大寫鍵使用內部大寫。Shift「暫停」大寫鍵

en: Caps Lock uses internal capitalization. Shift doesn't affect Caps Lock
zh_TW: 大寫鍵使用內部大寫。Shift 不影響大寫鍵

en: Catalan (Spain, with middle-dot L)
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞語 (西班牙，附中點 L)

en: Cherokee
zh_TW: 卻洛奇語

en: Cherry Blue Line CyBo@rd (alternate option)
zh_TW: Cherry Blue Line CyBo@rd (替代選項)

en: Cherry CyMotion Expert
zh_TW: Cherry CyMotion 專家

en: Chicony Internet Keyboard
zh_TW: Chicony 網際網路鍵盤

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 漢語

en: Chuvash
zh_TW: 楚瓦什語

en: Chuvash (Latin)
zh_TW: 楚瓦什語 (拉丁字母)

en: Compaq Easy Access Keyboard
zh_TW: 康柏輕鬆存取鍵盤

en: Compaq Internet Keyboard (13 keys)
zh_TW: 康柏網際鍵盤(13鍵)

en: Compaq Internet Keyboard (18 keys)
zh_TW: 康柏網際鍵盤(18鍵)

en: Compaq Internet Keyboard (7 keys)
zh_TW: 康柏網際鍵盤(7鍵)

en: Compaq iPaq Keyboard
zh_TW: 康柏 iPaq 鍵盤

en: Compose key position
zh_TW: Compose 鍵的位置

en: Control + Alt + Backspace
zh_TW: Control + Alt + 退格鍵

en: Control is mapped to Alt keys, Alt is mapped to Win keys
zh_TW: Control 被映射到 Alt 鍵，Alt 被映射到 Win 鍵

en: Control is mapped to Win keys (and the usual Ctrl keys)
zh_TW: Control 被映射到 Win 鍵 (以及一般的 Ctrl 鍵)

en: Couer D'alene Salish
zh_TW: 南部內陸薩利希語

en: Creative Desktop Wireless 7000
zh_TW: Creative 桌面無線 7000

en: Crimean Tatar (Dobruja Q)
zh_TW: 克里米亞韃靼語 (Dobruja Q)

en: Crimean Tatar (Turkish Alt-Q)
zh_TW: 克里米亞韃靼語 (土耳其語 Alt-Q)

en: Crimean Tatar (Turkish F)
zh_TW: 克里米亞韃靼語 (土耳其語 F)

en: Crimean Tatar (Turkish Q)
zh_TW: 克里米亞韃靼語 (土耳其語 Q)

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Croatian (US keyboard with Croatian digraphs)
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語 (美式鍵盤附克羅埃西亞語雙併詞)

en: Croatian (US keyboard with Croatian letters)
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語 (美式鍵盤附克羅埃西亞語字母)

en: Croatian (use Croatian digraphs)
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語 (使用克羅埃西亞語雙併詞)

en: Croatian (use guillemets for quotes)
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語 (書名號做為引號)

en: Ctrl key position
zh_TW: Ctrl 鍵位置

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: Czech (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 捷克語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Czech (UCW layout, accented letters only)
zh_TW: 捷克語 (UCW 配置，只有揚音字母)

en: Czech (US Dvorak with CZ UCW support)
zh_TW: 捷克語 (美式 Dvorak 配置附 CZ UCW 支援)

en: Czech (qwerty)
zh_TW: 捷克語 (qwerty 配置)

en: Czech (qwerty, extended Backslash)
zh_TW: 捷克語 (qwerty 配置，擴充的反斜線)

en: Czech (with &lt;\|&gt; key)
zh_TW: 捷克語 (附 &lt;\|&gt; 鍵)

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Danish (Dvorak)
zh_TW: 丹麥語 (Dvorak 配置)

en: Danish (Macintosh)
zh_TW: 丹麥語 (麥金塔)

en: Danish (Macintosh, eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 丹麥語 (麥金塔，消除廢鍵)

en: Danish (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 丹麥語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Danish (eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 丹麥語 (消除廢鍵)

en: Default numeric keypad keys
zh_TW: 預設數字鍵臺鍵

en: Dell
zh_TW: 戴爾

en: Dell 101-key PC
zh_TW: 戴爾 101 鍵 鍵盤

en: Dell Laptop/notebook Inspiron 6xxx/8xxx
zh_TW: 戴爾 Laptop/notebook Inspiron 6 xxx/8 xxx

en: Dell Laptop/notebook Precision M series
zh_TW: 戴爾 Laptop/notebook Precision M 系列

en: Dell Latitude series laptop
zh_TW: 戴爾 Latitude 系列 laptop

en: Dell Precision M65
zh_TW: 戴爾 Precision M65

en: Dell SK-8125
zh_TW: 戴爾 SK-8125

en: Dell SK-8135
zh_TW: 戴爾 SK-8135

en: Dell USB Multimedia Keyboard
zh_TW: 戴爾 USB 多媒體鍵盤

en: Dexxa Wireless Desktop Keyboard
zh_TW: Dexxa 無線桌面鍵盤

en: Dhivehi
zh_TW: 迪貝喜語

en: Diamond 9801 / 9802 series
zh_TW: Diamond 9801 / 9802 系列

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: Dutch (Macintosh)
zh_TW: 荷蘭語 (麥金塔)

en: Dutch (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 荷蘭語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Dutch (Sun dead keys)
zh_TW: 荷蘭語 (昇陽廢鍵)

en: Dutch (standard)
zh_TW: 荷蘭語 (標準)

en: Dzongkha
zh_TW: 宗卡語

en: Enable extra typographic characters
zh_TW: 啟用額外的印刷字元

en: English (Cameroon)
zh_TW: 英語 (喀麥隆)

en: English (Canada)
zh_TW: 英語 (加拿大)

en: English (Colemak)
zh_TW: 英語 (Colemak 配置)

en: English (Dvorak alternative international no dead keys)
zh_TW: 英語 (Dvorak 替代國際版無廢鍵)

en: English (Dvorak)
zh_TW: 英語 (Dvorak 配置)

en: English (Dvorak, international with dead keys)
zh_TW: 英語 (Dvorak 配置國際版有廢鍵)

en: English (Ghana)
zh_TW: 英語 (迦納)

en: English (Ghana, GILLBT)
zh_TW: 英語 (迦納，GILLBT)

en: English (Ghana, multilingual)
zh_TW: 英語 (迦納，多語言)

en: English (India, with RupeeSign)
zh_TW: 英語 (印度附盧比符號)

en: English (Macintosh)
zh_TW: 英語 (麥金塔)

en: English (Mali, US Macintosh)
zh_TW: 英語 (馬利，美式麥金塔)

en: English (Mali, US international)
zh_TW: 英語 (馬利，美式國際版)

en: English (Nigeria)
zh_TW: 英語 (奈及利亞)

en: English (South Africa)
zh_TW: 英語 (南非)

en: English (UK)
zh_TW: 英語 (英式)

en: English (UK, Colemak)
zh_TW: 英語 (英式，Colemak 配置)

en: English (UK, Dvorak with UK punctuation)
zh_TW: 英語 (英式，Dvorak 配置附 UK 標點符號)

en: English (UK, Dvorak)
zh_TW: 英語 (英式，Dvorak 配置)

en: English (UK, Macintosh international)
zh_TW: 英語 (英式，麥金塔國際版)

en: English (UK, Macintosh)
zh_TW: 英語 (英式，麥金塔)

en: English (UK, Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 英語 (英式，昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: English (UK, extended WinKeys)
zh_TW: 英語 (英式，擴充 WinKeys)

en: English (UK, international with dead keys)
zh_TW: 英語 (英式，國際版附廢鍵)

en: English (US)
zh_TW: 英語 (美式)

en: English (US, Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 英語 (美式，昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: English (US, alternative international)
zh_TW: 英語 (美式替代國際版)

en: English (US, international AltGr Unicode combining)
zh_TW: 英語 (美式，國際版 AltGr 萬國碼合併)

en: English (US, international AltGr Unicode combining, alternative)
zh_TW: 英語 (美式，國際版 AltGr 萬國碼合併，替代)

en: English (US, international with dead keys)
zh_TW: 英語 (美式國際版有廢鍵)

en: English (US, with euro on 5)
zh_TW: 英語 (美式附歐元於按鍵 5)

en: English (Workman)
zh_TW: 英語 (Workman 配置)

en: English (Workman, international with dead keys)
zh_TW: 英語 (Workman 鍵盤國際版附廢鍵)

en: English (classic Dvorak)
zh_TW: 英語 (傳統型 Dvorak 配置)

en: English (international AltGr dead keys)
zh_TW: 英語 (國際版 AltGr 廢鍵)

en: English (layout toggle on multiply/divide key)
zh_TW: 英語 (配置切換利用乘/除鍵)

en: English (left handed Dvorak)
zh_TW: 英語 (慣用左手的 Dvorak 配置)

en: English (programmer Dvorak)
zh_TW: 英語 (程式員 Dvorak 配置)

en: English (right handed Dvorak)
zh_TW: 英語 (慣用右手的 Dvorak 配置)

en: Enter on keypad
zh_TW: 輸入於數字鍵臺

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Esperanto (Portugal, Nativo)
zh_TW: 世界語 (葡萄牙，Nativo)

en: Esperanto (displaced semicolon and quote, obsolete)
zh_TW: 世界語 (替換的分號和引號，已淘汰)

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Estonian (Dvorak)
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語 (Dvorak 配置)

en: Estonian (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Estonian (US keyboard with Estonian letters)
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語 (美式鍵盤附愛沙尼亞語字母)

en: Estonian (eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語 (消除廢鍵)

en: Euro on 2
zh_TW: 歐元於 2

en: Euro on 4
zh_TW: 歐元於 4

en: Euro on 5
zh_TW: 歐元於 5

en: Euro on E
zh_TW: 歐元於 E

en: Ewe
zh_TW: 埃維語

en: Faroese
zh_TW: 法羅群島語

en: Faroese (eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 法羅群島語 (消除廢鍵)

en: Filipino
zh_TW: 菲律賓語

en: Filipino (Capewell-Dvorak Baybayin)
zh_TW: 菲律賓語 (Capewell-Dvorak 配置貝貝因字母)

en: Filipino (Capewell-Dvorak Latin)
zh_TW: 菲律賓語 (Capewell-Dvorak 配置拉丁字母)

en: Filipino (Capewell-QWERF 2006 Baybayin)
zh_TW: 菲律賓語 (Capewell-QWERF 配置 2006 貝貝因字母)

en: Filipino (Capewell-QWERF 2006 Latin)
zh_TW: 菲律賓語 (Capewell-QWERF 配置 2006 拉丁字母)

en: Filipino (Colemak Baybayin)
zh_TW: 菲律賓語 (Colemak 配置貝貝因字母)

en: Filipino (Colemak Latin)
zh_TW: 菲律賓語 (Colemak 配置拉丁字母)

en: Filipino (Dvorak Baybayin)
zh_TW: 菲律賓語 (Dvorak 配置貝貝因字母)

en: Filipino (Dvorak Latin)
zh_TW: 菲律賓語 (Dvorak 配置拉丁字母)

en: Filipino (QWERTY Baybayin)
zh_TW: 菲律賓語 (QWERTY 配置貝貝因字母)

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: Finnish (Macintosh)
zh_TW: 芬蘭語 (麥金塔)

en: Finnish (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 芬蘭語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Finnish (classic)
zh_TW: 芬蘭語 (傳統型)

en: Finnish (classic, eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 芬蘭語 (傳統型，消除廢鍵)

en: Four-level key with abstract separators
zh_TW: 四等級鍵附摘要分隔符號

en: Four-level key with comma
zh_TW: 四等級鍵附逗號

en: Four-level key with dot
zh_TW: 四等級鍵附句點

en: Four-level key with dot, latin-9 restriction
zh_TW: 四等級鍵附句點，latin-9 限制

en: Four-level key with momayyez
zh_TW: 四等級鍵附 momayyez

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: French (Bepo, ergonomic, Dvorak way)
zh_TW: 法語 (Bepo，人體工學，Dvorak 方式)

en: French (Bepo, ergonomic, Dvorak way, latin-9 only)
zh_TW: 法語 (Bepo，人體工學，Dvorak 方式，只有 latin-9)

en: French (Breton)
zh_TW: 法語 (布里敦語)

en: French (Cameroon)
zh_TW: 法語 (喀麥隆)

en: French (Canada)
zh_TW: 法語 (加拿大)

en: French (Canada, Dvorak)
zh_TW: 法語 (加拿大，Dvorak 配置)

en: French (Canada, legacy)
zh_TW: 法語 (加拿大，舊式)

en: French (Democratic Republic of the Congo)
zh_TW: 法語 (剛果民主共和國)

en: French (Dvorak)
zh_TW: 法語 (Dvorak 配置)

en: French (Guinea)
zh_TW: 法語 (幾內亞)

en: French (Macintosh)
zh_TW: 法語 (麥金塔)

en: French (Mali, alternative)
zh_TW: 法語 (馬利，替代)

en: French (Morocco)
zh_TW: 法語 (摩洛哥)

en: French (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 法語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: French (Sun dead keys)
zh_TW: 法語 (昇陽廢鍵)

en: French (Switzerland)
zh_TW: 法語 (瑞士)

en: French (Switzerland, Macintosh)
zh_TW: 法語 (瑞士，麥金塔)

en: French (Switzerland, Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 法語 (瑞士，昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: French (Switzerland, Sun dead keys)
zh_TW: 法語 (瑞士，昇陽廢鍵)

en: French (Switzerland, eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 法語 (瑞士，消除廢鍵)

en: French (alternative)
zh_TW: 法語 (替代)

en: French (alternative, Sun dead keys)
zh_TW: 法語 (替代，昇陽廢鍵)

en: French (alternative, eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 法語 (替代，消除廢鍵)

en: French (alternative, latin-9 only)
zh_TW: 法語 (替代，只有 latin-9)

en: French (eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 法語 (消除廢鍵)

en: French (legacy, alternative)
zh_TW: 法語 (舊式，替代)

en: French (legacy, alternative, Sun dead keys)
zh_TW: 法語 (舊式，替代，昇陽廢鍵)

en: French (legacy, alternative, eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 法語 (舊式，替代，消除廢鍵)

en: Fujitsu-Siemens Computers AMILO laptop
zh_TW: 富士通-西門子 Computers AMILO laptop

en: Fula
zh_TW: 富拉語

en: Ga
zh_TW: 格語

en: Generic 101-key PC
zh_TW: 一般 101鍵 鍵盤

en: Generic 102-key (Intl) PC
zh_TW: 一般 102鍵 (國際) 鍵盤

en: Generic 104-key PC
zh_TW: 一般 104鍵 鍵盤

en: Generic 105-key (Intl) PC
zh_TW: 一般 105 鍵 (國際) 鍵盤

en: Genius Comfy KB-12e
zh_TW: 昆盈 Comfy KB-12e

en: Genius Comfy KB-16M / Genius MM Keyboard KWD-910
zh_TW: 昆盈 Comfy KB-16M / 昆盈 MM 鍵盤 KWD-910

en: Genius Comfy KB-21e-Scroll
zh_TW: 昆盈 Comfy KB-21e-Scroll

en: Genius KB-19e NB
zh_TW: 昆盈 KB-19e NB

en: Genius KKB-2050HS
zh_TW: 昆盈 KKB-2050HS

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: Georgian (France, AZERTY Tskapo)
zh_TW: 喬治亞語 (法國，AZERTY Tskapo)

en: Georgian (Italy)
zh_TW: 喬治亞語 (義大利)

en: Georgian (MESS)
zh_TW: 喬治亞語 (MESS)

en: Georgian (ergonomic)
zh_TW: 喬治亞語 (人體工學)

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: German (Austria)
zh_TW: 德語 (奧地利)

en: German (Austria, Macintosh)
zh_TW: 德語 (奧地利，麥金塔)

en: German (Austria, Sun dead keys)
zh_TW: 德語 (奧地利，昇陽廢鍵)

en: German (Austria, eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 德語 (奧地利，消除廢鍵)

en: German (Dvorak)
zh_TW: 德語 (Dvorak 配置)

en: German (Macintosh)
zh_TW: 德語 (麥金塔)

en: German (Macintosh, eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 德語 (麥金塔，消除廢鍵)

en: German (Neo 2)
zh_TW: 德語 (Neo 2)

en: German (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 德語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: German (Sun dead keys)
zh_TW: 德語 (昇陽廢鍵)

en: German (Switzerland)
zh_TW: 德語 (瑞士)

en: German (Switzerland, Macintosh)
zh_TW: 德語 (瑞士，麥金塔)

en: German (Switzerland, Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 德語 (瑞士，昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: German (Switzerland, Sun dead keys)
zh_TW: 德語 (瑞士，昇陽廢鍵)

en: German (Switzerland, eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 德語 (瑞士，消除廢鍵)

en: German (Switzerland, legacy)
zh_TW: 德語 (瑞士，舊式)

en: German (T3)
zh_TW: 德語 (T3)

en: German (US keyboard with German letters)
zh_TW: 德語 (美式鍵盤附德語字母)

en: German (dead acute)
zh_TW: 德語 (廢銳音)

en: German (dead grave acute)
zh_TW: 德語 (廢抑銳音)

en: German (eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 德語 (消除廢鍵)

en: German (legacy)
zh_TW: 德語 (舊式)

en: German (qwerty)
zh_TW: 德語 (qwerty 配置)

en: German (with Hungarian letters and no dead keys)
zh_TW: 德語 (附匈牙利語字母且無廢鍵)

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Greek (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 希臘語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Greek (eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 希臘語 (消除廢鍵)

en: Greek (extended)
zh_TW: 希臘語 (擴充)

en: Greek (polytonic)
zh_TW: 希臘語 (多音調)

en: Greek (simple)
zh_TW: 希臘語 (簡單)

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 印度語 (古吉拉特文)

en: HTC Dream
zh_TW: 宏達電夢幻

en: Happy Hacking Keyboard
zh_TW: 快樂黑作鍵盤

en: Happy Hacking Keyboard for Mac
zh_TW: 快樂黑作鍵盤 for Mac

en: Hausa
zh_TW: 豪撒語(蘇丹)

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Hebrew (Biblical, SIL phonetic)
zh_TW: 希伯來語 (Biblical，SIL 音標)

en: Hebrew (Biblical, Tiro)
zh_TW: 希伯來語 (Biblical，Tiro)

en: Hebrew (lyx)
zh_TW: 希伯來語 (lyx)

en: Hebrew (phonetic)
zh_TW: 希伯來語 (音標)

en: Hewlett-Packard Internet Keyboard
zh_TW: 惠普網際鍵盤

en: Hewlett-Packard Mini 110 Notebook
zh_TW: 惠普 迷你 110 筆記型電腦

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook 500 FA
zh_TW: 惠普 Omnibook 500 FA

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook 5xx
zh_TW: 惠普 Omnibook 5xx

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook 6000/6100
zh_TW: 惠普 Omnibook 6000/6100

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook XE3 GC
zh_TW: 惠普 Omnibook XE3 GC

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook XE3 GF
zh_TW: 惠普 Omnibook XE3 CF

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook XT1000
zh_TW: 惠普 Omnibook XT1000

en: Hewlett-Packard Pavilion ZT11xx
zh_TW: 惠普 Pavilion ZT11xx

en: Hewlett-Packard Pavilion dv5
zh_TW: 惠普 Pavilion dv5

en: Hewlett-Packard SK-250x Multimedia Keyboard
zh_TW: 惠普 SK-250x 多媒體鍵盤

en: Hewlett-Packard nx9020
zh_TW: 惠普 nx9020

en: Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進位

en: Hindi (Bolnagri)
zh_TW: 北印度語 (Bolnagri)

en: Hindi (Wx)
zh_TW: 北印度語 (Wx)

en: Honeywell Euroboard
zh_TW: Honeywell 歐洲鍵盤

en: Htc Dream phone
zh_TW: 宏達電夢幻電話

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: Hungarian (101/qwerty/comma/dead keys)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (101/qwerty 配置/逗號/廢鍵)

en: Hungarian (101/qwerty/comma/eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (101/qwerty 配置/逗號/消除廢鍵)

en: Hungarian (101/qwerty/dot/dead keys)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (101/qwerty 配置/句點/廢鍵)

en: Hungarian (101/qwerty/dot/eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (101/qwerty 配置/句點/消除廢鍵)

en: Hungarian (101/qwertz/comma/dead keys)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (101/qwertz 配置/逗號/廢鍵)

en: Hungarian (101/qwertz/comma/eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (101/qwertz 配置/逗號/消除廢鍵)

en: Hungarian (101/qwertz/dot/dead keys)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (101/qwertz 配置/句點/廢鍵)

en: Hungarian (101/qwertz/dot/eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (101/qwertz 配置句/句點/消除廢鍵)

en: Hungarian (102/qwerty/comma/dead keys)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (102/qwerty 配置/逗號/廢鍵)

en: Hungarian (102/qwerty/comma/eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (102/qwerty 配置/逗號/消除廢鍵)

en: Hungarian (102/qwerty/dot/dead keys)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (102/qwerty 配置/句點/廢鍵)

en: Hungarian (102/qwerty/dot/eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (102/qwerty 配置/句點/消除廢鍵)

en: Hungarian (102/qwertz/comma/dead keys)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (102/qwertz 配置/逗號/廢鍵)

en: Hungarian (102/qwertz/comma/eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (102/qwertz 配置/逗號/消除廢鍵)

en: Hungarian (102/qwertz/dot/dead keys)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (102/qwertz 配置/句點/廢鍵)

en: Hungarian (102/qwertz/dot/eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (102/qwertz 配置/句點/消除廢鍵)

en: Hungarian (eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (消除廢鍵)

en: Hungarian (qwerty)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (qwerty 配置)

en: Hungarian (standard)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (標準)

en: Hyper is mapped to Win-keys
zh_TW: Hyper 被映射到 Win 鍵

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Icelandic (Dvorak)
zh_TW: 冰島語 (Dvorak 配置)

en: Icelandic (Macintosh)
zh_TW: 冰島語 (麥金塔)

en: Icelandic (Sun dead keys)
zh_TW: 冰島語 (昇陽廢鍵)

en: Icelandic (eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 冰島語 (消除廢鍵)

en: Igbo
zh_TW: 伊布語

en: Indian
zh_TW: 印度語

en: Inuktitut
zh_TW: 伊努伊特鍵盤

en: Iraqi
zh_TW: 伊拉克

en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭語

en: Irish (UnicodeExpert)
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭語 (萬國碼專家)

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Italian (IBM 142)
zh_TW: 義大利語 (IBM 142)

en: Italian (Macintosh)
zh_TW: 義大利語 (麥金塔)

en: Italian (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 義大利語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Italian (US keyboard with Italian letters)
zh_TW: 義大利語 (美式鍵盤附義大利語字母)

en: Italian (eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 義大利語 (消除廢鍵)

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Japanese (Dvorak)
zh_TW: 日語 (Dvorak 配置)

en: Japanese (Kana 86)
zh_TW: 日語 (假名 86)

en: Japanese (Kana)
zh_TW: 日語 (假名)

en: Japanese (Macintosh)
zh_TW: 日語 (麥金塔)

en: Japanese (OADG 109A)
zh_TW: 日語 (OADG 109A)

en: Japanese (PC-98xx Series)
zh_TW: 日語 (PC-98 xx 系列)

en: Japanese (Sun Type 6)
zh_TW: 日語 (昇陽 Type 6)

en: Japanese (Sun Type 7 - pc compatible)
zh_TW: 日語 (昇陽 Type 7 - pc 相容)

en: Japanese (Sun Type 7 - sun compatible)
zh_TW: 日語 (昇陽 Type 7 - 昇陽相容)

en: Japanese keyboard options
zh_TW: 日語鍵盤選項

en: Kalmyk
zh_TW: 卡爾梅克語

en: Kana Lock key is locking
zh_TW: 假名鎖定鍵正在鎖定

en: Kannada
zh_TW: 印度卡納達語

en: Kashubian
zh_TW: 卡舒比語

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克語

en: Kazakh (with Russian)
zh_TW: 哈薩克語 (附俄語)

en: Key sequence to kill the X server
zh_TW: 砍除 X 伺服器的按鍵序列

en: Key to choose 3rd level
zh_TW: 鍵到選擇第三等級

en: Key to choose 5th level
zh_TW: 選擇第五等級的按鍵

en: Key(s) to change layout
zh_TW: 變更配置的按鍵

en: Khmer (Cambodia)
zh_TW: 高棉語 (柬埔寨)

en: Kikuyu
zh_TW: 基庫尤語

en: Komi
zh_TW: 科米語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Korean (101/104 key compatible)
zh_TW: 韓語 (101/104 鍵相容)

en: Korean (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 韓語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Kurdish (Iran, Arabic-Latin)
zh_TW: 庫德語 (伊朗，阿拉伯-拉丁字母)

en: Kurdish (Iran, F)
zh_TW: 庫德語 (伊朗，F)

en: Kurdish (Iran, Latin Alt-Q)
zh_TW: 庫德語 (伊朗，拉丁字母 Alt-Q)

en: Kurdish (Iran, Latin Q)
zh_TW: 庫德語 (伊朗，拉丁字母 Q)

en: Kurdish (Iraq, Arabic-Latin)
zh_TW: 庫德語 (伊拉克，阿拉伯-拉丁字母)

en: Kurdish (Iraq, F)
zh_TW: 庫德語 (伊拉克，F)

en: Kurdish (Iraq, Latin Alt-Q)
zh_TW: 庫德語 (伊拉克，拉丁字母 Alt-Q)

en: Kurdish (Iraq, Latin Q)
zh_TW: 庫德語 (伊拉克，拉丁字母 Q)

en: Kurdish (Syria, F)
zh_TW: 庫德語 (敘利亞，F)

en: Kurdish (Syria, Latin Alt-Q)
zh_TW: 庫德語 (敘利亞，拉丁字母 Alt-Q)

en: Kurdish (Syria, Latin Q)
zh_TW: 庫德語 (敘利亞，拉丁字母 Q)

en: Kurdish (Turkey, F)
zh_TW: 庫德語 (土耳其，F)

en: Kurdish (Turkey, Latin Alt-Q)
zh_TW: 庫德語 (土耳其，拉丁字母 Alt-Q)

en: Kurdish (Turkey, Latin Q)
zh_TW: 庫德語 (土耳其，拉丁字母 Q)

en: Kutenai
zh_TW: 庫特內語

en: Kyrgyz
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯語

en: Kyrgyz (phonetic)
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯 (音標)

en: Lao
zh_TW: 老撾語

en: Lao (STEA proposed standard layout)
zh_TW: 老撾語 (STEA 建議的標準配置)

en: Laptop/notebook Compaq (eg. Armada) Laptop Keyboard
zh_TW: 可攜式/筆記型 康柏 (如 Armada) 可攜式鍵盤

en: Laptop/notebook Compaq (eg. Presario) Internet Keyboard
zh_TW: 可攜式/筆記型 康柏 (如 Presario) 網際鍵盤

en: Laptop/notebook eMachines m68xx
zh_TW: Laptop/notebook eMachines m68 xx

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語

en: Latvian (F variant)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語 (F 變體)

en: Latvian (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Latvian (US Colemak)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語 (美式 Colemak 配置)

en: Latvian (US Colemak, apostrophe variant)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語 (美式 Colemak 配置，單引號變體)

en: Latvian (US Dvorak)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語 (美式 Dvorak 配置)

en: Latvian (US Dvorak, Y variant)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語 (美式 Dvorak 配置，Y 變體)

en: Latvian (US Dvorak, minus variant)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語 (美式 Dvorak 配置，減號變體)

en: Latvian (adapted)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語 (調整)

en: Latvian (apostrophe variant)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語 (單引號變體)

en: Latvian (ergonomic, ŪGJRMV)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語 (人體工學，ŪGJRMV)

en: Latvian (modern)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語 (現代型)

en: Latvian (programmer US Dvorak)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語 (程式員美式 Dvorak 配置)

en: Latvian (programmer US Dvorak, Y variant)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語 (程式員美式 Dvorak 配置，Y 變體)

en: Latvian (programmer US Dvorak, minus variant)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語 (程式員美式 Dvorak 配置，減號變體)

en: Latvian (tilde variant)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語 (波折號變體)

en: Left Alt
zh_TW: 左側 Alt

en: Left Alt (while pressed)
zh_TW: 左側 Alt (按下時)

en: Left Alt+Left Shift
zh_TW: 左側 Alt+左側 Shift

en: Left Ctrl
zh_TW: 左側 Ctrl

en: Left Ctrl (to first layout), Right Ctrl (to last layout)
zh_TW: 左側 Ctrl (第一配置)，右側 Ctrl (最後配置)

en: Left Ctrl as Meta
zh_TW: 左側 Ctrl 做為 Meta

en: Left Ctrl+Left Shift
zh_TW: 左側 Ctrl+左側 Shift

en: Left Shift
zh_TW: 左側 Shift

en: Left Win
zh_TW: 左側 Win

en: Left Win (to first layout), Right Win/Menu (to last layout)
zh_TW: 左側 Win (第一配置)，右側 Win/Menu (最後配置)

en: Left Win (while pressed)
zh_TW: 左側 Win (按下時)

en: Left Win chooses 5th level, locks when pressed together with another 5th-level-chooser
zh_TW: 左側 Win 選擇第五等級，當與另外的第五等級選擇鍵一起按時則鎖定

en: LeftCtrl+LeftWin (to first layout), RightCtrl+Menu (to second layout)
zh_TW: 左側 Ctrl+左側 Win (第一配置)，右側 Ctrl+Menu (第二配置)

en: Legacy
zh_TW: 舊式

en: Legacy Wang 724
zh_TW: 舊式 Wang 724

en: Legacy key with comma
zh_TW: 舊式鍵附逗號

en: Legacy key with dot
zh_TW: 舊式鍵附句點

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Lithuanian (IBM LST 1205-92)
zh_TW: 立陶宛語 (IBM LST 1205-92)

en: Lithuanian (LEKP)
zh_TW: 立陶宛語 (LEKP)

en: Lithuanian (LEKPa)
zh_TW: 立陶宛語 (LEKPa)

en: Lithuanian (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 立陶宛語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Lithuanian (US Dvorak with Lithuanian letters)
zh_TW: 立陶宛語 (美式 Dvorak 配置附立陶宛語字母)

en: Lithuanian (US keyboard with Lithuanian letters)
zh_TW: 立陶宛語 (美式鍵盤附立陶宛語字母)

en: Lithuanian (standard)
zh_TW: 立陶宛語 (標準)

en: Logitech Access Keyboard
zh_TW: 羅技 Access 鍵盤

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop
zh_TW: 羅技無影手

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop (alternate option)
zh_TW: 羅技 Cordless Desktop (替代選項)

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110
zh_TW: 羅技 Cordless Desktop EX110

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop LX-300
zh_TW: 羅技 Cordless Desktop LX-300

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop Navigator
zh_TW: 羅技無影手桌面導航器

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop Optical
zh_TW: 羅技無影手光學組合

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop Pro (alternate option 2)
zh_TW: 羅技 Cordless 桌面 Pro (替代選項 2)

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop iTouch
zh_TW: 羅技網際無影手

en: Logitech Cordless Freedom/Desktop Navigator
zh_TW: 羅技極光無影手組合/桌面導航器

en: Logitech G15 extra keys via G15daemon
zh_TW: 羅技 G15 extra keys via G15daemon

en: Logitech Generic Keyboard
zh_TW: 羅技通用鍵盤

en: Logitech Internet 350 Keyboard
zh_TW: 羅技 網際網路 350 鍵盤

en: Logitech Internet Keyboard
zh_TW: 羅技網際鍵盤

en: Logitech Internet Navigator Keyboard
zh_TW: 羅技網際導航鍵盤

en: Logitech Media Elite Keyboard
zh_TW: 羅技 媒體 Elite 鍵盤

en: Logitech Ultra-X Cordless Media Desktop Keyboard
zh_TW: 羅技 Ultra-X Cordless 媒體桌面鍵盤

en: Logitech Ultra-X Keyboard
zh_TW: 羅技銀幻手鍵盤

en: Logitech diNovo Edge Keyboard
zh_TW: 羅技 diNovo Edge 鍵盤

en: Logitech diNovo Keyboard
zh_TW: 羅技 diNovo 鍵盤

en: Logitech iTouch
zh_TW: 羅技 iTouch

en: Logitech iTouch Cordless Keyboard (model Y-RB6)
zh_TW: 羅技 iTouch 無影手鍵盤(型號 Y-RB6)

en: Logitech iTouch Internet Navigator Keyboard SE
zh_TW: 羅技 iTouch 網際網路導航鍵盤 SE

en: Logitech iTouch Internet Navigator Keyboard SE (USB)
zh_TW: 羅技 iTouch 網際網路導航鍵盤 SE (USB)

en: Lower Sorbian
zh_TW: 低地文德語

en: Lower Sorbian (qwertz)
zh_TW: 低地文德語 (qwertz 配置)

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓語

en: Macedonian (eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 馬其頓語 (消除廢鍵)

en: Macintosh
zh_TW: 麥金塔

en: Macintosh Old
zh_TW: 舊式麥金塔

en: Maintain key compatibility with old Solaris keycodes
zh_TW: 保持與舊式昇陽鍵碼的相容性

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Backspace
zh_TW: 將大寫鍵做為額外的退格鍵

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Control but keep the Caps_Lock keysym
zh_TW: 將大寫鍵做為額外的 Control 但是保留 Caps_Lock keysym

en: Make Caps Lock an additional ESC
zh_TW: 將大寫鍵做為額外的 ESC

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Hyper
zh_TW: 將大寫鍵做為額外的 Hyper

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Num Lock
zh_TW: 將大寫鍵做為額外的數字鍵臺鎖定

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Super
zh_TW: 將大寫鍵做為額外的 Super

en: Make Zenkaku Hankaku an additional ESC
zh_TW: 將全角半角做為額外的 ESC

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬來雅拉姆語

en: Malayalam (Lalitha)
zh_TW: 馬來亞拉姆語 (Lalitha)

en: Malayalam (enhanced Inscript with Rupee Sign)
zh_TW: 馬來亞拉姆語 (擴充的印度文附盧比符號)

en: Maltese
zh_TW: 馬爾他語

en: Maltese (with US layout)
zh_TW: 馬爾他語 (附美式配置)

en: Maori
zh_TW: 毛利語

en: Mari
zh_TW: 馬里語

en: Memorex MX2500 EZ-Access Keyboard
zh_TW: Memorex MX2500 EZ-Access 鍵盤

en: Menu as Right Ctrl
zh_TW: Menu 做為右側 Ctrl

en: Meta is mapped to Left Win
zh_TW: Meta 被映射到左側 Win

en: Meta is mapped to Win keys
zh_TW: Meta 被映射到 Win 鍵

en: Microsoft Comfort Curve Keyboard 2000
zh_TW: 微軟舒適曲線鍵盤 2000

en: Microsoft Internet Keyboard
zh_TW: 微軟網際鍵盤

en: Microsoft Internet Keyboard Pro, Swedish
zh_TW: 微軟網際鍵盤增強版，瑞典

en: Microsoft Natural
zh_TW: 微軟自然鍵盤

en: Microsoft Natural Keyboard Elite
zh_TW: 微軟 Natural Keyboard Elite

en: Microsoft Natural Keyboard Pro / Microsoft Internet Keyboard Pro
zh_TW: 微軟自然鍵盤增強版 / 微軟網際鍵盤增強版

en: Microsoft Natural Keyboard Pro OEM
zh_TW: 微軟自然鍵盤增強版 OEM

en: Microsoft Natural Keyboard Pro USB / Microsoft Internet Keyboard Pro
zh_TW: 微軟自然鍵盤增強版 USB / 微軟網際鍵盤增強版

en: Microsoft Natural Wireless Ergonomic Keyboard 4000
zh_TW: 微軟自然 Wireless Ergonomic 鍵盤 4000

en: Microsoft Natural Wireless Ergonomic Keyboard 7000
zh_TW: 微軟自然 Wireless Ergonomic 鍵盤 7000

en: Microsoft Office Keyboard
zh_TW: 微軟辦公室鍵盤

en: Microsoft Wireless Multimedia Keyboard 1.0A
zh_TW: 微軟無線多媒體鍵盤 1.0A

en: Miscellaneous compatibility options
zh_TW: 其它相容選項

en: Moldavian
zh_TW: 摩爾達維亞語

en: Moldavian (Gagauz)
zh_TW: 摩爾達維亞語 (加告茲)

en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古語

en: Montenegrin
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅語

en: Montenegrin (Cyrillic with guillemets)
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅語 (斯拉夫字母附書名號)

en: Montenegrin (Cyrillic)
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅語 (斯拉夫字母)

en: Montenegrin (Cyrillic, Z and ZHE swapped)
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅語 (斯拉夫字母，Z 和 ZHE 交換)

en: Montenegrin (Latin Unicode qwerty)
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅語 (拉丁字母萬國碼 qwerty 配置)

en: Montenegrin (Latin Unicode)
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅語 (拉丁字母萬國碼)

en: Montenegrin (Latin qwerty)
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅語 (拉丁字母 qwerty 配置)

en: Montenegrin (Latin with guillemets)
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅語 (拉丁字母附書名號)

en: Multilingual (Canada, Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 多語言 (加拿大，昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: NICOLA-F style Backspace
zh_TW: NICOLA-F 樣式退格

en: Nepali
zh_TW: 尼泊爾語

en: Non-breakable space character at fourth level
zh_TW: 不可斷列的空白字元於第四等級

en: Non-breakable space character at fourth level, thin non-breakable space character at sixth level
zh_TW: 不可斷列的空白字元於第四等級，細薄不可斷列的空白字元於第六等級

en: Non-breakable space character at fourth level, thin non-breakable space character at sixth level (via Ctrl+Shift)
zh_TW: 不可斷列的空白字元於第四等級，細薄不可斷列的空白字元於第六等級 (透過 Ctrl+Shift)

en: Non-breakable space character at second level
zh_TW: 不可斷列的空白字元於第二等級

en: Non-breakable space character at third level
zh_TW: 不可斷列的空白字元於第三等級

en: Non-breakable space character at third level, nothing at fourth level
zh_TW: 不可斷列的空白字元於第三等級，沒有任何東西於第四等級

en: Non-breakable space character at third level, thin non-breakable space character at fourth level
zh_TW: 不可斷列的空白字元於第三等級，細薄不可斷列的空白字元於第四等級

en: Northern Saami (Finland)
zh_TW: 北方薩米語 (芬蘭)

en: Northern Saami (Norway)
zh_TW: 北方薩米語 (挪威)

en: Northern Saami (Norway, eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 北方薩米語 (挪威，消除廢鍵)

en: Northern Saami (Sweden)
zh_TW: 北方薩米語 (瑞典)

en: Northgate OmniKey 101
zh_TW: Northgate Omnikey 101

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Norwegian (Colemak)
zh_TW: 挪威語 (Colemak 配置)

en: Norwegian (Dvorak)
zh_TW: 挪威語 (Dvorak 配置)

en: Norwegian (Macintosh)
zh_TW: 挪威語 (麥金塔)

en: Norwegian (Macintosh, eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 挪威語 (麥金塔，消除廢鍵)

en: Norwegian (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 挪威語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Norwegian (eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 挪威語 (消除廢鍵)

en: Num Lock
zh_TW: 數字鍵臺鎖定

en: Numeric keypad delete key behaviour
zh_TW: 數字鍵臺刪除鍵行為

en: Numeric keypad keys always enter digits (as in Mac OS)
zh_TW: 數字鍵臺鍵一律輸入數字 (如同 Mac 作業系統)

en: Numeric keypad layout selection
zh_TW: 數字鍵臺配置選擇

en: Occitan
zh_TW: 奧克西坦語

en: Ogham
zh_TW: 歐甘語 (古愛爾蘭)

en: Ogham (IS434)
zh_TW: 歐甘語 (IS434)

en: Oriya
zh_TW: 奧里雅族語

en: Ortek MCK-800 MM/Internet keyboard
zh_TW: Ortek MCK-800 MM/網際網路鍵盤

en: Ossetian (Georgia)
zh_TW: 奧塞提語 (喬治亞)

en: Ossetian (WinKeys)
zh_TW: 奧塞提語 (WinKeys)

en: Ossetian (legacy)
zh_TW: 奧塞提語 (舊式)

en: PC-98xx Series
zh_TW: PC-98xx 系列

en: Pannonian Rusyn (homophonic)
zh_TW: 潘諾尼亞盧森尼亞語 (諧音)

en: Pashto
zh_TW: 普什圖語

en: Pashto (Afghanistan, OLPC)
zh_TW: 普什圖語 (阿富汗，OLPC)

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Persian (Afghanistan, Dari OLPC)
zh_TW: 波斯語 (阿富汗，Dari OLPC)

en: Persian (with Persian Keypad)
zh_TW: 波斯語 (附波斯語數字鍵臺)

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Polish (Colemak)
zh_TW: 波蘭語 (Colemak 配置)

en: Polish (Dvorak)
zh_TW: 波蘭語 (Dvorak 配置)

en: Polish (Dvorak, Polish quotes on key 1)
zh_TW: 波蘭語 (Dvorak，波蘭語引號於數字鍵 1)

en: Polish (Dvorak, Polish quotes on quotemark key)
zh_TW: 波蘭語 (Dvorak 配置，波蘭語引號於引號鍵)

en: Polish (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 波蘭語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Polish (international with dead keys)
zh_TW: 波蘭語 (國際版附廢鍵)

en: Polish (legacy)
zh_TW: 波蘭語 (舊式)

en: Polish (programmer Dvorak)
zh_TW: 波蘭語 (程式員 Dvorak 配置)

en: Polish (qwertz)
zh_TW: 波蘭語 (qwertz 配置)

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙 (巴西)

en: Portuguese (Brazil, Dvorak)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙 (巴西，Dvorak 配置)

en: Portuguese (Brazil, Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語 (巴西，昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Portuguese (Brazil, eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙 (巴西，消除廢鍵)

en: Portuguese (Brazil, nativo for Esperanto)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙 (巴西，nativo 配置用於世界語)

en: Portuguese (Brazil, nativo for USA keyboards)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙 (巴西，nativo 配置用於美式鍵盤)

en: Portuguese (Brazil, nativo)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙 (巴西，nativo 配置)

en: Portuguese (Macintosh)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語 (麥金塔)

en: Portuguese (Macintosh, Sun dead keys)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語 (麥金塔，昇陽廢鍵)

en: Portuguese (Macintosh, eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語 (麥金塔，消除廢鍵)

en: Portuguese (Nativo for USA keyboards)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語 (Nativo 用於美式鍵盤)

en: Portuguese (Nativo)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語 (Nativo)

en: Portuguese (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Portuguese (Sun dead keys)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語 (昇陽廢鍵)

en: Portuguese (eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語 (消除廢鍵)

en: Punjabi (Gurmukhi Jhelum)
zh_TW: 旁遮普語 (Gurmukhi Jhelum)

en: Punjabi (Gurmukhi)
zh_TW: 旁遮普語 (果魯穆其)

en: Right Alt
zh_TW: 右側 Alt

en: Right Alt (while pressed)
zh_TW: 右側 Alt (按下時)

en: Right Alt as Right Ctrl
zh_TW: 右側 Alt 做為右側 Ctrl

en: Right Alt chooses 5th level, locks when pressed together with another 5th-level-chooser
zh_TW: 右側 Alt 選擇第五等級，當與另外的第五等級選擇鍵一起按時則鎖定

en: Right Alt key never chooses 3rd level
zh_TW: 右側 Alt 鍵永不選擇第三等級

en: Right Alt, Shift+Right Alt key is Multi_Key
zh_TW: 右側 Alt，Shift+右側 Alt 鍵是 Multi_Key

en: Right Ctrl
zh_TW: 右側 Ctrl

en: Right Ctrl (while pressed)
zh_TW: 右側 Ctrl (按下時)

en: Right Ctrl as Right Alt
zh_TW: 右側 Ctrl 做為右側 Alt

en: Right Ctrl+Right Shift
zh_TW: 右側 Ctrl+右側 Shift

en: Right Shift
zh_TW: 右側 Shift

en: Right Win
zh_TW: 右側 Win

en: Right Win (while pressed)
zh_TW: 右側 Win (按下時)

en: Right Win chooses 5th level, locks when pressed together with another 5th-level-chooser
zh_TW: 右側 Win 選擇第五等級，當與另外的第五等級選擇鍵一起按時則鎖定

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Romanian (Germany)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語 (德國)

en: Romanian (Germany, eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語 (德國，消除廢鍵)

en: Romanian (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Romanian (WinKeys)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語 (WinKeys)

en: Romanian (cedilla)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語 (尾形符號)

en: Romanian (ergonomic Touchtype)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語 (人體工學觸控型式)

en: Romanian (standard cedilla)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語 (標準尾形符號)

en: Romanian (standard)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語 (標準)

en: Rupee on 4
zh_TW: 盧比於 4

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Russian (DOS)
zh_TW: 俄語 (DOS)

en: Russian (Georgia)
zh_TW: 俄語 (喬治亞)

en: Russian (Germany, phonetic)
zh_TW: 俄語 (德國，音標)

en: Russian (Kazakhstan, with Kazakh)
zh_TW: 俄語 (哈薩克，附哈薩克語)

en: Russian (Macintosh)
zh_TW: 俄語 (麥金塔)

en: Russian (Poland, phonetic Dvorak)
zh_TW: 俄語 (波蘭，音標 Dvorak 配置)

en: Russian (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 俄語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Russian (Sweden, phonetic)
zh_TW: 俄語 (瑞典，音標)

en: Russian (Sweden, phonetic, eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 俄語 (瑞典，音標，消除廢鍵)

en: Russian (US, phonetic)
zh_TW: 俄語 (美式音標)

en: Russian (Ukraine, standard RSTU)
zh_TW: 俄語 (烏克蘭，標準 RSTU)

en: Russian (legacy)
zh_TW: 俄語 (舊式)

en: Russian (phonetic WinKeys)
zh_TW: 俄語 (音標 WinKeys)

en: Russian (phonetic)
zh_TW: 俄語 (音標)

en: Russian (typewriter)
zh_TW: 俄語 (打字機)

en: Russian (typewriter, legacy)
zh_TW: 俄語 (打字機，舊式)

en: Russian (with Ukrainian-Belorussian layout)
zh_TW: 俄語 (附烏克蘭-白俄羅斯配置)

en: SILVERCREST Multimedia Wireless Keyboard
zh_TW: SILVERCREST 多媒體無線鍵盤

en: Saisiyat (Taiwan)
zh_TW: 賽夏族語 (臺灣)

en: Samsung SDM 4500P
zh_TW: 三星 SDM 4500P

en: Samsung SDM 4510P
zh_TW: 三星 SDM 4510P

en: Scroll Lock
zh_TW: 捲動鎖定

en: Secwepemctsin
zh_TW: 蘇斯瓦語

en: Semi-colon on third level
zh_TW: 分號於第三等級

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語

en: Serbian (Cyrillic with guillemets)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語 (斯拉夫字母附書名號)

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, Z and ZHE swapped)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語 (斯拉夫字母，Z 和 ZHE 交換)

en: Serbian (Latin Unicode qwerty)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語 (拉丁字母萬國碼 qwerty 配置)

en: Serbian (Latin Unicode)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語 (拉丁字母萬國碼)

en: Serbian (Latin qwerty)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語 (拉丁字母 qwerty 配置)

en: Serbian (Latin with guillemets)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語 (拉丁字母附書名號)

en: Serbian (Latin)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語 (拉丁字母)

en: Serbian (Russia)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語 (俄羅斯)

en: Serbian (combining accents instead of dead keys)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語 (合併音調以代替廢鍵)

en: Serbo-Croatian (US)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞克羅埃西亞語 (美式)

en: Shift cancels Caps Lock
zh_TW: Shift 取消大寫鍵

en: Shift does not cancel Num Lock, chooses 3rd level instead
zh_TW: Shift 不會取消數字鎖定，而是選擇第三等級

en: Shift with numeric keypad keys works as in MS Windows
zh_TW: Shift 加數字鍵臺鍵作用與在 MS Windows 中相同

en: Shift+Caps Lock
zh_TW: Shift+大寫鍵

en: Sindhi
zh_TW: 信德語

en: Sinhala (phonetic)
zh_TW: 錫蘭僧加羅語 (音標)

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovak (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Slovak (extended Backslash)
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克 (擴充反斜線)

en: Slovak (qwerty)
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克 (qwerty 配置)

en: Slovak (qwerty, extended Backslash)
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克 (qwerty 配置，擴充反斜線)

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語

en: Slovenian (US keyboard with Slovenian letters)
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語 (美式鍵盤附斯洛維尼亞字母)

en: Slovenian (use guillemets for quotes)
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語 (書名號做為引號)

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Spanish (Dvorak)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (Dvorak 配置)

en: Spanish (Latin American)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (拉丁美洲)

en: Spanish (Latin American, Sun dead keys)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (拉丁美洲，昇陽廢鍵)

en: Spanish (Latin American, eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (拉丁美洲，消除廢鍵)

en: Spanish (Latin American, include dead tilde)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (拉丁美洲，包含廢波折號)

en: Spanish (Macintosh)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (麥金塔)

en: Spanish (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Spanish (Sun dead keys)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (昇陽廢鍵)

en: Spanish (eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (消除廢鍵)

en: Spanish (include dead tilde)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (包含廢波折號)

en: Special keys (Ctrl+Alt+&lt;key&gt;) handled in a server
zh_TW: 特殊鍵 (Ctrl+Alt+&lt;鍵&gt;) 由一個伺服器處理

en: Sun Key compatibility
zh_TW: 昇陽按鍵相容性

en: Sun Type 6 (Japanese layout)
zh_TW: 昇陽 Type 6 (日語配置)

en: Sun Type 6 USB (Japanese layout)
zh_TW: 昇陽 Type 6 USB (日語配置)

en: Sun Type 6 USB (Unix layout)
zh_TW: 昇陽 Type 6 USB (Unix 配置)

en: Sun Type 6/7 USB
zh_TW: 昇陽 Type 6/7 USB

en: Sun Type 6/7 USB (European layout)
zh_TW: 昇陽 Type 6/7 USB (歐洲配置)

en: Sun Type 7 USB
zh_TW: 昇陽 Type 7 USB

en: Sun Type 7 USB (European layout)
zh_TW: 昇陽 Type 7 USB (歐洲的配置)

en: Sun Type 7 USB (Japanese layout) / Japanese 106-key
zh_TW: 昇陽 Type 7 USB (日語配置) / 日語 106-key

en: Sun Type 7 USB (Unix layout)
zh_TW: 昇陽 Type 7 USB (Unix 配置)

en: Super Power Multimedia Keyboard
zh_TW: Super Power 多媒體鍵盤

en: Swahili (Kenya)
zh_TW: 史瓦西里語 (肯亞)

en: Swahili (Tanzania)
zh_TW: 史瓦西里語 (坦尚尼亞)

en: Swap Ctrl and Caps Lock
zh_TW: 交換 Ctrl 和大寫鍵

en: Swap ESC and Caps Lock
zh_TW: 交換 ESC 和大寫鍵

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Swedish (Dvorak)
zh_TW: 瑞典語 (Dvorak 配置)

en: Swedish (Macintosh)
zh_TW: 瑞典語 (麥金塔)

en: Swedish (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 瑞典語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Swedish (Svdvorak)
zh_TW: 瑞典語 (Svdvorak)

en: Swedish (eliminate dead keys)
zh_TW: 瑞典語 (消除廢鍵)

en: Swedish Sign Language
zh_TW: 瑞典手語

en: Symplon PaceBook (tablet PC)
zh_TW: Symplon PaceBook (平板電腦)

en: Syriac
zh_TW: 敘利亞語

en: Syriac (phonetic)
zh_TW: 敘利亞語 (音標)

en: Taiwanese
zh_TW: 臺灣語

en: Taiwanese (indigenous)
zh_TW: 臺灣語 (原住民)

en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克語

en: Tajik (legacy)
zh_TW: 塔吉克語 (舊式)

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾語

en: Tamil (Sri Lanka, TAB Typewriter)
zh_TW: 坦米爾語 (斯里蘭卡，跳格打字機)

en: Tamil (Sri Lanka, Unicode)
zh_TW: 坦米爾語 (斯里蘭卡，萬國碼)

en: Tamil (TAB typewriter)
zh_TW: 坦米爾語 (跳格打字機)

en: Tamil (TSCII typewriter)
zh_TW: 坦米爾語 (TSCII 打字機)

en: Tamil (Unicode)
zh_TW: 坦米爾語 (萬國碼)

en: Tamil (keyboard with numerals)
zh_TW: 坦米爾語 (鍵盤附數字)

en: Tatar
zh_TW: 韃靼語

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 泰盧固語

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: Thai (Pattachote)
zh_TW: 泰語 (Pattachote)

en: Thai (TIS-820.2538)
zh_TW: 泰語 (TIS-820.2538)

en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏語

en: Tibetan (with ASCII numerals)
zh_TW: 藏語 (附 ASCII 數字)

en: To the corresponding key in a Dvorak keyboard.
zh_TW: 到 Dvorak 鍵盤中的相應按鍵。

en: To the corresponding key in a Qwerty keyboard.
zh_TW: 到 Qwerty 鍵盤中的相應按鍵。

en: Toggle PointerKeys with Shift + NumLock.
zh_TW: 以 Shift + NumLock 切換 PointerKeys。

en: Toshiba Satellite S3000
zh_TW: 東芝 Satellite S3000

en: Trust Direct Access Keyboard
zh_TW: Trust Direct Access 鍵盤

en: Trust Wireless Keyboard Classic
zh_TW: Trust 無線經典鍵盤

en: Tswana
zh_TW: 茨瓦納語

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Turkish (Alt-Q)
zh_TW: 土耳其語 (Alt-Q)

en: Turkish (F)
zh_TW: 土耳其語 (F)

en: Turkish (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 土耳其語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Turkish (Sun dead keys)
zh_TW: 土耳其語 (昇陽廢鍵)

en: Turkish (international with dead keys)
zh_TW: 土耳其語 (國際版附廢鍵)

en: Turkmen
zh_TW: 土庫曼語

en: Turkmen (Alt-Q)
zh_TW: 土庫曼語 (Alt-Q)

en: TypeMatrix EZ-Reach 2030 USB (102/105:EU mode)
zh_TW: TypeMatrix EZ-Reach 2030 USB (102/105:EU 模式)

en: TypeMatrix EZ-Reach 2030 USB (106:JP mode)
zh_TW: TypeMatrix EZ-Reach 2030 USB (106:JP 模式)

en: Udmurt
zh_TW: 烏德穆爾特語

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Ukrainian (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語 (昇陽 Type 6/7)

en: Ukrainian (WinKeys)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語 (WinKeys)

en: Ukrainian (homophonic)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語 (homophonic)

en: Ukrainian (legacy)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語 (舊式)

en: Ukrainian (phonetic)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語 (音標)

en: Ukrainian (standard RSTU)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語 (標準 RSTU)

en: Ukrainian (typewriter)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語 (打字機)

en: Unicode additions (arrows and math operators)
zh_TW: 萬國碼附加 (箭頭和數學運算子)

en: Unicode additions (arrows and math operators). Math operators on default level
zh_TW: 萬國碼附加 (箭頭和數學運算子)。數學運算子於預設等級

en: Urdu (Pakistan)
zh_TW: 烏爾都語 (巴基斯坦)

en: Urdu (Pakistan, CRULP)
zh_TW: 烏爾都語 (巴基斯坦，CRULP)

en: Urdu (Pakistan, NLA)
zh_TW: 烏爾都語 (巴基斯坦，NLA)

en: Urdu (WinKeys)
zh_TW: 烏爾都語 (WinKeys)

en: Urdu (alternative phonetic)
zh_TW: 烏爾都語 (替代音標)

en: Urdu (phonetic)
zh_TW: 烏爾都語 (音標)

en: Use keyboard LED to show alternative layout
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤 LED 以顯示替代配置

en: Using space key to input non-breakable space character
zh_TW: 使用空白鍵輸入不可斷列的空白字元

en: Usual space at any level
zh_TW: 一般空白於任何等級

en: Uyghur
zh_TW: 維吾爾語

en: Uzbek
zh_TW: 烏茲別克語

en: Uzbek (Afghanistan)
zh_TW: 烏茲別克語 (阿富汗)

en: Uzbek (Afghanistan, OLPC)
zh_TW: 烏茲別克語 (阿富汗，OLPC)

en: Uzbek (Latin)
zh_TW: 烏茲別克語 (拉丁字母)

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: ViewSonic KU-306 Internet Keyboard
zh_TW: ViewSonic KU-306 網際網路鍵盤

en: Wang 724 keypad with Unicode additions (arrows and math operators)
zh_TW: Wang 724 數字鍵臺具備萬國碼附加 (箭頭和數學運算子)

en: Wang 724 keypad with Unicode additions (arrows and math operators). Math operators on default level
zh_TW: Wang 724 數字鍵臺具備萬國碼附加 (箭頭和數學運算子)。數學運算子於預設等級

en: Winbook Model XP5
zh_TW: Winbook XP5 鍵盤

en: Wolof
zh_TW: 渥魯夫語

en: Yahoo! Internet Keyboard
zh_TW: 雅虎網際鍵盤

en: Yakut
zh_TW: 雅庫特語

en: Yoruba
zh_TW: 約魯巴語

en: Zero-width non-joiner character at second level
zh_TW: 零寬度的非聯結字元於第二等級

en: Zero-width non-joiner character at second level, non-breakable space character at third level
zh_TW: 零寬度的非聯結字元於第二等級，不可斷列的空白字元於第三等級

en: Zero-width non-joiner character at second level, non-breakable space character at third level, nothing at fourth level
zh_TW: 零寬度的非聯結字元於第二等級，不可斷列的空白字元於第三等級，沒有任何東西於第四等級

en: Zero-width non-joiner character at second level, non-breakable space character at third level, thin non-breakable space at fourth level
zh_TW: 零寬度的非聯結字元於第二等級，不可斷列的空白字元於第三等級，細薄不可斷列的空白字元於第四等級

en: Zero-width non-joiner character at second level, non-breakable space character at third level, zero-width joiner at fourth level
zh_TW: 零寬度的非聯結字元於第二等級，不可斷列的空白字元於第三等級，零寬度的聯結字元於第四等級

en: Zero-width non-joiner character at second level, zero-width joiner character at third level
zh_TW: 零寬度的非聯結字元於第二等級，零寬度的聯結字元於第三等級

en: Zero-width non-joiner character at second level, zero-width joiner character at third level, non-breakable space character at fourth level
zh_TW: 零寬度的非聯結字元於第二等級，零寬度的聯結字元於第三等級，不可斷列的空白字元於第四等級

en: Zero-width non-joiner character at third level, zero-width joiner at fourth level
zh_TW: 零寬度的非聯結字元於第三等級，零寬度的聯結字元於第四等級
